SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Astrology / Biorhythms / Mystic - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/astrology-biorhythms-mystic Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Biorhythms Calculator 2016 Amateur http://www.srelease.com/biorhythms-calculator-2016-amateur Discover your good and bad days Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Tarot Professional Program http://www.srelease.com/visual-tarot-professional-program Visual Tarot Professional Program Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lucky Days http://www.srelease.com/lucky-days Lucky Days Astrology software for gambling Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numerology 369 http://www.srelease.com/numerology-369 Professional numerology software Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeBest Numerology for Mac http://www.srelease.com/vebest-numerology-for-mac Numerology chart, compatibility, psycho-matr Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VeBest Numerology http://www.srelease.com/vebest-numerology Numerology chart, compatibility, psycho-matr Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Planetary Aspects and Transits http://www.srelease.com/planetary-aspects-and-transits-hermetic-systems Displays planetary aspects and transits. Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Planetary Aspects and Transits http://www.srelease.com/planetary-aspects-and-transits Displays planetary aspects and transits. Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Your Planetary Transits http://www.srelease.com/your-planetary-transits Calculates planetary transit start/end dates. Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 StarLove http://www.srelease.com/starlove StarLove Birth Chart Compatibility Software Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Biorhythms Calculator http://www.srelease.com/biorhythms-calculator Calculates and displays biorhythm graphs. Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Head Numerologist http://www.srelease.com/head-numerologist Creates complete numerology forecast report Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Yantras http://www.srelease.com/yantras Yantras Software describes 11 main yantras / Hindu goddesses with graphics! Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Chakras http://www.srelease.com/chakras Chakras Software describes the 7 energy centers of the spine with graphics! Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Attunement Software http://www.srelease.com/attunement-software Receive attunements via this software! Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Physiognomy http://www.srelease.com/digital-physiognomy Match person's face to his or her character. Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Marathi Kundli Software http://www.srelease.com/free-marathi-kundli-software Free Marathi Kundli Software. Also available in various other languages. Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Kundli Software http://www.srelease.com/free-kundli-software Free Kundli Software in Hindi. Also available in various Indian languages. Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Bengali Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-bengali-astrology-software Free Bengali Astrology Software Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-astrology-software Free Astrology Software with Free Horoscope Matching based on vedic astrology Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Malayalam Jathakam Software http://www.srelease.com/free-malayalam-jathakam-software Free Malayalam Jathakam Software Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Kannada Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-kannada-astrology-software Free Kannada Astrology Software Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Telugu Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-telugu-astrology-software Free Telugu Astrology Software. Also available in other languages. Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Free Tamil Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-tamil-astrology-software Free Tamil Astrology Software. Also available in various other languages. Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Numerologist http://www.srelease.com/personal-numerologist Create numerology reports and charts Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Numerology Chart http://www.srelease.com/numerology-chart Freeware Urdu Numerology Software Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Cactus Emulator http://www.srelease.com/cactus-emulator Choose cactuses for your guard and protection Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Solfeggio Rife Frequency Generator http://www.srelease.com/solfeggio-rife-frequency-generator Rife Multi Wave Solfeggio Frequency Generator Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Bach Digi Flower Remedy http://www.srelease.com/bach-digi-flower-remedy Bach Digi Flower Playing Bach MP3 Remedies. Thu, 07 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PANSTARRS C/2011 L4 Comet Viewer http://www.srelease.com/panstarrs-c-2011-l4-comet-viewer tropical positions of PANSTARRS L4 comet Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ISON Comet of 2013 Viewer http://www.srelease.com/ison-comet-of-2013-viewer tropical positions of ISON comet of 2013 Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Subliminal Images http://www.srelease.com/subliminal-images Subliminal Images - your way to success Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Subliminal Flash http://www.srelease.com/subliminal-flash-subliminal-messages-inc Use subliminal messages to achieve everything Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Mangal Dosha http://www.srelease.com/mb-mangal-dosha A Vedic Astrology Mangal Dosha Program. Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Kuja Dosha http://www.srelease.com/mb-kuja-dosha Vedic Astrology Kuja or Mars Dosha Calculator Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Astrology for Windows http://www.srelease.com/astrology-for-windows Planet calculations, atlas, horoscope reports Tue, 09 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Genius Loci http://www.srelease.com/genius-loci Azimuth and Altitude with Tropical Longitude. Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Alpha7 http://www.srelease.com/alpha7 Alpha7, The Shareware of Wellness all-in-one Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Fancy Cactus Emulator http://www.srelease.com/fancy-cactus-emulator Choose cactuses for your guard and protection Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Universal Dialogue Window http://www.srelease.com/universal-dialogue-window Reading of relationship between two people. Wed, 13 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BrainWave Stimulator http://www.srelease.com/brainwave-stimulator Fine-tune your brain with this software Fri, 23 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Free Money Spell http://www.srelease.com/free-money-spell Spell Casting for Black Magic, Witchcraft Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VeBest MoonLight http://www.srelease.com/vebest-moonlight Moon sign calculator for your Health, Mood, Business, Hair Care and Gardening Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HOW TO DATE http://www.srelease.com/how-to-date How soon do you expect to find a girlfriend Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HOROSCOPE DRUIDS http://www.srelease.com/horoscope-druids Your attention gets the exclusive and unique program Horoscope of Druids! Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FLOWER HOROSCOPE http://www.srelease.com/flower-horoscope Your attention gets the bright, colourful and exclusive program The Flower horoscope! Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Rahukaal 2 software - sunrise sunset kun http://www.srelease.com/rahukaal-2-software-sunrise-sunset-kun Rahukaal 2 free program for rahu kaal Wed, 17 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Ghost Monitor http://www.srelease.com/ghost-monitor Free webcam software tuned for ghost hunting Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Astroccult Napoleon's Oracle http://www.srelease.com/astroccult-napoleon-s-oracle Napoleon's Oracle based on Book of Fate Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 RitmoView Free http://www.srelease.com/ritmoview-free Versatile Biorhythm plotting software. Fri, 03 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Love calculator http://www.srelease.com/love-calculator-lovestory-co-il Check your numerology compatibility Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Edinamarry Free Tarot Software Version 3 http://www.srelease.com/edinamarry-free-tarot-software-version-3 Free Tarot Software for Windows 7 Fri, 01 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 I Ching Divination (Coin Method) http://www.srelease.com/i-ching-divination-coin-method The I Ching, also known as the Yi Jing. Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 watch tv sitcoms http://www.srelease.com/watch-tv-sitcoms-ramino watch tv sitcoms! 1. What if You NEVER had to cover Satellite TV or Cable Again? 2. Sick... Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Biorhythms http://www.srelease.com/advanced-biorhythms Biorhythms calendar with compatibility test Fri, 04 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Numeyoga http://www.srelease.com/numeyoga A complete and powerful numerology software Thu, 20 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Meditation PDF http://www.srelease.com/meditation-pdf Learn meditation with effortless ease Fri, 31 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 PC-BIO32 Lite http://www.srelease.com/pc-bio32-lite PC-BIO32 Lite Biorhythm für Windows Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 PC-BIO2000 http://www.srelease.com/pc-bio2000 PC-Biorhythm32 for Windows9x/2K/Me/NT/XP/Vist Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 The power of conversational hypnosis 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/the-power-of-conversational-hypnosis-2-0 The power of conversational hypnosis Sun, 28 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 The art of covert hypnosis 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/the-art-of-covert-hypnosis-2-0 The art of covert hypnosis will change you Thu, 04 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate conversational hypnosis 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-conversational-hypnosis-2-0 Ultimate conversational hypnosis Wed, 03 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 YES or NOT http://www.srelease.com/yes-or-not YES or NO project - your big step in the future where you know any ansers Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Moon Sign Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-moon-sign-astrology A Western Astrology Moon Sign Software. Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Physiognomy Studio http://www.srelease.com/physiognomy-studio Face reading program that can read your photo Wed, 06 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Psychic Readings http://www.srelease.com/psychic-readings Free eBook on psychic readings. Tue, 21 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 The Mystic Tarot http://www.srelease.com/the-mystic-tarot Turn your pc into your own personal psychic! Mon, 20 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Love Number http://www.srelease.com/love-number Love Number - Lite Numerology Software Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Free Numerology Calculator http://www.srelease.com/free-numerology-calculator Calculates various numerology numbers and numerology cycles. Mon, 23 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 eWicca http://www.srelease.com/ewicca All-in-one pagan and wicca software to learn and perform magic rituals Sun, 01 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Chinese Purple Star Astrology http://www.srelease.com/chinese-purple-star-astrology Discover Your Destiny, Wealth, Love, Career. Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Guiding Star I Ching http://www.srelease.com/guiding-star-i-ching Free Readings from the Full I Ching Oracle! Sun, 09 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Divination with I-Ching http://www.srelease.com/divination-with-i-ching All answers are already in your heart. Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Astrological Calculator http://www.srelease.com/smart-astrological-calculator A handy astrological calculator Fri, 09 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 La Máquina de los Deseos http://www.srelease.com/la-m-quina-de-los-deseos Get your wish with subliminal messages Mon, 05 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 El Horóscopo de los Números http://www.srelease.com/el-hor-scopo-de-los-n-meros Complete Traditional European Numerology Mon, 05 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 El Tarot en tu ordenador http://www.srelease.com/el-tarot-en-tu-ordenador 23 different Tarot cards readings in your PC Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 El Horóscopo Chino http://www.srelease.com/el-hor-scopo-chino Complete Chinese Astrology in Your PC Mon, 29 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Ouija Board http://www.srelease.com/ouija-board The Ouija board is used for divination. Sat, 27 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Learn Tarot Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-learn-tarot-software This is a tarot learn and test software Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Vedic Astrology House Lords http://www.srelease.com/mb-vedic-astrology-house-lords A Vedic Astrology House Lords Software. Thu, 11 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Ascendant Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-ascendant-astrology This is an Ascendant Astrology Software. Thu, 11 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Mayan Astrology Birth Chart http://www.srelease.com/mb-mayan-astrology-birth-chart This is a Mayan Astrology Birth Chart. Wed, 10 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Descendant Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-descendant-astrology This is a Descendant Astrology sign software. Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Kabbalah Runes http://www.srelease.com/mb-kabbalah-runes This a sun sign zodiac and rune stone program Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Zodiac Rebellion Sign http://www.srelease.com/mb-zodiac-rebellion-sign This software displays your rebellion sign. Thu, 04 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Biorhythm Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/mb-biorhythm-compatibility This is a Biorhythm Compatibility Software. Mon, 22 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Celtic Animal Birth Sign http://www.srelease.com/mb-celtic-animal-birth-sign This is a Celtic Animal Birth Sign software. Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Vedic Ascendant http://www.srelease.com/mb-vedic-ascendant This program is a vedic ascendant calculator. Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Runic Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-runic-astrology This is a simple Runic Astrology software. Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 VIBio http://www.srelease.com/vibio Biorythms with diagramms and today's comments Sun, 14 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Tarot Reading Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-tarot-reading-software This is a mystic tarot card reading software. Thu, 11 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Iranian Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-iranian-astrology This is an Iranian Astrology software. Fri, 05 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Karmic Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-karmic-astrology This is a Karmic Astrology Software. Wed, 03 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000