SRELEASE.COM - Games & Entertainment / Strategy & War Games - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/games-entertainment/strategy-war-games Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nano Kingdoms http://www.srelease.com/nano-kingdoms-shmehao-com CurrPorts will display the list of all currently opened TCP/IP and UDP ports on your PC.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplayer Putting Pairs http://www.srelease.com/multiplayer-putting-pairs-novel-games-limited Learn about the Webber Core Curriculum Vocabulary Cards 1st Grade app by downloading the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Game of War - Fire Age http://www.srelease.com/game-of-war-fire-age-machine-zone-inc Game of War - Fire Age is a massively multiplayer online strategy game for iPhone. The... Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Risk http://www.srelease.com/risk-jason-white Original Quality Fantasy Art Backgrounds, wallpapers and images. All Wallpapers are free... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuadQuest http://www.srelease.com/quadquest Four quests in one game. Over 100 different enemies in mythical lands. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Modern Warfare http://www.srelease.com/modern-warfare A turn-based strategy war game. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuadQuest II http://www.srelease.com/quadquest-ii Four more quests in one game. Over 100 different enemies in mythical lands. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dariush http://www.srelease.com/dariush-by-dariush Luxena dbExpress driver for Informix Pro provides reliable access to all Informix Servers... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atomic Cannon http://www.srelease.com/atomic-cannon Have fun battling with friends or computers using teams of small tanks. This fun arcade... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outer-Rim Pod Digger for Mac http://www.srelease.com/outer-rim-pod-digger-for-mac Outer-Rim Pod Digger is a hybrid strategy/puzzle (stratpuzzle) game which pits you, the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Massive Assault Network http://www.srelease.com/massive-assault-network Get one test free with this PrepKit!. Prepare for CompTIA 's e-Biz+ (EK0-002)... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multiplayer Connect Four http://www.srelease.com/multiplayer-connect-four In this game there will be a board with holes and you can slide in the pegs. You and your... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restaurant Empire http://www.srelease.com/restaurant-empire SAM Jr provides real-time analysis of Snort data. SAM Jr is written in Java and should... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Townopolis http://www.srelease.com/townopolis Townopolis is a fun strategy game with highly addictive gameplay and colorful graphics.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Edgeworld For Pokki http://www.srelease.com/edgeworld-for-pokki Edgeworld for Pokki is a free multiplayer sci-fi strategy game app for your Windows PC.... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Battles of Norghan http://www.srelease.com/battles-of-norghan Unique fantasy turn-based strategy game Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CastleStorm http://www.srelease.com/castlestorm The Beeonics Trial application lets you preview your iOS application before taking it to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RPG Patsy http://www.srelease.com/rpg-patsy-ben-hanks The Very Simple Database Inspector is a free database comparison and synchronization tool... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Age of Empires II http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-age-of-empires-ii-5am-code Adaptec AHA-2940U/2940UW/2940D PCI SCSI Controller. OS installed driver. For information... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aevum Obscurum http://www.srelease.com/aevum-obscurum-aevum-obscurum-entertainment My Cash Box (POS) software is a simple yet powerful solution for your day-to-day sales, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Car Thief http://www.srelease.com/car-thief-maximagames You are a criminal and earn your living on a car theft. One day, you've found yourself... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cute Knight http://www.srelease.com/cute-knight-yourgamesworld-com An orphan girl searches for her destiny, knight, princess or beggar? It's all up to you... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Island Tribe 5 http://www.srelease.com/island-tribe-5 New exciting adventures of islanders are waiting for you in your favorite game - Island... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Battle for Wesnoth http://www.srelease.com/the-battle-for-wesnoth-the-battle-for-wesnoth The Battle for Wesnoth is a free, turn-based strategy game with a fantasy theme. Build up... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Empire XP http://www.srelease.com/empire-xp-jan-buurstra-software Alfred is an award-winning productivity application for Mac OS X, which aims to save you... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SeaWar The Battleship http://www.srelease.com/seawar-the-battleship 3D Battleship, with network play. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Battleship Game World War 2 http://www.srelease.com/battleship-game-world-war-2 Battleship game with over 120 WW2 missions Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Battlefleet: Pacific War http://www.srelease.com/battlefleet-pacific-war Naval strategy game, extension to the classic Battleship game: units can move! Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1939:BATTLEFLEET http://www.srelease.com/1939-battlefleet Naval turn-based WW2 battleship game Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oolite http://www.srelease.com/oolite-berlios-developer Oolite is a space sim game, inspired by Elite, powered by Objective-C and OpenGL, and... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Empires of Steel http://www.srelease.com/empires-of-steel Features:- Single player (vs AI) and Multiplayer (Internet, LAN, PBEM)- Trade... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chess Squared http://www.srelease.com/chess-squared-nerdtopia-com Barcode-Writer. NET component is designed to provide developers with an easy-to-use tool... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Empire XP http://www.srelease.com/empire-xp Build an empire and conquer the world. Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Right to Rule http://www.srelease.com/right-to-rule Features and Benefits- High performance: average plot creation speed 25... Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 American History Lux http://www.srelease.com/american-history-lux-sillysoft-games American History Lux is a strategy game that takes you through the wars that have shaped... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Farm http://www.srelease.com/magic-farm-falcoware-software-company PHP GZ Hotel Booking scripts is online booking system to manage hotel rooms, ... Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dog Jump Game http://www.srelease.com/dog-jump-game Dog Jump Game is a great running game let you help the virtual dog to jump as high as... Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Line Segment Cycles Game http://www.srelease.com/line-segment-cycles-game Line Segment Cycles Game is a free game for you to play two player arcades in one... Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 White Black Chess Game http://www.srelease.com/white-black-chess-game Play this Free White Black Chess Game, you must beat the computer putting as many pieces... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kill Insect Game http://www.srelease.com/kill-insect-game The insect attacks to download the source code, the insect army come! Never let them... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MaxLand http://www.srelease.com/maxland MaxLand is a game of environment challenges. Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chess Opening Trainer http://www.srelease.com/chess-opening-trainer-chess-technologies This software will help you learn and remember chess opening theory faster than ever... Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Angry World http://www.srelease.com/angry-world FrenchVerbs brings you 50 of the most frequently used french verbs in many tenses like... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Net Checkers http://www.srelease.com/net-checkers Net Checkers lets you play American checkers (English draughts) against the computer... Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Battle for Wesnoth http://www.srelease.com/the-battle-for-wesnoth-david-white The Battle for Wesnoth is a free, turn-based strategy game with a fantasy theme. Build up... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Oolite for Mac http://www.srelease.com/oolite-for-mac Version 3. 7. 2 fixes a few minor user interface issues and improves data migration from... Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Freeciv http://www.srelease.com/freeciv turn-based, multi-player strategy game Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hut Take Control 2 http://www.srelease.com/hut-take-control-2 Hut Take Control 2 is an strategy game. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hut Take Control http://www.srelease.com/hut-take-control Hut Take Control is an strategy game for free Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apocalipseed http://www.srelease.com/apocalipseed-gamekens-games Apocalipseed is an interesting strategy game. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 War Heroes http://www.srelease.com/war-heroes War Heroes is an interesting strategy game. Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pirates vs Undead http://www.srelease.com/pirates-vs-undead Pirates vs Undead is an strategy game. Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chess Marvel http://www.srelease.com/chess-marvel-agcrump-software-25-other-programs Play a traditional game chess against a computer opponent, or play against another human... Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Monopoly INT http://www.srelease.com/monopoly-int Buy buildings and try to bring other players to bankruptcy. Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Last Shelter http://www.srelease.com/the-last-shelter-siteken-games The Last Shelter is an strategy game for free Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Starship Kingdom http://www.srelease.com/starship-kingdom-apezone-com The King has died without producing an heir. The Star Kingdom has fallen apart, with most... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Min Hero Tower of Sages http://www.srelease.com/min-hero-tower-of-sages Min Hero Tower of Sages is an strategy game. Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paladog http://www.srelease.com/paladog-shmehao-com 4Videosoft RM Converter is your best solution to convert RM, RMVB, RA and RAM to popular... Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bug War Recolonize http://www.srelease.com/bug-war-recolonize Pick your race, breed a powerful army and dominate the battlefield. Features new stage... Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Backgammon Classic http://www.srelease.com/backgammon-classic-microsys-com-ltd Backgammon Classic has a new design, more strength, many playing options and an intuitive... Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bug War http://www.srelease.com/bug-war Bug War is an interesting strategy game for free. A combination of tower defense and... Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Asgard Attack http://www.srelease.com/asgard-attack Asgard Attack is an interesting strategy game Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Incursion http://www.srelease.com/incursion Incursion is an interesting strategy game. Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paper War http://www.srelease.com/paper-war Paper War is an interesting strategy game for free. Stop the creeps from reaching the end... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Tesla War of Currents http://www.srelease.com/tesla-war-of-currents Tesla War of Currents is an strategy game. Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RPG Patsy http://www.srelease.com/rpg-patsy-rpg-patsy The Very Simple Database Inspector is a free database comparison and synchronization tool... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Battleship Game World War 2 http://www.srelease.com/battleship-game-world-war-2-bolis-jecca Medio is targeted for the persons who wants to get the meaning of the new word instantly, ... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wall Street Raider http://www.srelease.com/wall-street-raider-ronin-software FileCenter is complete file management utility. With full support for all Windows file... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wargame Project http://www.srelease.com/wargame-project-dark-ambassador-studios WargameProject is a sophisticated turn-based strategy game in a pseudomedieval fantasy... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TV Station Manager http://www.srelease.com/tv-station-manager-celso-riva TV Station Manager is a simulation game that lets you take control of a small independent... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Stones (WIN) http://www.srelease.com/magic-stones-win-celso-riva Magic Stones is a game based on Celtic mythology, and is a mix between a role-playing... Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 William the Conqueror http://www.srelease.com/william-the-conqueror William the Conqueror is an strategy game. Sat, 17 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mayhem Intergalactic http://www.srelease.com/mayhem-intergalactic-inventive-dingo Wage war on your friends and enemies in this simple and engaging award-winning strategy... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Color Lines Test http://www.srelease.com/color-lines-test Whaley and Sally are on a journey to fulfill their dreams! It's Whaley's dream to... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Lost Admiral Returns http://www.srelease.com/lost-admiral-returns-fogstone-games SpyWare Smasher is a tool that will clean your system of spyware, notify you when... Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Pre-Civilization Marble Age http://www.srelease.com/pre-civilization-marble-age Steam Workshop: Greenlight. Turn-based historical simulation strategy. Develop the Greek... Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cruiser http://www.srelease.com/cruiser-shmehao-com A fast and accurate algorithm for motion detection that is capable to detect moving... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 World in Conflict http://www.srelease.com/world-in-conflict A fun, satisfying block puzzle, featuring cool animal designs. Trevor the Turtle is lost, ... Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Tower Defence http://www.srelease.com/tower-defence-falcoware-software-company Automatic Text Summarization is the process of using computers to reduce the text content... Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Populous: The Beginning Online Edition http://www.srelease.com/populous-the-beginning-online-edition Populous: The Beginning strategy game Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cosmogonia http://www.srelease.com/cosmogonia Beautiful and detailed space strategy. Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Aerie Spirit of the Forest Installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-aerie-spirit-of-the-forest-installer Aerie Spirit of the Forest is strategy game. Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TAGAP http://www.srelease.com/tagap Mad scientist Dr. Glowenko is planning to take on the world with an army of... Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Battle for Wesnoth for Mac http://www.srelease.com/battle-for-wesnoth-for-mac *** 100% FREE Game ***Reveal the pic and guess the word! Can you beat all of the puzzles... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WW2 Total http://www.srelease.com/ww2-total Engage into shooter battles between Axis and Allies in WW2 times. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clan Lord http://www.srelease.com/clan-lord Participate in massively multiplayer online fantasy RPG. Thu, 02 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kingdom Forge http://www.srelease.com/kingdom-forge Kingdom Forge is medival war game. Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Vendetta Online http://www.srelease.com/vendetta-online Expansive 3D space combat MMORPG. Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Streets of Chaos http://www.srelease.com/streets-of-chaos A unique strategy/board game hybrid where you become the leader of a rising resistance in... Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Apocalipseed http://www.srelease.com/apocalipseed-shmehao-com Get the most beautiful and bright floral beauties sliding on your screen with this free... Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sokoban for Windows http://www.srelease.com/sokoban-for-windows Cool version of this classical strategy game. Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OpenTTD (64-bit for Windows XP/Vista/7/8) http://www.srelease.com/openttd-64-bit-for-windows-xp-vista-7-8 An open source simulator based on the classic game Transport Tycoon Deluxe. It attempts... Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OpenTTD (32-bit for Windows XP/Vista/7/8) http://www.srelease.com/openttd-32-bit-for-windows-xp-vista-7-8 An open source simulator based on the classic game Transport Tycoon Deluxe. It attempts... Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OpenTTD (for Windows 9x/NT/ME/2000) http://www.srelease.com/openttd-for-windows-9x-nt-me-2000 An open source simulator based on the classic game Transport Tycoon Deluxe. It attempts... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Oolite http://www.srelease.com/oolite Space sim game: trade, pirate battles, bounty hunting, more. Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Battle for Wesnoth http://www.srelease.com/battle-for-wesnoth This is a fantasy-focused turn-based strategy game with units carrying over and gaining... Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Blacklawn http://www.srelease.com/blacklawn-nicholas-r-forystek Blacklawn is a game of unique proportions. Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Castle Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/castle-mahjong Enjoy St Patrick's Day Castle Mahjong! Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000