SRELEASE.COM - Graphic Apps / Font Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/graphic-apps/font-tools Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PopChar Win http://www.srelease.com/popchar-win Type special characters, explore fonts Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FontViewer http://www.srelease.com/moo0-fontviewer-moo0 Moo0 XpDesktopHeap lets you increase the limitation of how many windows/applications... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontViewOK http://www.srelease.com/fontviewok-nenad-hrg A quick visual overview of all installed font Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontViewOK http://www.srelease.com/fontviewok A quick visual overview of all installed font Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PopChar X http://www.srelease.com/popchar-x Type special characters, explore fonts Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find my Font Win_Free http://www.srelease.com/find-my-font-win-free Utility application for identifying fonts Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find my Font Mac_Free http://www.srelease.com/find-my-font-mac-free Utility application for identifying fonts Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontExplorerL.M. http://www.srelease.com/fontexplorerl-m-lanmisoft FontExplorerL. M. is a powerful font manager for Windows with intuitive and easy-to-use... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dp4 Font Viewer http://www.srelease.com/dp4-font-viewer-digital-performance dp4 Font Viewer - small, installation free utility to display fonts. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Search and Replace http://www.srelease.com/search-and-replace-funduc-software Search And Replace can replace the font color in the HTML pages. It can replace text that... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrossFont http://www.srelease.com/crossfont Convert fonts between Macintosh and Windows Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FontTwister http://www.srelease.com/fonttwister-a-m-neuber-software Add dazzling effects to text such as bevel, emboss, textures, blurs and shadows. Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free TrueType Code 39 Barcode Font http://www.srelease.com/free-truetype-code-39-barcode-font Use and print numeric bar codes for your personal use. Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FontExpert 2015 http://www.srelease.com/fontexpert-2015 Font manager: preview and print fonts. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Type http://www.srelease.com/type-cr8-software-solutions Version 3. 2. 035 adds Glyph groups. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ksFontViewer http://www.srelease.com/ksfontviewer Bluetooth HID Device. OS installed driver. For information only. Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Font Xplorer http://www.srelease.com/font-xplorer-moon-software archInvoice contains modules for managing multiple customers and projects. Modules exists... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DownFonts http://www.srelease.com/downfonts Create Smart Panels (like Comixology Guided View) for CBR and CBZ files in easy to use... Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Alphabix Portable http://www.srelease.com/alphabix-portable Alphabix is a utility for creating bitmap fonts. Alphabix can convert any TrueType, ... Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TypeStyler for Mac http://www.srelease.com/typestyler-for-mac-strider Solid PDF to Word allows to turn your PDFs into Word documents you can edit. It converts... Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cfont Pro http://www.srelease.com/cfont-pro-veign BizTalk Server 2010 provides a solution that allows organizations to more easily connect... Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CrossFont http://www.srelease.com/crossfont-acute-systems xLine is the most easy mind mapping app, the best way of brainstorming. It's perfect for... Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TypeStyler for Mac http://www.srelease.com/typestyler-for-mac Play Football Trivia with your friends! This Football Trivia game allows you to play... Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FontExplorerL.M. http://www.srelease.com/fontexplorerl-m The Worlds fastest Font Manager for Windows Thu, 15 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Font Matching Tool http://www.srelease.com/font-matching-tool Font Matching Tool - identify font Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BitFontCreator Latin http://www.srelease.com/bitfontcreator-latin Create monochrome bitmap Latin font for LCD. Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TypeWise for Mac http://www.srelease.com/typewise-for-mac Innovative font management and type specimen book software for Macintosh. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinFontsView http://www.srelease.com/winfontsview-nirsoft-net WinFontsView is a small utility that enumerates all fonts installed on your system, and... Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PopChar X http://www.srelease.com/popchar-x-ergonis-software PopChar X 6. 6 supports the brand-new version 7. 0 of the Unicode standard. Unicode 7. 0... Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Type light http://www.srelease.com/type-light Design, edit, and convert OpenType TrueType and PostScript fonts. Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fontographer http://www.srelease.com/fontographer-fontlab-ltd Fontographer is a classic font editor intended for use by publishers and designers who... Fri, 12 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 X-Fonter http://www.srelease.com/x-fonter Advanced Font Manager and Font Viewer Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor http://www.srelease.com/multilayer-ceramic-capacitor Radial Multilayer Ceramic Capacitor Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sharptype http://www.srelease.com/sharptype-microworld The Weezu bar for Firefox is a browser extension which lets users meet each other as they... