SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Kids - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/kids Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Ball http://www.srelease.com/magic-ball Listening is babies born-with hobby. They like to listen to wonderful music and stories... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color by Numbers - Vehicles for Mac http://www.srelease.com/color-by-numbers-vehicles-for-mac-color-by-numbers Color by numbers with vehicles is a coloring book that little boys will find fascinating.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dragon Jumper http://www.srelease.com/dragon-jumper Little dragon lives in a magic lake. The lake is dangerous, but our little fellow loves... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 4: Plants http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-4-plants A large variety of plants to color! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find the Difference Game 2: Dinosaurs http://www.srelease.com/find-the-difference-game-2-dinosaurs Find 12 differences between pairs of pictures Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 12: Airplanes http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-12-airplanes 50 pages of airplanes to color! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Math Coloring Book: Kindergarten http://www.srelease.com/math-coloring-book-kindergarten Kindergarten math problems while coloring. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages 5: Pirates http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages-5-pirates Find the correct stickers to complete scenes! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Matching Game 2 http://www.srelease.com/matching-game-2 Flip two cards to see if they match. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find the Difference Game http://www.srelease.com/find-the-difference-game Find 12 differences between pairs of pictures Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Matching Game 3 http://www.srelease.com/matching-game-3 Flip two cards to see if they match. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 6: Number Trains http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-6-number-trains Five number trains to color. Published by Dataware. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 2: Dinosaurs http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-2-dinosaurs Coloring book software with ALL dinosaurs! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Book 3: Animal Town http://www.srelease.com/sticker-book-3-animal-town Play with electronic animal stickers! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Book http://www.srelease.com/sticker-book Create scenes with electronic stickers. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book Children will have hours of fun coloring. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 11: Trucks http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-11-trucks 50 pages of cars and trucks to color! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 10: Baby Animals http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-10-baby-animals 50 pages of baby animals to color! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 9: Little Monsters http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-9-little-monsters Color delightful little monsters at play! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Math Coloring Book: Grade 1 http://www.srelease.com/math-coloring-book-grade-1 Solve 1st grade math problems while coloring. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 7: Toys http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-7-toys All types of toys to color. Published by Dataware. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 19: Eating Healthy http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-19-eating-healthy Color a fun story about good nutrition! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Book 2: Fantasy World http://www.srelease.com/sticker-book-2-fantasy-world Create medieval scenes with electron stickers Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages 3: Animal Town http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages-3-animal-town Find the correct stickers to complete scenes! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Matching Game http://www.srelease.com/matching-game Flip two cards to see if they match. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 13: Kids Stuff http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-13-kids-stuff 50 pages of fun stuff for kids to color! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maze Book http://www.srelease.com/maze-book Endless supply of mazes for kids. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 8: Fairy Tales http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-8-fairy-tales Color characters and scenes from fairy tales! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages Find the correct stickers to complete scenes! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Book 6: Superheroes http://www.srelease.com/sticker-book-6-superheroes Play with electronic superhero stickers! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages 6: Superheroes http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages-6-superheroes Find the correct stickers to complete scenes! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Puzzles http://www.srelease.com/puzzles Computer version of wooden inset puzzles. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 5: Alphabet Train http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-5-alphabet-train A train load of alphabet pictures to color. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Book 5: Pirates http://www.srelease.com/sticker-book-5-pirates Play with electronic pirate stickers! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 3: Animals http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-3-animals Lots and lots of animals to color. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages 4: Fairy Tales http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages-4-fairy-tales Find the correct stickers to complete scenes! Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticker Activity Pages 2: Fantasy World http://www.srelease.com/sticker-activity-pages-2-fantasy-world Find the correct stickers to complete scenes from medieval times in this second set of... Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maze Book 2: Lost in the Medieval World http://www.srelease.com/maze-book-2-lost-in-the-medieval-world Maze Book 2 provides another set of computer generated mazes for kids. In this set, kids... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 22: Plushies http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-22-plushies Coloring book software filled with plushies! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Click2color Animal Coloring Book http://www.srelease.com/click2color-animal-coloring-book Backup to FTP Server can compress and backup your data to local folder and remote... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Leah's Farm Coloring Book http://www.srelease.com/leah-s-farm-coloring-book-blue-cow-games Children will have great fun with Leah's Farm Coloring Book. This free electronic... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Triple Fun Lapzee for Macintosh http://www.srelease.com/triple-fun-lapzee-for-macintosh Triple Fun Lapzee, formerly Triple Fun Yahtzee, is designed for 1 to 4 players and is... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 16: Silly Scenes http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-16-silly-scenes Silly scenes for kids to color! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 17: Strange and Unusual http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-17-strange-and-unusual Strange and unusual scenes for kids to color! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 18: Forest Babies http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-18-forest-babies Baby forest animals for kids to color! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 21: More Dinosaurs http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-21-more-dinosaurs A coloring book filled with dinosaur scenes! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Holiday Gift Challenge http://www.srelease.com/holiday-gift-challenge AgileHand supports Agile teams with good practices: Measure your time box (stopwatch, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find the Difference Game 3 - ABCs http://www.srelease.com/find-the-difference-game-3-abcs Find 12 differences between pairs of pictures Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 15: Cute Times http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-15-cute-times Cuteness overload for kids to color! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fashion Cents Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/fashion-cents-deluxe You are given a wide assortment of hats, tops, bottoms, and shoes in a variety of styles... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 20: Gears vs Goblins http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-20-gears-vs-goblins A coloring adventure, machine against goblin. Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maze Book 3: Lost in Animal Town http://www.srelease.com/maze-book-3-lost-in-animal-town Maze Book 3 is another set of computer generated mazes for kids. In this set, kids guide... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Frutti Freak for Newbies http://www.srelease.com/frutti-freak-for-newbies In this jump-and-run game for kids and casual gamers, you collect fruit and clean up the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloring Book 23: Counting Shapes http://www.srelease.com/coloring-book-23-counting-shapes Coloring book filled with shapes to count! Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FillToy http://www.srelease.com/filltoy FillToy is a coloring book made for coloring any images. Select one of the standard... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fruitris http://www.srelease.com/fruitris SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY!So yummy! So yummy! Get up and dance... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keyboard Smash http://www.srelease.com/keyboard-smash-castorstudios-com With Sonne DVD Creator, you can create DVD by various video formats such as AVI, DivX, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kink for Mac http://www.srelease.com/kink-for-mac Welcome to the juicy drop pop world of candy kingdom and feel the imagination of candy... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Pig Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-pig-game Cartoon Pig Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon pig... Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Memory http://www.srelease.com/easy-memory The goal of this game is to find pairs of identical cards. Play alone, with friends, ... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Fish Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-fish-game Cartoon Fish Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon fish... Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Cat Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-cat-game Cartoon Cat Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon cat... Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rotary Cartoon Motorcycle Game http://www.srelease.com/rotary-cartoon-motorcycle-game Rotary Cartoon Motorcycle Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting... Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rotary Cartoon Train Game http://www.srelease.com/rotary-cartoon-train-game Rotary Cartoon Train Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting... Sun, 04 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rotary Cartoon Car Game http://www.srelease.com/rotary-cartoon-car-game Rotary Cartoon Car Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Bird Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-bird-game Cartoon Bird Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon bird... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Bear Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-bear-game Cartoon Bear Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon bear... Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Mobile Phone http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-mobile-phone Cartoon Mobile Phone is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon... Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Dog Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-dog-game Cartoon Dog Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon dog... Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cartoon Rabbit Game http://www.srelease.com/cartoon-rabbit-game Cartoon Rabbit Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting cartoon... Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rotary Cartoon Ship Game http://www.srelease.com/rotary-cartoon-ship-game Rotary Cartoon Ship Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting... Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rotary Cartoon Airplane Game http://www.srelease.com/rotary-cartoon-airplane-game Rotary Cartoon Airplane Game is a free cartoon game for kids including many interesting... Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 My Talking Tom http://www.srelease.com/my-talking-tom-outfit7 Dress him up any way you like and pick from a wide selection of fur colors and other... Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GCompris http://www.srelease.com/gcompris-bruno-coudoin GCompris is educational software, which proposes different activities for kids from two... Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Merry Motors http://www.srelease.com/merry-motors-albymedia The Merry Motors Games collection includes 27 edutainment games and exercises that will... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Car Wash http://www.srelease.com/car-wash Test drive this car, but first the car needs a wash. Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 200 Balls Mini - Free http://www.srelease.com/200-balls-mini-free 200 Balls is the ball game of the year Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Princess Love Tale http://www.srelease.com/princess-love-tale Dress up the princess for a romantic date as her princes waits patiently, and quietly, in... Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Letter To Santa http://www.srelease.com/magic-letter-to-santa Send an email and receive a reply from Santa Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Cyclops Play http://www.srelease.com/webcam-cyclops-play 'WebCam Cyclops Play' is a package of 5 games, which thanks to USB camera and special... Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Age Of Emerald and more Games http://www.srelease.com/age-of-emerald-and-more-games Age Of Emerald, Youda Farmer, Magic Farm Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Top Game :Test drive Unlimited http://www.srelease.com/top-game-test-drive-unlimited Top racing game in 2011, test drive unlimited Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TOP10GAMES free downloader http://www.srelease.com/top10games-free-downloader free games , download need for speed 2 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FIFA 09 http://www.srelease.com/fifa-09 Fifa 09 is a online soccer or football game. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smash Frenzy 2 and other games http://www.srelease.com/smash-frenzy-2-and-other-games Smash Frenzy 2 begins with a simple idea: Give the player a ball Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smash Frenzy 3 and Strike Ball games http://www.srelease.com/smash-frenzy-3-and-strike-ball-games Manage five farms around the world and try your hand at penguin breeding and jew Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Action Games http://www.srelease.com/free-action-games Helicopter arcade game. Shoot-'em-up action with plenty of adventures Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Astro Fury and Azgard defence http://www.srelease.com/astro-fury-and-azgard-defence Azgard Defence is a unique strategy game Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Star Defender 4 and Astro Avenger http://www.srelease.com/star-defender-4-and-astro-avenger Astro Avenger 2, Star Defender 4 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GM Hockey http://www.srelease.com/gm-hockey The newest, hottest hockey sim is now available Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Basketball Games http://www.srelease.com/free-basketball-games 3 Point Shootout, Incredibasketball 2. 3 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Baseball Free Games http://www.srelease.com/baseball-free-games Baseball and Softball Coach, Triple Play Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Basketball Video Games http://www.srelease.com/basketball-video-games Jump Shot Basketbal, World Basketball Manager Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hyperspace Invader and globy http://www.srelease.com/hyperspace-invader-and-globy This game is for those who love 3D-action and fun adventures. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Roboball and other games http://www.srelease.com/roboball-and-other-games The all-new Action Ball 2 is a no-holds barred arcade game Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Play Freddi Fish 3:stolen conch shell http://www.srelease.com/play-freddi-fish-3-stolen-conch-shell Freddi Fish 3: The Case of the Stolen Conch S Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smash Frenzy and Clash http://www.srelease.com/smash-frenzy-and-clash Clash is a new Arkanoid-style game with lots of unique features. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kink http://www.srelease.com/kink Kink generates random looped curves for you to trace over. You can start tracing from any... Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 100 Men http://www.srelease.com/100-men Da una trincea dovrai respingere l'assalto dell'esercito nemico alla tua base. Usa il... Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000