SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet/other Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mist http://www.srelease.com/mist Digital drawing of colourfull geometry realised in the beautifull screensaver with a mass... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoundBox http://www.srelease.com/soundbox-edgeway-software SoundBox for your Windows Phone features a bunch of sound effects, tap the icon to spin... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClockAxon http://www.srelease.com/clockaxon Updates for the best food ordering experience:- New and easy to use UI- Pixel perfect... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GateProtect VPN Client http://www.srelease.com/gateprotect-vpn-client A lot of competitors only work Web browser based. The gateProtect VPN Client allows... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tunestor http://www.srelease.com/tunestor-tunestor-com Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Standard software is a basic toolkit for Web designers and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SprintWork Distraction Blocker 64 bit http://www.srelease.com/sprintwork-distraction-blocker-64-bit Block and track Social Networks and games Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SprintWork Distraction Blocker http://www.srelease.com/sprintwork-distraction-blocker Block and track Social Networks and games Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/asus-laptop-to-hotspot-converter-dgtsoft-inc Our all-in-one e-mail marketing software includes everything you need to create, send, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bandwidth Usage Monitor http://www.srelease.com/bandwidth-usage-monitor-gauravcreations-com This software is designed to monitor the amount of bandwidth consumed using your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWorx http://www.srelease.com/networx NetWorx is a simple and free, yet powerful tool that helps you objectively evaluate your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SocsCap64 http://www.srelease.com/socscap64 Sockscap64 Makes Programs Support Socks Proxy Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC DNS Switch Pro http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-dns-switch-pro ChrisPC DNS Switch Pro - Change your DNS fast Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webm8 for U3 http://www.srelease.com/webm8-for-u3 With WebM8 U3, you can carry all your usernames and passwords securely encrypted on your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mig33 http://www.srelease.com/mig33-project-goth * FREE * FAST, FUN AND SOCIAL. The biggest 24/7 party in the world is on your phone now.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerFolder http://www.srelease.com/powerfolder Ready Replace Portable helps to batch rename multiple files or folders with ease or batch... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xStarter Web Pilot http://www.srelease.com/xstarter-web-pilot-xstarter-solutions-inc xStarter Web Pilot will help you to automate each and every process in your computer.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Facebook http://www.srelease.com/fast-facebook Fast Facebook is a handy application designed to enable you to manage your Facebook... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Url Opener Wizard http://www.srelease.com/url-opener-wizard Go from idea to breakthrough by taking small and realistic steps, consistently. Isnt it... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveXperts Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/activexperts-network-monitor Each time that you open a folder in Explorer, Windows automatically save the settings of... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Firewall Log Analyser http://www.srelease.com/windows-firewall-log-analyser-zedlan Windows Firewall Log Analyser is a free utility that will read and analyse your native... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Connection Monitor http://www.srelease.com/wireless-connection-monitor Are you experiencing intermittent wireless network problems? Does your computer keep... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atelier Web Remote Commander http://www.srelease.com/atelier-web-remote-commander-atelierweb-software AWRC supplies powerful tools for the remote and analysis management. With this tool, you... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Anonymous Connection http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-anonymous-connection Protect your online privacy with just a click Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Video Capture http://www.srelease.com/webcam-video-capture Capture and share anything you see on your PC screen Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam and Screen Recorder 7 http://www.srelease.com/webcam-and-screen-recorder-7 Records webcams, full screen or part of the screen to a video (AVI or WMV) Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam and Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/webcam-and-screen-recorder Records webcams, full screen or part of the screen to a video (AVI or WMV) Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comodo EasyVPN http://www.srelease.com/comodo-easyvpn Comodo EasyVPN is the first completely free for non-commercial use program to enable... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TweakMASTER http://www.srelease.com/tweakmaster TweakMASTER promotes faster Internet download speeds by carefully and intelligently... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ANT 4 MailChecking http://www.srelease.com/ant-4-mailchecking Telescope Simulator features an easy interface and displays astronomical objects as they... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlyVPN Install http://www.srelease.com/flyvpn-install A USA VPN Client, CHANGE / HIDE your ip Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Colasoft MAC Scanner http://www.srelease.com/colasoft-mac-scanner Colasoft MAC Scanner is a scan tool using to scan IP address and MAC address. It can... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 After Work for U3 Flash drives http://www.srelease.com/after-work-for-u3-flash-drives-ntechnologies-inc-support-team After your work on PC remain some items wich reduce your privacy level. Use U3 After Work... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartHide http://www.srelease.com/smarthide-arovax-llc With hide IP address software any blocked Web site can be easily unblocked: MySpace, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Marspc Remote Desktop Computing http://www.srelease.com/marspc-remote-desktop-computing RDC is a remote control program that lets you work on another computer remotely through... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireshark http://www.srelease.com/wireshark-wireshark Hemispheres is the monthly inflight magazine for United Airlines. With its sophisticated... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Happytime Onvif Client http://www.srelease.com/happytime-onvif-client Happytime Onvif Client used to manage Network Video Transmitters (NVT) devices Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Houdini Anonymizer http://www.srelease.com/houdini-anonymizer Houdini Anonymizer is a comprehensive VPN software designed to help you protect your... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Update Checker http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-update-checker Update Checker checks new updates on PC Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP Via Email http://www.srelease.com/ip-via-email Added text messaging functionality. Users can now send their review submission form and... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serva Community (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/serva-community-64-bit FEATURES :-Easy CustomizationPrevent delivery on selected days. Add... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Concrete5 http://www.srelease.com/concrete5-concrete5 Many CMS's were designed by developers, for developers. Building and maintaining a site... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serva Community (32-bit) http://www.srelease.com/serva-community-32-bit Version 3. 0. 