SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Card - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/card Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SolSuite Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/solsuite-solitaire-treecardgames-com SolSuite Solitaire Solitaire Card Games Suite Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Poker Mania http://www.srelease.com/poker-mania-northstar-solutions-llc Enjoyable (FREE) game simulates video poker. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire Piknic http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-piknic An enjoyable blend of poker and solitaire. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Poker Challenge http://www.srelease.com/poker-challenge An enjoyable blend of poker and solitaire. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BTM Pro (Net+) http://www.srelease.com/btm-pro-net Play Italian card games against PC or online opponents. Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 123 Free Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/123-free-solitaire 123 FREE Solitaire: a collection of 12 games. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XM Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/xm-solitaire 200 card games for Windows (Freecell, Klondike, Fan, Spider, Pyramid, Gaps, ... ) Sat, 02 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BVS Solitaire Collection http://www.srelease.com/bvs-solitaire-collection-solitaire-ru A collection of 487 solitaire games Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/spider-solitaire-appicsale-com Spider Solitaire. It's time to play card game Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pretty Good Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/pretty-good-solitaire play 900 solitaire games and solitaire quests Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BVS Solitaire Collection http://www.srelease.com/bvs-solitaire-collection A collection of 487 solitaire games Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BVS Solitaire Collection for Mac http://www.srelease.com/bvs-solitaire-collection-for-mac A collection of 487 solitaire games for Mac. Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Whist From Special K http://www.srelease.com/whist-from-special-k Play the popular card games of WHIST and Knock-Out WHIST. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BRIDGE Card Game From Special K http://www.srelease.com/bridge-card-game-from-special-k Plays the popular card game of BRIDGE. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EUCHRE Card Game From Special K http://www.srelease.com/euchre-card-game-from-special-k Plays the classic card game of EUCHRE. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WHIST Card Game From Special K http://www.srelease.com/whist-card-game-from-special-k Card games of WHIST and KNOCK OUT WHIST Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CANASTA Card Game From Special K http://www.srelease.com/canasta-card-game-from-special-k This game plays the card game of CANASTA Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 INDIAN RUMMY Card Game From Special K http://www.srelease.com/indian-rummy-card-game-from-special-k Plays the card game of INDIAN RUMMY Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SKAT Card Game From Special K Software http://www.srelease.com/skat-card-game-from-special-k-software Plays the classic card game of SKAT. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 500 Card Game From Special K Software http://www.srelease.com/500-card-game-from-special-k-software Plays the classic card game of FIVE HUNDRED. Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto Sorcerer http://www.srelease.com/lotto-sorcerer Determine optimum lottery playing strategies by using neural network techniques. Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bid Whist for Windows http://www.srelease.com/bid-whist-for-windows This is the best electronic Bid Whist game. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Blackjack Unleashed http://www.srelease.com/blackjack-unleashed Learn and practice basic blackjack strategy. Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire Games Collection http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-games-collection Find the best collection of free solitaire card games ever made for android gadgets.... Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Double-Six Dominoes http://www.srelease.com/double-six-dominoes Double-Six Dominoes follows the rules known as 'Muggins' or 'The Five Game'. Play against... Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Guess Card Game http://www.srelease.com/guess-card-game Guess Card Game is a simple card game that lets you guess whether the next random card is... Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fun Freecell Game http://www.srelease.com/fun-freecell-game Fun Freecell Game is a card Game that allows you to move all the cards from the board... Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Full Flush Poker http://www.srelease.com/full-flush-poker Get a 150% First Deposit Bonus when you start playing our real money poker games Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pig Hearts Card Game http://www.srelease.com/pig-hearts-card-game Pig Hearts Card Game is a classic card game in which the object is to score the least... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BVS Solitaire Collection for iOS http://www.srelease.com/bvs-solitaire-collection-for-ios A multi-featured collection of 260 solitaires Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1st Free Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/1st-free-solitaire A free collection of 7 solitaire games Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Travis Poker Timer http://www.srelease.com/travis-poker-timer Organize and manage your own poker tournament. Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fun-Towers http://www.srelease.com/fun-towers Cardgame patience with 24 levels in TrueColor Sun, 24 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wutch http://www.srelease.com/wutch An unusual pictorial card game. Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Forty Thieves Solitaire Gold http://www.srelease.com/forty-thieves-solitaire-gold Forty Thieves Solitaire Gold is an card game. Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/spider-solitaire-siteken-games Spider Solitaire is an interesting card game. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Towers Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/magic-towers-solitaire-siteken-games Magic Towers Solitaire is an card game. Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trickpoker http://www.srelease.com/trickpoker-tuigua Trickpoker is a strategic poker game. Sun, 15 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BridgePro http://www.srelease.com/bridgepro Play a contract rubber bridge game with multiplayer capability and hints. Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Arasan http://www.srelease.com/arasan Arasan is a chess program for Windows and Linux. It is copyrighted, but allows free... Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 21 Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/21-solitaire-siteken-games 21 Solitaire is an interesting card game. Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pretty Good Solitaire Mac Edition http://www.srelease.com/pretty-good-solitaire-mac-edition play 575 solitaire games for the Mac Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rummy From Special K http://www.srelease.com/rummy-from-special-k Play card games from Rummy game family. Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Happy Solitaire - Magic 11 http://www.srelease.com/happy-solitaire-magic-11 Make combinations of 2 or more cards that sum up to 11 to clear them away. Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bird Pax http://www.srelease.com/bird-pax-siteken-games Bird Pax is an interesting card game for free Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Solitaire for Windows http://www.srelease.com/classic-solitaire-for-windows Collection of 50+ favourite Solitaire Games Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Spades Card and more Games http://www.srelease.com/free-spades-card-and-more-games Spades Card, Hearts Card, 123 Free Solitaire Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Class Bingo http://www.srelease.com/class-bingo Helps teachers play bingo with their students. Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GrassGames' Cribbage http://www.srelease.com/grassgames-cribbage 3D version of the classic 400-year-old card game. Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GrassGames' Hearts http://www.srelease.com/grassgames-hearts 3D version of the popular card game for 3 or 4 players. Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Venture http://www.srelease.com/venture Build a corporate empire by buying and trading stock. Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tropical Pyramid Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/tropical-pyramid-solitaire Remove all the cards in the pyramid. Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Zombie Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/zombie-solitaire-mangores-com Zombie Solitaire is interesting card game. Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Celtic Cross Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/celtic-cross-mahjong Enjoy the richly decorated Mahjong Celtic! Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wasp Solitaire Card Game http://www.srelease.com/wasp-solitaire-card-game Wasp Solitaire is here to fly you away, folks Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Scorpion Solitaire Card Game http://www.srelease.com/scorpion-solitaire-card-game Get ready for a sting of Scorpion Solitaire! Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clock Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/clock-solitaire Race against the clock to build the clock Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 4 Suit Spiderette Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/4-suit-spiderette-solitaire Four suit spiderette solitaire is hard! Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Card Game 4 Suit Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/card-game-4-suit-spider-solitaire 4-Suit Spider Solitaire is like spider. Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Captive Queens Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/captive-queens-solitaire Build up from the foundation to guard the que Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Card Game 2 Suit Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/card-game-2-suit-spider-solitaire 2-Suit Spider Solitaire is similar to Spider. Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TripleA http://www.srelease.com/triplea Play popular board game against computer and friends. Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Harmony 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/harmony-247-mahjong Assuage your inner peace with Harmony Mahjong Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 H 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/h-247-mahjong 247 H Mahjong has mahjong tiles all over! Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cross 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/cross-247-mahjong Test your aim with 247 Cross Mahjong! Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Double Play 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/double-play-247-mahjong Beat 2 mahong peaks at once with Double Play! Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bridge 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/bridge-247-mahjong Bridge mahjong solitaire game is a great game Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 3-Pass Klondike Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/3-pass-klondike-solitaire 3-Pass Klondike Solitiare is like solitaire. Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Trex 2000 http://www.srelease.com/trex-2000 Play a card game that depends on intelligence and luck with three other players. Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 4 Suit Yukon Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/4-suit-yukon-spider-solitaire It's time to play Yukon Spider Solitaire! Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 247 Pyramid Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/247-pyramid-mahjong Experience wonders with 247 Pyramid Mahjong! Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 4 Suit Scorpion Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/4-suit-scorpion-spider-solitaire Hey there, Spider Scorpion Solitaire master! Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Scorpion Spider Solitaire 2 Suit http://www.srelease.com/scorpion-spider-solitaire-2-suit Scorpion Spider Solitaire 2 suit brings it! Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire Egypt http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-egypt-mangores-com Solitaire Egypt is interesting card game. Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Dueling Towers Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/dueling-towers-mahjong Dueling Towers Mahjong will have you fighting Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SVGA-Karten http://www.srelease.com/svga-karten Card games with nice gfx. Black Jack, Fun21.. Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 247 Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/247-mahjong Mahjong Solitaire is a tile matching puzzle. Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hard Cinco de Mayo Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/hard-cinco-de-mayo-sudoku Hard Cinco De Mayo Sudoku is a 10 lb sombrero Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SpiteNET: Spite and Malice http://www.srelease.com/spitenet-spite-and-malice An addictive card game with an attitude. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spiderette Spider Solitaire 2 Suit http://www.srelease.com/spiderette-spider-solitaire-2-suit This spiderette solitaire game uses 2 suits. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spiderette Spider Solitaire (1 Suit) http://www.srelease.com/spiderette-spider-solitaire-1-suit Spiderette Spider Solitaire One Suit is fun! Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Block Eleven Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/block-eleven-solitaire-novel-games-limited Cover cards that add up to eleven Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cinco De Mayo Taco Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/cinco-de-mayo-taco-mahjong Cinco de Mayo Taco mahjong is crunchy! Fri, 21 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cinco De Mayo Moustache Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/cinco-de-mayo-moustache-mahjong Moustache Mahjong tickes your lip! Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire Mystery Four Seasons http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-mystery-four-seasons-mangores-com Solitaire Mystery Four Seasons is card game. Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Expert St. Patricks Day Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/expert-st-patricks-day-sudoku Raise you're glass to expert sudoku! Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire XP http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-xp Play the old version of Windows XP Solitaire. Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Medium Easter Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/medium-easter-sudoku This Easter Sudoku game is prepared Medium! Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hard Spring Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/hard-spring-sudoku Hard Spring Sudoku is fun and challenging! Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GHOST http://www.srelease.com/ghost computer solitaire version of the age-old word game Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Triple Klondike Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/triple-klondike-solitaire This is the last of the Klondike Solitaire tr Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Expert Valentines Day Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/expert-valentines-day-sudoku You'll love Expert Valentine's Day Sudoku! Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Double Klondike Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/double-klondike-solitaire Play this classic solitaire game with 2 decks Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Valentine's Day Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/valentine-s-day-sudoku Valentine's Day Sudoku, your one true love! Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Euchre From Special K http://www.srelease.com/euchre-from-special-k Choose the style, customize rules, and play the popular card game Euchre. Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplayer Irish Snap http://www.srelease.com/multiplayer-irish-snap Quickly react and be the first one to snap! Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1x2 Games Poquer http://www.srelease.com/1x2-games-poquer Gran colección de juegos de póquer Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tripeaks Mania 2 http://www.srelease.com/tripeaks-mania-2 Tripeaks Mania 2 is an Card game for free. Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Towers Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/magic-towers-solitaire Magic Towers Solitaire is an Card game for free. Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy Quilt Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/crazy-quilt-solitaire-adv-telecom-net Crazy Quilt Solitaire is an Card game for free. Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000