SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Casino & Gambling - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/casino-gambling Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Global Traveler Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-global-traveler-online-slots Global Traveler Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Genies Hi Lo http://www.srelease.com/europa-genies-hi-lo Europa Genies Hi Lo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blackjack Surrender http://www.srelease.com/europa-blackjack-surrender Blackjack Surrender - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Joker Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-joker-poker Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Love Match http://www.srelease.com/europa-love-match Europa Love Match - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Keno http://www.srelease.com/europa-keno Europa Keno - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Easter Surprise http://www.srelease.com/europa-easter-surprise Europa Easter Surprise - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa All American Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-all-american-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Frankie Dettoris Magic Seven http://www.srelease.com/europa-frankie-dettoris-magic-seven Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Highway Kings http://www.srelease.com/europa-highway-kings Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Mania http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-mania Europa Football Mania - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Head or Tails http://www.srelease.com/europa-head-or-tails Europa Head or Tails - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Tennis Stars http://www.srelease.com/europa-tennis-stars Europa Tennis Stars - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Mini Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-mini-roulette Europa Mini Roulette - download and play. No Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Alien Hunter Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-alien-hunter-slots Europa Alien Hunter Slots - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Iron Man http://www.srelease.com/europa-iron-man Europa Iron Man - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pop Bingo http://www.srelease.com/europa-pop-bingo Europa Pop Bingo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Reel Classic 3 http://www.srelease.com/europa-reel-classic-3 Europa Reel Classic 3 - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium European Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-european-roulette Premium European Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Classic Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-classic-slots-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Derby Day http://www.srelease.com/europa-derby-day Europa Derby Day - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Celebs http://www.srelease.com/europa-celebs Europa Celebs - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Thrill Seekers http://www.srelease.com/europa-thrill-seekers Europa Thrill Seekers - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Legends http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-legends Europa Football Legends - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa XMEN http://www.srelease.com/europa-xmen Europa XMEN - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Rules Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-rules-online-slots Football Rules Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Roulette Scratchcard http://www.srelease.com/europa-roulette-scratchcard Roulette Scratchcard - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Rock Paper Scissors http://www.srelease.com/europa-rock-paper-scissors Rock-Paper-Scissors - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Elektra http://www.srelease.com/europa-elektra Europa Elektra - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium American Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-american-roulette Premium American Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Millionaires Lane http://www.srelease.com/europa-millionaires-lane Europa Millionaires Lane - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pharaohs Kingdom http://www.srelease.com/europa-pharaohs-kingdom Europa Pharaohs Kingdom - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium French Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-french-roulette Premium French Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Gladiator Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-gladiator-online-slots Gladiator Online Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Jackpot Darts http://www.srelease.com/europa-jackpot-darts Europa Jackpot Darts - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa King Kong http://www.srelease.com/europa-king-kong Europa King Kong - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Halloween Fortune http://www.srelease.com/europa-halloween-fortune Europa Halloween Fortune - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Santa Scratch http://www.srelease.com/europa-santa-scratch Europa Santa Scratch - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Mr Cashback http://www.srelease.com/europa-mr-cashback Europa Mr Cashback - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Bonus Bowling http://www.srelease.com/europa-bonus-bowling Europa Bonus Bowling - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Beetle Bingo http://www.srelease.com/europa-beetle-bingo Europa Beetle Bingo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Golden Tour Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-golden-tour-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Golden Games Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-golden-games-online-slots Golden Games Online Slots - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Incredible Hulk http://www.srelease.com/europa-incredible-hulk Europa Incredible Hulk - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pink Panther http://www.srelease.com/europa-pink-panther Europa Pink Panther - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Lotto Madness http://www.srelease.com/europa-lotto-madness Europa Lotto Madness - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Daredevil Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-daredevil-slots-online Europa Daredevil Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Around the World Arcade http://www.srelease.com/europa-around-the-world-arcade Europa Around the World - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Dr Lovemore Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-dr-lovemore-slots-online Europa Dr Lovemore Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blade Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-blade-slots Europa Blade Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Wild Spirit http://www.srelease.com/europa-wild-spirit Europa Wild Spirit - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Great Blue Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-great-blue-slots-online Great Blue Slots Online - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Funky