SRELEASE.COM - Graphic Apps / Screen Capture - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/graphic-apps/screen-capture Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenMaster http://www.srelease.com/screenmaster-seasoft Easy program for automatic screenshot capture Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 5 Clicks - screen capture program http://www.srelease.com/5-clicks-screen-capture-program Screen capture program that lets you save, copy or print the captured image. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Usability Studio http://www.srelease.com/usability-studio-sketchman-studio What do users feel when visiting your site? Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screenphoto http://www.srelease.com/screenphoto Screenphoto: Screenshots made easy! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color Picker Pro Free http://www.srelease.com/color-picker-pro-free Pick pixel colors anywhere on your screen! Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartCapture http://www.srelease.com/smartcapture The professional screen capture tool! Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Docu Generator http://www.srelease.com/docu-generator Create screenshot-based documents easily. Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Video Capture http://www.srelease.com/free-video-capture Record any movements on your screen to video to your hard disc. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Webcam Capture http://www.srelease.com/free-webcam-capture Capture webcam video chatting and skype video calls. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam/Screen Video Capture Free http://www.srelease.com/webcam-screen-video-capture-free Professional video recorder to capture video. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 101 Screen Shots http://www.srelease.com/101-screen-shots Screen capture, editor and organizer. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bug Shooting http://www.srelease.com/bug-shooting Capture your Screen. Edit the Screenshot. Add Arrows, Text and more to the Screenshot.... Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bandicam Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/bandicam-screen-recorder Best Game, Video, Screen Recording Software Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HardCopy Pro http://www.srelease.com/hardcopy-pro The professional screen capture tool! Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zebra Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/zebra-screen-recorder Record your screen, sound and webcam. Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Recorder Free http://www.srelease.com/screen-recorder-free Screen recorder to record screen into video. Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1AVCapture http://www.srelease.com/1avcapture Capture and record anything you see or hear! Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capture ScreenShot Pro http://www.srelease.com/capture-screenshot-pro Capture and share from your screen Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AW Evidence http://www.srelease.com/aw-evidence Video Magnifier and Recorder and Img Capture Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capture Solution XE http://www.srelease.com/capture-solution-xe Screen Capture, Save to AVI, MP4, WMV file Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Screen Recorder Pro http://www.srelease.com/my-screen-recorder-pro-deskshare Record your PC desktop activity. Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nukebyte Snap http://www.srelease.com/nukebyte-snap The best free windows screen capture utility Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Screenshot Captor http://www.srelease.com/screenshot-captor Capture tons of screenshots quickly Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 My Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/my-screen-recorder Record your PC desktop activity. Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FlashBack Plus Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/flashback-plus-screen-recorder Screen recorder for creating desktop movies. Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Grabilla Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/grabilla-screenshot Capture screenshot or video, upload and share Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HyperCam 4 http://www.srelease.com/hypercam-4 Screencast and editing smart and easy to use tool Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Snap 8 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-snap-8 So much more than just screenshots Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CaptureWizPro Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/capturewizpro-screen-capture Capture the screen, video and audio easily. Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BastaPix http://www.srelease.com/bastapix BastaPix: Screen capture tools. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Carambis ScreenShooter http://www.srelease.com/carambis-screenshooter Software to taking screenshots on Windows Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Print Screen Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/print-screen-deluxe-american-systems The original Print Screen utility. EASY! Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MiniCap http://www.srelease.com/minicap Flexible commandline screenshot capture tool Sun, 22 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SnagIt http://www.srelease.com/snagit SnagIt - Capture your digital lifestyle. Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Capture + Print http://www.srelease.com/screen-capture-print Free screen capture software to capture area, full screen or single window. Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Ashampoo Snap 7 Installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-ashampoo-snap-7-installer Screenshots and videos fast and easy Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest HardCopy Pro installer http://www.srelease.com/latest-hardcopy-pro-installer The professional screen capture tool! Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Snapshot http://www.srelease.com/snapshot-sadman-software Copies the screen to bitmaps and/or printers. Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Gadwin PrintScreen http://www.srelease.com/gadwin-printscreen Use Gadwin PrintScreen to save time and enhance your screen shots! Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 QIP Shot http://www.srelease.com/qip-shot Tool - Screen shots, video and Broadcasting Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SPX Instant Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/spx-instant-screen-capture Quick screen shots with hotkeys and mouse. Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Screenpresso - Screen capture http://www.srelease.com/screenpresso-screen-capture Beautiful screenshots and video Sun, 18 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ailt HTML to Image Converter http://www.srelease.com/ailt-html-to-image-converter Batch convert local HTML or URL to Image. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ailt Website Capture Pro http://www.srelease.com/ailt-website-capture-pro Website and Webpage screenshot capture tool. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Seekways Screenshot Maker http://www.srelease.com/seekways-screenshot-maker Screen capture program for taking screenshots Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SCREEN2EXE http://www.srelease.com/screen2exe Record screen activities to small exe file Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SCREEN2SWF http://www.srelease.com/screen2swf Record screen activities to FLASH SWF file Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GrabXP7 http://www.srelease.com/grabxp7 Image capture, view, print and save JPG etc Sat, 21 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 LolliPic http://www.srelease.com/lollipic Take screenshot and to quickly share it. Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Macvide ScreenCap http://www.srelease.com/macvide-screencap Record video and capture screenshots Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Acala Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/acala-screen-recorder free screen recorder records computer screen Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Rylstim Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/rylstim-screen-recorder-sketchman-studio Recording On-Screen Manipulations to AVI File Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Social Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/social-screenshot Take photo of pc screen, edit, share them. Sun, 10 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Recordzilla http://www.srelease.com/recordzilla Capture anything on computer screen as video Fri, 01 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 X-Mirage http://www.srelease.com/x-mirage Mirror and record iOS devices screen to Mac Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SRecorder http://www.srelease.com/srecorder Screen video record at a first-grade video and audio quality. Sat, 05 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MakeShot http://www.srelease.com/makeshot An easy to use screen capture tool that'll enable you to take and edit snapshots Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Super Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/super-screen-capture-zeallsoft Screen Capture and Screen Record Software Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Magic Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/magic-screenshot Creating screenshots and publishing them to the Internet Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VidShot Capturer http://www.srelease.com/vidshot-capturer Capture Video from Desktop, Window or Regison of the screen! Fri, 05 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SnapaShot Pro http://www.srelease.com/snapashot-pro Extremely useful screen capture tool, no installation needed Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Capture Free http://www.srelease.com/screen-capture-free Screen Capturer for Windows, Mac and Tablets. Fri, 07 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmartsysSoft Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/smartsyssoft-screen-capture Capture from PC screens and edit screenshots. Thu, 30 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Beagle http://www.srelease.com/screen-beagle Advanced Screen Utilities Pack - Magnifier + Screenshot + Measurer + Dropper Wed, 15 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Odin Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/odin-screen-capture capture and annotate anything on the screen Thu, 09 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Autolens http://www.srelease.com/autolens After start you see a window that contains a screenshot 2:1 that can be resized and moved... Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easyscreen Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/easyscreen-screen-capture Screen capture software with many functions. Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SnapShot http://www.srelease.com/snapshot SnapShot is a powerful screen capture tool. Fri, 15 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Jet Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/jet-screenshot Share screenshots via the internet in seconds Fri, 11 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Win Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/win-screen-recorder records your screen after you hit the Start. Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Color Picker http://www.srelease.com/quick-color-picker Automatically extract color and back up Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SliQ Screen Capture http://www.srelease.com/sliq-screen-capture Free screen capture utility - capture desktop, window or region Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GrabOut http://www.srelease.com/grabout Quickly grab and share a piece of your screen Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Ondesoft Screen Capture for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ondesoft-screen-capture-for-mac Capture any screen snaps on Mac Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Shooter http://www.srelease.com/web-shooter Web Shooter provides html2png conversion with easy configuration and huge speed. It uses... Sun, 18 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Shooter http://www.srelease.com/quick-shooter-ziin-pl Quick Shooter is a tool which allows you to take screen shots of windows, regions or... Sun, 18 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Pixy Color http://www.srelease.com/pixy-color Easily see at anytime the color of any pixel. Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Zapgrab screen grabber software http://www.srelease.com/zapgrab-screen-grabber-software Zapgrab, screen grabber software Windows 8 Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 W3capture http://www.srelease.com/w3capture Convert HTML web pages to PDF files or images Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CamVerce http://www.srelease.com/camverce Powerful screen recorder/editor for everyone Fri, 26 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenClue 2013 Essential http://www.srelease.com/screenclue-2013-essential ScreenClue supports Movie Recording, Event Recording methods Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SpeedCap http://www.srelease.com/speedcap Sharing a screencap has never been easier! Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Kahlown Screen Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/kahlown-screen-spy-monitor Screen spy software captures screenshots or record screens video in stealth mode. Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Kahlown Screen Capture Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/kahlown-screen-capture-video-recorder Capture screenshots and record screen videos Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free Color Picker http://www.srelease.com/free-color-picker Grabbing color in different format Fri, 21 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 KahlownLite http://www.srelease.com/kahlownlite Record computer screen invisibly. Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 My Screen Capture Free http://www.srelease.com/my-screen-capture-free Free Desktop screen capture and video record Fri, 07 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Color Picker-7 http://www.srelease.com/color-picker-7 color picker, pixel ruler, screen capturer Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopShare/Screen Broadcast http://www.srelease.com/desktopshare-screen-broadcast Share Your Screen with Entire Network. Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Viscom Store Screen Recorder to AVI http://www.srelease.com/viscom-store-screen-recorder-to-avi Free tool allow you Screen recording to AVI File. It can Record any monitor screen from a... Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mr.Shot http://www.srelease.com/mr-shot Mr. Shot version 1. 36 NEW !Mr. Shot captures screeshots of your desktop, any... Sun, 15 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Usability Studio http://www.srelease.com/usability-studio What do users feel when visiting your site? Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GoogleMapCapture http://www.srelease.com/googlemapcapture GoogleMapCapture, captures googlemaps. Fri, 06 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Anytotal Mac Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/anytotal-mac-screen-recorder Very easy to use screen capture and recorder Mon, 02 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Rylstim Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/rylstim-screen-recorder Recording On-Screen Manipulations to AVI File Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 DVD Snapshot for Mac http://www.srelease.com/dvd-snapshot-for-mac Best DVD image capture tool to batch capture. Sat, 02 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000