SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/other Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collision http://www.srelease.com/collision Collision is a fast paced, endless action avoider game! Use your reflexes to dodge and... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Midi Sheet Music http://www.srelease.com/midi-sheet-music-madhav-vaidyanathan Midi Sheet Music is a free program that simultaneously plays MIDI music files, highlights... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Candy Pop http://www.srelease.com/candy-pop-tomahawk-software Naruto (?) is an ongoing Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Masashi... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Card Shack http://www.srelease.com/card-shack Class One Software, Educational Software for Lifelong Learning, announces the release of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hitman http://www.srelease.com/hitman-herman-almazan Are you dreading the fast approaching summer. The blossom on the trees, the clear sunny... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SkyORB http://www.srelease.com/skyorb-realtech DHTML Menu Add-in for Expression Web, generates drop-down menu works on every major... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy Jet Ski King 3D http://www.srelease.com/crazy-jet-ski-king-3d Strong brands are vital for success for firms and organizations. What constitutes good... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Funny Typing http://www.srelease.com/funny-typing-funny-typing-inc VideoManager + is an inexpensive software package for video shops which rent, buy, and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mario Bmx http://www.srelease.com/mario-bmx-shmehao-com NOT APP OF THE YEAR 2013, YET (AND MAY NEVER BE) But, it's the BEST gluten-free app in... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BrixFormer http://www.srelease.com/brixformer-tamestorm-games BrixFormer is a pack of 8 brilliant logical/puzzle games. If you want to relax after a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IQ Barking Phone http://www.srelease.com/iq-barking-phone Jot down notes and quick sketches and save them as PDF documents with PaperPad. Transfer... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dofus http://www.srelease.com/dofus-ankama-studio DOFUS is a Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game. Being a mixture of video game... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeciv http://www.srelease.com/freeciv-freeciv Freeciv is a free and open source empire-building strategy game inspired by the history... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Play Him Off, Keyboard Cat http://www.srelease.com/play-him-off-keyboard-cat Bring Keyboard Cat to the rescue! Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hello Venice http://www.srelease.com/hello-venice-alawar-entertainment The Redeemer for select difficulty patients. Are you often contradictory what birthday... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Treasures Of Montezuma 3 http://www.srelease.com/the-treasures-of-montezuma-3-alawar-entertainment Truecaller is the world's largest collaborative phone directory that makes it easy to get... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Curse Of Montezuma http://www.srelease.com/the-curse-of-montezuma-alawar-entertainment What happens when you combine beauty, brains and a taste for adventure? You get Cathie... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Catch A Thief Memory Game http://www.srelease.com/catch-a-thief-memory-game Catch -a-Thief, presents mental challenges at increasing levels of difficulties. The... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trance http://www.srelease.com/trance Discover the beautiful wonders of nature. Enjoy an amazingly beautiful special Wonders Of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kon http://www.srelease.com/kon *NEW VERSION* Updated to year 2012 codes, for use starting OCT 2011. An extensive keyword... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cop vs Gangsters http://www.srelease.com/cop-vs-gangsters First person shooter game. The police has difficult and dangerous job - to serve and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 German Truck Simulator http://www.srelease.com/german-truck-simulator-oceandive Wakanda (64-Bit) is a visual designer for your datastore and front end, as well as code... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gems Swap II http://www.srelease.com/gems-swap-ii-novel-games-limited More info and video presentation at MelodyCats. comTreble Cat is a highly entertaining... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lucky Card http://www.srelease.com/lucky-card-novel-games-limited Are you interested in building strength, toning your muscles, and building endurance? Are... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Mines http://www.srelease.com/classic-mines-novel-games-limited In this game there will be a grid of covered blocks. There may be mines in some of the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Superbike Racers http://www.srelease.com/superbike-racers 3D superbike racing game. Take part in a greatest moto racing competition. Perform stunts... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/spider-solitaire-solitaire You want to play a little game to pass time in the subway or you just want to spend a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 magayo Lotto http://www.srelease.com/magayo-lotto Free and powerful lottery software for Lotto, Powerball, Thunderball and Toto games.... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Universalis http://www.srelease.com/universalis-universalis-publishing-ltd The program works with Windows XP or above, including Vista and Windows 7. You... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Artifice of Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/artifice-of-solitaire Artifice of Solitaire is a set of patience games that you can either play by yourself or... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy crash Racing http://www.srelease.com/crazy-crash-racing-fun-games-galaxy 1 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Metronome http://www.srelease.com/pc-metronome-hmc-software PC Metronome is a high-quality precision metronome program for Windows, which simulates a... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mystery of Shark Island http://www.srelease.com/mystery-of-shark-island-gamezonez-net Stranded on a deserted island, your mission is to figure out how you got there and how to... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netrunner http://www.srelease.com/netrunner This kind of week number app is one that you won't find boring at all. The app shows you... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Trip Log http://www.srelease.com/the-trip-log The Trip Log is an easy to use program designed for travelers who want to maintain... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extreme Motorbikers http://www.srelease.com/extreme-motorbikers 3D moto racing game. Ultimate motorcycle ride on a winding road with tricky opponents and... Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Police Racing http://www.srelease.com/super-police-racing 3D racing game. Sun City is the city of future with the best ecology and high tech... Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Land Air Sea Warfare http://www.srelease.com/land-air-sea-warfare Command gigantic mega units and dominate in battle! Fortify your base with turrets, ... Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Funpark Beach Blast http://www.srelease.com/funpark-beach-blast Punch your ticket to the rollercoaster excitement of FunPark Beach Blast, the fast-action... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Game Cloud http://www.srelease.com/game-cloud Supports latest flash player 21. 0. 0. 213 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grand Prix Racing http://www.srelease.com/grand-prix-racing 3D racing game. Drive several GT class cars and Formula bolides on 17 most famous... Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 King with Order http://www.srelease.com/king-with-order Card game for 3 persons with a 32-card Piquet deck by Jean Auguste Dominique Ingres. Each... Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Racing Show http://www.srelease.com/racing-show 3D racing game. Become a member of our Racing Show. Competitions are held with the... Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Machines at War 3 http://www.srelease.com/machines-at-war-3 Play unlimited skirmish matches with random maps and victory conditions. Build over 100... Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fly On Desktop http://www.srelease.com/fly-on-desktop The most realistic fly for your desktop! Fully simulates the behaviour of a real... Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trial Motorbikes http://www.srelease.com/trial-motorbikes 3D trial bike game. Finish all the trials in the jungle! Be fast and use the nitro boost... Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Motocross Africa http://www.srelease.com/super-motocross-africa 3D bike game. Welcome to new Super Motocross challenge! Now it takes place in African... Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Emit Free http://www.srelease.com/emit-free Your videos, music, photos... All the way!Emit allows you to stream videos, music and... Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orb http://www.srelease.com/orb With the progress of communication technology, it would be a pity not to benefit... Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ultra Monster Truck Trial http://www.srelease.com/ultra-monster-truck-trial 3D monster truck game. Get the best out of those monsters! Finish all the trials in the... Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Street Racing Stars http://www.srelease.com/street-racing-stars 3D street racing game. Be No. 1 in illegal night city street races, make some real dough... Sat, 04 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jet Lane Racing http://www.srelease.com/jet-lane-racing 3D racing game. Racing on the most challenging tracks in the galaxy! Race through... Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Real Park http://www.srelease.com/real-park Come with Real Park in a quiet and relaxing world and chill out from your daily routine.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rummy Challenge http://www.srelease.com/rummy-challenge-agcrump-software Play the traditional card game of rummy that competes you against a computer opponent.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Axis http://www.srelease.com/axis BB H052 ISBN 978-988-8027-52-1 129 B360BBBB 1. 2. BUG FIX 3. BUG FIX Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Solitaire Studio http://www.srelease.com/solitaire-studio-absolutist-com Completed collection of amusing and addictive patience will give you some hours of great... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cro-Mag Rally http://www.srelease.com/cro-mag-rally-pangea-software-inc Race through the ages in the wildest kart-racer since Man invented the wheel! Tons of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quake Live http://www.srelease.com/quake-live MedHelp's free Diabetes Tracker helps users keep track of their blood sugar levels, units... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Mail http://www.srelease.com/easy-mail Sometimes you wanna keep your personal email address secret or some other reasons like... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pix Maze Lite http://www.srelease.com/pix-maze-lite [][]300iPhone 211300 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 iOS4... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jumping Balls http://www.srelease.com/jumping-balls-absolutist-com VIA Tech VT8361/VT8601 Graphics Controller Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blockbuster On Demand http://www.srelease.com/blockbuster-on-demand Thousands of processing patterns to choose from! It is a simple camera app that can... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cross DJ http://www.srelease.com/cross-dj-mixvibes Mix, scratch, sample, record: rock great parties with top-DJ features. Real DJing on iPad:... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Galactic Dream http://www.srelease.com/galactic-dream-evolutionvault-com Completely protect your Web site, encrypt source of HTML pages, and protect your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Drop Job http://www.srelease.com/drop-job-absolutist-com-online-games Have fun bursting water drops at the bottom of the spring pond. Your task is to fill all... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GuitarToolkit http://www.srelease.com/guitartoolkit Essential guitar utilities, including an amazingly accurate tuner and a library of over... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UK Truck Simulator http://www.srelease.com/uk-truck-simulator-scs-software XWall is a firewall that protects your Exchange server from viruses, spam mail and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TAB http://www.srelease.com/tab Graviturn is an addictive game with very few rules and an unlimited amount of levels to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Defender of the Crown http://www.srelease.com/defender-of-the-crown Defender of the Crown Emulated Amiga VersionBrought to you by Cinemaware in association... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EAGLE http://www.srelease.com/eagle-cadsoft-computer-gmbh Make a perfect landing on the moon with Eagle. With only one button for the thrust you... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Holdem Indicator http://www.srelease.com/holdem-indicator-holdemindicator Holdem IndicatorTM, the state-of-the-art online poker odds calculator, offers instant... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bubble Shooter Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/bubble-shooter-deluxe-absolutist - Get Bubbles Shooter with more powers, more items, unlimited levels, more colours and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Star Chamber http://www.srelease.com/star-chamber As an extension of your integrated talent solution, Peoplefluent brings a set of mobile... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuArK http://www.srelease.com/quark That masterpiece adventure revives with iPhone. Detective J. B. Harold's 'Manhattan... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collbee http://www.srelease.com/collbee After initial configuration, Collbee automatically scans your media collection. The main... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Connect Four http://www.srelease.com/connect-four Connect four (Plot Four) is a two-player board game in which the objective is to be the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bingo Caller http://www.srelease.com/bingo-caller-1-fix-computer-services -Fix a few bugs-Allow replaying of earlier levels in Campaign Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Battleship http://www.srelease.com/battleship Play Blitz!, the great card game from Trivial Technology! Also known as Thirty One, Big... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 florensia http://www.srelease.com/florensia Florensia is a free-to-play role playing game and a fantasy game with islands and a vast... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Rainbow Machine http://www.srelease.com/the-rainbow-machine-ikigames PADLess is a utility program that helps software authors make manual submissions to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fashion Cents Gents http://www.srelease.com/fashion-cents-gents Aplikacja SIMMED jest gr, ktra daje moliwo wcieli si wirtualnie w posta Ratownika. Gracz... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Number Matrix http://www.srelease.com/number-matrix The Books Program is a database system that allows the user to track their personal... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Starburst http://www.srelease.com/starburst Save the World and be a hero........ The Aliens are attacking our lovely planet and ONLY... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aquabble Quest http://www.srelease.com/aquabble-quest-absolutist-com In this dazzling twist on a classic bubble-popper, you must help little Timmy Turtle get... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cross DJ http://www.srelease.com/cross-dj Mix, scratch, sample, record: rock great parties with top-DJ features. Real DJing on iPad:... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JUDO http://www.srelease.com/judo-dunncom Judo is made for judo teachers and referees. The software purpose is to manage both... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numerology 2011 http://www.srelease.com/numerology-2011 Rebirth of ZENONIA, the Benchmark of Classic Action RPGReached No. 1 Top Grossing Game in... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Genius http://www.srelease.com/abc-genius-abcgenius-net Spam Bully uses a sophisticated Bayesian e-mail spam filter which emails you've received... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Engineer 2: Master Bill http://www.srelease.com/engineer-2-master-bill Engineer 2: Master Bill is very simple to use and to learn how to play, and provides... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Halloween Club http://www.srelease.com/halloween-club-software-illusions Halloween club is a fruit machine simulator (slot machine) with a virtual 250 jackpot... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pretty in Pink http://www.srelease.com/pretty-in-pink-legacy-interactive The classic 80s hit movie, Pretty in Pink, is known as a movie that defined a generation, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Astroslugs http://www.srelease.com/astroslugs #########################Italy has achieved in just 3 days, the position of the No. 2... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moonshine http://www.srelease.com/moonshine Have you ever bought a bookshelf only to find that it didn't fit the space you wanted to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 German Truck Simulator http://www.srelease.com/german-truck-simulator-scs-software Wakanda (64-Bit) is a visual designer for your datastore and front end, as well as code... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lucky 7 Slots http://www.srelease.com/lucky-7-slots-griffin-technology Lucky 7 Slots packs the fast-rolling excitement of a video slot machine into your iPhone, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spider Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/spider-solitaire-spider-solitaire This release includes a number of enhancements, and contains some work in progress. Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Precision http://www.srelease.com/precision WITH EMPIRES, REDISCOVER THE GAME OF CONQUEST. Develop war strategies of unprecedented... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000