SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Astronomy - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/astronomy Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Exsate Golden Hour http://www.srelease.com/exsate-golden-hour Sun, Moon, Twilight calculator and many more Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SkyORB http://www.srelease.com/skyorb Astronomy software and planetarium. Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lunar Calendars and Eclipse Finder http://www.srelease.com/lunar-calendars-and-eclipse-finder Software to find eclipses and lunar phases Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nautical Almanac http://www.srelease.com/nautical-almanac Complete 2014 Nautical Almanac in pdf format Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AstroMatos http://www.srelease.com/astromatos AstroMatos will help you for astrophotography Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 MB Fixed Stars Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-fixed-stars-astrology A Fixed Stars Astrology Software. Fri, 13 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CyberSky http://www.srelease.com/cybersky Accurate, yet easy-to-use planetarium program Tue, 04 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 LunaSolCal http://www.srelease.com/lunasolcal Times of sunrise, sunset, moonrise, moonset Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DESA Satellite Tracker http://www.srelease.com/desa-satellite-tracker Satellite Tracking Software for tracking satellites in real time Fri, 12 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SolarMax http://www.srelease.com/solarmax An accurate simulation of the solar system. Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dark Solar System http://www.srelease.com/dark-solar-system View a dark energy on your dektop! Fri, 03 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MB Muhurtha Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-muhurtha-astrology An advanced Electional Astrology software. Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AstroNav http://www.srelease.com/astronav Multiple sights using Voyage Plan, Star Chart Thu, 14 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Cardinal Points Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-cardinal-points-astrology This is a Cardinal Points Astrology Software. Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 SatHunter http://www.srelease.com/sathunter Calculate angles of satellite dishes Fri, 12 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Star Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-star-astrology This is a Star Astrology software. Sat, 20 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Moon Phase http://www.srelease.com/mb-moon-phase An advanced moon phase calculator. Tue, 19 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Asteroid Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-asteroid-astrology This is an Asteroid Astrology software. Wed, 23 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 GoogleSky http://www.srelease.com/googlesky Google has made another leap into the techno-future with their monumental addition to... Sat, 05 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Planet Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-planet-numerology MB Planet Numerology displays your planets based on your numerology reading. Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Taurus Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-taurus-astrology This is a detailed Taurus sun sign software. Thu, 05 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Vedic Astrology Planetary Aspects http://www.srelease.com/mb-vedic-astrology-planetary-aspects A Vedic Astrology Planetary Aspects Software. Sun, 01 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Sputa Drishti (Angular Aspects) http://www.srelease.com/mb-sputa-drishti-angular-aspects Vedic Astrology Sputa Drishti Angular Aspects Wed, 28 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Ayanamsa Calculator http://www.srelease.com/mb-ayanamsa-calculator An Astrology Ayanamsa Calculator. Wed, 14 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Vedic Astrology Decanates http://www.srelease.com/mb-vedic-astrology-decanates This is a Vedic Astrology Decanates program. Fri, 25 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Vedic Astrology Special Lagnas (Ascendants) http://www.srelease.com/mb-vedic-astrology-special-lagnas-ascendants This tool finds Special Lagnas or Ascendants. Sun, 20 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Pocket Moon Phases http://www.srelease.com/pocket-moon-phases View the moon phase on your mobile phone Sat, 22 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Astronomy Conversion Tool http://www.srelease.com/astronomy-conversion-tool Use this to convert between space units Wed, 19 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Colliding Galaxies http://www.srelease.com/colliding-galaxies Colliding Galaxies - interacting galaxies Wed, 19 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 VRMars-Spirit - The Red Planet Mars 3D http://www.srelease.com/vrmars-spirit-the-red-planet-mars-3d Astronomy 3D Software on MER Spirit Mission. Tue, 13 May 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Dr. Regener Sun-Moon-Calendar http://www.srelease.com/dr-regener-sun-moon-calendar Sun-Moon-Calendar, Holidays, Sign of Zodiac Sun, 20 Jan 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Focus http://www.srelease.com/simple-focus A simple way to focus you telescope Sun, 04 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0000 IC Capture.AS - FireWire Camera Control Software for Telescopes http://www.srelease.com/ic-capture-as-firewire-camera-control-software-for-telescopes Telescope Image acquisition application. Fri, 25 Aug 2006 00:00:00 +0000 LcStars http://www.srelease.com/lcstars Astronomical planetarium with 28, 695 objects Tue, 10 Jan 2006 00:00:00 +0000 Coeli - Stella 2000 http://www.srelease.com/coeli-stella-2000 Real-time talking astronomy planetarium Thu, 01 Dec 2005 00:00:00 +0000 Julian Day Converter http://www.srelease.com/julian-day-converter Convert date information to julian day format Fri, 04 Nov 2005 00:00:00 +0000