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Font Loader http://www.srelease.com/font-loader TMS WebGMaps for Delphi 2010 and C++Builder 2010 is a VCL Component with extensive... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Typograf http://www.srelease.com/typograf Top class font manager for OpenType, TrueType, PostScript Type 1 and printer fonts.... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alternate Font Export http://www.srelease.com/alternate-font-export The Alternate Font Export application was designed to be a small program that wil allow... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alphabix http://www.srelease.com/alphabix Alphabix is a utility for creating bitmap fonts. Alphabix can convert any TrueType, ... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Creator Software Barcode Studio for Mac http://www.srelease.com/barcode-creator-software-barcode-studio-for-mac Barcode Creator Software: 1D/2D Barcode Maker Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Barcode Creator Software Barcode Studio http://www.srelease.com/barcode-creator-software-barcode-studio Barcode Creator Software: 1D/2D Barcode Maker Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smasher for Mac http://www.srelease.com/smasher-for-mac Smasher preserves the health of your applications by performing automatic maintenance on... Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Font Editor http://www.srelease.com/sib-font-editor A tool for creating and editing bitmap fonts Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Font Pilot for Mac http://www.srelease.com/font-pilot-for-mac Choosing the right font for a project is essential when it comes to its presentation.... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontAgent Pro for Mac http://www.srelease.com/fontagent-pro-for-mac Debut is a professional screen video recording software for mac. With Debut you can use... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Pinyin Font Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/pinyin-font-converter-for-mac n order to input romanized Chinese in Pinyin using the 4 tones of mandarin Chinese, ... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Export and Import Suitcase Sets for Mac http://www.srelease.com/export-and-import-suitcase-sets-for-mac Audioscrobbler is a computer system that builds up a detailed profile of your musical... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Font Safari for Mac http://www.srelease.com/font-safari-for-mac It monitors your activities and allows you to identify your own distractions. Behind the... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontViewOK Portable http://www.srelease.com/fontviewok-portable phpMyAdmin is a tool developed in PHP and is intended for handling the administration of... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Fontcase for Mac http://www.srelease.com/fontcase-for-mac Fontcase is a font management application that provides an elegant and powerful workflow... Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Captcha Breaker http://www.srelease.com/gsa-captcha-breaker MarkdownPad is a text to HTML conversion tool for web writers. Markdown allows you to... Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ImageSign http://www.srelease.com/imagesign ImageSign-digitally sign any jpg-file Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontViewOK Portable http://www.srelease.com/fontviewok-portable-nenad-hrg phpMyAdmin is a tool developed in PHP and is intended for handling the administration of... Sat, 03 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SewWrite http://www.srelease.com/sewwrite-s-s-computing SewWrite is software for creating and arranging lettering for embroidery files. It uses... Wed, 26 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SewWrite http://www.srelease.com/sewwrite SewWrite is software for creating and arranging lettering for embroidery files. It uses... Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontShow 2000 http://www.srelease.com/fontshow-2000 Preview fonts with this easy-to-use viewer. Wed, 22 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 X-Fonter http://www.srelease.com/x-fonter-blacksun-software X-Fonter is an advanced font viewer and font manager for Windows that supports all font... Sat, 11 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FontViewer http://www.srelease.com/moo0-fontviewer Moo0 FontViewer lets you see and test all your installed fonts at once, with any sample... Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 QR-Code Maker Freeware http://www.srelease.com/qr-code-maker-freeware QR Code Freeware for Windows and Mac Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Code 128 Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-code-128-barcode-fonts Create barcodes in any program supporting TrueType fonts. Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz UPC EAN Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-upc-ean-barcode-fonts Create various barcodes in programs supporting TrueType fonts. Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Interleaved 2 of 5 Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-interleaved-2-of-5-barcode-fonts Create Interleaved 2 of 5 barcodes in any program supporting TrueType fonts. Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BarCodeWiz Code 39 Barcode Fonts http://www.srelease.com/barcodewiz-code-39-barcode-fonts Add barcode capabilities to your programs and documents. Fri, 08 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FontForge Portable http://www.srelease.com/fontforge-portable SpreadsheetConverter solve problems using Microsoft Excel and it generates an... Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Font-On-Explorer (32bit) http://www.srelease.com/font-on-explorer-32bit Display fonts as a thumbnail of Explorer. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Font-On-Explorer (64bit) http://www.srelease.com/font-on-explorer-64bit Display fonts as a thumbnail of Explorer. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Encyclopedia of Arabic Fonts http://www.srelease.com/encyclopedia-of-arabic-fonts Add a set of more than 600 fonts to your PC. Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FontXChange http://www.srelease.com/fontxchange Convert fonts to OpenType (PS), PostScript Type 1, TrueType. Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FontList http://www.srelease.com/fontlist View all installed fonts in your web browser. Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 All My Fonts http://www.srelease.com/all-my-fonts View and print all the fonts on your PC Fri, 17 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NexusFont http://www.srelease.com/nexusfont-junghoon-noh This is an extension for Google Chrome. With TooButtons every link in a webpage will be... Thu, 05 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NexusFont http://www.srelease.com/nexusfont-xiles-net This is an extension for Google Chrome. With TooButtons every link in a webpage will be... Thu, 05 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Printer's Apprentice http://www.srelease.com/printer-s-apprentice-lose-your-mind-development Printer's Apprentice is a font manager for Windows. It features an elegant Explorer-style... Thu, 03 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 California Fonts Pokki http://www.srelease.com/california-fonts-pokki Browse and install fonts from your desktop Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FontCreator http://www.srelease.com/fontcreator Create and edit TrueType and OpenType fonts. Mon, 07 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Font Fitting Room Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/font-fitting-room-deluxe-apolisoft Free Online TV Player uses proprietary technology that took us over one full year to... Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Font Fitting Room Standard http://www.srelease.com/font-fitting-room-standard Free Online TV Player uses proprietary technology that took us over one full year to... Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Font Fitting Room Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/font-fitting-room-deluxe An advanced font cache database sets manager. Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Font Fitting Room http://www.srelease.com/font-fitting-room A font preview tool with advanced features. Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 WinFontsView http://www.srelease.com/winfontsview Display the fonts installed on your system. Sun, 09 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AMAKB http://www.srelease.com/amakb INSTALLER OF TIFINAGHE FONTD AND KEYBOARD Sun, 02 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MainType http://www.srelease.com/maintype Manage, browse, preview and print fonts. Fri, 02 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 tattoo Font Pack http://www.srelease.com/tattoo-font-pack This is a collection of free tattoo fonts. Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SubPixel Display http://www.srelease.com/subpixel-display See the color information (red, green, blue) in subpixels. Mon, 08 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Kelly's Super Letter Maker 2 http://www.srelease.com/kelly-s-super-letter-maker-2 Creates Graphical Letters using bitmaps Mon, 04 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 BitFontCreator Pro http://www.srelease.com/bitfontcreator-pro-tech-workgroup BitFontCreator Pro is a professional font creator tool for your embedded project, which... Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 cursive Font Pack http://www.srelease.com/cursive-font-pack This is a collection of free cursive fonts. Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Font Safari http://www.srelease.com/font-safari Let Font Safari be your guide as you navigate your system fonts. View your fonts in the... Sat, 11 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FontsLoaderXpress http://www.srelease.com/fontsloaderxpress FontsLoaderXpress is a strong font manager, allow you to install one or more fonts... Tue, 07 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FontCommenter http://www.srelease.com/fontcommenter batch spotlight comment utility to help organize fonts Thu, 02 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FastFontPreview http://www.srelease.com/fastfontpreview View and manage fonts on your computer. Tue, 31 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Free Font Utility Software http://www.srelease.com/easy-free-font-utility-software Easy Free Font Utility software tool Fri, 27 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Red Ex http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-red-ex-ashampoo-gmbh-co-kg Fanorona is a classical two-person strategic game that comes from the island of... Wed, 25 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Red Ex http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-red-ex Fanorona is a classical two-person strategic game that comes from the island of... Wed, 25 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Search And Replace http://www.srelease.com/search-and-replace Replace the font color, enter, newline or tab from text files or html files. Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Smasher http://www.srelease.com/smasher Automatic maintenance for font-related problems. Thu, 21 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Arabic Font Pack http://www.srelease.com/arabic-font-pack This is a collection of free Arabic fonts. Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000