SRELEASE.COM - Network & Internet / Remote Computing - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/network-internet/remote-computing Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scanner for Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/scanner-for-remote-desktop Scanning in a remote desktop environment Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Terminal Service Plus http://www.srelease.com/terminal-service-plus-jwts - TSplus is the best Remote Software solution Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atelier Web Remote Commander http://www.srelease.com/atelier-web-remote-commander Easily audit remote servers and workstations Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AWRC Pro http://www.srelease.com/awrc-pro Audit and Help Remote Computers Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SLIMPRINTER http://www.srelease.com/slimprinter-wolf-it-service Driverless printing on Terminalserver Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrapeRDP http://www.srelease.com/graperdp GrapeRDP is java RDP client for Windows Terminal Services Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlindScanner Standard http://www.srelease.com/blindscanner-standard Share your scanner with BlindScanner Standard Thu, 07 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vectir WiFi and Bluetooth Remote Control http://www.srelease.com/vectir-wifi-and-bluetooth-remote-control PC remote control from your mobile phone. Winamp, iTunes, WMP, PowerPoint. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MobaSSH http://www.srelease.com/mobassh MobaSSH is a free SSH server for Windows (XP, Vista, 7, 2008, 8, 10), compatible with any ssh... Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam for Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/webcam-for-remote-desktop Use your webcam in remote desktop session Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 USB over IP Connector http://www.srelease.com/usb-over-ip-connector Share USB devices over network. Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 USB over Network Connector http://www.srelease.com/usb-over-network-connector Share USB devices over network. Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Computer Manager http://www.srelease.com/remote-computer-manager Remote shutdown, Wake-on-LAN, run. Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Power Manager http://www.srelease.com/remote-power-manager Remote run, Shutdown, Wake-on-LAN. Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Scanique http://www.srelease.com/scanique Share a scanner over the network Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wake-On-LAN Virtual Machine http://www.srelease.com/wake-on-lan-virtual-machine Starts up virtual machines using Wake-On-LAN Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC Commander http://www.srelease.com/pc-commander Control anything running on your remote PC Sat, 26 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NetSupport Manager http://www.srelease.com/netsupport-manager Multi-Platform Remote Control Software Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Net Monitor for Employees http://www.srelease.com/net-monitor-for-employees See their screens and take a control. Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OptimalWeb http://www.srelease.com/optimalweb Get to your programs and network resources, from any PC, IOS, android device. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Process Viewer http://www.srelease.com/remote-process-viewer Remote Process Viewer for Windows networks Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AbtoVNC Server SDK for Windows http://www.srelease.com/abtovnc-server-sdk-for-windows ABTO Software's VNC Server SDK for Windows Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PortImport http://www.srelease.com/portimport Reach network nodes in back-end environments. Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Utilities http://www.srelease.com/remote-utilities-usoris-systems Remote desktop software for secure remote access to workstations and servers Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wake-On-LAN Sender http://www.srelease.com/wake-on-lan-sender Wake-On-LAN Sender sends magic packets. Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iRAPP Client for Windows http://www.srelease.com/irapp-client-for-windows Terminal Services Solution for Mac OS X Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Desktop Assistant http://www.srelease.com/remote-desktop-assistant remote desktop, port monitoring, Wake-On-LAN Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Wake-On-LAN Listener http://www.srelease.com/wake-on-lan-listener Wake-On-LAN Listener receives magic packets. Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 USBDeviceShare http://www.srelease.com/usbdeviceshare Share and access USB devices over network. Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ARK for Windows Enterprise (ARKWE) http://www.srelease.com/ark-for-windows-enterprise-arkwe-vyapin-software-systems ARKWE is a reporting tool for the Network. Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Enterprise desktop http://www.srelease.com/enterprise-desktop The program has been designed to organize working places in offices. Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WMIX http://www.srelease.com/wmix-goverlan-inc GUI based agent-less remote administration Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ActivityZilla http://www.srelease.com/activityzilla Monitor their screens and take action. Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CasperSpy http://www.srelease.com/casperspy botnet, remote administration tool, undetected bot builder, crypters Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LiteManager http://www.srelease.com/litemanager LiteManager fast remote control Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MobaXterm http://www.srelease.com/mobaxterm Free portable X server with Unix/Cygwin utils Sun, 28 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ZOLA Repackage And Deployment http://www.srelease.com/zola-repackage-and-deployment Full featured msi repackaging tool. Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ZOLA Connection Troubleshooter http://www.srelease.com/zola-connection-troubleshooter The ZOLA Connection Troubleshooter is an advanced troubleshooting tool, that can help you... Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetworkProcMonitor http://www.srelease.com/networkprocmonitor Displays remote computer process information. Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetHotfixScanner http://www.srelease.com/nethotfixscanner Free hotfix and patch check utility. Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Printer for Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/printer-for-remote-desktop Printing in a remote desktop environment Mon, 02 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TerminalServiceAgent http://www.srelease.com/terminalserviceagent Controls terminal services and processes. Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteMemoryInfo http://www.srelease.com/remotememoryinfo Displays remote computer memory statistics. Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NetTaskExec http://www.srelease.com/nettaskexec Schedules programs to run on net computers. Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteServiceMonitoring http://www.srelease.com/remoteservicemonitoring Monitors the status of network services. Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteDeviceExplorer http://www.srelease.com/remotedeviceexplorer Displays remote computers device information. Sun, 18 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ShowMyPC Collaboration http://www.srelease.com/showmypc-collaboration ShowMyPC Remote Support Desktop sharing and Remote PC Access Fri, 04 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RAC Client Unicode http://www.srelease.com/rac-client-unicode Manage and control remote computers from anywhere. Tue, 01 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 NCP Secure Entry Windows Client http://www.srelease.com/ncp-secure-entry-windows-client NCP Secure Entry Client for IPsec VPNs Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wake-on-LAN Packet Sniffer http://www.srelease.com/wake-on-lan-packet-sniffer Tool to troubleshoot Wake-on-LAN Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multi-screen Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/multi-screen-remote-desktop Display and Control Remote Computer Desktops. Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 win remote access http://www.srelease.com/win-remote-access Remote desktop Software allows you to remotely administer another computer. Tue, 28 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Housecall http://www.srelease.com/instant-housecall Remote support with Automatic PC Repair Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 USB over Ethernet Connector http://www.srelease.com/usb-over-ethernet-connector Access remote USB devices over Ethernet. Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SilverSHielD http://www.srelease.com/silvershield Free SSH2 and SFTP Server for Windows Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopNow Remote Computer Access http://www.srelease.com/desktopnow-remote-computer-access DesktopNow Free Remote Computer Access Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 mRemoteNG http://www.srelease.com/mremoteng A tabbed remote connections manager. Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Redirector for Linux http://www.srelease.com/usb-redirector-for-linux Share and access USB devices over network! Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Redirector RDP Edition http://www.srelease.com/usb-redirector-rdp-edition Use USB devices in a Remote Desktop session. Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 USB Redirector TS Edition http://www.srelease.com/usb-redirector-ts-edition USB Device Redirection to Terminal Server! Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Online Desktop Presenter http://www.srelease.com/online-desktop-presenter Windows Desktop Presentation via Internet. Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scan Redirector RDP Edition http://www.srelease.com/scan-redirector-rdp-edition Redirect scanner into Remote Desktop session. Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DirectUpdate http://www.srelease.com/directupdate The dyn dns updater running as an NT service Sat, 15 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Anyplace Control http://www.srelease.com/anyplace-control Convenient remote desktop control software. Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BlueMarket Control Platform http://www.srelease.com/bluemarket-control-platform Control far away BlueMarket pro servers! Sat, 09 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Desktop Reporter http://www.srelease.com/remote-desktop-reporter Track Remote Desktop/Terminal Server Activity Mon, 04 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SBSCC TSspeedbooster http://www.srelease.com/sbscc-tsspeedbooster Maximizes the value of your current Windows applications. Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RemShutdown http://www.srelease.com/remshutdown Allows remotely shutdown network computers. Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Radmin http://www.srelease.com/radmin Fast and Secure Remote Control Software Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Radmin Viewer http://www.srelease.com/radmin-viewer Free Remote Management Tool for Intel vPro Tue, 25 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SDI LPD http://www.srelease.com/sdi-lpd Fast, easy and inexpensive LPD print server. Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Terminal Service Plus http://www.srelease.com/terminal-service-plus TSplus on XP, W7, 2003/2008, SBS Sat, 10 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Inletex Easy Meeting Classic http://www.srelease.com/inletex-easy-meeting-classic Create your shared session in a single click Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Winip http://www.srelease.com/winip Dynamic DNS client for DNSMax and ThatIP Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Lepide Remote Admin http://www.srelease.com/lepide-remote-admin Remote administration of computers Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Administrator Control Server http://www.srelease.com/remote-administrator-control-server Manage and control remote computers from anywhere. Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mingleview http://www.srelease.com/mingleview Desktop screen sharing application Mon, 23 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Control PC http://www.srelease.com/remote-control-pc Free PC Remote Control software Fri, 06 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 VPN Dialer http://www.srelease.com/vpn-dialer Nailed up, persistent VPN for Win XP/Vista/7 Tue, 22 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Antamedia Remote Control Software http://www.srelease.com/antamedia-remote-control-software Remotely control your computers Mon, 07 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Shutdown Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/remote-shutdown-enterprise Tool to quickly schedule shutdown and restart remote PCs. Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Prof Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/prof-shutdown Shutdown/Reboot/Wakeup solution for networks Tue, 17 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 PC in My Hand http://www.srelease.com/pc-in-my-hand Boot and control PC by mobile device Thu, 05 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GoToMyPC http://www.srelease.com/gotomypc Remote access software to PC from anywhere Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CONNECT http://www.srelease.com/connect Simplifying your Digital Life... Wed, 04 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LogMeIn Free Remote Access for Mac http://www.srelease.com/logmein-free-remote-access-for-mac Remote control your computer over the web. Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteNet - Professional http://www.srelease.com/remotenet-professional Windows automation tool and remote control Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Web Page Remote http://www.srelease.com/web-page-remote Windows automation tool and remote control. Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ControlByMail http://www.srelease.com/controlbymail Remote access and control of your PC by email Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SkyFex Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/skyfex-remote-desktop SkyFex - free online remote desktop service. Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LogMeIn Free http://www.srelease.com/logmein-free Remote control your computer over the web. Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WinTel http://www.srelease.com/wintel Remote control and file transfer program Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Network Shutdown Tool http://www.srelease.com/network-shutdown-tool Power management a group of computers Mon, 16 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 JWTS http://www.srelease.com/jwts Instantly create Web application out of existing Windows application. Mon, 16 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 LanHelper http://www.srelease.com/lanhelper Monitor, analyze, and manage a network. Mon, 09 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000