SRELEASE.COM - Graphic Apps - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/graphic-apps Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 iPixSoft GIF to Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/ipixsoft-gif-to-video-converter convert gif to video format file Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore PDF to JPG PNG TIF Converter http://www.srelease.com/freemore-pdf-to-jpg-png-tif-converter Free PDF to JPG converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Freemore PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/freemore-pdf-to-word-converter Free PDF to Word converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Video to GIF Convert http://www.srelease.com/free-video-to-gif-convert Free video to GIF converter software. Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-pdf-to-word-converter Free PDF to Word converter software. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy JPG to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-jpg-to-pdf-converter Free image to PDF converter software. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy PDF to JPG PNG TIF Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-pdf-to-jpg-png-tif-converter Free PDF to image converter software. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Easy Scan to PDF http://www.srelease.com/free-easy-scan-to-pdf Scan paper documents into searchable PDF files with Free Easy Scan to PDF. Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Impress http://www.srelease.com/pdf-impress Easy Document Conversion to Adobe PDF Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 PdfGrabber http://www.srelease.com/pdfgrabber-carstensen-dirk New: Auto Test Send feature for SMTP2GO users. Update: 100 emails sending limitation... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProModeler http://www.srelease.com/promodeler VideoLab is a set of components for complex video processing with almost zero lines of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DemoHelper http://www.srelease.com/demohelper PurgeFox is a utility program specifically designed for users of the popular FireFox... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-editor-documalis Discover great places around you and share local tips with friends:* Get tips from... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCHand Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/pchand-screen-capture Fixing broken NTFS partitions and recovering lost data has never been easier. NTFS... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jalada Collage http://www.srelease.com/jalada-collage-jalada Mouse Monitor shows statistics on the use of the mouse. This gadget is for fun only, but... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kestrel GX http://www.srelease.com/kestrel-gx-gosvami-d-purmanun Fortres 101 is an innovative security agent that resides invisibly between the computer... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TurboCollage http://www.srelease.com/turbocollage-silkenmermaid-technologies TurboCollage is a photo collage maker for your Windows PC. Setup a collage with a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZenKEY http://www.srelease.com/zenkey-zencode yWriter5 is a word processor which breaks your novel into chapters and scenes. It will... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Amara Flash Slideshow Builder http://www.srelease.com/amara-flash-slideshow-builder Amara Flash Slide Show Builder is a low-cost no-nonsense Flash slide show builder to help... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Image resizer http://www.srelease.com/easy-image-resizer-nmp-soft Easy Image Resizer can easily resize pictures in batch mode. You can generate multiples... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TwistedBrush Essentials http://www.srelease.com/twistedbrush-essentials-pixarra-3-other-programs Simplicity without sacrifice, powerful enough for the professional artist yet simply... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IDPhotostudio http://www.srelease.com/idphotostudio-kc-softwares File Viewer is an multi purpose Disk/File Management Program with functions for finding, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BIMP Lite http://www.srelease.com/bimp-lite-matthew-hart BIMP Lite is a small and simple batch processor for image files, that allows you to... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Sense http://www.srelease.com/photo-sense Make your photos more attractive quickly and easily with Photo Sense! This easy photo... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BatchCrop http://www.srelease.com/batchcrop BatchCrop is an easy to use batch photo editor which has advanced features such as... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Happy Photo Viewer http://www.srelease.com/happy-photo-viewer Slideshow photos with 256 effects. Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Document Converter http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-document-converter Convert text files between various formats. Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aoao Watermark Software http://www.srelease.com/aoao-watermark-software-photo-watermark-software SpeakKorean Pro HDKorean Text, Web Pages and Documents to Speech OfflineSpeak aloud high... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XnView http://www.srelease.com/xnview-pierre-e-gougelet Connected Field enables you to create lookup columns that are filtered according to the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PicLighter http://www.srelease.com/piclighter-hotbounce-company With PicLighter (3D picture viewer) you can perceive your pictures, images and photos in... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BImageStudio http://www.srelease.com/bimagestudio-stefano-perna ClearTerminal is a completely free terminal application designed for the needs of M2M and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Cutout Guide http://www.srelease.com/picture-cutout-guide-tintguide Picture Cutout Guide program allows you to separate an object from its background and to... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Photo Converter 2 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-photo-converter-2 SQL Pythia - desktop application for business intelligence and data mining. Unlike other... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diffuse Glow http://www.srelease.com/diffuse-glow Diffuse Glow is a filter to produce glow on your images. Features includes control the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Autodesk 3Ds Max http://www.srelease.com/autodesk-3ds-max Z-DataDVD can burn complete folders, optionally with a schedule, for transport, backup, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Free Photo Resizer http://www.srelease.com/smart-free-photo-resizer Powerful photo resizer and image converter software for better image manips. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueFox Free PDF to JPG Converter http://www.srelease.com/bluefox-free-pdf-to-jpg-converter Free PDF to JPG converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueFox Free PDF to TIFF Converter http://www.srelease.com/bluefox-free-pdf-to-tiff-converter Free PDF to TIFF converter software. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Animate Animation Free http://www.srelease.com/express-animate-animation-free Express Animate Animation Software Free Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoPad Photo Editing Software Free http://www.srelease.com/photopad-photo-editing-software-free PhotoPad Photo Editing Software Free Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DXF CNC Graphic Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/dxf-cnc-graphic-optimizer-dipl-ing-j-schreckenberg Cad Tool: Optimize DXF - Graphics. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DXF CNC Graphic Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/dxf-cnc-graphic-optimizer Cad Tool: Optimize DXF - Graphics. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NanoFL Editor http://www.srelease.com/nanofl-editor Vector and animation HTML5-editor. Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DrawPad Graphic Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/drawpad-graphic-editor-free DrawPad Free allows you to draw and create graphic images, sketches, and more! Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StudioLine Photo Basic http://www.srelease.com/studioline-photo-basic Convenient image management and editing Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StudioLine Photo Classic http://www.srelease.com/studioline-photo-classic Convenient image management and editing Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenMaster http://www.srelease.com/screenmaster-seasoft Easy program for automatic screenshot capture Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3D Image Commander http://www.srelease.com/3d-image-commander-binerus Word Grader is an automated grader/marker for use by instructors in Microsoft Word and... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 uFlysoft Photo Recovery http://www.srelease.com/uflysoft-photo-recovery *Note Video Tutorial starts a few moment after touching the play button depending on your... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Maker Free http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-maker-free booster is a freeware text editor. The editor is built on the top of the cutting edge... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Red Eye Remover http://www.srelease.com/red-eye-remover Have you ever taken a perfect photo, only to have it ruined by those hideous red eyes?... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Model Function for SketchUp http://www.srelease.com/model-function-for-sketchup ModelFunction is a Sketchup plugin which provides the easy creation of Sketchup models... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screenshoter http://www.srelease.com/screenshoter-kevin-schneider UmErr Simple freeware app to help make decisions. Enter the choice you can not make then... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Any Image http://www.srelease.com/any-image-markus-dimdal Any Image is a tool for converting between different image file formats. It's just as... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Creator http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-creator PPTools LanguageSelector lets you set all of the text in your presentation or template to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4Videosoft PDF Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/4videosoft-pdf-converter-for-mac-4videosoft-studio Tennis Elbow is the only game that will give you such an impression to be on the court, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simpo PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/simpo-pdf-to-word Simpo PDF to Word is a professional PDF converter for batch converting PDF documents to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Locator http://www.srelease.com/icon-locator-icon-wanted WCL PhoneExplorer allows you to manage files on your mobile device. It can be used with... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare Photo Story Platinum http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-photo-story-platinum-wondershare Wondershare Photo Story Platinum is a powerful yet easy-to-use utility to create dvd... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeFotoWorks 2 http://www.srelease.com/freefotoworks-2 Easy Photo Editing Software. Now you can edit your photos very easy. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Maker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-maker-for-mac-pearlmountain Create photo collages from your digital image Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CollageIt for Mac http://www.srelease.com/collageit-for-mac-pearlmountain Easy-to-use and free collage maker. Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Publisher Plus http://www.srelease.com/publisher-plus Desktop publishing and page layout app. Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resize Sense http://www.srelease.com/resize-sense Flexible batch image processing utility Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickCharts FlowCharts Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/clickcharts-flowcharts-free-for-mac ClickCharts FlowCharts Free for Mac Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Maker Pro http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-maker-pro Create photo collages from your digital image Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CollageIt http://www.srelease.com/collageit-pearlmountain Make photo collages in minutes. Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Grid http://www.srelease.com/photo-grid Your stream of the best photography on the Internet. 500px is a photo community powered... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Watermark Professional http://www.srelease.com/total-watermark-professional Batch add watermark to photos, images and pictures. Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFill PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/pdfill-pdf-editor-plotsoft-l-l-c PDFill PDF Editor is an advanced PDF editor. The application proposes the creation, ... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF to HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-to-html-converter-pdfaura-inc Free PDF to HTML converter software. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CaptureWizPro http://www.srelease.com/capturewizpro-pixelmetrics CaptureWizPro, designed by PixelMetrics is useful to take a capture and record anything... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DrawPad Graphic Editor Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/drawpad-graphic-editor-free-for-mac DrawPad Graphic Editor Free for Mac Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorWheel Harmony http://www.srelease.com/colorwheel-harmony-valerii-skopich Color Spy technology allows matching colors to the virtually any color chart published on... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CardWorks Business Card Software Free http://www.srelease.com/cardworks-business-card-software-free CardWorks Business Card Software Free Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CardWorks Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/cardworks-plus-edition Design and Print your own business cards with CardWorks Plus Business Card Maker Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zoner Photo Studio Free http://www.srelease.com/zoner-photo-studio-free-zoner-inc Zoner Photo Studio Free is a comprehensive tool for image processing. It has almost all... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InnerSoft CAD for AutoCAD 2017 http://www.srelease.com/innersoft-cad-for-autocad-2017 InnerSoft CAD is a plug-in for AutoCAD Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InnerSoft CAD for AutoCAD 2016 http://www.srelease.com/innersoft-cad-for-autocad-2016 InnerSoft CAD is a plug-in for AutoCAD Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InnerSoft CAD for AutoCAD 2013 http://www.srelease.com/innersoft-cad-for-autocad-2013 InnerSoft CAD is a plug-in for AutoCAD Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Image Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-image-converter-image-converter free image converter is all-in-one solution for those who do not want to waste time and... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Image Editor and Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/image-editor-and-converter-pro-girdac-infotechnologies GIRDAC Image Editor and Converter is an enterprise software to create, edit, and compose... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Photo Sketch http://www.srelease.com/instant-photo-sketch To add adjustment and improvement to your photos, you can try Instant Photo Sketch. It... Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickCharts Pro Edition http://www.srelease.com/clickcharts-pro-edition ClickCharts Flowchart Pro Edition allows you to create visual representations. Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Combine http://www.srelease.com/pdf-combine-combine-pdf-files We often need to merge PDF documents. This can be difficult if you have to deal with... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Photo-Lux Image Viewer http://www.srelease.com/photo-lux-image-viewer Easy-to-use and powerful image viewer Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 5 Clicks - screen capture program http://www.srelease.com/5-clicks-screen-capture-program Screen capture program that lets you save, copy or print the captured image. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Usability Studio http://www.srelease.com/usability-studio-sketchman-studio What do users feel when visiting your site? Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Xorax Contact Sheet http://www.srelease.com/xorax-contact-sheet Simple tool that generates contact sheet Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Xorax HTML Album Maker http://www.srelease.com/xorax-html-album-maker Utility to create HTML album for your photos. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RonyaSoft CD DVD Label Maker http://www.srelease.com/ronyasoft-cd-dvd-label-maker Make great-looking CD/DVD labels and covers. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Picture-Desk Batch Converter http://www.srelease.com/picture-desk-batch-converter Advanced graphic batch converter. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RasterVect http://www.srelease.com/rastervect RasterVect converts Raster images to Vector Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! GIF2SWF Converter http://www.srelease.com/gif2swf-converter Utility to convert animated GIF files into Macromedia Flash Movies (SWF). Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screenphoto http://www.srelease.com/screenphoto Screenphoto: Screenshots made easy! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/my-screen-capture-my-portable-software Take a photo of your computer screen, including long webpages My Screen Capture records... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SnapaShot Pro http://www.srelease.com/snapashot-pro-nicekit-software SnapaShot Pro is a tool for taking screenshots of different size. You can cut variable... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000