SRELEASE.COM - Home & Hobby / Religion - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/home-hobby/religion Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AL-Anvar Portable http://www.srelease.com/al-anvar-portable-s-hosein-hoseini YRC Weblink is designed to provide you with a reliable, fast, multi-tabbed web browser.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Al Quran Kareem http://www.srelease.com/al-quran-kareem Al Quran Kareem is an app with feature of multiple reputed reciters and translation of... Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Feed My Sheep http://www.srelease.com/feed-my-sheep-pc-shareware-inc Feed My Sheep is a delightfully challenging, graphical Bible word game. Very similar in... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BibleTime http://www.srelease.com/bibletime BibleTime is a completely free Bible study program. The program's user interface is built... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Church Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/church-scheduler Easy-to-use church management software. Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numeyoga http://www.srelease.com/numeyoga-numeyoga-com Numeyoga is a complete numerology program. Enter your name and the program will calculate... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bangla Hadith for Android http://www.srelease.com/bangla-hadith-for-android How well organized is your iTunes Library? Are your artists always spelled the same way?... Sun, 01 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 The Holy Bible - New Testament http://www.srelease.com/the-holy-bible-new-testament Holy Bible - New Testament compact portable Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 La Sainte Bible - Nouveaux Testament http://www.srelease.com/la-sainte-bible-nouveaux-testament La Sainte Bible - Nouveaux Testament Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FreeWorship Portable http://www.srelease.com/freeworship-portable Tired of sending boring e-mails? Now you can send voice messages using your Gmail... Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Paradigms Master Pro http://www.srelease.com/paradigms-master-pro-ulrik-sandborg-petersen Paradigms Master Pro is a quiz on word-forms. Using it can help you learn and retain... Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Messages de Medjugorje http://www.srelease.com/messages-de-medjugorje Notre Dame Medjugorje Apparitions et Messages Thu, 07 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Type TV Show http://www.srelease.com/type-tv-show-john-lopker See your personality type, understand yourself and others better. The Type TV Show... Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/bible-analyzer-timothy-s-morton Download DirectShow Decoder in order to eliminate video audio errors while playing videos... Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Islamic Prayer Times http://www.srelease.com/islamic-prayer-times-data-orbit A tile tapping game that tests your reaction timing and speed!**Play in three different... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BPBible http://www.srelease.com/bpbible-bpbible-development-team BPBible is a free, flexible Bible Study tool. BPBible has many of the features you would... Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Bible-Discovery Software http://www.srelease.com/bible-discovery-software Bible-Discovery is a Bible concordance software. Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dustan Soul Adventures CD/DVD Creator http://www.srelease.com/dustan-soul-adventures-cd-dvd-creator-truth-counts-2-other Create your Custom Business Card or full size CDs that share the Gospel of Jesus. Dustan... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Worship Assistant http://www.srelease.com/worship-assistant-churchassist-technologies BST-1 consists of three modules that can be used independently - Contacts' Manager, Email... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Madani Inamat http://www.srelease.com/madani-inamat DescriptionMadani channel application has multi dimensions features with live... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FreeWorship http://www.srelease.com/freeworship-freeworship Please vote for features you would like to see in upcoming releases of FreeWorship and... Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Memorization Professional http://www.srelease.com/memorization-professional-glen-run-right-software Memorization Professional helps anyone with daily Bible reading, memorizing the Bible, ... Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Sahih Bukhari English http://www.srelease.com/sahih-bukhari-english Study Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith Book translated in English language on your Windows phones.... Sat, 14 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Foreshowing - Tarot Cards Reading http://www.srelease.com/foreshowing-tarot-cards-reading Tarot cards reading and divination system. It lets you ask different questions to the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Pro http://www.srelease.com/bible-pro-bibleocean Microsoft Flight Simulator X Deluxe Edition immerses you in a beautifully rich and... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Repository http://www.srelease.com/bible-repository This App include more than 600 Chinese dish. In the app you will find:Hunan dishCantonese... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Al-Anvar Portable http://www.srelease.com/al-anvar-portable YRC Weblink is designed to provide you with a reliable, fast, multi-tabbed web browser.... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 The Official Bible and Study Guide http://www.srelease.com/the-official-bible-and-study-guide Get the free Bible and study guide app Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Resolution Machine http://www.srelease.com/resolution-machine As the successor to the Total Quadrants game, the Resolution Machine makesit... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alkitab Bible Study for Mac http://www.srelease.com/alkitab-bible-study-for-mac Alkitab Bible Study Download Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Xiphos http://www.srelease.com/xiphos You need development tools like the C and C++ compiler, make, autoconf, automake and of... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopAthan http://www.srelease.com/desktopathan Salat prayer times calculation software Desktop Athan - free download. Easy to use, nice... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Worship Him Power Edition http://www.srelease.com/worship-him-power-edition Worship Him was designed to make presentations for worship services fast fun and easy.... Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/bible-analyzer Download DirectShow Decoder in order to eliminate video audio errors while playing videos... Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Accurate Times http://www.srelease.com/accurate-times Rio Grande Valley Only. Churchs Chicken has a mobile App just for you!! You can start... Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Quran Auto Reciter http://www.srelease.com/quran-auto-reciter-search-truth-technologies Second Stop is a simple timer game for iPhone. We've all played around with a stopwatch... Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quran Auto Reciter http://www.srelease.com/quran-auto-reciter-search-truth Second Stop is a simple timer game for iPhone. We've all played around with a stopwatch... Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quran Auto Reciter http://www.srelease.com/quran-auto-reciter-search-truth-com Second Stop is a simple timer game for iPhone. We've all played around with a stopwatch... Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 LaParola http://www.srelease.com/laparola-laparola-net With TV 2 Play you are able to watch TV 2s live channels and On Demand programs.... Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BibleReader http://www.srelease.com/biblereader You may have had a bit of difficulty reading the Holy Bible on your own. It can be an... Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 VakitlerPDA for Windows Mobile http://www.srelease.com/vakitlerpda-for-windows-mobile With Temporis, you can create stunning timelines for print, web sites, documents, ... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Ashkenaz Shema Amidah for Android http://www.srelease.com/ashkenaz-shema-amidah-for-android Power Manager for Android adds new power settings to the phone and allows you to quickly... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Minyan Locator for Android http://www.srelease.com/minyan-locator-for-android Jigsaw puzzles for all ages. Jigsaw Puzzles provide hours of entertainment for you and... Sat, 30 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 New Testament http://www.srelease.com/new-testament The new testament for mobile in Spanish is now available an easy way to be able to read... Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Numerology Calculator http://www.srelease.com/numerology-calculator The Numerology Calculator will use either the Chaldean or Pythagorean System of... Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Quran Translations http://www.srelease.com/audio-quran-translations ProFtp is a non complicated product for integrating the Microsoft Windows and TCP or IP... Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quran7 Predication http://www.srelease.com/quran7-predication Designed specifically for use with the Appsense MobileNow Platfrom, Dolphin for MobileNow... Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quran7 Viewer http://www.srelease.com/quran7-viewer Holy Quran Visual learning Tool with complete Intonation rules highlighting, full... Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Astrolog http://www.srelease.com/astrolog Astrolog is a many featured and customizable astrology chart calculation program. It... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ShaPlus QuranViewer http://www.srelease.com/shaplus-quranviewer Soft Organizer (the new name of Full Uninstall) allows you to completely uninstall... Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Song Management System http://www.srelease.com/song-management-system A 2D sprite sheet generation tool. This program has the ability to load loose image... Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FreeWorship http://www.srelease.com/freeworship With this software you will be able to: Rename the Windows Start button. Switch the... Sat, 08 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Bible Analyzer Portable http://www.srelease.com/bible-analyzer-portable-timothy-s-morton Bible Analyzer Portable is a comprehensive Bible study and analysis software program... Sat, 25 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Worship Him! http://www.srelease.com/worship-him Worship presentation software for churches. Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 eMushaf http://www.srelease.com/emushaf Registry problems are the common cause of Windows crashes, error messages, and degraded... Tue, 14 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Bible Study - Chinese and NLT http://www.srelease.com/quick-bible-study-chinese-and-nlt Bible Study Aid Complete with Chinese and NLT Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Bible Study - Amplified http://www.srelease.com/quick-bible-study-amplified Bible Study Aid Complete with Amplified Bible Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Bible Study - 4 Translation Pack http://www.srelease.com/quick-bible-study-4-translation-pack Bible Study Aid Complete w AMP, NIV, NKJV, NLT Fri, 19 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 macumba voodoo liebeszauber http://www.srelease.com/macumba-voodoo-liebeszauber Macumba Partnerrückführung sehr erfolgreich Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Salaat Time http://www.srelease.com/salaat-time FREE Muslim Prayer Time /Qiblah Direction App Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 OpenLP http://www.srelease.com/openlp Free Worship Presentation software Sun, 06 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Media Library Manager http://www.srelease.com/media-library-manager A complete system for a church's library. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visitation Manager http://www.srelease.com/visitation-manager Schedule visits to church members. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Sunday School Administrator http://www.srelease.com/easy-sunday-school-administrator Administrator all of Sunday School members. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Sunday School Planner http://www.srelease.com/easy-sunday-school-planner A gift from RCL Software to Bible teachers. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Church Membership http://www.srelease.com/easy-church-membership Maintain a database of church members. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Faith http://www.srelease.com/faith FAITH Sunday School Evangelism ministry Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Sermon Organizer http://www.srelease.com/easy-sermon-organizer Organize sermons and illustrations. Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Songview http://www.srelease.com/songview-roger-bowser Panel Chart Creator creates multiple different style panel charts from one set of data.... Sat, 29 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Gems And Mantras http://www.srelease.com/mb-gems-and-mantras A Vedic Gems And Mantras (Chants) Program. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Shreenathji http://www.srelease.com/shreenathji This application helps Thakurji ShreeNathji devotees to have darshan while they are on... Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Credo Bible Study http://www.srelease.com/credo-bible-study Credo Bible Study is a powerful tool for learning the Catholic faith. This easy to use... Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Chinese Oracle http://www.srelease.com/mb-chinese-oracle This is a Chinese Oracle Software. Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Athan Mobile (Prayer Times and Qibla) http://www.srelease.com/athan-mobile-prayer-times-and-qibla Prayer times for million cities worldwide Fri, 19 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Biblical Numerology http://www.srelease.com/mb-biblical-numerology This is a Biblical Numerology Software. Tue, 02 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 The Word Of God For You Right Now http://www.srelease.com/the-word-of-god-for-you-right-now Has your computer been attacked by any malware? Has your computer suffered any unwanted... Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Zekr http://www.srelease.com/zekr Zekr Open Source Quran Study Software Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SwordSearcher Bible Software http://www.srelease.com/swordsearcher-bible-software Bible software with powerful search and helps Thu, 05 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Alkitab Bible Study http://www.srelease.com/alkitab-bible-study Alkitab is a free desktop bible study tools. Wed, 06 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Church Management http://www.srelease.com/church-management Manage church, members, attendance Fri, 01 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SmartRoster http://www.srelease.com/smartroster Create church ministry or volunteer schedules Wed, 30 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Daily Bible and Prayer http://www.srelease.com/daily-bible-and-prayer Bible in a year, devotional, prayer tracker. Mon, 28 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Qir'at Quran Reciter for PCs http://www.srelease.com/qir-at-quran-reciter-for-pcs-guided-ways-technologies Qir'at Quran Reciter for PCs is read, search and listen to the Noble Quran (Koran and... Thu, 10 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Dustan Soul Adventures CD/DVD Creator http://www.srelease.com/dustan-soul-adventures-cd-dvd-creator Create Bus. Card CDs that share the Gospel. Sat, 05 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MB Biblical Astrology http://www.srelease.com/mb-biblical-astrology This is a Biblical Astrology Software. Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Bible Game http://www.srelease.com/simple-bible-game Used by Apple Genius Bar pros. O2M runs on Windows to automatically convert Outlook... Sun, 25 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ActionBible http://www.srelease.com/actionbible-sd-software ContactMirror for Outlook and Palm Desktop is provided for Palm handheld users. It is... Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Xiphos http://www.srelease.com/xiphos-karl-kleinpaste Stay connected and make life on the go more rewarding than ever with Asia Miles on your... Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MaheshaBSD http://www.srelease.com/maheshabsd Live CD based on FreeBSD with Hindu feel Tue, 07 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Christian Blog http://www.srelease.com/christian-blog Christian Blog Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Bible Reader http://www.srelease.com/easy-bible-reader Easy to use bible reference and reading software Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Truth Counts, Only the Facts http://www.srelease.com/truth-counts-only-the-facts Adventure into the life of Jesus in Nazareth Sun, 29 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TruthCounts in World Religion http://www.srelease.com/truthcounts-in-world-religion Analyzes World Religions and your World View Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Bible http://www.srelease.com/windows-bible This Bible for Windows has many features Thu, 12 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000