SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Health & Nutrition - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/health-nutrition Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BMI-HealthMonitor Calculator http://www.srelease.com/bmi-healthmonitor-calculator Body Mass Index (BMI) helps you estimate if your body weight is in the normal range for... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub http://www.srelease.com/ddxhub-differential-diagnosis-hub DDxHub Differential Diagnosis Hub Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Micromedex IV Compatibility http://www.srelease.com/micromedex-iv-compatibility Buy Micromedex IV Compatibility powered by the Trissel'sa* 2 Clinical Pharmaceutics... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blood Test Results Tool http://www.srelease.com/blood-test-results-tool Blood Test Results Tool labtest bloodtest What does the test result mean? Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clinical Decision Support System http://www.srelease.com/clinical-decision-support-system SmrtX Medical Tests Analyzer is an interactive Clinical Decision Support System Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PredictBGL Diabetes Manager http://www.srelease.com/predictbgl-diabetes-manager Insulin dose calculator, prediction of BGLs Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wavelab http://www.srelease.com/wavelab Do you know what you see, what you do and what you hear can affect your life, your mood... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HealthFrame http://www.srelease.com/healthframe-records-for-living-inc HealthFrame - The Family Health Orgnaizer Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DietOrganizer http://www.srelease.com/dietorganizer-mulberrysoft Aiseesoft iPod Movie Converter is able to help you convert all popular video(3GP, 3G2, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ECG Notes (for ECG interpretation and management) for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/ecg-notes-for-ecg-interpretation-and-management-for-iphone ECG Notes: Interpretation and Management Guide is a quick-lookup reference for ECG... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MPR http://www.srelease.com/mpr Monthly Prescribing Reference (MPR) provides concise prescription and OTC drug... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Affirmator http://www.srelease.com/affirmator-theaffirmator-com Affirmator lets you display affirmations and quotes on your screen when and where you... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pill Box http://www.srelease.com/pill-box-jim-tanner With Consolidation Assistant you can condense multiple worksheets in different workbooks... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4vidas http://www.srelease.com/4vidas Free videos and documentaries about health. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 slimmerbetteryou calculator http://www.srelease.com/slimmerbetteryou-calculator Slimmer better you calculator to help you measure your calories Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EyesProtector http://www.srelease.com/eyesprotector EyesProtector cares of your eyes. Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ovulation Calendar Calculator http://www.srelease.com/ovulation-calendar-calculator Ovulation calendar and pregnancy calculator Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Food Exchange Diet Planner http://www.srelease.com/food-exchange-diet-planner Food Exchange Diet Planner is a tool to be used by food professionals and knowledgeable... Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ayurveda and ayurvedic http://www.srelease.com/ayurveda-and-ayurvedic Ayurveda and ayurvedic online and Ayurveda cosmetics manufacturer in Delhi Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EyePro – Blue Light Filter http://www.srelease.com/eyepro-blue-light-filter Protect your eyes while using smartphones. Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 allure beauty http://www.srelease.com/allure-beauty Allure Beauty retinol cream stands out as the more intelligent option. Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Maya http://www.srelease.com/maya-ncohrt Simple and addictive dice game. Play against your device to win the crown. Keep on... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Venus Factor http://www.srelease.com/venus-factor There is a brand new weight loss program exclusively for women making Headline. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Calorie Counter http://www.srelease.com/calorie-counter-ezesoftware Calorie Count's app is a free dieting tool that allows Android users to search and log... Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ACC.10 eGuide http://www.srelease.com/acc-10-eguide * Check it out also our iPad version: Word Hunter HD!!*The classic word search game in a... Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Buy 5HTP http://www.srelease.com/buy-5htp Nature's Pure 5-HTP is the inception of an extraordinary fat loss shift, helping people... Sun, 07 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GentleMouse http://www.srelease.com/gentlemouse-gentlemouse-com Step into the shoes of a drug dealer. Your family is murdered and your drug cartel is... Wed, 03 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EyeProtectorPro http://www.srelease.com/eyeprotectorpro-kpmedia2112 FIntelligent Light is a light weight ERP for your organization with a perpetual license.... Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ICD-9-CM (International Classification of Diseases, Ninth Revision, Clinical Modification) for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/icd-9-cm-international-classification-of-diseases-ninth The International Classification of Diseases, Ninth Revision, Clinical Modification is... Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Buy Athletic Greens http://www.srelease.com/buy-athletic-greens Athletic Greens Premium Superfood Cocktail Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 No Smoke http://www.srelease.com/no-smoke Visual Acuity Test is an application to measure your eyesight. At a fixed distance, you... Sun, 03 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Diet Tracker http://www.srelease.com/perfect-diet-tracker-byoni-limited BitNami Zurmo provides all-in-one free native installers, virtual machines and Cloud... