SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AL-Anvar Portable http://www.srelease.com/al-anvar-portable-s-hosein-hoseini YRC Weblink is designed to provide you with a reliable, fast, multi-tabbed web browser.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baseball Predictor http://www.srelease.com/baseball-predictor With the help of advanced algorithms based on neural networks this revolutionary software... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trending Tech http://www.srelease.com/trending-tech CTSCameraDetector - unique and absolutely free program for motion detection and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMI-HealthMonitor Calculator http://www.srelease.com/bmi-healthmonitor-calculator Body Mass Index (BMI) helps you estimate if your body weight is in the normal range for... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Numerology Pro Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-numerology-pro-software MB Balance Number Software is a simple and easy to use software that helps you locate... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub http://www.srelease.com/ddxhub-differential-diagnosis-hub DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Brooklyn Address Book Plus http://www.srelease.com/brooklyn-address-book-plus The Generator is a software development tool to help you get your job done faster.... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EverDoc http://www.srelease.com/everdoc Digital document management of the future. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Bookkeeping for Android http://www.srelease.com/home-bookkeeping-for-android Your personal financial secretary and advisor Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lark Reminder http://www.srelease.com/lark-reminder Starus File Recovery can analyze your disk in just a few seconds. Featuring the familiar... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoWindow http://www.srelease.com/yowindow-repkasoft Version 5. 2. 2. 1720 added more encoding options for mp3 encoder, updated all codec... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Accounts and Budget http://www.srelease.com/accounts-and-budget Version 7. 0 adds the ability to print the table. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notation Musician http://www.srelease.com/notation-musician-notation-software-inc Image Size component calculates the dimensions of an image. Supported formats are JPEG, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Color Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-color-numerology-mysticboard-com Everybody, who tries, isn't going to get rich doing affiliate marketing. There is just... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Bingo Maker http://www.srelease.com/the-bingo-maker-thebingomaker-com ParMa is a parameter management program for agent based simulation models. It provides... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Micromedex IV Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/micromedex-iv-compatibility Buy Micromedex IV Compatibility powered by the Trissel'sa* 2 Clinical Pharmaceutics... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oktan http://www.srelease.com/oktan How much are you really paying to drive? If you have ever ask yourself the same question... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cart buddy http://www.srelease.com/cart-buddy Everything related to your shop immediately! Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Al Quran Kareem http://www.srelease.com/al-quran-kareem Al Quran Kareem is an app with feature of multiple reputed reciters and translation of... Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyFox http://www.srelease.com/moneyfox Housekeeping book for everyone. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeBank http://www.srelease.com/homebank-doyen-maxime This utility calculates the monthly payments for automobile and home mortgage loans.... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ESQuotes - Real time stock quotes http://www.srelease.com/esquotes-real-time-stock-quotes-jerry-gilmore Excel add-in for quoting stocks, options, mutual funds. Free real time quotes, historical... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy Copy Cat Recipes http://www.srelease.com/crazy-copy-cat-recipes-frank-navarro Barcode-Writer. NET component is designed to provide developers with an easy-to-use tool... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Biorhythms Calculator 2016 Amateur http://www.srelease.com/biorhythms-calculator-2016-amateur Discover your good and bad days Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mermaid Preschool Lessons http://www.srelease.com/mermaid-preschool-lessons Features: Developed by California credentialed teachers. Take kids along different... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Octyx http://www.srelease.com/octyx Fixed spurious error message when extracting multi-part RAR files. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Music Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-music-collector CD Database / Music File Cataloging Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Game Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-game-collector Video Game Database Software, catalog your game collection. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Movie Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-movie-collector Catalog DVDs, Blu-Ray discs and movie files. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectorz.com Book Collector http://www.srelease.com/collectorz-com-book-collector Home Library / Book Database Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videola http://www.srelease.com/videola Videola -The ultimate Videoarchiv! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blood Test Results Tool http://www.srelease.com/blood-test-results-tool Blood Test Results Tool labtest bloodtest What does the test result mean? Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clinical Decision Support System http://www.srelease.com/clinical-decision-support-system SmrtX Medical Tests Analyzer is an interactive Clinical Decision Support System Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DX ToolBox http://www.srelease.com/dx-toolbox-black-cat-systems Shortwave propagation forecasting tools. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DX ToolBox http://www.srelease.com/dx-toolbox Shortwave propagation forecasting tools. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coollector Movie Database http://www.srelease.com/coollector-movie-database The swiss knife for movie lovers ! Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JA-Tennis http://www.srelease.com/ja-tennis Tennis tournament management freeware Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Домашняя бухгалтерия http://www.srelease.com/keepsoft Your personal financial secretary and advisor Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Prelude http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-prelude Explore how much mortgage you qualify for. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breeding Master http://www.srelease.com/breeding-master Breeding Master is a simple, cute and powerful breeding software. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Aromatherapy Dictionary Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-aromatherapy-dictionary-software MB Free Aromatherapy Dictionary Software is an extensive collection of words related to... Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCash http://www.srelease.com/icash Personal Finance and Money Manager software. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Crow http://www.srelease.com/data-crow The Ultimate Cataloger for anything Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PredictBGL Diabetes Manager http://www.srelease.com/predictbgl-diabetes-manager Insulin dose calculator, prediction of BGLs Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eXtreme Movie Manager http://www.srelease.com/extreme-movie-manager The most powerful movie database manager Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eJuice Me Up http://www.srelease.com/ejuice-me-up e juice recipe calculator, free Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Personal Finance Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-personal-finance-free-for-mac MoneyLine Personal Finance Free for Mac Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Professional Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-professional-edition-for-mac MoneyLine Professional Edition for Mac Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Free Personal Finance Software for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-free-personal-finance-software-for-mac Free Personal Finance Software for Mac OS X Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Personal Finance Software http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-personal-finance-software MoneyLine Free Personal Finance Software Program Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Psychic Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-psychic-dictionary MB Free Psychic Dictionary is Mystic Board?s latest offering in making the Mystic Board... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Mustang Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/classic-mustang-analyzer-john-palmisano-software Research 1964 through 2016 Ford Mustangs. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ahnenblatt http://www.srelease.com/ahnenblatt-dirk-boettcher Ahnenblatt - Genealogy Software Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ahnenblatt http://www.srelease.com/ahnenblatt Ahnenblatt - Genealogy Software Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tea Timer http://www.srelease.com/tea-timer Thanks to this simple program you will never forget about your tea. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Feed My Sheep http://www.srelease.com/feed-my-sheep-pc-shareware-inc Feed My Sheep is a delightfully challenging, graphical Bible word game. Very similar in... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BibleTime http://www.srelease.com/bibletime BibleTime is a completely free Bible study program. The program's user interface is built... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Credit Card Manager for Flash Drives http://www.srelease.com/credit-card-manager-for-flash-drives Credit Card Manager for Flash Drives has all the features of the desktop version of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Planner http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-planner Photo Copy searches Flickr with keywords or tags, returning images for use in any other... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EarthBrowser http://www.srelease.com/earthbrowser-lunar-software EarthBrowser is the most advanced weather visualization system available anywhere outside... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rain Alarm http://www.srelease.com/rain-alarm-michael-diener Application for calculate the basic humidity of fuel and/or the ignition probability when... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/total-video-converter-effectmatrix Do you usually receive mails from your friends including videos which can’t be viewed... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bucharchiv http://www.srelease.com/bucharchiv Silver Sash Developer is a free Oracle Database developer tool. It is fully compatible... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shop'NCook Home http://www.srelease.com/shop-ncook-home Smart solution for your cooking and grocery shopping. Recipes are easily added by typing... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adaptive Home Logic http://www.srelease.com/adaptive-home-logic Adaptive Home Logic is an advanced, highly flexible, easy to use home automation / remote... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Speedy Shopper http://www.srelease.com/speedy-shopper PIXXOS is a casual to learn Internet-able multimedia-development-system (intuitive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Multi Collector PRO http://www.srelease.com/lignup-multi-collector-pro-lignup LignUp Multi Collector is a universal tool for managing many collections with any... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectibles Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/collectibles-organizer-deluxe-primasoft-pc-inc Web Builder Deluxe is a Windows software that allows individuals, small businesses, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wavelab http://www.srelease.com/wavelab Do you know what you see, what you do and what you hear can affect your life, your mood... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wheel Of Life Mac http://www.srelease.com/wheel-of-life-mac Useful tool to help you balance up your life. Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Label 2016 http://www.srelease.com/music-label-2016 Organize your music collection on your PC Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV2QIF http://www.srelease.com/csv2qif-propersoft CSV2QIF is an useful utility to convert CSV files to QIF format Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 All My Books http://www.srelease.com/all-my-books Electronic librarian for your bookshelves Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HealthFrame http://www.srelease.com/healthframe-records-for-living-inc HealthFrame - The Family Health Orgnaizer Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Movie Label 2016 http://www.srelease.com/movie-label-2016 Organize your movie collection on your PC. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Readerware for Windows http://www.srelease.com/readerware-for-windows Automatically catalog books, music and videos Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Church Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/church-scheduler Easy-to-use church management software. Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numeyoga http://www.srelease.com/numeyoga-numeyoga-com Numeyoga is a complete numerology program. Enter your name and the program will calculate... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Watch My Budget LITE http://www.srelease.com/watch-my-budget-lite Watch My Budget for Free is software to Visualise, Plan and Track personal finances.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Delta Trading http://www.srelease.com/delta-trading-deltastock-inc Delta Trading platform is Delta stocks advanced proprietary FX trading software designed... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NexTrend http://www.srelease.com/nextrend-nextrend-com Find the next Big Winners in the market with NexTrend. The best free stock charting... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyCare + http://www.srelease.com/moneycare-kts-infotech IRS asks Indesign to make a new document from the active document or from an already... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple http://www.srelease.com/simple-simplecompiler Replace your bank with everything you need to organize your spending and save more. See... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KoolWeather http://www.srelease.com/koolweather Backuptrans iPhone SMS Transfer for Mac offers all solutions for all serious iPhone... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Quote Organizer http://www.srelease.com/smart-quote-organizer-bruno-cancellieri Smart Quote Organizer is the ideal database for collecting, organizing and viewing... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Club Log http://www.srelease.com/the-club-log-lazy-bayou The Club Log is designed for small to medium sized clubs, groups, teams, leagues, etc.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Studio http://www.srelease.com/sound-studio-felt-tip-software Over 398 visual FX effects. Easy to use. Just drag and drop your photo and select effect.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Silver Bullet Cookbook http://www.srelease.com/silver-bullet-cookbook-silver-bullet USB Drive Letter Manager (32-Bit) automatically solves conflicts between USB drives and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crossword Express http://www.srelease.com/crossword-express-aus-pc-soft-shareware Crossword Express is an advanced demo that shows how the program can help you to create... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cross Stitch Studio http://www.srelease.com/cross-stitch-studio Blendermeter is a fund ticker for the freeblender fund so you can keep and eye on your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chrono Connect http://www.srelease.com/chrono-connect-chrono-connect Chrono Connect is free to use program for collecting data from a ballistic chronograph... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Gun Collection http://www.srelease.com/my-gun-collection-burnsoft The TMS TAdvStringGrid component is designed to be used in the broadest types of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSD Collections Multiuser http://www.srelease.com/msd-collections-multiuser-msd-soft The sending of electronic mail is an important means of todays communication. Orders, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Weather Defender http://www.srelease.com/weather-defender Startup Sentinel is a startup manager for your PC. It makes your PC startup faster and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Text Encoding Converter http://www.srelease.com/text-encoding-converter-gofunnow-software-co-ltd Text Encoding Converter allows you to quickly pick the correct encoding for a text file... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TargetExpress http://www.srelease.com/targetexpress-mcw-technologies-inc MIX Pro is professional software for meta-analysis that runs within Excel 2007 and Excel... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ohmiGeneLITE PC http://www.srelease.com/ohmigenelite-pc-ohm-inproduction A helicopter is an aircraft that is lifted and propelled by one or more horizontal... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Libellus Personal Library http://www.srelease.com/libellus-personal-library-mason-software Libellus Personal Library allows you to enter the books you own only by typing the ISBN, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000