Monkey Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-funky-monkey-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Roulette Pro http://www.srelease.com/europa-roulette-pro Europa Roulette Pro - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Solo Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/europa-solo-mahjong Europa Solo Mahjong - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Iron Man 2 http://www.srelease.com/europa-iron-man-2 Europa Iron Man 2 - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Penalty Shoot Out http://www.srelease.com/europa-penalty-shoot-out Europa Penalty Shoot Out - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Santa Surprise http://www.srelease.com/europa-santa-surprise Europa Santa Surprise - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Stars http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-stars Europa Football Stars - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Jacks or Better http://www.srelease.com/europa-jacks-or-better Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Silver Bullet Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-silver-bullet-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Aces and Faces Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-aces-and-faces-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pai Gow Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-pai-gow-poker Europa Pai Gow Poker - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Spin a Win http://www.srelease.com/europa-spin-a-win Europa Spin a Win - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blackjack Scratch Card Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-blackjack-scratch-card-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 HitBox Perfect Blackjack http://www.srelease.com/hitbox-perfect-blackjack HitBox perfect Blackjack play assistant Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lottery Statistic Analyser http://www.srelease.com/lottery-statistic-analyser-micracom Lottery statistic analyser lottery software. Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RedLuck Casino Online http://www.srelease.com/redluck-casino-online Your Luck Awaits You at Red Luck! Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Addictive Word Game http://www.srelease.com/free-addictive-word-game Free Addictive Word Game is a free word game that allows the player to use the random... Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Caribbean Stud Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-caribbean-stud-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa 10 or Better Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-10-or-better-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa 50 line Jacks or Better Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-50-line-jacks-or-better-poker Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Baccarat Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-baccarat-online Europa Baccarat Online - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blackjack Switch http://www.srelease.com/europa-blackjack-switch Blackjack Switch Online - download and play Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa 2 Ways Royal Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-2-ways-royal-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Craps Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-craps-online Europa Craps Online - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Casino HoldEm Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-casino-holdem-online Casino Holdem Online - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa 3D Roulette Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-3d-roulette-online Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Deuces Wild Online Video Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-deuces-wild-online-video-poker Deuces Wild Video Poker - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Desert Treasure Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-desert-treasure-online-slots Desert Treasure Slots - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa A Night Out Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-a-night-out-slots-online A Night Out Slots Online - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa 4-Line Jacks or Better Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-4-line-jacks-or-better-poker Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Chinese Kitchen Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-chinese-kitchen-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Captains Treasure Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-captains-treasure-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Dice Twister http://www.srelease.com/europa-dice-twister Europa Dice Twister - download and play. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SamLotto http://www.srelease.com/samlotto The great lottery software SamLotto Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto Sorcerer http://www.srelease.com/lotto-sorcerer-satori-publishing Full-featured lottery software. Since 1989. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vegas Red Free Online Adult Games http://www.srelease.com/vegas-red-free-online-adult-games Vegas Red - more then 400 free online games! Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Titan Free Adult Online Games http://www.srelease.com/titan-free-adult-online-games 400+ games and EUR4000 Welcome Bonus. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Casino online 3D games http://www.srelease.com/europa-casino-online-3d-games The time you can play for free is UNLIMITED! Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tropez Free Online Adult Games http://www.srelease.com/tropez-free-online-adult-games Casino Tropez - 400+ free adult games! Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Titan Poker online 3D http://www.srelease.com/titan-poker-online-3d Become a Legend at Titan Poker! Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bellini Casino http://www.srelease.com/bellini-casino Enjoy a 100% Match Bonus every month, high roller bonuses, and over 300 games. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SamP3P4 http://www.srelease.com/samp3p4 Best pick-3 pick 4 lottery software SamP3P4 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPlayer For Pick 3 Pick 4 http://www.srelease.com/powerplayer-for-pick-3-pick-4 PowerPlayer Pro for Pick 3 Pick 4 Lottery Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPlayer Pick 3 Pick 4 For Prediction http://www.srelease.com/powerplayer-pick-3-pick-4-for-prediction pick 3 lottery predictions software Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPlayer For Prediction 2015 http://www.srelease.com/powerplayer-for-prediction-2015 PowerPlayer For Prediction 2015 Lottery Software will help you predict the following... Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto007 Ultimate 2016 http://www.srelease.com/lotto007-ultimate-2016 Lotto007 Ultimat Lottery software Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto007 Pick 3 Pick 4 For Prediction http://www.srelease.com/lotto007-pick-3-pick-4-for-prediction pick 3 lottery predictions software Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000