SRELEASE.COM - Graphic Apps / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/graphic-apps/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PdfGrabber http://www.srelease.com/pdfgrabber-carstensen-dirk New: Auto Test Send feature for SMTP2GO users. Update: 100 emails sending limitation... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProModeler http://www.srelease.com/promodeler VideoLab is a set of components for complex video processing with almost zero lines of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DemoHelper http://www.srelease.com/demohelper PurgeFox is a utility program specifically designed for users of the popular FireFox... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-editor-documalis Discover great places around you and share local tips with friends:* Get tips from... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCHand Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/pchand-screen-capture Fixing broken NTFS partitions and recovering lost data has never been easier. NTFS... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jalada Collage http://www.srelease.com/jalada-collage-jalada Mouse Monitor shows statistics on the use of the mouse. This gadget is for fun only, but... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Image resizer http://www.srelease.com/easy-image-resizer-nmp-soft Easy Image Resizer can easily resize pictures in batch mode. You can generate multiples... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TwistedBrush Essentials http://www.srelease.com/twistedbrush-essentials-pixarra-3-other-programs Simplicity without sacrifice, powerful enough for the professional artist yet simply... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IDPhotostudio http://www.srelease.com/idphotostudio-kc-softwares File Viewer is an multi purpose Disk/File Management Program with functions for finding, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BIMP Lite http://www.srelease.com/bimp-lite-matthew-hart BIMP Lite is a small and simple batch processor for image files, that allows you to... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aoao Watermark Software http://www.srelease.com/aoao-watermark-software-photo-watermark-software SpeakKorean Pro HDKorean Text, Web Pages and Documents to Speech OfflineSpeak aloud high... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XnView http://www.srelease.com/xnview-pierre-e-gougelet Connected Field enables you to create lookup columns that are filtered according to the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PicLighter http://www.srelease.com/piclighter-hotbounce-company With PicLighter (3D picture viewer) you can perceive your pictures, images and photos in... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BImageStudio http://www.srelease.com/bimagestudio-stefano-perna ClearTerminal is a completely free terminal application designed for the needs of M2M and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Cutout Guide http://www.srelease.com/picture-cutout-guide-tintguide Picture Cutout Guide program allows you to separate an object from its background and to... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Photo Converter 2 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-photo-converter-2 SQL Pythia - desktop application for business intelligence and data mining. Unlike other... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diffuse Glow http://www.srelease.com/diffuse-glow Diffuse Glow is a filter to produce glow on your images. Features includes control the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 3D Image Commander http://www.srelease.com/3d-image-commander-binerus Word Grader is an automated grader/marker for use by instructors in Microsoft Word and... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Maker Free http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-maker-free booster is a freeware text editor. The editor is built on the top of the cutting edge... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screenshoter http://www.srelease.com/screenshoter-kevin-schneider UmErr Simple freeware app to help make decisions. Enter the choice you can not make then... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Any Image http://www.srelease.com/any-image-markus-dimdal Any Image is a tool for converting between different image file formats. It's just as... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Creator http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-creator PPTools LanguageSelector lets you set all of the text in your presentation or template to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4Videosoft PDF Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/4videosoft-pdf-converter-for-mac-4videosoft-studio Tennis Elbow is the only game that will give you such an impression to be on the court, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simpo PDF to Word http://www.srelease.com/simpo-pdf-to-word Simpo PDF to Word is a professional PDF converter for batch converting PDF documents to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickCharts FlowCharts Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/clickcharts-flowcharts-free-for-mac ClickCharts FlowCharts Free for Mac Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Collage Maker Pro http://www.srelease.com/picture-collage-maker-pro Create photo collages from your digital image Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Grid http://www.srelease.com/photo-grid Your stream of the best photography on the Internet. 500px is a photo community powered... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFill PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/pdfill-pdf-editor-plotsoft-l-l-c PDFill PDF Editor is an advanced PDF editor. The application proposes the creation, ... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CaptureWizPro http://www.srelease.com/capturewizpro-pixelmetrics CaptureWizPro, designed by PixelMetrics is useful to take a capture and record anything... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorWheel Harmony http://www.srelease.com/colorwheel-harmony-valerii-skopich Color Spy technology allows matching colors to the virtually any color chart published on... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CardWorks Business Card Software Free http://www.srelease.com/cardworks-business-card-software-free CardWorks Business Card Software Free Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CardWorks Plus Edition http://www.srelease.com/cardworks-plus-edition Design and Print your own business cards with CardWorks Plus Business Card Maker Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zoner Photo Studio Free http://www.srelease.com/zoner-photo-studio-free-zoner-inc Zoner Photo Studio Free is a comprehensive tool for image processing. It has almost all... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Image Converter http://www.srelease.com/free-image-converter-image-converter free image converter is all-in-one solution for those who do not want to waste time and... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Image Editor and Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/image-editor-and-converter-pro-girdac-infotechnologies GIRDAC Image Editor and Converter is an enterprise software to create, edit, and compose... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClickCharts Pro Edition http://www.srelease.com/clickcharts-pro-edition ClickCharts Flowchart Pro Edition allows you to create visual representations. Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Combine http://www.srelease.com/pdf-combine-combine-pdf-files We often need to merge PDF documents. This can be difficult if you have to deal with... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/my-screen-capture-my-portable-software Take a photo of your computer screen, including long webpages My Screen Capture records... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SnapaShot Pro http://www.srelease.com/snapashot-pro-nicekit-software SnapaShot Pro is a tool for taking screenshots of different size. You can cut variable... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Imposition Studio http://www.srelease.com/imposition-studio-jayadevan-krishnan Automatically creates Impositioned PDF output files for Digital Printers, Imagesetters... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Matching Color http://www.srelease.com/magic-matching-color-magic-project A lot of people know their way into HTML and Web designing, but only a few are really... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Image Analyser Batch Edition http://www.srelease.com/gsa-image-analyser-batch-edition A program to analyse many images at once. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PageFocus Pro http://www.srelease.com/pagefocus-pro-creative-stars-inc In this fantastic application you will find hundreds of English books clasified in the... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PicShop http://www.srelease.com/picshop You can use this simple application to find your X'mas friend in your school, college, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CovArt Ops http://www.srelease.com/covart-ops The CovArt Ops application has developed to be a small tool that will allow you to... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AFELO http://www.srelease.com/afelo-educdesign-sa Open Menu+ is an open source alternative to the Windows Start Menu. It has a quick search... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Batcher for Mac http://www.srelease.com/photo-batcher-for-mac Fixed bugs. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simply Sorted Snaps http://www.srelease.com/simply-sorted-snaps Simply Sorted Snaps scans your default picture directories (and you can specify others)... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arabic Calligrapher http://www.srelease.com/arabic-calligrapher-hemlocksoft Version 3. 8. 3. 295 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pagelock for Android http://www.srelease.com/pagelock-for-android Here's how T-Mobile thanks you: Get free stuff to use every week; Play for top-shelf... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Stitcher for Mac http://www.srelease.com/photo-stitcher-for-mac Fixed a bug related to displayed information and page transition. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CmdTwain http://www.srelease.com/cmdtwain-gssezisoft Scan a document from the command line. Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoZoom Classic http://www.srelease.com/photozoom-classic-benvista Software for enlarging images (Mac/Windows) Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SewArt http://www.srelease.com/sewart SewArt is software for converting clipart or other forms of raster and vector images into... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Helicon Remote http://www.srelease.com/helicon-remote Helicon Remote is a utility that automates focus and exposure bracketing. The program... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PaperScan Scanner Software Pro Edition http://www.srelease.com/paperscan-scanner-software-pro-edition PaperScan Pro - Scanner Software with OCR. Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MAGIX Photo Manager Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/magix-photo-manager-deluxe You'll be completely organized at every step, from shutter release to finished photo! The... Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Page Size Split Batch http://www.srelease.com/pdf-page-size-split-batch PDF Page Size Split is an Acrobat plug-in tool for full commercial version of Acrobat... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VDraw http://www.srelease.com/vdraw VDraw is a vector graphics editor which is developed for making newsletters, flyers, ... Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhiMatrix http://www.srelease.com/phimatrix PhiMatrix is a graphic analysis and design tool that lets you see and apply nature's... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Topaz Star Effects http://www.srelease.com/topaz-star-effects Mixes lists of keywords together to create larger lists. Want to mix various location... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abex Word to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/abex-word-to-pdf-converter Pianoteq STAGE (Pianoteq PLAY) includes the same instruments, sounds, and playability.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Writer for Windows 8 http://www.srelease.com/pdf-writer-for-windows-8 Features: Wake On Lan; Ping; Remote Desktop Connection; Browse shared public folders; DNS... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Photo Calendar Creator http://www.srelease.com/ez-photo-calendar-creator EZ Photo Calendar Creator 4. 0 allows you to easily create and print personalized photo... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AnyCAD Free http://www.srelease.com/anycad-free-anycad The Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86) installs runtime... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Card Creator Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/easy-card-creator-enterprise Easy Card Creator Enterprise provides you with a full set of tools to satisfy a wide... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2PageTurn http://www.srelease.com/pdf2pageturn-dnaml-pty-ltd International Cricket Captain is back for 2012, ready for an action packed season of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeryPDF PDF Compressor http://www.srelease.com/verypdf-pdf-compressor-verypdf-com-company As seen on CNN, New York Times, Lifehacker, TreeHugger and FastCompany. Get free stuff... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AnyCAD Component Designer http://www.srelease.com/anycad-component-designer AnyCAD Component Designer is the 3D modeling and programming software, which gives you... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AnyCAD Free http://www.srelease.com/anycad-free The Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 SP1 Redistributable Package (x86) installs runtime... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NeoPaint http://www.srelease.com/neopaint-neosoft-corp A full featured graphics studio for Windows that's easy-to-learn, powerful and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Topaz Lens Effects http://www.srelease.com/topaz-lens-effects YSlow is an extension for Google Chrome. It analyzes web pages and suggests ways to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinPDFEditor http://www.srelease.com/winpdfeditor Win PDF Editor is a Windows PDF editing software product that lets you modify and edit... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comic Book Archive Creator http://www.srelease.com/comic-book-archive-creator Comic Book Archive Creator is an application for quickly creating Comic Book Archive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Loka photo editor http://www.srelease.com/loka-photo-editor-macbird Loka photo editor is a full-featured batch image editor, image converter, and photo frame... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FM PDF To PNG Converter http://www.srelease.com/fm-pdf-to-png-converter CCTV Design Tool helps finding optimal positions for video surveillance cameras. The... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PsdAutoSaver http://www.srelease.com/psdautosaver-electric-iris PsdAutoSaver is a plug-in for Photoshop that helps protect valuable work by automatically... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABC Amber PDF Merger http://www.srelease.com/abc-amber-pdf-merger TKZ MMO is a MMORPG that is aimed at the members of toolkitzone. com. It is being made so... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ArcSoft Photo+ http://www.srelease.com/arcsoft-photo Photo+ is a powerful photo viewer and picker. You could quickly view photos of more than... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Modelio http://www.srelease.com/modelio DataMystic change hyperlinks and UNC paths when servers get renamed; update names, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Foxit PhantomPDF Business http://www.srelease.com/foxit-phantompdf-business-foxit-software Version 3. 1 includes a brand new user interface, new and improved advanced cookie... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeryPDF Advanced PDF Page Cut http://www.srelease.com/verypdf-advanced-pdf-page-cut-verypdf-com-company Deesidar General is a decision making software for general purpose use. This is an easy... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 J3DWorkbench http://www.srelease.com/j3dworkbench QryXpert for Oracle is an easy to use data browsing tool for Oracle database. User can... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FinalMesh http://www.srelease.com/finalmesh-pelikan-software-kft View your 3D files, textures, inspect 3D objects internals and all this in modern and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passport Photo Studio http://www.srelease.com/passport-photo-studio-grogware-llc Passport Photo Studio allows you to create passport photos at home. This allows you to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MasterSoft Multi Converter http://www.srelease.com/mastersoft-multi-converter-mc-mastersoft-at MasterSoft Multi Converter is a image conversion software with many additional features... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlipViewer Xpress Creator http://www.srelease.com/flipviewer-xpress-creator REMSES - a program to protect your computer from viruses and Autorun, transferred to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exif Tag Remover http://www.srelease.com/exif-tag-remover-rl-vision Exif Tag Remover allows you to easily delete all metadata tags. By doing so before... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disketch Disc Label Software Free Mac http://www.srelease.com/disketch-disc-label-software-free-mac Free CD and DVD label software for Mac Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorPlus PDF Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/colorplus-pdf-printer-driver Convert fles to PDF, TIFF, JPEG, HTML, PNG, save, e-mail, print, archive, or combine your... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liquib http://www.srelease.com/liquib-whizical-com Liquid image and marbled paper effects Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Disketch Plus for Mac http://www.srelease.com/disketch-plus-for-mac Disketch Mac CD and DVD label software Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mass Watermark http://www.srelease.com/mass-watermark Watermarking Images has never been this easy Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoMaster http://www.srelease.com/photomaster PhotoMaster is a photo editer and organizer. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Flash Photo Gallery http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-flash-photo-gallery CoffeeCup Flash Photo Gallery is an awesome and easy to use image gallery for your... Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MeshMolder http://www.srelease.com/meshmolder Outlook backup restore helps with opening, reading, and recovering emails from a... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FLDraw http://www.srelease.com/fldraw FLDraw is a powerful software for creating interactive images for desktop/mobile browsers... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000