SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Arcade - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/arcade Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Junk Yard http://www.srelease.com/the-junk-yard-shmehao-com NOTE: THIS APPLICATION IS TO BE USED BY RESIDENTS OF BRUNEI DARUSSALAM ONLY. All members... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F18 Pilot Flight Simulator http://www.srelease.com/f18-pilot-flight-simulator Are you starting a business or maybe you just need a cool Letterhead?Letterheads is a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fishing Saga http://www.srelease.com/fishing-saga-4amob Take CarGurus with you! Now you can search for new and used cars, do research, check... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jalada Arctic Fun http://www.srelease.com/jalada-arctic-fun The action-packed 3D adventure for everyone. Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gnome Runner http://www.srelease.com/gnome-runner Hot Keyboard Pro Portable assigns to hot keys such repetitive tasks as frequently used... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spheres of Chaos http://www.srelease.com/spheres-of-chaos Pennycents Toolbox has merged with the Stock Insider Trading Search Tool, an online... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenTTD http://www.srelease.com/openttd OpenTTD is an open source simulation game based upon Transport Tycoon Deluxe. Online... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Galaxy Invaders http://www.srelease.com/galaxy-invaders 3D scroll shooter with classic gameplay. You are a space fighter pilot who must shoot... Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bejeweled http://www.srelease.com/bejeweled-popcap-games-inc Play Bejeweld the worlds #1 puzzles game, connect three or more gems together to create a... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Roller Coaster http://www.srelease.com/roller-coaster truck driving 3D tests your truck driving skills. challenging truck driving with... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Killer3D http://www.srelease.com/killer3d-3dgame3d For those people that love using WindowBlinds, but hate the inability to see a different... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinesis: Return to the World Ring http://www.srelease.com/kinesis-return-to-the-world-ring The CMI8738 driver package is a driver for PCI cards based on the CMI8378 chipset. This... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xenidis 2 http://www.srelease.com/xenidis-2 A Daily Planner Program with Calendar maker and To Do List Maker. Daily Planner lets you... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arcade Chaos http://www.srelease.com/arcade-chaos-absolutist-com Arcade Chaos is a great game collection for Windows. Several popular and new arcade games... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jalada Rail Madness http://www.srelease.com/jalada-rail-madness-jalada-gmbh Haihaisoft Reader is a free PDF document Reader and Printer, extremely fast launch speed... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hopmon http://www.srelease.com/hopmon-saitogames-com Hopmon is a 3D arcade action game. There are 45 levels in total and to complete each... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gemini Rue http://www.srelease.com/gemini-rue As the name implies, FishPhone turns your smartphone or tablet into a fully functional... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trikanoid For Mac http://www.srelease.com/trikanoid-for-mac Trikanoid is a modern remake of the famous Arkanoid arcade game from the 80s All features... Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classyx Pack http://www.srelease.com/classyx-pack Play a collection of five different classic games. Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Last Space Fighter http://www.srelease.com/last-space-fighter 3D top-down scroll shooter. Human space colony was attacked by aggressive alien invaders.... Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hyperballoid Complete Edition http://www.srelease.com/hyperballoid-complete-edition-alawar-entertainment Free live television broadcasts as a mobile application that lets you watch on your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 When Icons Attack http://www.srelease.com/when-icons-attack-sb-software Your desktop icons are on a rampage. They have gone wild and are attempting to seize... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Plants vs Zombies http://www.srelease.com/plants-vs-zombies-popcap-games-inc Get ready to soil your plants in an all-new action-strategy game from PopCap! A mob of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diamond Caves 3 http://www.srelease.com/diamond-caves-3-diamond-pro-com Diamond Caves 3 is the successor to the popular Diamond Caves II--a classic arcade game... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SeaWar: The Battleship 2 http://www.srelease.com/seawar-the-battleship-2 SeaWar: The Battleship is the coolest 3D battleship game ever made. It looks like... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mad Bomber http://www.srelease.com/mad-bomber-new-breed-software The Mad Bomber is loose in the city and he's dropping bombs everywhere! It's your job to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tanks Evolution http://www.srelease.com/tanks-evolution Just by looking at its name, you know that Myst IV - music player has something to do... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Natural Selection http://www.srelease.com/natural-selection-phet-colorado-edu STDirectory is the online business directory portal of Singapore Press Holdings, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CashRoll Club http://www.srelease.com/cashroll-club CashRoll Club Fruit Machine. This game is a simulation of a 250 jackpot fruit machine... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Basic Arkanoid http://www.srelease.com/basic-arkanoid This is a remake of the classic arkanoid game. The player must control a board to hit the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trikanoid http://www.srelease.com/trikanoid-carl-aaby Pixel Quantification is a filter to calculate the sum of pixels above a level threshold.