SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet / Network Monitoring - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet/network-monitoring Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Homedale::WLAN Monitor http://www.srelease.com/homedale-wlan-monitor Monitor the signal strength of multiple Wi-Fi / WLAN Access Points. Sun, 13 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Network Monitoring Suite http://www.srelease.com/deksi-network-monitoring-suite Suite of three network monitoring programs Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DNSQuerySniffer http://www.srelease.com/dnsquerysniffer Network sniffer utility that shows the DNS queries sent on your system. Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhoIsConnectedSniffer http://www.srelease.com/whoisconnectedsniffer Shows who connects to your network. Sat, 06 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS Change Auditor http://www.srelease.com/ntfs-change-auditor NTFS Permissions Audit Solution Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanTopoLog 2 http://www.srelease.com/lantopolog-2 Automatic physical network topology discovery Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SNMP Data Logger http://www.srelease.com/snmp-data-logger Advanced Professional SNMP Data Logger Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IO Ninja Programmable Terminal/Sniffer http://www.srelease.com/io-ninja-programmable-terminal-sniffer IO Ninja is a scriptable terminal/sniffer Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Domino to Exchange http://www.srelease.com/lotus-domino-to-exchange Nurse Report for Windows is a computer program designed to help the nurses, to create... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Monitor for Employees Professional http://www.srelease.com/net-monitor-for-employees-professional Simple to use Employee Monitoring Software Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VENM Remote Desktop Manager http://www.srelease.com/venm-remote-desktop-manager-bozteck Remotely manage your workstations and servers Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DU Meter http://www.srelease.com/du-meter Graphical display of network data transfers Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Tool http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-tool-rashawn-sanchez Features- Multiple search options for querying Active Directory objects- File... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Network Administrator http://www.srelease.com/deksi-network-administrator Network mapping and monitoring software Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Monitoring Tools Package http://www.srelease.com/network-monitoring-tools-package Network monitoring tools for Windows. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Connection Counter http://www.srelease.com/internet-connection-counter This program displays various statistics about your Dial-up, GPRS, ADSL, LAN and so forth... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/free-wifi-router Free virtual WiFi router software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free WiFi Hotspot http://www.srelease.com/free-wifi-hotspot Free WiFi hotspot creator software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free WiFi Hotspot Creator http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-wifi-hotspot-creator Free WiFi hotspot creator software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Monitor II http://www.srelease.com/network-monitor-ii Show you many information about your network. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/deksi-network-monitor Network device monitoring system Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Bandwidth Monitor http://www.srelease.com/deksi-bandwidth-monitor Bandwidth and Network Traffic Monitor Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nsauditor Network Security Auditor http://www.srelease.com/nsauditor-network-security-auditor Network Security Auditing and Monitoring. Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WFilter Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/wfilter-enterprise Monitor, filter and block Internet activities Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Network Watcher http://www.srelease.com/wireless-network-watcher Who is connected to your wireless network. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Colasoft Packet Builder http://www.srelease.com/colasoft-packet-builder Packet Builder creates custom network packets Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capsa Network Analyzer Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/capsa-network-analyzer-free-edition Monitor and Troubleshoot Network in Real Time Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capsa Network Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/capsa-network-analyzer-colasoft-llc Monitor and Troubleshoot Network in Real Time Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Managed Switch Port Mapping Tool http://www.srelease.com/managed-switch-port-mapping-tool Find devices attached to ethernet switches. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BWMeter http://www.srelease.com/bwmeter Bandwidth meter, monitor, traffic controller. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTTPNetworkSniffer http://www.srelease.com/httpnetworksniffer Captures and displays HTTP requests/responses Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SprintWork Social Media Blocker http://www.srelease.com/sprintwork-social-media-blocker SprintWork social networks blocker. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WifiInfoView http://www.srelease.com/wifiinfoview Displays extensive information about wireless networks in your area. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Splunk http://www.srelease.com/splunk-splunk-inc Splunk is fully featured, powerful platform that collects and indexes any machine data... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Router IP Console DeNovo http://www.srelease.com/router-ip-console-denovo This is an extension for Google Chrome. Tweetings for Google Chrome is a Twitter... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Host Monitor http://www.srelease.com/advanced-host-monitor Award-winning network monitoring software Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ping Monitor http://www.srelease.com/ping-monitor-bushin-software Just monitor ping to desired servers. Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OsMonitor Employee Monitoring Software http://www.srelease.com/osmonitor-employee-monitoring-software Monitor your employees' computer activities. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Overseer Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/overseer-network-monitor Windows monitoring and notification software. Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CloudView NMS http://www.srelease.com/cloudview-nms CloudView is a standards-based NMS Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PingPlotter Pro http://www.srelease.com/pingplotter-pro Perpetual network surveillance. Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetTMon http://www.srelease.com/nettmon Monitoring the traffic of network interfaces. Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IPHost Network Monitor Freeware http://www.srelease.com/iphost-network-monitor-freeware A Free Server Uptime/Downtime Monitoring Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Control 2 http://www.srelease.com/net-control-2-net-software-p-c Net Control 2 is a classroom management software, was specially designed for educational... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinkChecker http://www.srelease.com/linkchecker-bastian-kleineidam A program who gets all the drivers installed in your computer, useful when you have to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MidPoint http://www.srelease.com/midpoint-allen-edwall COMPAQ PC-CARD Smart Card Reader Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 ConnectionWatcher http://www.srelease.com/moo0-connectionwatcher-moo0 Moo0 ConnectionWatcher lets you watch over any TCP or UDP connection from or to your PC.... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Active Directory Manager http://www.srelease.com/asn-active-directory-manager-adsysnet-solutions ASN Active Directory Manager is a comprehensive tool for managing Windows Active... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InterMapper http://www.srelease.com/intermapper-helpsystems InterMapper, network managers get complete visibility of their network, no matter how... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Longitude http://www.srelease.com/longitude New Heroix Longitude Enterprise Capabilities Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IPAMon http://www.srelease.com/ipamon Monitoring of availability of a network host. Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetworkTrafficView http://www.srelease.com/networktrafficview Displays network traffic statistics. Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Inventory Advisor http://www.srelease.com/network-inventory-advisor-clearapps-software Network Inventory Advisor is an agent-free utility which brings you fast and reliable PC... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Neb http://www.srelease.com/neb-price-530-file-size-3-17-mb-date-added-august-8-2008 Neb creates the map that shows which routers and switches operate in the network and... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SolarWinds Virtualization Manager http://www.srelease.com/solarwinds-virtualization-manager With SolarWinds Virtualization Manager, our comprehensive virtualization management... Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Change Tracker http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-change-tracker Active Directory Change Tracker tool for AD. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetDecision http://www.srelease.com/netdecision NetDecision is the affordable alternative to expensive and complicated high-end network... Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Check Host Pro http://www.srelease.com/check-host-pro Professional service/server monitoring tool. Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Axence nVision Free http://www.srelease.com/axence-nvision-free Swiss Army Knife for Network Administrators Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Check Host http://www.srelease.com/check-host Monitoring servers or services. Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Axence nVision Pro http://www.srelease.com/axence-nvision-pro Swiss Army Knife for Network Administrators Fri, 25 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CurrPorts http://www.srelease.com/currports Displays the list of all currently opened TCP/UDP ports on your computer. Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinAgents HyperConf http://www.srelease.com/winagents-hyperconf Network Configuration Management Software Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo NetStalker http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-netstalker Detect unauthorized access to your PC! Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MIB Browser http://www.srelease.com/mib-browser Displays the hierarchy of SNMP MIB variables Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nmap http://www.srelease.com/nmap-insecure-com-llc Nmap is a utility for network exploration or security auditing. Many systems and network... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SolarWinds Alert Central http://www.srelease.com/solarwinds-alert-central Manage All Your IT Alerts From a Single EnvironmentYou can use SolarWinds... Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinLock Remote Administrator http://www.srelease.com/winlock-remote-administrator Centralized remote management and monitoring security solution. Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems Wi-Fi Scanner http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-wi-fi-scanner Wi-Fi Scanner allows you to detect and gather information on wireless networks Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems LanSend http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-lansend Instant messaging to remote computers Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems Remote Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-remote-shutdown Power management for remote computers Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems Network Scanner http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-network-scanner IP scanner for network analysis Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems Find MAC Address http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-find-mac-address An easy way to find the MAC address Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orion Network Configuration Manager http://www.srelease.com/orion-network-configuration-manager Orion NCM simplifies managing network configuration files in multi-vendor network... Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PageRank Viewer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/pagerank-viewer-for-mac Allows you to view the pageranks of 30 websites a time Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LizardSystems Remote Process Explorer http://www.srelease.com/lizardsystems-remote-process-explorer Control remote processes and remote computers Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetPalpus http://www.srelease.com/netpalpus A professional network management tool. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free WiFi Detector http://www.srelease.com/free-wifi-detector It is a small and universal Wi-Fi scanner. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable MyLanViewer Network/IP Scanner http://www.srelease.com/portable-mylanviewer-network-ip-scanner Network/IP scanner and monitor for LAN. Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Traffic Counter http://www.srelease.com/traffic-counter It displays and counts network traffic. Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HC Security http://www.srelease.com/hc-security Monitor PCs and office: PC's screen, Webcams, Microphones, Worktime monitoring Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SerialSniffer http://www.srelease.com/serialsniffer Tool to visualize data on serial ports Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetBScanner http://www.srelease.com/netbscanner Scans all computers in the IP addresses range you choose, using NetBIOS protocol Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Gas Mask for Mac http://www.srelease.com/gas-mask-for-mac-clockwise-ou A YouTube app built just for music. YouTube Music lets you watch and listen to a... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProxyInspector Enterprise edition http://www.srelease.com/proxyinspector-enterprise-edition The best solution to monitor internet usage Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Wireless Network Scanner http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-wireless-network-scanner Scan all connected wireless devices. Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Fast IP Scanner http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-fast-ip-scanner-sterjo-software SterJo Fast IP Scanner could be one of the world's fastest IP scanner available for free. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NetDMZ Network Management Software http://www.srelease.com/netdmz-network-management-software NetDMZ is a network management software Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Net Monitor for Classroom http://www.srelease.com/advanced-net-monitor-for-classroom It displays the screens of remote computers. Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ARK for Active Directory (ARKAD) http://www.srelease.com/ark-for-active-directory-arkad ARKAD is a reporting tool for the MS-AD. Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 10-Strike Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/10-strike-network-monitor Monitor network devices, servers, switches... Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 10-Strike Bandwidth Monitor http://www.srelease.com/10-strike-bandwidth-monitor Traffic and bandwidth monitoring program Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 10-Strike Network Inventory Explorer http://www.srelease.com/10-strike-network-inventory-explorer Network computer inventory program Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Ping Monitor http://www.srelease.com/quick-ping-monitor A powerful simultaneous ip monitor tool Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Permission Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/permission-analyzer Displays NTFS permissions per user or group Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DynSite http://www.srelease.com/dynsite Automatic IP updater for dynamic DNS and SMTP Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 3d Traceroute http://www.srelease.com/3d-traceroute-holger-lembke 3d Traceroute full blown three dimensional traceroute program that allows you to visually... Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SiteMonitor Lite http://www.srelease.com/sitemonitor-lite A tool to monitor your website/host with ease. Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC On/Off Time http://www.srelease.com/pc-on-off-time See your working hours on your pc graphically Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000