SRELEASE.COM - Graphic Apps / Icon Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/graphic-apps/icon-tools Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Locator http://www.srelease.com/icon-locator-icon-wanted WCL PhoneExplorer allows you to manage files on your mobile device. It can be used with... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 533soft Icon Changer http://www.srelease.com/533soft-icon-changer Alerts icon in the executable file. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exe Icon Wrapper http://www.srelease.com/exe-icon-wrapper wrap a new icon to your exe file. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/m-icon-editor Professional tool to create and edit windows desktop icons. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture To Icon http://www.srelease.com/picture-to-icon Convert picture or screen into any size icon. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Icons from File http://www.srelease.com/icons-from-file Tool for extracting icons from files Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Icon Extractor http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-icon-extractor Extract high quality icons from EXE files. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Resource Extractor http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-resource-extractor Free resource extractor software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Resource Extractor http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-resource-extractor Free EXE resource extractor software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Axialis IconWorkshop http://www.srelease.com/axialis-iconworkshop Professional Icon Authoring Tool Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IcoFX http://www.srelease.com/icofx Icon editor with support for Windows Vista Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Image 2 Icon Converter http://www.srelease.com/image-2-icon-converter-eipc Convert from BMP, JPEG, PNG and the most poular image extensions to transparent icons.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Icon Tool http://www.srelease.com/free-icon-tool Extract icons and convert image to icon Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free EXE DLL Resource Extract http://www.srelease.com/free-exe-dll-resource-extract Free EXE DLL resource extractor software. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Resource Extractor http://www.srelease.com/free-resource-extractor Free resource extractor software. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IconEdit2 http://www.srelease.com/iconedit2-dmitry-g-kozhinov-software Version 7. 1. 1 is a bug fixing release. Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abonsoft True Color Icon Converter http://www.srelease.com/abonsoft-true-color-icon-converter convert image to icon. convert icon to image Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Icon Creator http://www.srelease.com/folder-icon-creator Easily Make Custom Icons for your Folders with Folder Icon Maker Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MicroAngelo Toolset http://www.srelease.com/microangelo-toolset-impact-software STR3EM is an 'access anywhere' content delivery and certificate system for movies, music, ... Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Microangelo Toolset http://www.srelease.com/microangelo-toolset-eclipsit-inc Create and edit icons for all Windows platforms including Windows Vista with... Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Any To Icon Pro http://www.srelease.com/any-to-icon-pro-urban-twilight-studios This Icon Maker converts all commonly used image formats to Windows Icons. Advanced... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Manager http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-manager-newerasoftwaretechnologyinc IconCool is a powerful tool to manage, extract, convert, modify, search, create, enlarge... Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Marker Pro http://www.srelease.com/folder-marker-pro Packmage CAD is a free 3D carton box template packaging design software for corrugated... Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Студия Иконок http://www.srelease.com/aha-soft Edit and find icons and manage icon libraries Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Profi http://www.srelease.com/icon-profi Icon-Editor, verwaltet Symbol-Bibliotheken. Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IconXP http://www.srelease.com/iconxp Icon editor and desktop icon customizer Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IconUtils http://www.srelease.com/iconutils A smart icon processing workshop Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Any to Icon http://www.srelease.com/any-to-icon Convert any image to an icon via a wizard Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icon to Any http://www.srelease.com/icon-to-any Icon-to-image conversion as a quick fun ride Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ColoFolXS for Mac http://www.srelease.com/colofolxs-for-mac Download This free picture resize software tool to learn to batch convert, resize... Mon, 20 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PNG Icon Portfolio http://www.srelease.com/png-icon-portfolio Search through thousands of ready icons with no watermarks Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Icon http://www.srelease.com/perfect-icon Create stylish icons from pictures... fast! Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Processor http://www.srelease.com/icon-processor Convert photos and images into nifty icons Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/portable-icon-editor A professional icon and cursor editor for all Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Works Pro http://www.srelease.com/icon-works-pro Icon Works Pro is an easy to use icon editor. Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AWicons Pro http://www.srelease.com/awicons-pro-lokas-software AWicons Pro offers professional graphics editing tools in conjunction with ready-to-use... Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 veExtract http://www.srelease.com/veextract-voyagerent-com Clarity PRO is a powerful yet easy to use database development and debugging tool for... Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Junior Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/latest-junior-icon-editor Free icon editor to create apps icons Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Editor http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-editor Icon editor, icon maker and icon creator. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Studio http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-studio Professional Icon Editor and Icon Maker Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Editor http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-editor-newera-inc IconCool Editor is a powerful icon editor to edit icons, cursors and web graphics. It... Sun, 02 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FlatIconMaker http://www.srelease.com/flaticonmaker FlatIconMaker is an powerful, flexible icon drawing software, easy to create flat icon, ... Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SID Icon InDepth http://www.srelease.com/sid-icon-indepth Allows you to capture, create and edit icons Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OSS Icon Maker http://www.srelease.com/oss-icon-maker Create and Edit your icons easily and free. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Grabber http://www.srelease.com/icon-grabber Extracts embeded program icons from files easily Tue, 07 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BS Icon Maker http://www.srelease.com/bs-icon-maker-bs-icon-maker-com View the current mountain biking gear deal on Chainlove. Chainlove is a ODAT... Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Seanau Icon Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/seanau-icon-toolkit-seanau-com Seanau Icon Tool Kit is a free, innovative, professional and easy to use icon combination... Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Adsen FavIcon http://www.srelease.com/adsen-favicon A basic favicon freeware creator used to make a favicon file. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 QuickIconsDemo http://www.srelease.com/quickiconsdemo Just few clicks and you are done! Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 QuickIcons http://www.srelease.com/quickicons Just few clicks and you're done! Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Software http://www.srelease.com/icon-software Edit and find icons and manage icon libraries Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Win 8 Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/win-8-icon-editor Edit and manage icons for Windows 8 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Okdo All to Ico Converter Professional http://www.srelease.com/okdo-all-to-ico-converter-professional Batch convert any format file to ico. Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MZ FolderIcon http://www.srelease.com/mz-foldericon A truly New and Unique Multi-functional Memo app. Make your memo beautiful. plus get more... Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Searcher http://www.srelease.com/icon-searcher Scan of all local hard disks for icon images. Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icons8 App http://www.srelease.com/icons8-app Icons8 app allows to search icons and insert directly into Photoshop, Expression or... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lifrinsoft Icon Converter http://www.srelease.com/lifrinsoft-icon-converter Lifrinsoft Icon Converter allow you to convert various bitmap into icon files such as... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Easy2Icon http://www.srelease.com/easy2icon iPhotoDraw is a handy tool that is designed with that purpose. It helps you add... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconoMaker http://www.srelease.com/iconomaker Simple icon editor to create smooth icons Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Model2Icon for Mac http://www.srelease.com/model2icon-for-mac Binerus - Innovative software for Microsoft Windows and Apple Mac OS X - 3D effects, ... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cool Icons Search http://www.srelease.com/cool-icons-search 123 Audio Converter, Cool Icons Search, Easy CD DVD Manager Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Shortcuts Search And Replace http://www.srelease.com/shortcuts-search-and-replace ShortcutsSearchAndReplace search shortcut replace shortcut search and replace shortcuts... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Icon to Bitmap http://www.srelease.com/icon-to-bitmap-syncedit A professional software to convert multiple icon files to a single bitmap file. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Misty Iconverter http://www.srelease.com/misty-iconverter Two Minute Mobile puts the information your mobile visitors want to see front and center, ... Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Studio Pro http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-studio-pro IconCool Studio is a complete solution for 32 bit icon editing and creation. The program... Sat, 22 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 IconMasterXP http://www.srelease.com/iconmasterxp-bojan-sala This program is capable of converting any popular image format into icons and vice versa, ... Tue, 31 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Extractor http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-extractor Extract icons from any location in seconds Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Converter http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-converter Convert photos and libraries into icons Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Junior Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/junior-icon-editor Free icon editor to create apps icons Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Replacer http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-replacer Replacing icons is now a breeze! Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Catalog http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-catalog Get your icons on time - guaranteed! Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Editor http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-editor A multitude of tools for icon crafting! Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sib Icon Studio http://www.srelease.com/sib-icon-studio New solution for icon and cursor management Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PixelToolbox http://www.srelease.com/pixeltoolbox PixelToolbox is the complete solution for designing desktop graphics for the Windows... Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Icon2Image for Mac http://www.srelease.com/icon2image-for-mac Warehouse Guy is a free Sokoban game for Palm-size PC's running Windows CE 2. x. It... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iConiCal for Mac http://www.srelease.com/iconical-for-mac Is your iCal icon stuck in the past? iConiCal sets iCal's icon and dock icon to show the... Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Golygydd http://www.srelease.com/icon-golygydd Icon editor and button image editor Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Editor http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-editor-newerasoftwaretechnologyinc IconCool Editor is a powerful icon editor to edit icons, cursors and web graphics. It... Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconSurface http://www.srelease.com/iconsurface IconSurface is an easy to use icon creator. Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconCool Manager http://www.srelease.com/iconcool-manager-newera-software-technology-inc IconCool is a powerful tool to manage, extract, convert, modify, search, create, enlarge... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Ice Pixel-7 http://www.srelease.com/ice-pixel-7 PicaJet FX is focused on organizing photos with some of the fastest processing devices on... Sun, 20 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ArtIcons Pro http://www.srelease.com/articons-pro ArtIcons Pro provides great opportunities for working with Windows XP and Windows Vista... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ArtIcons http://www.srelease.com/articons-aha-soft-team ArtIcons provides great opportunities for working with Windows 8/7/Vista/XP icons. You... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ArtIcons http://www.srelease.com/articons ArtIcons provides great opportunities for working with Windows 8/7/Vista/XP icons. You... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Icons Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-icons-maker Today people have many accounts in virtual networks and they like to choose different... Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Icon to Any http://www.srelease.com/icon-to-any-aha-soft-team Icon to Any is a smart tool that lets you convert any icon, Windows or Mac OS, or cursor... Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconXP http://www.srelease.com/iconxp-aha-soft-team Aha-Soft IconXP allows you to edit icons and customize the Windows desktop appearance. It... Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconXP http://www.srelease.com/iconxp-aha-soft Aha-Soft IconXP allows you to edit icons and customize the Windows desktop appearance. It... Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Any To Icon Pro http://www.srelease.com/any-to-icon-pro Any To Icon Pro, your easy to use Icon maker. Thu, 10 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Any to Icon http://www.srelease.com/any-to-icon-aha-soft-team If what you crave for is a pain-free ability to create your own icons, then Any to Icon... Wed, 09 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconLover http://www.srelease.com/iconlover-aha-soft-team Whether you are a professional icon designer, software developer or you simply like to... Mon, 07 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 icomancer http://www.srelease.com/icomancer icomancer is a folder icons composer for Microsoft Windows operating systems. Its sole... Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IconView http://www.srelease.com/iconview Utility to manage Windows icons and Icon Libs Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iConiCal http://www.srelease.com/iconical-blocksoft-net Computer Break Reminder helps you maintain the health of your eyes while youre working on... Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Design Pack http://www.srelease.com/icon-design-pack Quick-start pack for icon design Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000