SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet / Browsers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet/browsers Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Sites http://www.srelease.com/handy-sites Open handy and popular websites. Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mozilla Firefox http://www.srelease.com/mozilla-firefox-mozilla Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player can help users play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, ISO files, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BriskBard http://www.srelease.com/briskbard BriskBard web browser for Windows. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Privacy Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-privacy-cleaner Erase Internet traces to make you untraceable. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetLimiter http://www.srelease.com/netlimiter-netlimiter-team The new BassTime 2003 has many new features. Like the past version, it can calculate the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kawaii Radio Player http://www.srelease.com/kawaii-radio-player This is an extension for Google Chrome. Click and listen to one of the most Japanized Web... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slimjet Web Browser http://www.srelease.com/slimjet-web-browser Fast, smart and powerful web browser Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slimjet Web Browser for Linux 64bit http://www.srelease.com/slimjet-web-browser-for-linux-64bit Fast, smart and powerful web browser Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera http://www.srelease.com/opera-opera-software Opera, a free browser for Windows 10 and earlier versions, brings you more speed and... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free browser http://www.srelease.com/free-browser-free-browser Free browser designed carefully to suite the user needs Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avant Browser Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/avant-browser-ultimate A fast, stable tri-core browser. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avant Browser http://www.srelease.com/avant-browser A fast, stable, multi-processsing browser. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Retriever http://www.srelease.com/retriever-dirk-djuga Retriever Monitor keeps you updated on the news scene at all times. This application... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Go Back http://www.srelease.com/easy-go-back-eugene-plokhov Perhaps you're a grown-up who can recall the glory days of the arcades, when a quarter... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 refresher http://www.srelease.com/refresher Mouse Explorer is your personal guide to Walt Disney World with your pocket PC or... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoSurf http://www.srelease.com/autosurf There are many ways to drive traffic to your site. One of the best and fastest growing... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kwik Browsa http://www.srelease.com/kwik-browsa Story of counting. Counting in tens and hundreds with the help of sticks and stones. This... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nature Theme for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/nature-theme-for-firefox It is a fight to the death between Megaman X and Magma Dragoon - the powerful monster! A... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clever Privacy Cleaner Free http://www.srelease.com/clever-privacy-cleaner-free Free privacy protector software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UtiluMFC http://www.srelease.com/utilumfc Utilu Mozilla Firefox Collection. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pale Moon x86 http://www.srelease.com/pale-moon-x86 Open Source, Mozilla-derived web browser. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Privacy Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-privacy-cleaner Privacy protection tool to remove all your privacy-related info from browsers. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera http://www.srelease.com/opera Test the latest beta browser from Opera. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SlimBrowser http://www.srelease.com/slimbrowser Best Web Browser that's fast, secure and FREE Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mozilla Thunderbird http://www.srelease.com/mozilla-thunderbird E-mail and news feed reader with intelligent spam controls and UI themes. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Picture Snatch Ripper http://www.srelease.com/web-picture-snatch-ripper-wolfgang-software This Web page picture/movie ripper uses T-Sort technology to automatically snatch all of... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Viewpoint Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/viewpoint-toolbar-viewpoint-com The Viewpoint Toolbar features graphically enhanced search technology and makes searching... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera@USB http://www.srelease.com/opera-usb-opera-software-asa SciTE is a SCIntilla based Text Editor. Originally built to demonstrate Scintilla, it has... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 measureIT http://www.srelease.com/measureit-olympus-soft-imaging-solutions-gmbh Once you add the BlogThis button to your browser toolbar, blogging will be a snap (or... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GenomeView http://www.srelease.com/genomeview Xt Media Player is simple, fast and small media player. Xt Media Player can play most... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UseNeXT http://www.srelease.com/usenext-aviteo-ltd UseNeXT is an ad-free access to more than 2, 500 terabytes worth of data. UseNeXT offers... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML2PDF http://www.srelease.com/html2pdf-spipu Generate PDF from any webpage instantly with a single single click. The plugin sends the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ballloon http://www.srelease.com/ballloon-ballloon Ballloon is a Chrome extension which helps you collect images, pics, pdf files or links... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oligo http://www.srelease.com/oligo-molecular-biology-insights-inc No more square browsers! Dump your boring mass-produced squarebrowser for this FREE new... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebRun http://www.srelease.com/webrun WELCOME TO EVENT DECOR DIRECTIf you are looking for a wholesale supplier of high quality... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Offline Explorer Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/offline-explorer-enterprise-metaproducts-systems Offline Explorer Enterprise is aimed to download whole sites, online image galleries, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Offline Explorer http://www.srelease.com/offline-explorer-metaproducts-corporation Offline Explorer downloads Web, HTTPS and FTP sites (up to 500 simultaneously). You can... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firebug http://www.srelease.com/firebug-herman-almazan Mass email software and marketing solution takes the time and effort out of sending email... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Popup Sweeper http://www.srelease.com/popup-sweeper-malware-sweeper PopUp Sweeper will close the annoying pop-up windows, It toggles on and off quickly and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartFox http://www.srelease.com/smartfox-george-iosif Rule in Hell is an online massively multiplayer role playing game (MMORPG). In the game... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arcadia http://www.srelease.com/arcadia Strategically place Christmas towers and use Santa Powers to prevent the rebellious toys... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReminderFox http://www.srelease.com/reminderfox-tom-mutdosch-daniel-lee R is an integrated suite of software facilities for data manipulation, calculation and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eSobi Mobile (Android) http://www.srelease.com/esobi-mobile-android eSobi Mobile for Android integrates handy Internet information management features to let... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quest http://www.srelease.com/quest *Free offer expiring soon*Works with both iPhone and iPod Touch*Requirement*-Sender and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GTK+ http://www.srelease.com/gtk Language Bindings GTK+ is available in many other programming languages thanks to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anchor To OneNote http://www.srelease.com/anchor-to-onenote-james-linton Repair corrupt Docm files of MS Word with the help of SysInfoTools MS Word Docm Repair... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinWAP Smartphone Browser Emulator http://www.srelease.com/winwap-smartphone-browser-emulator-winwap-technologies-oy WinWAP Smartphone Browser Emulator let's you use WAP services on your Windows PC. The... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Election Helper http://www.srelease.com/election-helper Catch the roach, and eat it! 1)add func:You can choose any pics you like from... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSS News Streamer http://www.srelease.com/rss-news-streamer-rebrand-software-llc RSS is a standardized format for publishing news, blogs, audio and video podcasts and... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netscape Navigator http://www.srelease.com/netscape-navigator ACT Password Recovery Key recovers passwords for Symantec ACT! (. BLB) files. Forgot a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quitomzilla http://www.srelease.com/quitomzilla-quitometro-org Captures and displays all socket calls that an application makes and the data that is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IEManager http://www.srelease.com/iemanager-f-group-software Enhance Internet Explorer with number of tricks: quick links in tray, quick start new URL... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rooster http://www.srelease.com/rooster Rooster is a powerful and flexible RSS/ATOM feeds reader for Windows. It allows us to:?... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Torch Browser http://www.srelease.com/torch-browser-torch-media Build funny ships in five very simple steps and watch them sail through the seas!A... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Whois plugin for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/active-whois-plugin-for-firefox Get details about any Web site and its host server. Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maxthon Portable http://www.srelease.com/maxthon-portable Jabut or just another Backup Tool is a powerful and easy to use backup program. With... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mcool http://www.srelease.com/mcool Mcool is yet another small and very easy to use application that is able to play the most... Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Internet Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/free-internet-cleaner Free Internet cleaner software. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pale Moon http://www.srelease.com/pale-moon With its powerful antivirus scanning protection and one-click PC optimization features, ... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MaxBulk Mailer http://www.srelease.com/maxprog-maxbulk-mailer MaxBulk Mailer is a full-featured mail-merge tool for Macintosh that allows you to send... Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Expresso http://www.srelease.com/expresso-ultrapico O Expresso o maior jornal de referncia em Portugal, com mais de meio milho de leitores.... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WbBrowse http://www.srelease.com/wbbrowse WbBrowse is a tabbed web browser available on Windows, Linux, and OSX. Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vole Internet Expedition http://www.srelease.com/vole-internet-expedition A scene reproduce graceful internet browser. Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Silverlight http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-silverlight Add a Web browser plug-in for accessing rich interactive applications. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViewMarks http://www.srelease.com/viewmarks With ViewMarks, browse your bookmarks visually: create, edit and manage preview images... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Browse http://www.srelease.com/simple-browse Simple Browse is lightweight browser with intuitive GUI and it has all functions that any... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Turn Off the Lights http://www.srelease.com/turn-off-the-lights-stefan-vd These days you see more and more students, teachers and also working people with their... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QupZilla Portable http://www.srelease.com/qupzilla-portable QupZilla Portable is modern web browser based on WebKit core and Qt Framework. WebKit... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Jmol http://www.srelease.com/jmol-jmol-team This patch includes a text fix for all language versions and fixes two bugs that caused... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ArtistScope Site Protection System http://www.srelease.com/artistscope-site-protection-system Copy protected all web content and media Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Google Translate http://www.srelease.com/google-translate Translates entire webpages into a selected language. Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ecran internet http://www.srelease.com/ecran-internet Different from other traditional browsers, Tomato Browser is a whole new browser... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RealMeteo http://www.srelease.com/realmeteo RealMeteo: automatic forecast/meteo browser Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SurfOffline http://www.srelease.com/surfoffline-bimesoft Fast and convenient offline browser. Mon, 05 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 27 Tools-in-1 Wichio Browser http://www.srelease.com/27-tools-in-1-wichio-browser-revopoint Wichio is a tabbed browser with 27 built-in utilities. To set options for any utility, ... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TikBew http://www.srelease.com/tikbew No connection between the individual fragments producedThe user can define the size... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Neat Bookmarks http://www.srelease.com/neat-bookmarks A neat bookmarks tree popup extension for Chrome. It looks slick, caches favicons... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 external IP http://www.srelease.com/external-ip-erik-morlin The extension displays a nice binary clock on the Chrome bar. Colors are easily... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 32bit Web Browser http://www.srelease.com/32bit-web-browser Browse the web fast easy fun and profitably Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Minimize To Tray Enhancer http://www.srelease.com/minimize-to-tray-enhancer DHS Advisory Viewer allows the user to view the current Department of Homeland Security... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Pocket for Chrome http://www.srelease.com/pocket-for-chrome Bug fixing release. Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SecretWeb http://www.srelease.com/secretweb-loc-thai How do I keep my surfing on the net secretly from people around me, at home or office?... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TICKR http://www.srelease.com/tickr-emmanuel-thomas-maurin Find-A-Word Wizard has been designed to provide Teachers and Parents with a quick and... Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Avant Browser http://www.srelease.com/avant-browser-avant-force Insert algoritm to personalize password generation. Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 QuiteRSS Portable http://www.srelease.com/quiterss-portable QuiteRSS Portable is an easy to use application designed to help you keep track of the... Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sundance http://www.srelease.com/sundance Great choice if you need a simple and fast alternative web browse Sun, 02 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FootieFox http://www.srelease.com/footiefox-boris-ruf JSCAPE MFT Gateway (JSCAPE Reverse Proxy)is Platform independent reverse proxy server... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Expresso http://www.srelease.com/expresso O Expresso o maior jornal de referncia em Portugal, com mais de meio milho de leitores.... Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HTTrack Website Copier (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/httrack-website-copier-64-bit 1. Recover from Mac OS file system under Windows2. RAW recovery with more file types... Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SeaMonkey http://www.srelease.com/seamonkey-mozilla-foundation Version 4. 1. 1463 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RubyMine http://www.srelease.com/rubymine Do Ruby programming in a smart environment. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xmarks for Internet Explorer http://www.srelease.com/xmarks-for-internet-explorer Find, synchronize, and back up your bookmarked sites. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sleipnir http://www.srelease.com/sleipnir Navigate the Web using tabbed browser with multilanguage interface. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SeaMonkey http://www.srelease.com/seamonkey Get a full Internet suite including Web browser, email manager, IRC instant messaging... Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 k-browser http://www.srelease.com/k-browser-dennis-kon Rolling Total is a powerful Windows application that allows users to create a list of... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KioWare Lite http://www.srelease.com/kioware-lite Filter keys, block pop-ups, and run industry-standard Web applications. Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LiveJournal Addons http://www.srelease.com/livejournal-addons-ljaddons-livejournal-com RingtoneMAX is a free ringtone maker that is designed to fulfill any hi-tech user's... Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000