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breakout Casino http://www.srelease.com/breakout-casino-absolutist-ltd This game is a great and quite unusual pastime where you play the Arkanoid-style game... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blockbuster http://www.srelease.com/blockbuster-absolutist-ltd Absolute BlockBuster is a collection of five amazing arcade games, among them... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chromadrome 2 http://www.srelease.com/chromadrome-2-alpha72-games Just try to stay on the perfectly straight race tracks! It's that simple. Sure, there are... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dairy Dash http://www.srelease.com/dairy-dash-playfirst-inc Dairy Dash is finally here, and its utterly fantastic! Check out life on the farm and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Syder Arcade http://www.srelease.com/syder-arcade-studio-evil Castle TD: The best stragetic/arcade castle defense ever!Commander, our world is in great... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jersey Kart http://www.srelease.com/jersey-kart TodoTxtMac is a minimalist, keyboard-driven to-do manager for Mac OS X (10. 8 Mountain... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shoot Your Nightmare Halloween http://www.srelease.com/shoot-your-nightmare-halloween Shooting Games enthusiasts collected only their favorite games. Don't waste your time. We... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Typer Shark Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/typer-shark-deluxe-wugnet-publications-inc Typer Shark Deluxe is a typing tutor with teeth. Dive for sunken treasures as you zap... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Star Defender 2 http://www.srelease.com/star-defender-2-yourgamesworld-com At the beginning of the 23d century we lost our planet... The war didn't last long as the... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pyraminds http://www.srelease.com/pyraminds-shmehao-com 3 Free full brush drumkits for Native Instruments Battery and Kontakt multilayers and... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickTris http://www.srelease.com/clicktris ClickTris is a classical tetris game. Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Submarine Jack II for Android http://www.srelease.com/submarine-jack-ii-for-android Version 13. 0: new set of 3 subs every 10 minutes Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zombie Apocalypse http://www.srelease.com/zombie-apocalypse The disaster has turned people into zombies. Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tetris http://www.srelease.com/tetris Classic Tetris game with a nice graphics and sound. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Star Defender http://www.srelease.com/star-defender-awem-studio Vertical scrolling space shooter. Advanced clone of Space Invaders. You are a test pilot... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dino Lake 3D http://www.srelease.com/dino-lake-3d A 3D remake of the classic arcade game. Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreePong http://www.srelease.com/freepong Did you know that last year, of those who took the driver knowledge test in California, ... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F Zero http://www.srelease.com/f-zero One of the games from F-Zero series. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEUS EX http://www.srelease.com/deus-ex In a futuristic world of darkness and chaos, you're a special agent tasked to eliminate... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Burglars Adventure http://www.srelease.com/burglars-adventure Burglars Adventure a free funny logical game will not leave indifferent neither kids nor... Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Extreme Breakout http://www.srelease.com/extreme-breakout-ultimategamescenter-co-nr A breakout clone with bonuses, save game ability, and other great features. It has a... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cars vs Trucks http://www.srelease.com/cars-vs-trucks-jokercade-com Grab tools, bonuses and powerups without getting hit by trucks pacman style. Drive and... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Palantir http://www.srelease.com/palantir-absolutist-com A free shooter game that will launch your logics and imagination into a new dimension.... Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Antique Shop http://www.srelease.com/antique-shop SwordSoft Layout is an desktop application that makes it very easy for you to create, ... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bombermania: Alchemist http://www.srelease.com/bombermania-alchemist - Two brand new spelling fixes! Betcha can't find 'em!- Activity feed now scrolls like... Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Shadow http://www.srelease.com/shadow-mace-computer-systems A game developed after the pattern of old-school 2d space shooters, like the Mac classic... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Orbital Snake http://www.srelease.com/orbital-snake Pick your way through abandoned space stations, feasting on scraps of debris in this... Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fishing Craze http://www.srelease.com/fishing-craze-gamehouse-inc Catch a boatload of fishy fun in Fishing Craze, an original arcade challenge! Load up the... Sun, 09 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Little Monsters Story http://www.srelease.com/the-little-monsters-story Another classic arcade Bubble Bobble remake for Windows. Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mr. Cool Ball http://www.srelease.com/mr-cool-ball-warlock-studio Pennycents Toolbox has merged with the Stock Insider Trading Search Tool, an online... Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Universe of LIFE Theater http://www.srelease.com/universe-of-life-theater Game stage for Universe of LIFE Sound. Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Style Adventures Geek Style http://www.srelease.com/style-adventures-geek-style Style Adventures Geek Style is an arcade game Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rapunzel Wedding Deco http://www.srelease.com/rapunzel-wedding-deco Rapunzel Wedding Deco is an arcade game. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fashion Studio Latino Style http://www.srelease.com/fashion-studio-latino-style Fashion Studio Latino Style is arcade game. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fashion Studio http://www.srelease.com/fashion-studio Fashion Studio is an interesting arcade game. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Beautiful Dresses http://www.srelease.com/beautiful-dresses Beautiful Dresses is an arcade game for free. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cute Angel Dressup http://www.srelease.com/cute-angel-dressup Cute Angel Dressup is an arcade game for free Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Stylist for the Stars 2 http://www.srelease.com/stylist-for-the-stars-2 Stylist for the Stars 2 is an arcade game. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Graduation Season http://www.srelease.com/graduation-season Graduation Season is an arcade game for free. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Harajuku Streetshots http://www.srelease.com/harajuku-streetshots Harajuku Streetshots is an arcade game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Monster Pyjama Party http://www.srelease.com/monster-pyjama-party Monster Pyjama Party is an arcade game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Flower Bride http://www.srelease.com/flower-bride Flower Bride is an interesting arcade game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Barbie Makeup Artist http://www.srelease.com/barbie-makeup-artist Barbie Makeup Artist is an arcade game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Barbie Frozen Wedding http://www.srelease.com/barbie-frozen-wedding Barbie Frozen Wedding is an arcade game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Charming Girls http://www.srelease.com/charming-girls Charming Girls is an interesting arcade game. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Golf Couple http://www.srelease.com/golf-couple Golf Couple is an interesting arcade game. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gun Zombie Gun 2 http://www.srelease.com/gun-zombie-gun-2 Gun Zombie Gun 2 is an arcade game for free. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Colorful Life Dress Up http://www.srelease.com/colorful-life-dress-up Colorful Life Dress Up is an arcade game. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Urban Chic Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/urban-chic-deluxe Urban Chic Deluxe is an arcade game for free. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pretty Pop Art http://www.srelease.com/pretty-pop-art Pretty Pop Art is an interesting arcade game. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Frozen Sisters in Cinema http://www.srelease.com/frozen-sisters-in-cinema Frozen Sisters in Cinema is an arcade game. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Design Your Spa http://www.srelease.com/design-your-spa Design Your Spa is an interesting arcade game Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Baseball Cap Chic http://www.srelease.com/baseball-cap-chic Baseball Cap Chic is an arcade game for free. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Destroy the Village http://www.srelease.com/destroy-the-village-siteken-games Personalized notifications to stay connected with the content you want when you want... Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Faybelle Thorn Dress Up http://www.srelease.com/faybelle-thorn-dress-up Personalized notifications to stay connected with the content you want when you want... Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Elsa Prom Night http://www.srelease.com/elsa-prom-night Elsa Prom Night is an interesting arcade game Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Girl http://www.srelease.com/funny-girl Introduced some small changes to our design. See if you can spot them!Stay tuned; we've... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cannes Film Festival 2015 http://www.srelease.com/cannes-film-festival-2015 Cannes Film Festival 2015 is an arcade game. Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sequin Fashion http://www.srelease.com/sequin-fashion Sequin Fashion is an interesting arcade game. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pretty Pretty Color http://www.srelease.com/pretty-pretty-color Pretty Pretty Color is an arcade game. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pleated Fashion http://www.srelease.com/pleated-fashion Pleated Fashion is an interesting arcade game Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gun Zombie Gun http://www.srelease.com/gun-zombie-gun Gun Zombie Gun is an interesting arcade game. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bounzy http://www.srelease.com/bounzy Bounzy is an interesting arcade game for free Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Black Laces http://www.srelease.com/black-laces Black Laces is an interesting arcade game. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Damn Roaches http://www.srelease.com/damn-roaches - You now can send video messages in private chats. - Bug fixes. - Memory performance... Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Elsa is Getting Married http://www.srelease.com/elsa-is-getting-married Easier to use, when input name, cr/lf removed Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Music Festival Abbey Bominable http://www.srelease.com/music-festival-abbey-bominable Music Festival Abbey Bominable Download free game to play from Siteken Games. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Barbie Princess Designs http://www.srelease.com/barbie-princess-designs Barbie Princess Designs is an arcade game. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000