SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Access Control - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/access-control Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailScan for Lotus Notes http://www.srelease.com/mailscan-for-lotus-notes-venkatesh-m-a MailScan is the advanced Real-time AntiVirus and AntiSpam solution for Mail Servers.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firesec http://www.srelease.com/firesec-nii-consulting-pvt-ltd Firesec is a comprehensive solution for firewall rule base analysis in medium to large... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon-abylonsoft-dr-thomas-klabunde With abylon LOGON you can protect your computer against illegal access in a comfortable.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSuite Office - FileWall http://www.srelease.com/ssuite-office-filewall SSuite Office - FileWall is a secure client-server database to archive all your sensitive... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Lockdown v2 Chrome Edition http://www.srelease.com/secure-lockdown-v2-chrome-edition Google Chrome Kiosk - Lock down Chrome Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free App Lock http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-app-lock Lock any software programs and EXE files. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free File Locker http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-file-locker Lock any files with secure encryption. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Access Controller http://www.srelease.com/internet-access-controller-gear-box-computers Internet Access Controller is a software tool for controlling, blocking web sites and... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetShareWatcher http://www.srelease.com/netsharewatcher-nsasoft-us-llc IPConfig Manager gives you a graphical representation of your network adapters and IP... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Generator 2016 Trial http://www.srelease.com/password-generator-2016-trial Generate strong passwords, codes, usernames Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Time Lock http://www.srelease.com/time-lock Time Lock - Computer access control software Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftActivity Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/softactivity-keylogger Record all computer usage with this spy tool Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Smart Keystroke Recorder Pro http://www.srelease.com/1st-smart-keystroke-recorder-pro Smart Keystroke Recorder is an advanced monitoring tool. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Owl for IIS http://www.srelease.com/owl-for-iis Your web application is getting input via query and post parameters. The input can... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Protector Pro - Internet Eraser http://www.srelease.com/smart-protector-pro-internet-eraser Erase Internet history, cookies, cache etc. Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Free History Eraser http://www.srelease.com/1-free-history-eraser Erase Internet history and typed URLs Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Smart Keystroke Recorder http://www.srelease.com/1st-smart-keystroke-recorder Smart Keystroke Recorder is an excellent monitoring tool. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinLock Professional http://www.srelease.com/winlock-professional WinLock Professional is a powerful security solution that lets you restrict access to... Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Screen Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/multi-screen-remote-desktop-dgtsoft-inc Get access to multiple remote computers. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1 Smart Protector - Internet Eraser http://www.srelease.com/1-smart-protector-internet-eraser Erase Internet history, cache, cookies etc. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Anonymous Proxy Pro http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-anonymous-proxy-pro ChrisPC Anonymous Proxy Pro - Protect privacy Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Free Anonymous Proxy http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-free-anonymous-proxy ChrisPC Free Anonymous Proxy - Enjoy privacy Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Eusing Maze Lock http://www.srelease.com/eusing-maze-lock Pattern based technique to lock your pc. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Lockdown Internet Explorer Ed. http://www.srelease.com/secure-lockdown-internet-explorer-ed kiosks, POS, digital signage systems utility Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spyrix Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/spyrix-free-keylogger Spyrix Free Keylogger is a powerful invisible software for full and detailed REMOTE... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VIPRE Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/vipre-enterprise-sunbelt-software BatchUpdater for Palm Desktop lets you update Palm Desktop Contacts, Calendar and Tasks... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Time Lock http://www.srelease.com/time-lock-74-cz Time Lock is a simple program, which allows to protect your computer against unwanted... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notes Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/notes-password-recovery GCalToolkit is a tool for Google Calendars. It removes duplicate events, delete all... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Website Block http://www.srelease.com/website-block Block access to any website on your PC by URL Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebAllow http://www.srelease.com/weballow View only selected URLs in Internet Explorer Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aloaha Smart Login http://www.srelease.com/aloaha-smart-login Smartcard Logon to Windows Machines - without requirement of domain controler Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xshell http://www.srelease.com/xshell Access Unix/Linux hosts easily and securely on a Windows workstation. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xmanager http://www.srelease.com/xmanager Bring remote Unix/Linux desktops to your Windows PC. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogonExpert http://www.srelease.com/logonexpert Windows 7 auto login and autologon tool Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Hide Folder http://www.srelease.com/free-hide-folder A free security software to hide folders. Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 After Work http://www.srelease.com/after-work Be sure in your privacy with After Work! Thu, 24 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kurupira Web Filter FREE http://www.srelease.com/kurupira-web-filter-free Kurupira Web Filter, free parental control Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NamicSoft Scan Report Assistant http://www.srelease.com/namicsoft-scan-report-assistant-namicsoft Comprehensive protection for mobile devices from all types of malicious software used by... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deskman Personal Edition http://www.srelease.com/deskman-personal-edition Deskman allows you to protect desktops easily. Restrict access to system settings and... Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deskman Pro http://www.srelease.com/deskman-pro A versatile desktop security tool for power users and computer administrators. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Deskman http://www.srelease.com/deskman-anfibia-software Deskman is the most advanced, yet accessible, desktop security manager for Windows. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrintLock http://www.srelease.com/printlock-amanda-group-llc PrintLock - Put a password on your printer Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shetab SharePoint Live Authentication http://www.srelease.com/shetab-sharepoint-live-authentication SharePoint Claims Authentication Provider Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nunanny http://www.srelease.com/nunanny How to play:Tap to monkey jumping when the target platform is close. You have only... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kids PC Time Administrator http://www.srelease.com/kids-pc-time-administrator Limit the time your kids spend on the home PC Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZoneAlarm Free Firewall http://www.srelease.com/zonealarm-free-firewall Protect your online connection from hackers and other security breaches. Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCAA http://www.srelease.com/pcaa Program complex 'Accounting of Admissions' Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TimeBreak http://www.srelease.com/timebreak Set a starting tempo and a target one. The user can set how much the tempo advance... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Website Blocker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/free-website-blocker-for-mac OS X 10. 10. 11 Compatible. Demo speed increased Compatible with OS X 10. 11 and lower.... Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/remote-password-recovery-nsasoft-us-llc Version 5. 10. 4 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, and bug fixes. Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Porn Blocker http://www.srelease.com/free-porn-blocker Click the Add New User button to add a new person and details, always click the Save... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Hunter Anti theft http://www.srelease.com/secure-hunter-anti-theft Secure Hunter Anti-Theft Very useful for app for everyone Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GritTec Speaker-ID: The Mobile Client http://www.srelease.com/grittec-speaker-id-the-mobile-client Version 2016. 1: 1. Optimized the prediction algorithm. 2. Added Lotteries: Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 1st Security Center Pro http://www.srelease.com/1st-security-center-pro It provides ultimate security for Windows Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kiosk Software http://www.srelease.com/kiosk-software Kiosk Software and Digital Signage software Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 10-Strike Connection Monitor http://www.srelease.com/10-strike-connection-monitor Monitor access to shared folders and files Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 10-Strike Connection Monitor http://www.srelease.com/10-strike-connection-monitor-10-strike-software Monitor access to shared folders and files Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chris PC-Lock http://www.srelease.com/chris-pc-lock Chris PC-Lock-The best way to protect your PC Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 pangu http://www.srelease.com/pangu free download pangu iOS 9 jailbreak tool Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Agnitum Outpost Firewall Pro http://www.srelease.com/agnitum-outpost-firewall-pro PC defense against hackers, malicious program Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Agnitum Outpost Firewall Pro (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/agnitum-outpost-firewall-pro-64-bit PC defense against hackers, malicious program Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Porn-blocker http://www.srelease.com/porn-blocker A very powerful software protect children Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SurveilStar http://www.srelease.com/surveilstar Goverlan Free Remote Control - The free all-in-one IT Remote Control and remote support... Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iNet Protector http://www.srelease.com/inet-protector Restrict and password protect Internet access Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Program Protector http://www.srelease.com/program-protector Password protect any Windows application. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Time Boss http://www.srelease.com/time-boss Time Boss parental control software. Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Time Boss PRO http://www.srelease.com/time-boss-pro Network parental control software Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RealVNC http://www.srelease.com/realvnc VNC stands for Virtual Network Computing. It is remote control software which allows you... Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Disk Password Protection http://www.srelease.com/disk-password-protection Password protect hard disks and the OS load Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Desktop Manager http://www.srelease.com/remote-desktop-manager Manage and organize your remote connection. Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SoftyEncryptor http://www.srelease.com/softyencryptor-softpen-com Softy Encryptor is the program to encrypt/decrypt files/folders or make them transferable... Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon Windows access protection with physical key Sat, 06 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON SSO Pro http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon-sso-pro Single Sign-On for Windows and applications Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON SSO Home http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon-sso-home Automatic Windows and application login Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Protect http://www.srelease.com/folder-protect Protect your data anyway you want. Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JuniorWatch http://www.srelease.com/juniorwatch-timeon-technologies Maintaining a backup and restore of your SQL dumps is not only a good practice but a real... Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/remote-spy-software-keylogger-free-trial Free Java Applet is a chemistry spreadsheet calculcator that balances virtually any... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC Spy Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/pc-spy-keylogger-download-recovery-software Install this update to resolve an issue where when adding metadata to RAW images from... Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DeviceAngel http://www.srelease.com/deviceangel Totally free to use, DeviceAngel offers you the piece of mind that all pornographic, ... Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Licence Protector http://www.srelease.com/licence-protector-mirage-computer-systems-gmbh You have developed an application and you want to protect it fast, easy, reliable and... Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Desktop Shield http://www.srelease.com/advanced-desktop-shield Protect public access PCs, stop users from Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Internet Kiosk http://www.srelease.com/advanced-internet-kiosk Build public access PCs or internet kiosk Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Best Network Security http://www.srelease.com/best-network-security The best solution for corporate network. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Access Manager for Windows http://www.srelease.com/access-manager-for-windows Restrict access to to key features of Windows Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Express Security http://www.srelease.com/outlook-express-security Disable access to Outlook Express Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Disk Drive Administrator http://www.srelease.com/disk-drive-administrator Hide, lock, protect disk drives. Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ComputerTime http://www.srelease.com/computertime Set time limits and monitor computer use. Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anvi Folder Locker http://www.srelease.com/anvi-folder-locker Hide, Lock, Read Only, Passwor-protect file Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BrowseControl http://www.srelease.com/browsecontrol-currentware Restrict Internet Access and Block Programs Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SecureVue STIG Profiler http://www.srelease.com/securevue-stig-profiler outsider escape from cave:joyarrows- Outsider escape from cave is another point and click... Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BLKSite http://www.srelease.com/blksite BLKSite is a parental control program for Windows, to simple and easy handling interface.... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hide windows Wizard http://www.srelease.com/hide-windows-wizard hide windows, hide processes, lock folder Sun, 01 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 KSnetManager http://www.srelease.com/ksnetmanager It's been a year since Barb won the convertible sports car on the the price is nice. and... Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000