38 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gateway Access Point http://www.srelease.com/gateway-access-point Turn Gateway laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Event Log Manager http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-event-log-manager Free tool to archive audit event logs Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Averatec Access Point http://www.srelease.com/averatec-access-point Turn Averatec laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Compaq Access Point http://www.srelease.com/compaq-access-point Turn Compaq laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DELL Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/dell-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert DELL laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Regulatory Compliance Suite http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-regulatory-compliance-suite Integrated regulatory compliance solution Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FUJITSU Access Point http://www.srelease.com/fujitsu-access-point Turn FUJITSU laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Identity Management Suite http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-identity-management-suite-netwrix-corporation Integrated identity management solution Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Access Point http://www.srelease.com/virtual-access-point Turn your laptop into a wireless access point Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix EMC Storage Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-emc-storage-change-reporter EMC monitoring tool ($1380 for first file server, $500 per additional server) Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Intel Access Point http://www.srelease.com/intel-access-point Turn Intel laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eMachines Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/emachines-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert eMachines laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Averatec Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/averatec-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Averatec laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acer Access Point http://www.srelease.com/acer-access-point Turn Acer laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lenovo Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/lenovo-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Lenovo laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IBM Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/ibm-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert IBM laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBook Access Point http://www.srelease.com/winbook-access-point Turn WinBook laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gateway Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/gateway-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Gateway laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/msi-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert MSI laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Access Point http://www.srelease.com/asus-access-point Turn ASUS laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FUJITSU Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/fujitsu-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert FUJITSU laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThinkPad Access Point http://www.srelease.com/thinkpad-access-point Turn ThinkPad laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SAMSUNG Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/samsung-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert SAMSUNG laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Inactive Users Tracker http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-inactive-users-tracker Auto-disables inactive user accounts Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BenQ Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/benq-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert BenQ laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/hp-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert HP laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IBM Access Point http://www.srelease.com/ibm-access-point Turn IBM laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix SharePoint Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-sharepoint-change-reporter Freeware SharePoint auditing tool Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lenovo Access Point http://www.srelease.com/lenovo-access-point Turn Lenovo laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Intel Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/intel-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Intel laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DELL Access Point http://www.srelease.com/dell-access-point Turn DELL laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SONY Access Point http://www.srelease.com/sony-access-point Turn SONY laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Network Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-network-change-reporter-netwrix-corporation Network device configuration auditing Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Reporter Suite SCOM Pack http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-reporter-suite-scom-pack Change auditing and integration with SCOM Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Notifier for SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-notifier-for-sql-server Audits and reports on SQL Server changes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBook Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/winbook-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert WinBook laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Wi-Fi Hotspot Creator http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-wi-fi-hotspot-creator Free Wi-Fi hotspot creator software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Logon Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-logon-reporter-netwrix-corporation Active Directory logon/logoff reporting tool Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Toshiba Access Point http://www.srelease.com/toshiba-access-point Turn Toshiba laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SAMSUNG Access Point http://www.srelease.com/samsung-access-point Turn SAMSUNG laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Service Monitor http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-service-monitor Monitors failed Windows services Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Notifier for VMware http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-notifier-for-vmware Reports changes made to VMware environments Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Reporter for SC VMM http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-reporter-for-sc-vmm-netwrix-corporation Tracks VMM configuration changes Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Auditor http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-auditor IT infrastructure auditing and compliance Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/asus-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert ASUS laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Toshiba Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/toshiba-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Toshiba laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix User Activity Video Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-user-activity-video-reporter Video logging for critical IT systems Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eMachines Access Point http://www.srelease.com/emachines-access-point Turn eMachines laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Access Point http://www.srelease.com/hp-access-point Turn HP laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Notifier for Windows Server http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-notifier-for-windows-server Free tool to audit server configurations Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Change Notifier for File Servers http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-change-notifier-for-file-servers File server audit and reporting Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThinkPad Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/thinkpad-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert ThinkPad laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Access Point http://www.srelease.com/msi-access-point Turn MSI laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BenQ Access Point http://www.srelease.com/benq-access-point Turn BenQ laptop into a Wireless AP. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acer Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/acer-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert Acer laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix NetApp Filer Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-netapp-filer-change-reporter File access events monitoring in NetApp Filer Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SONY Laptop to Hotspot Converter http://www.srelease.com/sony-laptop-to-hotspot-converter Convert SONY laptop to a wireless hotspot. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000