SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baseball Predictor http://www.srelease.com/baseball-predictor With the help of advanced algorithms based on neural networks this revolutionary software... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trending Tech http://www.srelease.com/trending-tech CTSCameraDetector - unique and absolutely free program for motion detection and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Numerology Pro Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-numerology-pro-software MB Balance Number Software is a simple and easy to use software that helps you locate... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Brooklyn Address Book Plus http://www.srelease.com/brooklyn-address-book-plus The Generator is a software development tool to help you get your job done faster.... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lark Reminder http://www.srelease.com/lark-reminder Starus File Recovery can analyze your disk in just a few seconds. Featuring the familiar... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoWindow http://www.srelease.com/yowindow-repkasoft Version 5. 2. 2. 1720 added more encoding options for mp3 encoder, updated all codec... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notation Musician http://www.srelease.com/notation-musician-notation-software-inc Image Size component calculates the dimensions of an image. Supported formats are JPEG, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Color Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-color-numerology-mysticboard-com Everybody, who tries, isn't going to get rich doing affiliate marketing. There is just... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Bingo Maker http://www.srelease.com/the-bingo-maker-thebingomaker-com ParMa is a parameter management program for agent based simulation models. It provides... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oktan http://www.srelease.com/oktan How much are you really paying to drive? If you have ever ask yourself the same question... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crazy Copy Cat Recipes http://www.srelease.com/crazy-copy-cat-recipes-frank-navarro Barcode-Writer. NET component is designed to provide developers with an easy-to-use tool... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mermaid Preschool Lessons http://www.srelease.com/mermaid-preschool-lessons Features: Developed by California credentialed teachers. Take kids along different... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Octyx http://www.srelease.com/octyx Fixed spurious error message when extracting multi-part RAR files. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DX ToolBox http://www.srelease.com/dx-toolbox-black-cat-systems Shortwave propagation forecasting tools. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DX ToolBox http://www.srelease.com/dx-toolbox Shortwave propagation forecasting tools. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JA-Tennis http://www.srelease.com/ja-tennis Tennis tournament management freeware Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Aromatherapy Dictionary Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-aromatherapy-dictionary-software MB Free Aromatherapy Dictionary Software is an extensive collection of words related to... Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Psychic Dictionary http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-psychic-dictionary MB Free Psychic Dictionary is Mystic Board?s latest offering in making the Mystic Board... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EarthBrowser http://www.srelease.com/earthbrowser-lunar-software EarthBrowser is the most advanced weather visualization system available anywhere outside... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rain Alarm http://www.srelease.com/rain-alarm-michael-diener Application for calculate the basic humidity of fuel and/or the ignition probability when... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/total-video-converter-effectmatrix Do you usually receive mails from your friends including videos which can’t be viewed... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bucharchiv http://www.srelease.com/bucharchiv Silver Sash Developer is a free Oracle Database developer tool. It is fully compatible... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shop'NCook Home http://www.srelease.com/shop-ncook-home Smart solution for your cooking and grocery shopping. Recipes are easily added by typing... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adaptive Home Logic http://www.srelease.com/adaptive-home-logic Adaptive Home Logic is an advanced, highly flexible, easy to use home automation / remote... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Speedy Shopper http://www.srelease.com/speedy-shopper PIXXOS is a casual to learn Internet-able multimedia-development-system (intuitive... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LignUp Multi Collector PRO http://www.srelease.com/lignup-multi-collector-pro-lignup LignUp Multi Collector is a universal tool for managing many collections with any... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collectibles Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/collectibles-organizer-deluxe-primasoft-pc-inc Web Builder Deluxe is a Windows software that allows individuals, small businesses, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KoolWeather http://www.srelease.com/koolweather Backuptrans iPhone SMS Transfer for Mac offers all solutions for all serious iPhone... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Quote Organizer http://www.srelease.com/smart-quote-organizer-bruno-cancellieri Smart Quote Organizer is the ideal database for collecting, organizing and viewing... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The Club Log http://www.srelease.com/the-club-log-lazy-bayou The Club Log is designed for small to medium sized clubs, groups, teams, leagues, etc.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Studio http://www.srelease.com/sound-studio-felt-tip-software Over 398 visual FX effects. Easy to use. Just drag and drop your photo and select effect.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Silver Bullet Cookbook http://www.srelease.com/silver-bullet-cookbook-silver-bullet USB Drive Letter Manager (32-Bit) automatically solves conflicts between USB drives and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crossword Express http://www.srelease.com/crossword-express-aus-pc-soft-shareware Crossword Express is an advanced demo that shows how the program can help you to create... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cross Stitch Studio http://www.srelease.com/cross-stitch-studio Blendermeter is a fund ticker for the freeblender fund so you can keep and eye on your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chrono Connect http://www.srelease.com/chrono-connect-chrono-connect Chrono Connect is free to use program for collecting data from a ballistic chronograph... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Gun Collection http://www.srelease.com/my-gun-collection-burnsoft The TMS TAdvStringGrid component is designed to be used in the broadest types of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSD Collections Multiuser http://www.srelease.com/msd-collections-multiuser-msd-soft The sending of electronic mail is an important means of todays communication. Orders, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Weather Defender http://www.srelease.com/weather-defender Startup Sentinel is a startup manager for your PC. It makes your PC startup faster and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Text Encoding Converter http://www.srelease.com/text-encoding-converter-gofunnow-software-co-ltd Text Encoding Converter allows you to quickly pick the correct encoding for a text file... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TargetExpress http://www.srelease.com/targetexpress-mcw-technologies-inc MIX Pro is professional software for meta-analysis that runs within Excel 2007 and Excel... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ohmiGeneLITE PC http://www.srelease.com/ohmigenelite-pc-ohm-inproduction A helicopter is an aircraft that is lifted and propelled by one or more horizontal... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Libellus Personal Library http://www.srelease.com/libellus-personal-library-mason-software Libellus Personal Library allows you to enter the books you own only by typing the ISBN, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ryijy Stitch Designer http://www.srelease.com/ryijy-stitch-designer-code-google-com Fanorona is a classical two-person strategic game that comes from the island of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GCstar http://www.srelease.com/gcstar-gcstar-org Oculis Labs' PrivateEye stops prying eyes from reading your computer display in places... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DLM 666 http://www.srelease.com/dlm-666-delemme-diffusion DLM 666 is a numerology program. Enter your date of birth, your name, and christian Names... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CookWare Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/cookware-deluxe-filemaker-inc CookWare Deluxe makes collecting and organizing your recipes really simple. Dragging and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rodeo Rider http://www.srelease.com/rodeo-rider-lazy-bayou eTodo Notes is a note storing application. You can store any information you need: tasks, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DJOBooks http://www.srelease.com/djobooks DJOBooks is a freeware portable book database. It doesn't need any installation, won't... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Everything I own http://www.srelease.com/everything-i-own-mycroft-computing In the event of theft or disaster, Everything I Own could be the most important program... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiveQuartz http://www.srelease.com/livequartz-romain-piveteau FREE UPGRADES A simple and powerful photo editor for the Mac. It is based on non... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimesUpKidz http://www.srelease.com/timesupkidz-rain-city-digital TimesUpKidz makes it easy for parents to limit their kids' computer time. Parents can set... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hoffmanns Keno-Experte http://www.srelease.com/hoffmanns-keno-experte calculate Numbers for german KENO Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/home-organizer-deluxe Organizer for Home PC users, with several ready-to-use templates. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tab Writer 3 http://www.srelease.com/tab-writer-3 This is the game that your kid or baby will surely love! It's a sweet n' fantastic game... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EnCalcEU http://www.srelease.com/encalceu EnCalcEU calculates the cost of electricity, allowing the cost based on meter readings... Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB-Ruler http://www.srelease.com/mb-ruler-markus-bader A tool to measure distances and angles on the desktop. The distances can be measured in... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MovieHive http://www.srelease.com/moviehive Remove duplicate e-mail is easy-to-use Microsoft Outlook add-in for searching and... Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wellness Mom Recipes for Android http://www.srelease.com/wellness-mom-recipes-for-android Express Invoice Plus Android Features Include: Create professional quotes, orders and... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vespa http://www.srelease.com/vespa Version 1. 23. 4 features improved functionality. Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartBreak for Mac http://www.srelease.com/smartbreak-for-mac This way, your breaks are more effective at preventing stress related health hazards like... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LuJoSoft Movie Nfo Creator 2015 http://www.srelease.com/lujosoft-movie-nfo-creator-2015 After many builds and versions of Movie Nfo Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Click to List Grocery Shopping List http://www.srelease.com/click-to-list-grocery-shopping-list-freelance-software With only basic computer skills you can quickly create and print a grocery list using... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shoppingmate http://www.srelease.com/shoppingmate-squares-solutions-company PingPlotter Free uses a combination of traceroute, ping, and whois to collect data... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lucid Dreaming Software http://www.srelease.com/lucid-dreaming-software [BETA!]iFly GPS for Android. Its Simply Amazing:iFly GPS delivers the perfect combination... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Photo Recovery http://www.srelease.com/easy-photo-recovery-e-world-technology-ltd Restore and recover photos from memory card Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JPEG Recovery Professional http://www.srelease.com/jpeg-recovery-professional Repair corrupted JPEG picture/photo Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deeproot Plant Base http://www.srelease.com/deeproot-plant-base Plant reference information database Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Bingo Maker http://www.srelease.com/the-bingo-maker-the-bingo-maker ParMa is a parameter management program for agent based simulation models. It provides... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CATrain http://www.srelease.com/catrain Design and run a model railway on your PC. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EasyBookTrac http://www.srelease.com/easybooktrac Organize and track your book collection Sun, 15 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Optimik http://www.srelease.com/optimik-rastislav-koryt-r Download this extension and get Google Reader back:) Feedly reader displays your feeds in... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 StampScan http://www.srelease.com/stampscan I'm sure you have a lot of precious stamps to digitize, but you just could not bring... Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1+2 Professional http://www.srelease.com/1-2-professional Shareware : 1+2 professionnal version : All calculations for numerology professionals. Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sony Virtual Remote Control http://www.srelease.com/sony-virtual-remote-control-falcosoft Mp3DirectCut is a tool for frame based editing of MPEG Layers three and two. You can... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ComicTagger http://www.srelease.com/comictagger RaidenFTPD allows you to establish your own FTP server. It features multi servers in one... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Aquarium Lab http://www.srelease.com/aquarium-lab Log aquarium parameters and post to web site Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CD DVD catalog http://www.srelease.com/cd-dvd-catalog-hotbounce-company CD DVD catalog is a program to catalogize, organize and maintain all of your disk... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Rear View Mirror http://www.srelease.com/rear-view-mirror Ever wish your computer had a rear view mirror?Now it does!Give yourself eyes in the back... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 openMSX for Mac http://www.srelease.com/openmsx-for-mac-openmsx Vienna is a freeware, open source RSS/Atom newsreader for the Mac OS X operating system.... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Grammar Slammer http://www.srelease.com/grammar-slammer English grammar help + reference that answers the questions the grammar checker cannot.... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Orphalese Tarot http://www.srelease.com/orphalese-tarot Read realistic tarot cards with image programming options, scan and use your own deck... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Everything I Own! http://www.srelease.com/everything-i-own The Award Winning Home Inventory Program Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CwType morse terminal http://www.srelease.com/cwtype-morse-terminal The terminal program for CW-operators. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Equals(me) http://www.srelease.com/equals-me Android 6 Marshmallow Achievements TTS Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Clippy http://www.srelease.com/clippy-simplygoodcode-com Remember when you... copied something REALLY important and then accidentally copied... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Explorer http://www.srelease.com/radio-explorer-dmitry-nefedov Radio Explorer allows you to view shortwave radio broadcast schedules, so that you can... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Snippet Saver http://www.srelease.com/snippet-saver Now you can save snippets super easily on your computer! With syntax color importing and... Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MetarWeather http://www.srelease.com/metarweather Decode METAR weather reports, and display them in a simple weather report table. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gun Cabinet http://www.srelease.com/gun-cabinet-jon-rau Gun Cabinet is designed to store important firearm information. Up to 6 images per... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BeerAlchemy for Mac http://www.srelease.com/beeralchemy-for-mac Version 1. 11 improves the installation experience. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Restoration Manager http://www.srelease.com/restoration-manager-operations-support-software-limited This is an extension for Google Chrome. As you browse BCExplorer displays BrightCloud... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RocketReader Kids http://www.srelease.com/rocketreader-kids-rocketreader RocketReader Kids uses a unique mix of phonics and sight word training to quickly develop... Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Screenshot Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/screenshot-keylogger-sondle Janitorial Manager is a web based business management solution designed for small to... Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Caffeine http://www.srelease.com/caffeine-lighthead-software What could be better than a little caffeine to keep your computer from going to sleep, ... Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MetaModel http://www.srelease.com/metamodel * SPECIAL INTRODUCTORY PRICE *MetaModel is an integrated application for developing, ... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextWrangler http://www.srelease.com/textwrangler-bare-bones-software-inc Programmers and system administrators will find TextWrangler to be the perfect tool for... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CwGet morse decoder http://www.srelease.com/cwget-morse-decoder Program to decode CW via a sound card Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Plumbing Services Palm Beach http://www.srelease.com/plumbing-services-palm-beach We have worked very hard to earn the reputation that we have in the plumbing services, ... Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000