SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet / Ad Blockers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet/ad-blockers Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard http://www.srelease.com/adguard Whois Tool is a client utility that communicates with WHOIS servers located around the... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diladele Web Safety http://www.srelease.com/diladele-web-safety Diladele Web Safety is a personal ad blocker and privacy protection solution. It supports... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard ads blocker http://www.srelease.com/adguard-ads-blocker Adguard is a powerful ads and popup blocking utility. Adguard works with all installed... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Internet Filter http://www.srelease.com/personal-internet-filter-xvision Personal Internet Filter designed to keeps your personal data and privacy safe from... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard Web Filter http://www.srelease.com/adguard-web-filter Adguard Web Filter for all browsers! Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo YouTube Ad Blocker http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-youtube-ad-blocker Block YouTube Ads while watching youtube video Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Google Ad Blocker http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-google-ad-blocker-sterjo-software Block Google Ads while browsing websites. Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MPC AdCleaner http://www.srelease.com/mpc-adcleaner MPC AdCleaner - Clean Web Ads and Popup Ads, Free forever Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Free Ads Blocker http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-free-ads-blocker ChrisPC Free Ads Blocker - No more ads Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Popup Blocker http://www.srelease.com/smart-popup-blocker-mr-daniel-adam Version 3 includes cloud sync of your ActiveWords, automatic updates, importing, Windows... Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Popup Killer http://www.srelease.com/popup-killer Block all IE popup ads and messenger spams. Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard for Mac http://www.srelease.com/adguard-for-mac Adguard is the best ad blocker for Mac OS X! Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard for Android http://www.srelease.com/adguard-for-android web filter, adblocker, browsing security Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AdBlock Master http://www.srelease.com/adblock-master This application has the purpose of helping Prime Health clients find a medical service... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard for Windows http://www.srelease.com/adguard-for-windows Magento Easy To Create Menu allows both user and administrator to manage and display all... Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Del Ad for Internet Explorer http://www.srelease.com/del-ad-for-internet-explorer Del Ad is an adblocker for Internet Explorer. Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anvi AD Blocker Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/anvi-ad-blocker-ultimate Blcok Ads with Anvi Ad Blocker Ultimate Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Focus One Mind http://www.srelease.com/focus-one-mind focus one mind - get your mind focused Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ad Muncher http://www.srelease.com/ad-muncher Powerful advert and popup blocking system. Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Free Ads Blocker http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-free-ads-blocker-chris-p-c-srl A powerful and easy tool that helps you seamlessly design software prototypes. Mockup... Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AdwCleaner http://www.srelease.com/adwcleaner-xplode Projects and features specifically to do with patchwork, quilting, appliqu or textiles.... Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Super Popup Blocker http://www.srelease.com/super-popup-blocker SAM Jr provides real-time analysis of Snort data. SAM Jr is written in Java and should... Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AdwCleaner http://www.srelease.com/adwcleaner The barcodes included in Barcode software for All. EAN and UPC barcodes are retail... Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 VoxOx http://www.srelease.com/voxox Unify all of your communication channels into a single, intuitive interface. Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Emma Ad Blocker http://www.srelease.com/emma-ad-blocker Emma Ad Blocker prevents websites from displaying ads in your browsers, making your... Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Anvi AD Blocker http://www.srelease.com/anvi-ad-blocker Blcok Malicious Websites with Anvi Ad Blcoker Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AIM for Mac http://www.srelease.com/aim-for-mac IM chat client (AOL Instant Messenger). Tue, 28 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Psi http://www.srelease.com/psi Jabber instant messaging client. Thu, 04 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Echofon http://www.srelease.com/echofon Twitter client with a drawer for user info. Thu, 27 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TwitHaven http://www.srelease.com/twithaven Internal messaging system for sending short messages and attachments without complexity. Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Ad Muncher http://www.srelease.com/ad-muncher-murray-hurps flashcard2000 is an application which allows you to create flashcards in quick and easy... Fri, 13 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Adlesse for Windows http://www.srelease.com/adlesse-for-windows Less ads, more choice! Replaced with widgets Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 OverApps http://www.srelease.com/overapps OverApps replaces ads with apps for free. Tue, 03 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Skitch http://www.srelease.com/skitch Skitch and skitch. com is an amazingly fun and super useful duo. Everyday we all share... Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Lead Breaker http://www.srelease.com/lead-breaker Bypass survey and a websites premium content Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 More iChat Smileys http://www.srelease.com/more-ichat-smileys For iChat, Adium, Fire, Mercury, Skype... Sun, 17 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AOTop - Ad Obfuscating Tool http://www.srelease.com/aotop-ad-obfuscating-tool AOTOP: Ad Obfuscating Tool for Visual Privacy Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 YoruFukurou http://www.srelease.com/yorufukurou YoruFukurou (NightOwl) is a native Twitter client for Mac OS X. Sun, 26 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 YouSendIt Final Cut Pro Plug-in http://www.srelease.com/yousendit-final-cut-pro-plug-in Send large and important files or folders without a browser. Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ETraffic http://www.srelease.com/etraffic Program to compress the Internet traffic Sat, 02 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 AntiWinLock http://www.srelease.com/antiwinlock Utility for unlock Windows and neutralization of threats such as... Wed, 09 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Adblock Plus for Google Chrome http://www.srelease.com/adblock-plus-for-google-chrome Blocks banners and trackign and lets you surf in peace Fri, 14 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 InterComm http://www.srelease.com/intercomm instant messaging for workgroups Wed, 08 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Coccinella http://www.srelease.com/coccinella Communication tool with a built-in whiteboard for improved collaboration. Wed, 29 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Death 2 Ads http://www.srelease.com/death-2-ads Block annoying adverts and protect children Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Luscious SMS http://www.srelease.com/luscious-sms send sms over bluetooth phone, free sms services, built-in gateway Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 WhoIs Analyzer Pro http://www.srelease.com/whois-analyzer-pro Find contact records for any IP address, e-mail address, URL or ASN in any country... Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Adblock Pro http://www.srelease.com/adblock-pro Block banner, popup, fly-in, flash ad on website Mon, 28 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Dexrex IM Backup http://www.srelease.com/dexrex-im-backup Save instant messages to an online password protected account. Sat, 01 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Nambu http://www.srelease.com/nambu Twitter client with a Mac OS X feel. Tue, 20 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Messenger http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-messenger Microsoft Messenger for Mac 8 Beta provides real-time collaboration between people in... Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Ad Aware Prov http://www.srelease.com/ad-aware-prov Ad-Aware provides advanced protection Mon, 22 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Chax http://www.srelease.com/chax Chax is a collection of minor modifications and additions that make using Apple's iChat... Mon, 08 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 XBlaze http://www.srelease.com/xblaze Adium plugin for the Xfire game matching service. Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ibSilent http://www.srelease.com/ibsilent IE browsed flash adverts sound blocker. Thu, 04 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FamilyPopUpBlockerSetup.exe http://www.srelease.com/familypopupblockersetup-exe Family PopUP Blocker stops popups dead in their tracks! Fri, 15 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 JBuddy Messenger http://www.srelease.com/jbuddy-messenger Multi-protocol, cross-platform instant messaging client. Tue, 05 Jan 2010 00:00:00 +0000 IP Copy http://www.srelease.com/ip-copy Find your IP address and Host Name and copy it to the clipboard. Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Syrinx http://www.srelease.com/syrinx Customizable Twitter client with an efficient workflow. Fri, 04 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Mac http://www.srelease.com/sms-mac Send SMS text messages from your Mac. Tue, 01 Dec 2009 00:00:00 +0000 aMSN http://www.srelease.com/amsn MSN is a free open source MSN Messenger clone, with features such as: Sun, 15 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Gizmo5 http://www.srelease.com/gizmo5 Make VoIP calls online and record them. Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Linkinus http://www.srelease.com/linkinus Advanced internet relay chat (IRC) client. Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:00:00 +0000 123 Flash Chat Software http://www.srelease.com/123-flash-chat-software Organize chat events/online meetings for social networks. Thu, 29 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SMS2SIP http://www.srelease.com/sms2sip Send short text messages (SMS) using european voip providers. Sat, 24 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Ads Filter http://www.srelease.com/ads-filter Powerful advert removal add-on for MS IE Sun, 04 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 MacIrssi http://www.srelease.com/macirssi Based on the *nix IRC client irssi, MacIrssi is an powerful, free of charge, open source... Wed, 02 Sep 2009 00:00:00 +0000 VMGtoCSV http://www.srelease.com/vmgtocsv Command line utility that converts Nokia . vmg files to . csv. Fri, 21 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 YouSendIt iPhoto Plug-in http://www.srelease.com/yousendit-iphoto-plug-in Send large and important files or folders without a browser. Fri, 14 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 VChat http://www.srelease.com/vchat Video conferencing client for CU-SeeMe. Sat, 25 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 X-Chat Aqua http://www.srelease.com/x-chat-aqua Port of the Unix IRC client. Fri, 17 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 TwitterPod http://www.srelease.com/twitterpod Twitter client with message store capability. Tue, 14 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 iChatOnLogin.app http://www.srelease.com/ichatonlogin-app Logs into iChat during login without starting iChat. app. Wed, 24 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Ircle X http://www.srelease.com/ircle-x Internet Relay Chat (IRC) client Mon, 15 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 net4mac http://www.srelease.com/net4mac-net4mac Social networking service for Mac users. Sat, 13 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 iNeedAttention http://www.srelease.com/ineedattention Repeatedly logs a user in and out of iChat. Mon, 01 Jun 2009 00:00:00 +0000 SMS Mac Scripting http://www.srelease.com/sms-mac-scripting Send text messages (SMS) from AppleScript. Sat, 30 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 AdYummy http://www.srelease.com/adyummy AdYummy allows you to block ads Thu, 28 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 JBuddy-CF http://www.srelease.com/jbuddy-cf IM event gateways for coldfusion. Fri, 08 May 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Chat Transcript Manager http://www.srelease.com/chat-transcript-manager Search, update, view, and manage your chats. Sat, 25 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 TwitterIM http://www.srelease.com/twitterim Grab this Adium plugin to get all your Twitter feeds in an Adium window. Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Pop-Up Stopper Professional http://www.srelease.com/pop-up-stopper-professional-panicware-inc The only ad-blocker to block all pop-up windows and clean tracking files in every browser... Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Adium http://www.srelease.com/portable-adium Self-contained Adium for small storage devices. Sat, 14 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Mercury Messenger http://www.srelease.com/mercury-messenger MSN client with webcam support. Thu, 25 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Tototl http://www.srelease.com/tototl Lightweight Twitter client in Cocoa. Wed, 24 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Mister Popper Stopper http://www.srelease.com/mister-popper-stopper Stop popups in Internet Explorer Tue, 16 Dec 2008 00:00:00 +0000 JBuddy Messenger Pro http://www.srelease.com/jbuddy-messenger-pro enterprise IM client for LCS, Sametime, others Sun, 28 Sep 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Fone2Phone http://www.srelease.com/fone2phone Copy data from a cell phone to the Macintosh computer in one streamlined operation. Sat, 30 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Acidblood http://www.srelease.com/acidblood Open source customizable IRC robot that runs on many popular IRC networks Mon, 11 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000 ChatCop http://www.srelease.com/chatcop parental monitoring software for iChat Tue, 05 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000