SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Cataloging - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/cataloging Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EverDoc http://www.srelease.com/everdoc Digital document management of the future. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Music Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-music-collector CD Database / Music File Cataloging Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Game Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-game-collector Video Game Database Software, catalog your game collection. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Movie Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-movie-collector Catalog DVDs, Blu-Ray discs and movie files. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Book Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-book-collector Home Library / Book Database Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videola http://www.srelease.com/videola Videola -The ultimate Videoarchiv! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coollector Movie Database http://www.srelease.com/coollector-movie-database The swiss knife for movie lovers ! Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breeding Master http://www.srelease.com/breeding-master Breeding Master is a simple, cute and powerful breeding software. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Crow http://www.srelease.com/data-crow The Ultimate Cataloger for anything Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eXtreme Movie Manager http://www.srelease.com/extreme-movie-manager The most powerful movie database manager Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Label 2016 http://www.srelease.com/music-label-2016 Organize your music collection on your PC Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 All My Books http://www.srelease.com/all-my-books Electronic librarian for your bookshelves Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Movie Label 2016 http://www.srelease.com/movie-label-2016 Organize your movie collection on your PC. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Readerware for Windows http://www.srelease.com/readerware-for-windows Automatically catalog books, music and videos Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Postcard Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/postcard-organizer-deluxe Postcards inventory software for Windows. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stamp Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/stamp-organizer-deluxe Organize and manage your stamp collections. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sports Card Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/sports-card-organizer-deluxe Organize and manage your card collection. Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/music-organizer-deluxe Music database software, catalog your music. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectibles Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/collectibles-organizer-deluxe Organize and manage your collectibles. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Book Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/book-organizer-deluxe Book database software, catalog your books. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Car Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/car-organizer-deluxe Organize and manage your car collections. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coin Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/coin-organizer-deluxe Coin database software, catalog your coin. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Movie Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/movie-organizer-deluxe Movie database software, catalog your movies. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collection Studio http://www.srelease.com/collection-studio CollectionStudio - Collectors Software! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Multi Collector PRO MacOS http://www.srelease.com/lignup-multi-collector-pro-macos Universal tool for managing any collections Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Stamps Multi Collector MacOS http://www.srelease.com/lignup-stamps-multi-collector-macos Stamps collecting and organizing for Mac Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Multi Collector PRO http://www.srelease.com/lignup-multi-collector-pro Universal tool for managing any collections Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 So Many Euros - Deluxe Edition http://www.srelease.com/so-many-euros-deluxe-edition The software for Euro coin collectors. Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Stamps Multi Collector Free (Mac) http://www.srelease.com/lignup-stamps-multi-collector-free-mac Stamps collecting and organizing for Mac Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jaeger und Sammler/The Collectors Choice http://www.srelease.com/jaeger-und-sammler-the-collectors-choice user-friendly collection management program Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Movie File Merger http://www.srelease.com/movie-file-merger-reinhold-lauer Selective combination of video collections. Sun, 06 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Books Multi Collector http://www.srelease.com/lignup-books-multi-collector Books collecting and organizing Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Galeritus ISBN Lookup http://www.srelease.com/galeritus-isbn-lookup Find books by ISBN or EAN number Sun, 05 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Movie Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-movie-collector-collectorz-com Catalog your DVDs, Blu-Ray discs Mon, 04 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Holiline Reminder http://www.srelease.com/holiline-reminder Best paid features in a free reminder Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 myhomefiling http://www.srelease.com/myhomefiling Easy to use electronic home filing system Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ModusDoc http://www.srelease.com/modusdoc Data cataloger for documents, files, hyperlinks, programs, folders, and notes Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ModusDoc Portable http://www.srelease.com/modusdoc-portable Universal data cataloger on removable media Sat, 07 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Exact Change http://www.srelease.com/exact-change Exact Change software for coin collectors Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MyCollection_Net http://www.srelease.com/mycollection-net Store your Books, Video's and Music. Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bookmanager http://www.srelease.com/bookmanager Bookmanager is a program with which you are able to manage your books easily. Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bookmanager Professional http://www.srelease.com/bookmanager-professional Bookmanager is a program with which you are able to manage your books easily. Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bucharchiv v3 http://www.srelease.com/bucharchiv-v3 Manage books / eBooks with cover pictures Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 flin4cell 2006-2014 http://www.srelease.com/flin4cell-2006-2014 Collection Software - Hobby Collectors Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alfa Ebooks Manager http://www.srelease.com/alfa-ebooks-manager Powerful and easy-to-use book organizer Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Collector Notepad http://www.srelease.com/collector-notepad Collector Notepad is a cataloging program Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Booknizer http://www.srelease.com/booknizer A powerful book organizer for home library. Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Collection of Games http://www.srelease.com/collection-of-games GAME COLLECTION is a program which allows to conduct electronic records held information... Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PowerBK Book Organizer Software http://www.srelease.com/powerbk-book-organizer-software Software to organize and catalogue books Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Absolute Media Library http://www.srelease.com/absolute-media-library Media Library database with lending and reports Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 COLLECTION OF VINYL RECORDS http://www.srelease.com/collection-of-vinyl-records Vinyl COLLECTION is a program which allows to conduct electronic record information held... Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Disc Collection http://www.srelease.com/disc-collection Home multimedia collection manager Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Movienizer http://www.srelease.com/movienizer Organize and research your movie collection Mon, 02 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Mes listes de courses http://www.srelease.com/mes-listes-de-courses Create and manage your shopping list Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Dmitry Vengerovsky catalogue of postage stamps http://www.srelease.com/dmitry-vengerovsky-catalogue-of-postage-stamps Thematic stamp collecting: nature Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Collection of Stamps http://www.srelease.com/collection-of-stamps Program for keeping electronic records of stamps Fri, 10 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Slot Cars 2000 http://www.srelease.com/slot-cars-2000 Create an inventory of your slot cars. Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RRTrains 2000 http://www.srelease.com/rrtrains-2000 Inventory your model railroad collection Sat, 13 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Household Register 2013 http://www.srelease.com/household-register-2013 Home/office Inventory Cataloging Program Sun, 24 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VidEd -- Videoverwaltung m. Etikettendr. http://www.srelease.com/vided-videoverwaltung-m-etikettendr German video database with label printing Tue, 12 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Train Log http://www.srelease.com/train-log Software for the model train collector and railroader Wed, 26 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 My DVD Catalog http://www.srelease.com/my-dvd-catalog My DVD Catalog helps catalog dvds. Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Lawn Services Cape Coral http://www.srelease.com/lawn-services-cape-coral Lawn care business software for billing, scheduling, estimating and more for Mac and Pc... Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB HomeStrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-homestrology This is a HomeStrology Software. Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CATraxx http://www.srelease.com/catraxx Powerful music organizer database to help to catalog your music collection. Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 StampCAT http://www.srelease.com/stampcat Keep track of your stamp collection Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CATVids http://www.srelease.com/catvids Keep track of your video collection Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AssetCAT http://www.srelease.com/assetcat Powerful inventory database program to catalog your possessions Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BookCAT http://www.srelease.com/bookcat Powerful database program to catalog and manage your book collection Wed, 03 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Quote Organizer http://www.srelease.com/smart-quote-organizer Organizer for aphorisms and quotations. Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Kitchen Remodeler Fort Myers http://www.srelease.com/kitchen-remodeler-fort-myers Home and Hobby Cataloging Software for kitchen remodeling service. Fri, 24 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 +A Easy Movie Database http://www.srelease.com/a-easy-movie-database Manage your own movie database! Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Collection of Weapons http://www.srelease.com/collection-of-weapons The COLLECTION of WEAPONS is a program that allows keeping the electronic records held... Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VisiTrax Lite/Standard http://www.srelease.com/visitrax-lite-standard DJ-friendly organizer for CDs, tapes, MP3s. Thu, 12 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PowerDREAM Software to catalogue dreams http://www.srelease.com/powerdream-software-to-catalogue-dreams Powerful software to cataloque dreams Tue, 22 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Alphabetizer http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-alphabetizer Alphabetize text from file or add the words m Mon, 23 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Home Inventory Checklist http://www.srelease.com/home-inventory-checklist Free way to create home inventory Sun, 04 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Movieguer http://www.srelease.com/movieguer Powerful movie database manager. Sat, 25 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Residentialgaragedoorsdesigner http://www.srelease.com/residentialgaragedoorsdesigner What you need to know about garage doors Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Trace11 http://www.srelease.com/trace11 Organize your Videos, Images, Files and Data Tue, 24 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Dapyx Ebook Manager http://www.srelease.com/dapyx-ebook-manager Simple way of managing your ebook collection Mon, 05 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MyAllMovies http://www.srelease.com/myallmovies DVD, DivX, HVS, Hi8 Catalog Software. Mon, 05 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DiscountShopping http://www.srelease.com/discountshopping Offline catalog of HN Discounts. com Thu, 01 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FRSLibrary http://www.srelease.com/frslibrary Organizes your multimedia items. Wed, 30 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Good Movies List http://www.srelease.com/good-movies-list Good Movies List - Find good movies to watch. Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Melomania http://www.srelease.com/melomania Handy music collection software for Windows. Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Gerriberts Collection Studio http://www.srelease.com/gerriberts-collection-studio Database for Discerning Collectors Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 PICK http://www.srelease.com/pick Household inventory tracking program Tue, 01 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Stamp Collector http://www.srelease.com/stamp-collector Stamp collection software organizer. Tue, 18 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Book Label 2012 http://www.srelease.com/book-label-2012 Organize your book collection on your PC. Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Comic Book Collector http://www.srelease.com/comic-book-collector Organize a large comic book collection. Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Yugioh Card Guide http://www.srelease.com/yugioh-card-guide CG-Yugioh Online Price Guide - Lets you check Thu, 08 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Stamp Collection Manager http://www.srelease.com/stamp-collection-manager Software to manage your stamps collection Mon, 29 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000