SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Web Data Extractor Pro http://www.srelease.com/web-data-extractor-pro Web Data Extractor Pro is a web scraping tool Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Homedale::WLAN Monitor http://www.srelease.com/homedale-wlan-monitor Monitor the signal strength of multiple Wi-Fi / WLAN Access Points. Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mist http://www.srelease.com/mist Digital drawing of colourfull geometry realised in the beautifull screensaver with a mass... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoundBox http://www.srelease.com/soundbox-edgeway-software SoundBox for your Windows Phone features a bunch of sound effects, tap the icon to spin... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClockAxon http://www.srelease.com/clockaxon Updates for the best food ordering experience:- New and easy to use UI- Pixel perfect... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCopier Pro http://www.srelease.com/webcopier-pro Answers is an extension for Google Chrome. Answers. com offers a non-invasive way to learn... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extreme Picture Finder http://www.srelease.com/extreme-picture-finder-extreme-internet-software RTF-to-HTML DLL. Net is a. NET component which allows you to efficiently convert. The new... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GateProtect VPN Client http://www.srelease.com/gateprotect-vpn-client A lot of competitors only work Web browser based. The gateProtect VPN Client allows... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tunestor http://www.srelease.com/tunestor-tunestor-com Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Standard software is a basic toolkit for Web designers and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Download Manager Lite http://www.srelease.com/free-download-manager-lite Biometric Fingerprint Reader plug-in allows for fast identification and secure... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Allavsoft http://www.srelease.com/allavsoft Download HD 4K, 1080p, 720p, 3D or SD Videos Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Allavsoft for Mac http://www.srelease.com/allavsoft-for-mac Download Video to MP4, MOV, MP3 on Mac Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Sites http://www.srelease.com/handy-sites Open handy and popular websites. Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SprintWork Distraction Blocker 64 bit http://www.srelease.com/sprintwork-distraction-blocker-64-bit Block and track Social Networks and games Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SprintWork Distraction Blocker http://www.srelease.com/sprintwork-distraction-blocker Block and track Social Networks and games Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/asus-laptop-to-hotspot-converter-dgtsoft-inc Our all-in-one e-mail marketing software includes everything you need to create, send, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bandwidth Usage Monitor http://www.srelease.com/bandwidth-usage-monitor-gauravcreations-com This software is designed to monitor the amount of bandwidth consumed using your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWorx http://www.srelease.com/networx NetWorx is a simple and free, yet powerful tool that helps you objectively evaluate your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Global Downloader http://www.srelease.com/global-downloader-actysoft-inc Global Downloader is a universal application to search and download files from the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mozilla Firefox http://www.srelease.com/mozilla-firefox-mozilla Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player can help users play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder, ISO files, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Network Monitoring Suite http://www.srelease.com/deksi-network-monitoring-suite Suite of three network monitoring programs Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SocsCap64 http://www.srelease.com/socscap64 Sockscap64 Makes Programs Support Socks Proxy Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC DNS Switch Pro http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-dns-switch-pro ChrisPC DNS Switch Pro - Change your DNS fast Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BriskBard http://www.srelease.com/briskbard BriskBard web browser for Windows. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Privacy Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-privacy-cleaner Erase Internet traces to make you untraceable. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webm8 for U3 http://www.srelease.com/webm8-for-u3 With WebM8 U3, you can carry all your usernames and passwords securely encrypted on your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mig33 http://www.srelease.com/mig33-project-goth * FREE * FAST, FUN AND SOCIAL. The biggest 24/7 party in the world is on your phone now.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerFolder http://www.srelease.com/powerfolder Ready Replace Portable helps to batch rename multiple files or folders with ease or batch... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xStarter Web Pilot http://www.srelease.com/xstarter-web-pilot-xstarter-solutions-inc xStarter Web Pilot will help you to automate each and every process in your computer.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Facebook http://www.srelease.com/fast-facebook Fast Facebook is a handy application designed to enable you to manage your Facebook... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetLimiter http://www.srelease.com/netlimiter-netlimiter-team The new BassTime 2003 has many new features. Like the past version, it can calculate the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Url Opener Wizard http://www.srelease.com/url-opener-wizard Go from idea to breakthrough by taking small and realistic steps, consistently. Isnt it... