SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Desert Moto Racing http://www.srelease.com/desert-moto-racing 3D moto racing game. It takes place in a desert and features two game modes. Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freight Train Simulator http://www.srelease.com/freight-train-simulator 3D train simulation game. Take control of several freight trains. Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Global Traveler Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-global-traveler-online-slots Global Traveler Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Genies Hi Lo http://www.srelease.com/europa-genies-hi-lo Europa Genies Hi Lo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blackjack Surrender http://www.srelease.com/europa-blackjack-surrender Blackjack Surrender - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Joker Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-joker-poker Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Love Match http://www.srelease.com/europa-love-match Europa Love Match - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Keno http://www.srelease.com/europa-keno Europa Keno - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Easter Surprise http://www.srelease.com/europa-easter-surprise Europa Easter Surprise - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa All American Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-all-american-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Frankie Dettoris Magic Seven http://www.srelease.com/europa-frankie-dettoris-magic-seven Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Highway Kings http://www.srelease.com/europa-highway-kings Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Mania http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-mania Europa Football Mania - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Head or Tails http://www.srelease.com/europa-head-or-tails Europa Head or Tails - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Tennis Stars http://www.srelease.com/europa-tennis-stars Europa Tennis Stars - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Mini Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-mini-roulette Europa Mini Roulette - download and play. No Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Alien Hunter Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-alien-hunter-slots Europa Alien Hunter Slots - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Iron Man http://www.srelease.com/europa-iron-man Europa Iron Man - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pop Bingo http://www.srelease.com/europa-pop-bingo Europa Pop Bingo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Reel Classic 3 http://www.srelease.com/europa-reel-classic-3 Europa Reel Classic 3 - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium European Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-european-roulette Premium European Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Classic Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-classic-slots-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Derby Day http://www.srelease.com/europa-derby-day Europa Derby Day - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Celebs http://www.srelease.com/europa-celebs Europa Celebs - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Thrill Seekers http://www.srelease.com/europa-thrill-seekers Europa Thrill Seekers - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Legends http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-legends Europa Football Legends - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa XMEN http://www.srelease.com/europa-xmen Europa XMEN - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Rules Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-rules-online-slots Football Rules Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Roulette Scratchcard http://www.srelease.com/europa-roulette-scratchcard Roulette Scratchcard - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Rock Paper Scissors http://www.srelease.com/europa-rock-paper-scissors Rock-Paper-Scissors - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Elektra http://www.srelease.com/europa-elektra Europa Elektra - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium American Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-american-roulette Premium American Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Millionaires Lane http://www.srelease.com/europa-millionaires-lane Europa Millionaires Lane - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pharaohs Kingdom http://www.srelease.com/europa-pharaohs-kingdom Europa Pharaohs Kingdom - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Premium French Roulette http://www.srelease.com/europa-premium-french-roulette Premium French Roulette - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Gladiator Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-gladiator-online-slots Gladiator Online Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Jackpot Darts http://www.srelease.com/europa-jackpot-darts Europa Jackpot Darts - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa King Kong http://www.srelease.com/europa-king-kong Europa King Kong - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Halloween Fortune http://www.srelease.com/europa-halloween-fortune Europa Halloween Fortune - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Santa Scratch http://www.srelease.com/europa-santa-scratch Europa Santa Scratch - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Mr Cashback http://www.srelease.com/europa-mr-cashback Europa Mr Cashback - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Bonus Bowling http://www.srelease.com/europa-bonus-bowling Europa Bonus Bowling - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Beetle Bingo http://www.srelease.com/europa-beetle-bingo Europa Beetle Bingo - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Golden Tour Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-golden-tour-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Golden Games Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-golden-games-online-slots Golden Games Online Slots - download and play Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Incredible Hulk http://www.srelease.com/europa-incredible-hulk Europa Incredible Hulk - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pink Panther http://www.srelease.com/europa-pink-panther Europa Pink Panther - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Lotto Madness http://www.srelease.com/europa-lotto-madness Europa Lotto Madness - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Daredevil Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-daredevil-slots-online Europa Daredevil Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Around the World Arcade http://www.srelease.com/europa-around-the-world-arcade Europa Around the World - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Dr Lovemore Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-dr-lovemore-slots-online Europa Dr Lovemore Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blade Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-blade-slots Europa Blade Slots - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Wild Spirit http://www.srelease.com/europa-wild-spirit Europa Wild Spirit - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Great Blue Slots Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-great-blue-slots-online Great Blue Slots Online - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Funky Monkey Online Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-funky-monkey-online-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Roulette Pro http://www.srelease.com/europa-roulette-pro Europa Roulette Pro - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Solo Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/europa-solo-mahjong Europa Solo Mahjong - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Iron Man 2 http://www.srelease.com/europa-iron-man-2 Europa Iron Man 2 - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Penalty Shoot Out http://www.srelease.com/europa-penalty-shoot-out Europa Penalty Shoot Out - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Santa Surprise http://www.srelease.com/europa-santa-surprise Europa Santa Surprise - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Football Stars http://www.srelease.com/europa-football-stars Europa Football Stars - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Jacks or Better http://www.srelease.com/europa-jacks-or-better Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Silver Bullet Slots http://www.srelease.com/europa-silver-bullet-slots Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Aces and Faces Video Poker Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-aces-and-faces-video-poker-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Pai Gow Poker http://www.srelease.com/europa-pai-gow-poker Europa Pai Gow Poker - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Spin a Win http://www.srelease.com/europa-spin-a-win Europa Spin a Win - download and play. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Europa Blackjack Scratch Card Online http://www.srelease.com/europa-blackjack-scratch-card-online Download and play. No installation needed. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Collision http://www.srelease.com/collision Collision is a fast paced, endless action avoider game! Use your reflexes to dodge and... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nano Kingdoms http://www.srelease.com/nano-kingdoms-shmehao-com CurrPorts will display the list of all currently opened TCP/IP and UDP ports on your PC.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Midi Sheet Music http://www.srelease.com/midi-sheet-music-madhav-vaidyanathan Midi Sheet Music is a free program that simultaneously plays MIDI music files, highlights... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Candy Pop http://www.srelease.com/candy-pop-tomahawk-software Naruto (?) is an ongoing Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Card Shack http://www.srelease.com/card-shack Class One Software, Educational Software for Lifelong Learning, announces the release of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hitman http://www.srelease.com/hitman-herman-almazan Are you dreading the fast approaching summer. The blossom on the trees, the clear sunny... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SkyORB http://www.srelease.com/skyorb-realtech DHTML Menu Add-in for Expression Web, generates drop-down menu works on every major... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy Jet Ski King 3D http://www.srelease.com/crazy-jet-ski-king-3d Strong brands are vital for success for firms and organizations. What constitutes good... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Typing http://www.srelease.com/funny-typing-funny-typing-inc VideoManager + is an inexpensive software package for video shops which rent, buy, and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mario Bmx http://www.srelease.com/mario-bmx-shmehao-com NOT APP OF THE YEAR 2013, YET (AND MAY NEVER BE) But, it's the BEST gluten-free app in... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BrixFormer http://www.srelease.com/brixformer-tamestorm-games BrixFormer is a pack of 8 brilliant logical/puzzle games. If you want to relax after a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Junk Yard http://www.srelease.com/the-junk-yard-shmehao-com NOTE: THIS APPLICATION IS TO BE USED BY RESIDENTS OF BRUNEI DARUSSALAM ONLY. All members... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F18 Pilot Flight Simulator http://www.srelease.com/f18-pilot-flight-simulator Are you starting a business or maybe you just need a cool Letterhead?Letterheads is a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fishing Saga http://www.srelease.com/fishing-saga-4amob Take CarGurus with you! Now you can search for new and used cars, do research, check... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spice Trade http://www.srelease.com/spice-trade-kalle-juha-sade-dzamil-michi Colonize Europe! Start from nothing and dominate another continent. Spread the influence... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Missing Island of Lost Ships http://www.srelease.com/the-missing-island-of-lost-ships-jason-white Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player can help users play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, ISO files, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HitBox Perfect Blackjack http://www.srelease.com/hitbox-perfect-blackjack HitBox perfect Blackjack play assistant Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Ball http://www.srelease.com/magic-ball Listening is babies born-with hobby. They like to listen to wonderful music and stories... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sandwich Shop http://www.srelease.com/sandwich-shop-novel-games-limited AOPA Airfields Directory is a comprehensive directory of Australian airfields. Comprising... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IQ Barking Phone http://www.srelease.com/iq-barking-phone Jot down notes and quick sketches and save them as PDF documents with PaperPad. Transfer... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dofus http://www.srelease.com/dofus-ankama-studio DOFUS is a Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game. Being a mixture of video game... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeciv http://www.srelease.com/freeciv-freeciv Freeciv is a free and open source empire-building strategy game inspired by the history... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Play Him Off, Keyboard Cat http://www.srelease.com/play-him-off-keyboard-cat Bring Keyboard Cat to the rescue! Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hello Venice http://www.srelease.com/hello-venice-alawar-entertainment The Redeemer for select difficulty patients. Are you often contradictory what birthday... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Treasures Of Montezuma 3 http://www.srelease.com/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3-alawar-entertainment Truecaller is the world's largest collaborative phone directory that makes it easy to get... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Curse Of Montezuma http://www.srelease.com/the-curse-of-montezuma-alawar-entertainment What happens when you combine beauty, brains and a taste for adventure? You get Cathie... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Catch A Thief Memory Game http://www.srelease.com/catch-a-thief-memory-game Catch -a-Thief, presents mental challenges at increasing levels of difficulties. The... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplayer Putting Pairs http://www.srelease.com/multiplayer-putting-pairs-novel-games-limited Learn about the Webber Core Curriculum Vocabulary Cards 1st Grade app by downloading the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trance http://www.srelease.com/trance Discover the beautiful wonders of nature. Enjoy an amazingly beautiful special Wonders Of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kon http://www.srelease.com/kon *NEW VERSION* Updated to year 2012 codes, for use starting OCT 2011. An extensive keyword... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Vehicles for Mac http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-vehicles-for-mac-color-by-numbers Color by numbers with vehicles is a coloring book that little boys will find fascinating.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dragon Jumper http://www.srelease.com/dragon-jumper Little dragon lives in a magic lake. The lake is dangerous, but our little fellow loves... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cop vs Gangsters http://www.srelease.com/cop-vs-gangsters First person shooter game. The police has difficult and dangerous job - to serve and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000