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SmartBreak http://www.srelease.com/smartbreak Revolutionary ergonomics program that reminds and enforces you to take breaks Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pura Bella Cream http://www.srelease.com/pura-bella-cream Pura Bella Age Reversing and Wrinkle Reducing Retinol Skin Care Cream Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BabyPlan http://www.srelease.com/babyplan Programme for childbirth planning and contraception Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EyePro http://www.srelease.com/eyepro Itegrates international advanced speaker model technology, based on a short voice, fast... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ETrainer Desktop http://www.srelease.com/etrainer-desktop SQL Decrypter Pro is a sql decryption tool that helps DBA and database programmer decrypt... Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Good Posture http://www.srelease.com/good-posture Program that monitors your posture. Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1st Biorhythm http://www.srelease.com/1st-biorhythm Easy to use biorhythm plotting software. Mon, 09 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 mcat http://www.srelease.com/mcat-sorincomanescu Now you can order your favorite 100% all natural herbs from the Ainterol-Illinois mobile... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Diet Tracker http://www.srelease.com/perfect-diet-tracker-byoni-sales BitNami Zurmo provides all-in-one free native installers, virtual machines and Cloud... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Diet Tracker http://www.srelease.com/perfect-diet-tracker-byonilimited BitNami Zurmo provides all-in-one free native installers, virtual machines and Cloud... Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Merry Meal http://www.srelease.com/merry-meal Merry Meal - diet manager, calorie calc. Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Records http://www.srelease.com/medical-records-digitalfriedchicken Medical Records is for maintaining an accurate medical history. This software is ideal if... Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Trainer Fort Myers http://www.srelease.com/personal-trainer-fort-myers Searching for the best personal trainer Fort Myers has to offer? Then call Florida... Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RSI Warrior http://www.srelease.com/rsi-warrior-rsi-warrior RSI Warrior is ergonomics software which helps thousands of computer users to prevent and... Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Navitus Personal High Energy Software http://www.srelease.com/navitus-personal-high-energy-software Create Personal High Energy in your life! Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Medical Encyclopedia http://www.srelease.com/medical-encyclopedia Introducing the Pocket Medical Encyclopedia Often, the times a person needs quick answers... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EyeProtectorPro http://www.srelease.com/eyeprotectorpro EyeProtectorPro is eye care/RSI prevention software. Easy break reminder software. It... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wellness http://www.srelease.com/wellness-zentrumpublishing How long can you stay in the air by jumping?With Jump Time you can see just how long you... Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mednoid Medical Search http://www.srelease.com/mednoid-medical-search Medical search engine that grows with you. Wed, 03 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Diet Tracker http://www.srelease.com/perfect-diet-tracker-byoni-ltd Find your perfect diet, start losing weight Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VedMed http://www.srelease.com/vedmed-gkc-electrosoft MyTunesRSS is your personal media server. Access your music, movies, TV shows and photos... Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Biorhythms Guide http://www.srelease.com/biorhythms-guide-kymus-com-software Science is divided into several categories and in various forms. There are sciences that... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Thermal Imaging Fort Myers http://www.srelease.com/thermal-imaging-fort-myers Digital Infrared Thermal Imaging is a non-invasive clinical imaging procedure for... Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Health Desk http://www.srelease.com/personal-health-desk-patrick-crisp Continuing on where other apps and services have left off, BookMacster merges and manages... Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Neuro-Programmer http://www.srelease.com/neuro-programmer Make binaural, monaural, and isochronic beat sessions. Thu, 09 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hospital Management System http://www.srelease.com/hospital-management-system Netripples Hospital Management System (HMS) is a comprehensive solution designed to... Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Valid Pills http://www.srelease.com/valid-pills Free database covering over 16000 drugs. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DICOM Converter http://www.srelease.com/dicom-converter DICOM Converter is distributed as shareware, also known as TBYB (Try Before You... Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Fatx Abs http://www.srelease.com/fatx-abs Fatx Abs is like having a personal trainer on your computer showing you the easiest way... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bulkx http://www.srelease.com/bulkx Are you looking for a way to gain muscle and mass as fast as possible? Then check out the... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 My Daily Readings http://www.srelease.com/my-daily-readings My Daily Readings 3. 70 includes all the major improvements of previous versions plus an... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 The High Intensity Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/the-high-intensity-toolkit The High Intensity ToolKit complete with HIT training routines, meal planner, frequency... Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Inner Clean http://www.srelease.com/inner-clean Inner Clean Probiotic Cleanse contains healthy ingredients that facilitate the... Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Pure Garcinia Cambogia for WeightLoss http://www.srelease.com/pure-garcinia-cambogia-for-weightloss Pure Garcinia Cambogia for Natural WeightLoss Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Phyto Renew 350 http://www.srelease.com/phyto-renew-350 PhytoRenew 350 phytoceramide anti-aging cream Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MacBreakZ for Mac http://www.srelease.com/macbreakz-for-mac-publicspace-net MacBreakZ is a sophisticated Personal Ergonomic Assistant designed for promoting healthy... Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MoleSense http://www.srelease.com/molesense Monitor the size, shape, and colors of moles on your skin. Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DietOrganizer http://www.srelease.com/dietorganizer Track your nutritional intake and report your diet progress. Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Weight Loss Calculator http://www.srelease.com/free-weight-loss-calculator WireBooster is a most effective downloading optimization tool designed to work with all... Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Calorie Calculator http://www.srelease.com/free-calorie-calculator RescuePro for Mac is an easy to use Windows Application and is compatible with Memory... Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cuisine Calculator http://www.srelease.com/cuisine-calculator Calculates nutrients and cost daily Sat, 10 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Weight Loss Program http://www.srelease.com/weight-loss-program-nova-medical-of-swf-inc The Nova approach to the hCG diet is features 3 to 4 oz. servings of lean protein per day... Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VedMed http://www.srelease.com/vedmed VedMed Software is a simple and useful sleep machine, which will provide you and your... Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Beauty Tips http://www.srelease.com/beauty-tips Beauty Tips from secret software Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DICOM Thumbnailer http://www.srelease.com/dicom-thumbnailer DICOM Thumbnailer is a Windows Explorer extension for displaying thumbnails of DICOM... Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lifecell Skin Care http://www.srelease.com/lifecell-skin-care Lifecell skin care anti-aging treatment. Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TrackRecord for Mac http://www.srelease.com/trackrecord-for-mac MKVtools is a collection of tools that can be used to re-encode and manipulate various... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PrintAGlucoseDiary http://www.srelease.com/printaglucosediary VAMP Media Center is a multimedia suite including: Audio Player, Media Organizer for your... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iDiet http://www.srelease.com/idiet-alwyn-wong The little Mo is the adaptation of a tibetan profetic game, the Mo. Choosing one of the 36... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Trainer One http://www.srelease.com/personal-trainer-one-slshareware This mutator adds instagib capabilities to the binslayer mutator. The result is a fast... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Period Calculator http://www.srelease.com/period-calculator-periodcalc The Ascendant or the Zodiac Rising Sign holds a very significant position in the study of... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Diet Tracker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/perfect-diet-tracker-for-mac The TreeView will run with native look and feel on MacOS X PPC, MacOS X x86, Windows... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Nearby Hospitals http://www.srelease.com/nearby-hospitals XL Delete is a delete tool that will permanently delete files using its powerful wipe... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Halotea Lite http://www.srelease.com/halotea-lite Halotea Lite is a simplified version of Mirolit Halotea. Some import-export and sound... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Halotea Free http://www.srelease.com/halotea-free HaloteaFree is free version of Mirolit Halotea. With this version user can only listen to... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JXCirrus CalCount http://www.srelease.com/jxcirrus-calcount SoftActivity TS Monitor is a comprehensive solution that enables administrators to... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Health Desk http://www.srelease.com/personal-health-desk Keep a detailed record of all health events. Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DeskActive http://www.srelease.com/deskactive DeskActive can help individuals feel better at work. Just a few minutes of stretching at... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Health Monitor http://www.srelease.com/health-monitor Health Monitor is a database that holds medical readings that can be viewed as graphs, ... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cancer Educational Software http://www.srelease.com/cancer-educational-software alternative medicine software - for PC - educational software featuring natural remedies... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Healthy Hints http://www.srelease.com/healthy-hints Configuration is simple, just choose your preferred break frequency period, such as... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Break Time http://www.srelease.com/break-time-codeplex Stellarium (64-Bit) is a free open-source planetarium for your computer. It shows a... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Weight Loss Software http://www.srelease.com/weight-loss-software Nova Medical SWFL, Inc. is offering a medically supervised weight loss program using hCG.... Sun, 06 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000