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FTP Manager Lite http://www.srelease.com/ftp-manager-lite-deskshare Free fast FTP client with secure transfers Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vermin http://www.srelease.com/vermin Vermin Media software Podcatching, torrent, download, and more tool Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kawaii Radio Player http://www.srelease.com/kawaii-radio-player This is an extension for Google Chrome. Click and listen to one of the most Japanized Web... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveXperts Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/activexperts-network-monitor Each time that you open a folder in Explorer, Windows automatically save the settings of... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Firewall Log Analyser http://www.srelease.com/windows-firewall-log-analyser-zedlan Windows Firewall Log Analyser is a free utility that will read and analyse your native... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slimjet Web Browser http://www.srelease.com/slimjet-web-browser Fast, smart and powerful web browser Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slimjet Web Browser for Linux 64bit http://www.srelease.com/slimjet-web-browser-for-linux-64bit Fast, smart and powerful web browser Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic FTP Plus for Mac http://www.srelease.com/classic-ftp-plus-for-mac Easy FTP Client Software for Mac OS X Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic FTP Free for Mac http://www.srelease.com/classic-ftp-free-for-mac Classic FTP Free allows you to easily maintain your website with this FTP client Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DNSQuerySniffer http://www.srelease.com/dnsquerysniffer Network sniffer utility that shows the DNS queries sent on your system. Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scanner for Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/scanner-for-remote-desktop Scanning in a remote desktop environment Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Connection Monitor http://www.srelease.com/wireless-connection-monitor Are you experiencing intermittent wireless network problems? Does your computer keep... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atelier Web Remote Commander http://www.srelease.com/atelier-web-remote-commander-atelierweb-software AWRC supplies powerful tools for the remote and analysis management. With this tool, you... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhoIsConnectedSniffer http://www.srelease.com/whoisconnectedsniffer Shows who connects to your network. Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS Change Auditor http://www.srelease.com/ntfs-change-auditor NTFS Permissions Audit Solution Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sysax FTP Automation http://www.srelease.com/sysax-ftp-automation Secure file transfer automation and synchronization program with support for FTP, SFTP... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Noog http://www.srelease.com/noog-digola Noog is very handy internet search assistent. Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mass Download http://www.srelease.com/mass-download The Mass Download application was designed to be a small tool to download multiple files... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Time Synchronizer http://www.srelease.com/advanced-time-synchronizer Synchronizes your PC clock with public time servers on the Internet. Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FSS Google Maps Downloader http://www.srelease.com/fss-google-maps-downloader FSS Google Maps Downloader is a tool that can download the Google Maps images to your PC.... Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera http://www.srelease.com/opera-opera-software Opera, a free browser for Windows 10 and earlier versions, brings you more speed and... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FTP! http://www.srelease.com/ftp FTP! is the interactive graphical FTP(S) and SFTP client by syncplify. me. It supports the... Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Anonymous Connection http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-anonymous-connection Protect your online privacy with just a click Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Video Capture http://www.srelease.com/webcam-video-capture Capture and share anything you see on your PC screen Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free browser http://www.srelease.com/free-browser-free-browser Free browser designed carefully to suite the user needs Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DomainHostingView http://www.srelease.com/domainhostingview Creates HTML report for a domain Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCFinder http://www.srelease.com/ccfinder-abelssoft CCFinder - Find Creative Commons Pictures! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam and Screen Recorder 7 http://www.srelease.com/webcam-and-screen-recorder-7 Records webcams, full screen or part of the screen to a video (AVI or WMV) Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam and Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/webcam-and-screen-recorder Records webcams, full screen or part of the screen to a video (AVI or WMV) Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanTopoLog 2 http://www.srelease.com/lantopolog-2 Automatic physical network topology discovery Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SNMP Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/snmp-data-logger Advanced Professional SNMP Data Logger Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FTPPro http://www.srelease.com/ftppro FTPPro works just like Windows Explorer. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avant Browser Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/avant-browser-ultimate A fast, stable tri-core browser. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Avant Browser http://www.srelease.com/avant-browser A fast, stable, multi-processsing browser. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AntiBrowserSpy http://www.srelease.com/antibrowserspy-abelssoft AntiBrowserSpy secures surfing! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AntiBrowserSpy http://www.srelease.com/antibrowserspy AntiBrowserSpy secures surfing! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GClient http://www.srelease.com/gclient-abelssoft GClient: Desktop Client for Google+ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AbsoluteTelnet Telnet / SSH Client http://www.srelease.com/absolutetelnet-telnet-ssh-client SSH client, telnet, SFTP with scripting Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PractiSearch http://www.srelease.com/practisearch Desktop Weather Manager with hourly weather updates, daily, weekend, and extended weather... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iGoogle http://www.srelease.com/igoogle iGoogle gives you at-a-glance access to key information from Google and across the Web.... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comodo EasyVPN http://www.srelease.com/comodo-easyvpn Comodo EasyVPN is the first completely free for non-commercial use program to enable... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TweakMASTER http://www.srelease.com/tweakmaster TweakMASTER promotes faster Internet download speeds by carefully and intelligently... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ANT 4 MailChecking http://www.srelease.com/ant-4-mailchecking Telescope Simulator features an easy interface and displays astronomical objects as they... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlyVPN Install http://www.srelease.com/flyvpn-install A USA VPN Client, CHANGE / HIDE your ip Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Colasoft MAC Scanner http://www.srelease.com/colasoft-mac-scanner Colasoft MAC Scanner is a scan tool using to scan IP address and MAC address. It can... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 After Work for U3 Flash drives http://www.srelease.com/after-work-for-u3-flash-drives-ntechnologies-inc-support-team After your work on PC remain some items wich reduce your privacy level. Use U3 After Work... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartHide http://www.srelease.com/smarthide-arovax-llc With hide IP address software any blocked Web site can be easily unblocked: MySpace, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Marspc Remote Desktop Computing http://www.srelease.com/marspc-remote-desktop-computing RDC is a remote control program that lets you work on another computer remotely through... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireshark http://www.srelease.com/wireshark-wireshark Hemispheres is the monthly inflight magazine for United Airlines. With its sophisticated... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IO Ninja Programmable Terminal/Sniffer http://www.srelease.com/io-ninja-programmable-terminal-sniffer IO Ninja is a scriptable terminal/sniffer Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Domino to Exchange http://www.srelease.com/lotus-domino-to-exchange Nurse Report for Windows is a computer program designed to help the nurses, to create... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AbleFTP http://www.srelease.com/ableftp-hitek-software JaSFtp is designed with automation in mind, so you do not have to spend time... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Retriever http://www.srelease.com/retriever-dirk-djuga Retriever Monitor keeps you updated on the news scene at all times. This application... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Go Back http://www.srelease.com/easy-go-back-eugene-plokhov Perhaps you're a grown-up who can recall the glory days of the arcades, when a quarter... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 refresher http://www.srelease.com/refresher Mouse Explorer is your personal guide to Walt Disney World with your pocket PC or... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoSurf http://www.srelease.com/autosurf There are many ways to drive traffic to your site. One of the best and fastest growing... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kwik Browsa http://www.srelease.com/kwik-browsa Story of counting. Counting in tens and hundreds with the help of sticks and stones. This... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nature Theme for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/nature-theme-for-firefox It is a fight to the death between Megaman X and Magma Dragoon - the powerful monster! A... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard http://www.srelease.com/adguard Whois Tool is a client utility that communicates with WHOIS servers located around the... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diladele Web Safety http://www.srelease.com/diladele-web-safety Diladele Web Safety is a personal ad blocker and privacy protection solution. It supports... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adguard ads blocker http://www.srelease.com/adguard-ads-blocker Adguard is a powerful ads and popup blocking utility. Adguard works with all installed... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blogspot Image Downloader Free http://www.srelease.com/blogspot-image-downloader-free Save images from Blogspot / Tumblr blogs Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Monitor for Employees Professional http://www.srelease.com/net-monitor-for-employees-professional Simple to use Employee Monitoring Software Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VENM Remote Desktop Manager http://www.srelease.com/venm-remote-desktop-manager-bozteck Remotely manage your workstations and servers Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 edtFTPj/PRO http://www.srelease.com/edtftpj-pro Secure FTP Java library supporting FTPS (FTP over SSL) and SFTP (FTP over SSH) Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000