SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Puzzle & Word Games - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/puzzle-word-games Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sudoku http://www.srelease.com/sudoku-sadman-software A humanistic Sudoku solver that explains the logic required to solve the puzzle. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smile http://www.srelease.com/smile Turn frowns to smileys in this puzzle game. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logyx Pack http://www.srelease.com/logyx-pack Play 30 logic games under single interface. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gaia PC Jigsaw Puzzle http://www.srelease.com/gaia-pc-jigsaw-puzzle PC jigsaw puzzle game. Play with your favorite images on your computer. Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Food Steamer http://www.srelease.com/food-steamer Solve a very challenging and fun puzzle Sat, 11 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Road http://www.srelease.com/road Game for development of attention. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JongPuzzle http://www.srelease.com/jongpuzzle JongPuzzle it is the game similar on mahjong. Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bubbles Popper (Android) http://www.srelease.com/bubbles-popper-android Pop as many bubbles as possible Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Family Of Fish http://www.srelease.com/family-of-fish For all game lovers that enjoy playing quality puzzle games. Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Monsters Lines http://www.srelease.com/monsters-lines easy way to train for logic and reaction Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kurupira Crossword Puzzles http://www.srelease.com/kurupira-crossword-puzzles Create and Play thematic Crossword Puzzles Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collapsed Bubbles Blitz (Android) http://www.srelease.com/collapsed-bubbles-blitz-android Collapsed Bubbles Blitz is a bubble popper Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My SameGame for Android http://www.srelease.com/my-samegame-for-android My SameGame is free bubbles busting game. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tap Puzzle Blitz for Android http://www.srelease.com/tap-puzzle-blitz-for-android Tap Puzzle Blitz is a bubble popping game. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bubbles Crush for Android http://www.srelease.com/bubbles-crush-for-android Beat screen slowly filling with bubbles Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flowers Popper for Android http://www.srelease.com/flowers-popper-for-android Match colorful flowers to remove them Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3DSwapBalls http://www.srelease.com/3dswapballs The object of the game is to score points. Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3DJongPuzzle http://www.srelease.com/3djongpuzzle 3DJongPuzzle it is the mahjong game. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clickris http://www.srelease.com/clickris Clickris is arcade-style puzzle game. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrossCraze http://www.srelease.com/crosscraze Classic crossword puzzle board game. Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PuzzleJig http://www.srelease.com/puzzlejig Jigsaw puzzle game with solid pieces. Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickPuzzle http://www.srelease.com/clickpuzzle ClickPuzzle is arcade-style puzzle game. Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lilac Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/lilac-puzzle-game Lilac Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sherry Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/sherry-puzzle-game Solve Sherry Puzzle Game And Win !! Sun, 07 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Peces (tangram game) http://www.srelease.com/peces-tangram-game Pieces is a software to play the traditional Tangram game of Chinese origin Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cross+A http://www.srelease.com/cross-a Solve crosswords, anagrams, nonograms Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FindSame http://www.srelease.com/findsame FindSame is puzzle game for Windows. Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fruit Puzzle 3D http://www.srelease.com/fruit-puzzle-3d Fruit Puzzle 3D - an addictive puzzle Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 UFO Sokoban 3D http://www.srelease.com/ufo-sokoban-3d A 3D remake of the classic logic game. Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Inspiration party Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/inspiration-party-puzzle-game Solve Inspiration party Puzzle And Win Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Steamer Basket http://www.srelease.com/steamer-basket Solve a very challenging and fun puzzle Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Iris Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/iris-puzzle-game Iris Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cactus Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/cactus-puzzle-game Cactus Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Snake Game: http://www.srelease.com/free-snake-game Free Snake Game is an excellent game that let you to move the snake through the maze and... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cherry Blossom Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/cherry-blossom-puzzle-game Cherry Blossom Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty... Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Puzzle http://www.srelease.com/puzzle-free-games MAKE A PUZZLE-RECEIVE FREE GAME Sat, 10 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BrainsBreaker Jigsaw Puzzles http://www.srelease.com/brainsbreaker-jigsaw-puzzles Fun and relaxing computer jigsaw puzzle game Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SocializeIt Game http://www.srelease.com/socializeit-game Classic Three in a row game. Make combinations of three or more the same icons. Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 underwear puzzle http://www.srelease.com/underwear-puzzle This is a funny underwear puzzle Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Thistle Flower Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/thistle-flower-puzzle-game Thistle Flower Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty... Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Jigsaw Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/jigsaw-puzzle-game Jigsaw Puzzle Game is a free puzzle game and and easy-to-play. With fantastic images and... Sun, 20 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tap Puzzle http://www.srelease.com/tap-puzzle-softakgames Tap Puzzle is bubble buster game. Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Blue Bottle Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/blue-bottle-puzzle-game B1ue Bottle Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SokobanP http://www.srelease.com/sokobanp Skinnable Sokoban game with 8000 levels Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anagrams Word Game http://www.srelease.com/anagrams-word-game Anagrams Word Game is a free word game that has to be able to quickly identify words that... Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rose Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/rose-puzzle-game Rose Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sunflower Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/sunflower-puzzle-game Sunflower Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Shamrock Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/shamrock-puzzle-game Daisy Flower Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Daisy Flower Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/daisy-flower-puzzle-game Daisy Flower Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Eurasian Hoopoe Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/eurasian-hoopoe-puzzle-game Eurasian Hoopoe Puzzle Game is a bird picture puzzle game with a beautiful red-billed... Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 White-eye Bird Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/white-eye-bird-puzzle-game White-eye Bird Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful white-eye bird... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Eurasian Blackbird Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/eurasian-blackbird-puzzle-game Eurasian Blackbird Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful Eurasian... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Olive Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/olive-puzzle-game Olive Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hungary Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/hungary-puzzle-game Hungary Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Sun, 16 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Carnation Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/carnation-puzzle-game Carnation Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WaterLily Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/waterlily-puzzle-game WaterLily Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Poppy Flower Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/poppy-flower-puzzle-game Poppy Flower Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you... Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pomegranate Blossom Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/pomegranate-blossom-puzzle-game Pomegranate Blossom Puzzle Game Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/free-puzzle-game Free Puzzle Game that will make you think beyond imagination to solve the puzzles, you... Sat, 08 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Five Word Game http://www.srelease.com/five-word-game Five Word Game is a simple word game that gives you five chances to guess a five letter... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Azalea Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/azalea-puzzle-game Hungary Puzzle Game is a fun picture puzzle game with three levels of difficulty you can... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Oriental Greenfinch Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/oriental-greenfinch-puzzle-game Oriental Greenfinch Puzzle Game Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Grey-capped Greenfinch Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/grey-capped-greenfinch-puzzle-game Grey-capped Greenfinch Puzzle Game Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fun Sudoku Game http://www.srelease.com/fun-sudoku-game Fun Sudoku Game is a fun puzzle game for kids and Sudoku beginners, also suitable for all... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Oriolus Chinensis Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/oriolus-chinensis-puzzle-game Oriolus Chinensis Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful lark bird picture. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 xJigsaw http://www.srelease.com/xjigsaw Create jigsaw puzzle games from your own images. Making a new puzzle game is very easy... Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Alexandrine Parakeet Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/alexandrine-parakeet-puzzle-game Alexandrine Parakeet Puzzle Game Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sudoku Up 2014 http://www.srelease.com/sudoku-up-2014 Sudoku Up - Collection of Sudoku Puzzles. Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Siskin Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/siskin-puzzle-game Siskin Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful siskin bird picture. Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Silver-eared Mesia Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/silver-eared-mesia-puzzle-game Silver-eared Mesia Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful silver-eared... Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hill Myna Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/hill-myna-puzzle-game Hill Myna Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful hill myna bird picture. Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Budgerigar Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/budgerigar-puzzle-game Budgerigar Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful budgerigar bird picture. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Minesweeper Game http://www.srelease.com/free-minesweeper-game Free Minesweeper Game which comes with some versions of Windows, is a solitaire game of... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Square Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/desktop-square-puzzle-game Desktop Square Puzzle Game is a free puzzle game that the images of puzzles are captured... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Zombie Rescue Time http://www.srelease.com/zombie-rescue-time Zombie Rescue Time is an puzzle game for free Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trollface Quest 3 http://www.srelease.com/trollface-quest-3 Trollface Quest 3 is an puzzle game for free. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 String of Pearls http://www.srelease.com/string-of-pearls String of Pearls is an puzzle game for free. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Starling Puzzle Game http://www.srelease.com/starling-puzzle-game Starling Puzzle Game is a picture puzzle game with a beautiful starling bird picture. Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trollface Quest http://www.srelease.com/trollface-quest Trollface Quest is an interesting puzzle game Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Curiosity Shop http://www.srelease.com/the-curiosity-shop The Curiosity Shop is an puzzle game for free Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nightflies 2 http://www.srelease.com/nightflies-2 Nightflies 2 is an interesting puzzle game. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nightflies http://www.srelease.com/nightflies-gamekens-games Nightflies is an interesting puzzle game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trading Routes http://www.srelease.com/trading-routes Trading Routes is an interesting puzzle game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 House of Talents http://www.srelease.com/house-of-talents House of Talents is an puzzle game for free. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Elegant Room Escape http://www.srelease.com/elegant-room-escape Elegant Room Escape is an puzzle game. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Candy Store Escape http://www.srelease.com/candy-store-escape Candy Store Escape is an puzzle game for free Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3D Rubik's Cube Game http://www.srelease.com/3d-rubik-s-cube-game 3D Rubik's Cube Game is a math puzzle game that develops critical thinking and spatial... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Undiscovered Land http://www.srelease.com/undiscovered-land Undiscovered Land is an puzzle game for free. Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Inside the Cursed City http://www.srelease.com/inside-the-cursed-city Inside the Cursed City is an puzzle game. Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3 Pandas In Brazil http://www.srelease.com/3-pandas-in-brazil 3 Pandas In Brazil is an puzzle game for free Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia 2xDCollection http://www.srelease.com/freegamia-2xdcollection 2xDGames 7Games Compilation - A collection of Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FreeGamia Rollings Magic http://www.srelease.com/freegamia-rollings-magic Prepare magical potions to save all of ... Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Daedalus http://www.srelease.com/daedalus Create, customize, and play your own maze games. Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ninja Shape http://www.srelease.com/ninja-shape Ninja Shape is an interesting puzzle game. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tower Siege http://www.srelease.com/tower-siege Tower Siege is an interesting puzzle game. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Disaster Will Strike 3 http://www.srelease.com/disaster-will-strike-3 Disaster Will Strike 3 is an puzzle game. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3 Pandas 2 Night http://www.srelease.com/3-pandas-2-night 3 Pandas 2 Night is an puzzle game for free. Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Alluring Watch Acquisition http://www.srelease.com/alluring-watch-acquisition Alluring Watch Acquisition is an puzzle game. Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3 Pandas http://www.srelease.com/3-pandas 3 Pandas is an interesting puzzle game. Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rolling Football http://www.srelease.com/rolling-football Rolling Football is an puzzle game for free. Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000