SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Personal Finance - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/personal-finance Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Bookkeeping for Android http://www.srelease.com/home-bookkeeping-for-android Your personal financial secretary and advisor Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Accounts and Budget http://www.srelease.com/accounts-and-budget Version 7. 0 adds the ability to print the table. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyFox http://www.srelease.com/moneyfox Housekeeping book for everyone. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeBank http://www.srelease.com/homebank-doyen-maxime This utility calculates the monthly payments for automobile and home mortgage loans.... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ESQuotes - Real time stock quotes http://www.srelease.com/esquotes-real-time-stock-quotes-jerry-gilmore Excel add-in for quoting stocks, options, mutual funds. Free real time quotes, historical... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Домашняя бухгалтерия http://www.srelease.com/keepsoft Your personal financial secretary and advisor Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Prelude http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-prelude Explore how much mortgage you qualify for. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCash http://www.srelease.com/icash Personal Finance and Money Manager software. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Personal Finance Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-personal-finance-free-for-mac MoneyLine Personal Finance Free for Mac Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Professional Edition for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-professional-edition-for-mac MoneyLine Professional Edition for Mac Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Free Personal Finance Software for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-free-personal-finance-software-for-mac Free Personal Finance Software for Mac OS X Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyLine Personal Finance Software http://www.srelease.com/moneyline-personal-finance-software MoneyLine Free Personal Finance Software Program Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Credit Card Manager for Flash Drives http://www.srelease.com/credit-card-manager-for-flash-drives Credit Card Manager for Flash Drives has all the features of the desktop version of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Planner http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-planner Photo Copy searches Flickr with keywords or tags, returning images for use in any other... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV2QIF http://www.srelease.com/csv2qif-propersoft CSV2QIF is an useful utility to convert CSV files to QIF format Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Watch My Budget LITE http://www.srelease.com/watch-my-budget-lite Watch My Budget for Free is software to Visualise, Plan and Track personal finances.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Delta Trading http://www.srelease.com/delta-trading-deltastock-inc Delta Trading platform is Delta stocks advanced proprietary FX trading software designed... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NexTrend http://www.srelease.com/nextrend-nextrend-com Find the next Big Winners in the market with NexTrend. The best free stock charting... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyCare + http://www.srelease.com/moneycare-kts-infotech IRS asks Indesign to make a new document from the active document or from an already... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple http://www.srelease.com/simple-simplecompiler Replace your bank with everything you need to organize your spending and save more. See... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QIF2QFX http://www.srelease.com/qif2qfx-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 3. 1. 6 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Money Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/money-organizer-deluxe Organize bank accounts, investments, web finance information. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cash and the City http://www.srelease.com/cash-and-the-city Plan your finance with Cash and the City. Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgFinances http://www.srelease.com/orgfinances Effective home and small-business accounting Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mina Pengar (Swedish) http://www.srelease.com/mina-pengar-swedish LawTrust was first released in 2004. Since then, it has undergone change based on... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bytecent http://www.srelease.com/bytecent Earn rewards using the power of your CPU. Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OFX2QFX http://www.srelease.com/ofx2qfx-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 3. 0. 1 is a maintenance release. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Home Budget http://www.srelease.com/simple-home-budget Budget software helps you control finances Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Marathi Billing Software http://www.srelease.com/marathi-billing-software Marathi Excel Invoice Software has the efficiency to generate invoices in Marathi... Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hindi Billing Software http://www.srelease.com/hindi-billing-software Hindi Billing Software is invented to generate invoice generating in Hindi easily. The... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sibyl Market Analyzer (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/sibyl-market-analyzer-64-bit Version 2. 0. 1: Minor fix for automatic update. Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gujarati Billing Software http://www.srelease.com/gujarati-billing-software Gujarati Billing Software is a tool that is totally dedicated to generate invoice in... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LIC http://www.srelease.com/lic In 2025, civil war broke out in the solar system. Aliens organizeda powerful star fleet... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV2QIF Convert http://www.srelease.com/csv2qif-convert CSV to QIF Converter for Quicken input. Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV2QFX Convert http://www.srelease.com/csv2qfx-convert Convert . CSV files from your bank or credit card to . QFX files for Quicken. Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSV2OFX Convert http://www.srelease.com/csv2ofx-convert CSV to OFX Converter for finance applications Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 5 Icons Income http://www.srelease.com/5-icons-income 5 Icons Income can visualize your incomes. Sun, 06 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Money on Thread http://www.srelease.com/money-on-thread-sorinel-cristescu-scc Money on Thread - personal/family budget Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Checkbook for Excel http://www.srelease.com/checkbook-for-excel Checkbook Personal Finance Program Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Expert Advisor http://www.srelease.com/expert-advisor-protraderforex-com The Expert Advisor app provides access to the content of knowledge-based applications... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sibyl Market Analyzer (32-bit) http://www.srelease.com/sibyl-market-analyzer-32-bit C2CRM can be sold as a software as a service(SaaS) offering or implemented by leveraging... Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moneyspire 2016 http://www.srelease.com/moneyspire-2016 - Updated for iOS 9. Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moneyspire 2016 for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyspire-2016-for-mac 1. Software work on Online and Offline Mode. 2. Can Send SMS for - New Joining, ... Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Portfolio Optimization http://www.srelease.com/portfolio-optimization-russell-penlington Different sections such as alphabets, numbers, colors, shapes, puzzles and painting touch... Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Finance Explorer http://www.srelease.com/finance-explorer A powerful yet simple to use finance software Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2QIF http://www.srelease.com/pdf2qif Version 2. 3. 6. 8 improved parsing for american express files. Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moneyspire 2016 Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneyspire-2016-free-for-mac Includes a proprietary new BootWell technology which can boot and recover files from any... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VisionLITE http://www.srelease.com/visionlite-pavell-software This software will keep track of your stocks in real time. It keeps track of every trade... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AlauxSoft Accounts and Budget Freeware http://www.srelease.com/alauxsoft-accounts-and-budget-freeware Manage your expenses and your budget. Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Depreciation Calculator http://www.srelease.com/depreciation-calculator This app calculates asset depreciation using any of the following methods:- Straight... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Practice Navigator http://www.srelease.com/practice-navigator Have you ever wondered how much income you could reliably maintain from your investments... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Loan Calc http://www.srelease.com/loan-calc Loan Calc is a tool intended to calculate loans and mortgages repayments amount. Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Simpleplanning Budget Planner http://www.srelease.com/simpleplanning-budget-planner The Budget Planner is a feature rich Excel spreadsheet created for users looking for... Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Litecoin wallet http://www.srelease.com/litecoin-wallet NOTE: This app supercedes the previous Joint Security Area app with the same title. The... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Finance Explorer Portable http://www.srelease.com/finance-explorer-portable This is a pre release of our web based enterprise directory and self service portal.... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Property Maintenance Tracker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/property-maintenance-tracker-for-mac Features:No core file changed. Admin can disable customer registration form, ... Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Inferno http://www.srelease.com/inferno-software-illusions Use Inferno to watch the US National Debt climb upwards while the US Gross Domestic... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Piggylog http://www.srelease.com/piggylog + Simple and intuitive just five-column chart for calculating incomes and expenditures Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Piggy http://www.srelease.com/piggy Piggy is simple yet powerful personal monthly budget planner. + Simple and intuitive just... Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Home Budget http://www.srelease.com/simple-home-budget-sergiy-tytarenko Version 2. 6 adds file-tab change color and bookmark color option. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2QFX http://www.srelease.com/pdf2qfx Version 2. 3. 6. 8 improved parsing for american express files. Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2QIF http://www.srelease.com/pdf2qif-propersoft-mac-products Version 2. 3. 7. 5 improved parsing for certain banks. Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 J and L Retirement Planner http://www.srelease.com/j-and-l-retirement-planner Top rated retirement planning software. Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Allocator for Mac http://www.srelease.com/allocator-for-mac Allocator is personal investment software for Mac OS X. Track investments and manage your... Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2CSV Convert http://www.srelease.com/pdf2csv-convert Convert PDF Statements to . CSV files. Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2QFX Convert http://www.srelease.com/pdf2qfx-convert Convert PDF statements into . QFX for Quicken. Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QIF2PDF http://www.srelease.com/qif2pdf QIF2PDF is an useful utility to convert your QIF (Quicken Interchange Format) files to... Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EasyGas http://www.srelease.com/easygas easyGas is a powerful, easy-using and professional fuel consumption calculation software.... Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Print Checks http://www.srelease.com/print-checks Enjoy this relaxing, fun and easy to use game of Solitaire for Windows. This version... Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ledger http://www.srelease.com/ledger-responsive-software-limited Here you will find the healthiest foods you can eat for various purposes, causes, or... Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HandBrake http://www.srelease.com/handbrake-handbrake With a large mount of nice wallpapers online and more than 72 iphone wallpapers added... Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Leverage For Real Estate Investment http://www.srelease.com/leverage-for-real-estate-investment Step by Step, put together a Real Estate Deal the easy way. Real Estate Investment... Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Money Manager Ex http://www.srelease.com/money-manager-ex-thezeal Version 2. 9. 1 added +genpts muxing flag to improved compatibility on some DVD players. Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AceMoney Lite http://www.srelease.com/acemoney-lite Simple and flexible Personal Accounting Software Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AceMoney http://www.srelease.com/acemoney Simple and flexible Personal Accounting Software Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 StockMarketEye http://www.srelease.com/stockmarketeye-transparentech-llc Ingram Micro (Mexico, Belgium, Australia, India, US, Netherlands and New Zealand)... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mint.com Personal Finance http://www.srelease.com/mint-com-personal-finance Use the accelerometer to drive the ball out of the maze. Each maze is randomly generated, ... Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CashFlow http://www.srelease.com/cashflow-prolog-addins About Q Puppy:Are you a dog lover?Maybe you like dogs super, super want to keep one as a... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Safe Pin FX http://www.srelease.com/safe-pin-fx In this application, you hide the pin number in the color matrix, and only you know where... Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moneydance for Mac http://www.srelease.com/moneydance-for-mac Moneydance is an easy-to-use personal finance manager. Whether you want to organize your... Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Account Xpress http://www.srelease.com/account-xpress Personal Finance Manager and Budget Planner Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comathi MySavings http://www.srelease.com/comathi-mysavings TimeLive - Web based collaboration tool for project management, bug tracking, employee... Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Money Manager Ex http://www.srelease.com/money-manager-ex-thezeal-software Personal Cards is an application that allows you to design the birthday cards, ... Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MoneyBrio http://www.srelease.com/moneybrio MoneyBrio helps you reach better finances. Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3D Budget http://www.srelease.com/3d-budget Track your credit cards, balance your checkbook, and budget your spending all in one... Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Monthly Income and Expense Tracker http://www.srelease.com/monthly-income-and-expense-tracker Track your monthly income and expenses. Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 YourMoneyGuard http://www.srelease.com/yourmoneyguard CSV2OFX is an utility to convert CSV files to the OFX format. Simply point to the CSV... Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Omnia Charts http://www.srelease.com/omnia-charts Omnia Charts is a professional tool for creating alternative candlestick charts in... Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MELM, oder Programm zur Gewinnkontrolle http://www.srelease.com/melm-oder-programm-zur-gewinnkontrolle Benutzerfreundliche Lotto-Gewinnkontrolle Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mean Renko Generator for Metatrader MT4 Terminal http://www.srelease.com/mean-renko-generator-for-metatrader-mt4-terminal Who says working with archives needs to be complicated? Archiver makes opening, creating... Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Range Bars Generator for Metatrader MT4 Terminal http://www.srelease.com/range-bars-generator-for-metatrader-mt4-terminal Don`t Cross The Line is a very interesting casual puzzle game, your brain is not strong... Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Renko Generator for Metatrader MT4 Terminal http://www.srelease.com/renko-generator-for-metatrader-mt4-terminal It's time to love your music again. With Sonora, music is beautiful. Your music should... Sun, 18 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Unit Converter http://www.srelease.com/unit-converter-rf1-systems Unit Converter helps you to convert values Sun, 11 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ledger for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ledger-for-mac This is a game for two participants (two players or one player against the... Mon, 05 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AGE Calculator http://www.srelease.com/age-calculator-age-calculator-sourceforge-net Victory Community Bank MOBILE APPBank from anywhere on your smart phone using the Victory... Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sm_InfoMoto http://www.srelease.com/sm-infomoto-gabriel-havrilla Sm_InfoMoto is used to obtain of compendium about vehicle, its consumption, maintenance, ... Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Balance http://www.srelease.com/balance-shmehao-com Fantastic Fun! Managing your own ice-cream stand to become an ice-cream tyccon! Easy to... Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Credit Card Math http://www.srelease.com/credit-card-math Destroys myths, Exposes secrects, Saves money Sat, 13 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ezCheckPersonal Check Printing Software http://www.srelease.com/ezcheckpersonal-check-printing-software Personal Check Printing software Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000