SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Genealogy - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/genealogy Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ahnenblatt http://www.srelease.com/ahnenblatt-dirk-boettcher Ahnenblatt - Genealogy Software Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ahnenblatt http://www.srelease.com/ahnenblatt Ahnenblatt - Genealogy Software Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TreeDraw http://www.srelease.com/treedraw Creates family tree charts by importing data from Kith and Kin Pro V3 or GEDCOM. Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kith and Kin Pro http://www.srelease.com/kith-and-kin-pro Genealogy database with graphic interface. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ancestron App http://www.srelease.com/ancestron-app Ancestron, the way back name time machine App Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TreeDraw Viewer http://www.srelease.com/treedraw-viewer Viewer for TreeDraw family tree charts. Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Julian-Gregorian-Dee Date Calculator http://www.srelease.com/julian-gregorian-dee-date-calculator Converts Julian, Gregorian and Dee dates Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scottish Genealogy Research Tool http://www.srelease.com/scottish-genealogy-research-tool Search 50+ Genealogy sites in a single click Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Toy Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/toy-manager-pro Doll and Toy Collection Cataloging. Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Feng Shui Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/mb-feng-shui-compatibility A Feng Shui Compatibility tool based on Kua. Thu, 22 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 RootsMagic Essentials http://www.srelease.com/rootsmagic-essentials Free and easy to use genealogy software. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GENP http://www.srelease.com/genp Family history program - charts and reports Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Haumea Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-haumea-astrology This tool finds your Haumea astrology sign. Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Ages! http://www.srelease.com/ages Full-featured genealogical database Thu, 28 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB I-Ching Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/mb-i-ching-compatibility A IChing relationship compatibility test tool Sat, 09 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Girl Names, Meanings and Origins http://www.srelease.com/baby-girl-names-meanings-and-origins Baby Girl Names, Meanings and Origins Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Family Tree http://www.srelease.com/visual-family-tree The #1 free family tree maker program. Fri, 06 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 The Complete Genealogy Reporter http://www.srelease.com/the-complete-genealogy-reporter-nigel-bufton-software Comprehensive GEDCOM report creator. Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 The Complete Genealogy Builder http://www.srelease.com/the-complete-genealogy-builder Comprehensive genealogy management product. Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Gynexin http://www.srelease.com/gynexin Gynexin review and my true story before I’m u Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AhnMan http://www.srelease.com/ahnman Ancestor administration, genealogy, pedigree Sun, 05 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Family Tree Genius http://www.srelease.com/family-tree-genius Family Tree Genius - Best family tree maker. Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Houston Nanny http://www.srelease.com/houston-nanny Hire a Houston nanny and conduct a performance review with online nanny services Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 African Mango Diet Pills http://www.srelease.com/african-mango-diet-pills Tired of using ineffective slimming pills. Sat, 23 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Birth Certificataes UK http://www.srelease.com/birth-certificataes-uk Birth Certificates UK Are Available Sun, 07 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Death Certificate Replacement http://www.srelease.com/death-certificate-replacement Grab a replacement death certificate online Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Marriage Certificate Duplicate http://www.srelease.com/marriage-certificate-duplicate Grab your marriage certificate duplicate Wed, 01 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Birth Certificates Online http://www.srelease.com/birth-certificates-online Ever tried to find a birth certificate at official online UK sources? Sat, 28 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Marriage Certificates http://www.srelease.com/marriage-certificates Marriage certificates online in less than 24 hours Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Death Certificates http://www.srelease.com/death-certificates Official Death Certificates in your inbox in less than 24 hours Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Wintree http://www.srelease.com/wintree Genealogy data management and chart program. Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Birth Certificates http://www.srelease.com/birth-certificates Official birth certificates online Mon, 05 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Death Certificate Copy http://www.srelease.com/death-certificate-copy How and why to Get a Death Certificate Copy Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Reverse Phone Detective http://www.srelease.com/reverse-phone-detective-reverse-phone-detective Reverse Phone Detective software looks up details for any US phone number. Fri, 11 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Birth Certificate Copy http://www.srelease.com/birth-certificate-copy Obtain an Official birth certificate copy Mon, 07 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Marriage Certificate Copy http://www.srelease.com/marriage-certificate-copy Get an official marriage certificate copy Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Map My Ancestors http://www.srelease.com/map-my-ancestors Map your Ancestors on Google Earth. Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Mayan Astrology Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/mb-mayan-astrology-compatibility This is a Mayan Astrology Compatibility tool. Mon, 01 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Parent Compatibility Test http://www.srelease.com/mb-parent-compatibility-test This is a parent-child compatibility test. Sat, 27 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Best Genealogy Software http://www.srelease.com/best-genealogy-software Best genealogy software for family tree maker Sun, 10 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MB Parent-Child Name Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/mb-parent-child-name-compatibility A Parent-Child Name Compatibility Software. Wed, 02 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 LongFamilyHistory http://www.srelease.com/longfamilyhistory Genealogy, family tree, keeping stories alive Fri, 20 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Personal Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-personal-numerology A Personal Numerology Software. Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Archetypal Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-archetypal-astrology A Planetary Archetypal Astrology Software. Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Zodiac Mothering Sign http://www.srelease.com/mb-zodiac-mothering-sign This displays your zodiac mothering sign. Wed, 28 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MB Ancient Civilization Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-ancient-civilization-astrology This is Ancient Civilization Astrology tool. Tue, 20 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Relatives http://www.srelease.com/relatives Genealogical tree building software. Sun, 07 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Pocket Rx http://www.srelease.com/pocket-rx Track your medical information. Thu, 14 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Baby Gender Selection http://www.srelease.com/baby-gender-selection A gender selection system both natural and sc Mon, 29 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Family Tree Builder http://www.srelease.com/family-tree-builder One of the best genealogy software ever. Tue, 23 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 MB Sibling Compatibility Test http://www.srelease.com/mb-sibling-compatibility-test This is an astro sibling compatibility test. Sat, 06 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Kinship Archivist http://www.srelease.com/kinship-archivist Kinship Archivist genealogy web editor. Mon, 17 Nov 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Kinfok http://www.srelease.com/kinfok Birthday Reminder/Genealogy, Desktop Utility. Wed, 06 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Excel2GED-family.xls http://www.srelease.com/excel2ged-family-xls Excel2Gedcom w/ VBA macro. Includes families. Fri, 13 Jun 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Clarityx Family Chronicle http://www.srelease.com/clarityx-family-chronicle Create and maintain a family tree Mon, 31 Mar 2008 00:00:00 +0000 The Name Dropper http://www.srelease.com/the-name-dropper A random name generator with lots of options Thu, 13 Mar 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Osk (win) http://www.srelease.com/osk-win Genealogy software, full unicode Fri, 15 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 RamCal http://www.srelease.com/ramcal The perpetual and universal calendar Mon, 04 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Agelong Tree http://www.srelease.com/agelong-tree Building family trees, storing information about relatives Tue, 25 Dec 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Forever Yours Autobiography Maker Lite http://www.srelease.com/forever-yours-autobiography-maker-lite Your book, your life, You are the author. Mon, 15 Oct 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Family Picture Calendar http://www.srelease.com/family-picture-calendar Family Picture Calendar-Enter Events and Pictures Once Print Calendars forever Mon, 01 Oct 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Family Tree Pilot http://www.srelease.com/family-tree-pilot Create a family tree using personal photos Fri, 01 Jun 2007 00:00:00 +0000 MB Zodiac Psyche Sign http://www.srelease.com/mb-zodiac-psyche-sign This tells the sign of your Psyche asteroid. Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Gene Tree http://www.srelease.com/gene-tree This software allows you to create and manage family trees. Tue, 16 Jan 2007 00:00:00 +0000 ViewGED http://www.srelease.com/viewged View genealogy files in the GEDCOM format. Tue, 21 Mar 2006 00:00:00 +0000 Passage Express Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/passage-express-deluxe Get your family excited about their ancestry! Sun, 12 Mar 2006 00:00:00 +0000 Deudos Family Tree http://www.srelease.com/deudos-family-tree Browse, edit, print and animate family trees. Wed, 16 Mar 2005 00:00:00 +0000 Cute Baby Name http://www.srelease.com/cute-baby-name 30000 baby names, name meaning and origins Sun, 13 Feb 2005 00:00:00 +0000 MB Graphology – A Lover's Profile http://www.srelease.com/mb-graphology-a-lover-s-profile This is a free love profile analyzer tool. Tue, 17 Oct 2000 00:00:00 +0000