SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Anti-Spam & Anti-Spy Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/anti-spam-anti-spy-tools Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpamAssassin in a Box http://www.srelease.com/spamassassin-in-a-box SpamAssassin in a Box incl. Windows service. Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Emergency http://www.srelease.com/spy-emergency Anti-Spyware, Anti-Trojan, Anti-Spam. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoogleClean http://www.srelease.com/googleclean GoogleClean turns off the spy features of Google applications. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Loaris Trojan Remover http://www.srelease.com/loaris-trojan-remover Your computer will be clean and will run alot faster Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Proxy Switcher Standard http://www.srelease.com/proxy-switcher-standard Provides flexible proxy settings management Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Auto Clear http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-auto-clear Clears the Windows clipboard automatically. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MalwareScannerPro http://www.srelease.com/malwarescannerpro Protect your PC against malwares (like viruses, trojans, worm, rootkits). Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyScrambler Personal http://www.srelease.com/keyscrambler-personal KeyScrambler protects you from keyloggers. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XSpy Shield Gold http://www.srelease.com/xspy-shield-gold XSpy Shield is a powerful and efficient anti-spyware solution. It was carefully tested on... Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Security Master http://www.srelease.com/free-security-master A complete Anti spyware solution for users. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free AntiSpyware http://www.srelease.com/free-antispyware Powerful anti-spyware software to search and destroy malicious programs. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Malware KO Free http://www.srelease.com/malware-ko-free Free anti-malware software to detect and remove all traces of malware. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Security Guru Free http://www.srelease.com/security-guru-free Free anti-spyware software to locate and remove every spyware on your computer. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CleanMail Server http://www.srelease.com/cleanmail-server Anti-Spam/Anti-Virus filter (SMTP/POP3) Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpamAssassin for Windows http://www.srelease.com/spamassassin-for-windows Powerful anti spam filter for mail relays Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anti Spam http://www.srelease.com/anti-spam-emjysoft Detect and destroy the majority of spam... Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IQIYI Remover http://www.srelease.com/iqiyi-remover Remove IQIYI Video with just one click! Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Able Spyware Scan and Destroy http://www.srelease.com/able-spyware-scan-and-destroy Able Spyware Scan and Destroy can detect and remove spyware files and viruses. Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hide IP Address Safe And Sound http://www.srelease.com/hide-ip-address-safe-and-sound Hide your real IP address, location, identity Sat, 05 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Spam Reader http://www.srelease.com/spam-reader Extends Outlook with a Bayesian spam filter. Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Trojan Killer http://www.srelease.com/trojan-killer Trojan Killer is a malicious computer software (malware) removal application. Samples of... Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CellSecurity http://www.srelease.com/cellsecurity CellSecurity have taken security measures to protect your personal information. Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ORF Fusion http://www.srelease.com/orf-fusion Spam filtering tool for Exchange Server Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AntispamSniper for The Bat! http://www.srelease.com/antispamsniper-for-the-bat Spam filter for TheBat! and Voyager Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FreeFixer http://www.srelease.com/freefixer Remove spyware, adware, trojans and viruses. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IP Hider Ever http://www.srelease.com/ip-hider-ever Hide your real IP address, location, identity Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Magen - Malware Vigilance http://www.srelease.com/magen-malware-vigilance Cyber Security for home users - Protect yourself on the internet. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SMC anti-spam e-mail filter http://www.srelease.com/smc-anti-spam-e-mail-filter SMC milter - anti-spam e-mail filter Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Evidence Exterminator http://www.srelease.com/evidence-exterminator Cleans all tracks left by you while using PC Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Internet Privacy Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/free-internet-privacy-cleaner Clean your browsing trances, protect privacy. Fri, 10 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HMI IP Hider http://www.srelease.com/hmi-ip-hider Surf anonymously with HideMYIP IP Hider tool. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Award Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/award-keylogger monitor all users' activity on any computers Sun, 05 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinPatrol http://www.srelease.com/winpatrol Learn more about programs running on your system and be notified to any critical system... Thu, 26 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo Anti-Virus 2015 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-anti-virus-2015 Advanced malware protection that works Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AntispamSniper for The Bat! Free http://www.srelease.com/antispamsniper-for-the-bat-free-goodvein Antispam for The Bat! and Voyager (Free) Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Change MAC Address http://www.srelease.com/change-mac-address Hide your MAC Address from hackers for safty. Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Steganos Online Shield http://www.srelease.com/steganos-online-shield Steganos Online Shield is a reliable protection against the dangers of the internet.... Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Kaspersky Internet Security http://www.srelease.com/latest-kaspersky-internet-security Premium PC protection from Internet threats Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spybot Installer http://www.srelease.com/spybot-installer Searches for and removes ad- and spyware Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SPAMfighter Mail Gateway http://www.srelease.com/spamfighter-mail-gateway Protect your organization from spam /phishing Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SPAMfighter Exchange Module http://www.srelease.com/spamfighter-exchange-module Protect your MS Exchange Server from spam Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WGA Remover http://www.srelease.com/wga-remover Remove Windows Genuine Advantage Notification Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TZ Spyware-Adware Remover http://www.srelease.com/tz-spyware-adware-remover Removes Spyware, Adware, Trojans, Viruses Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GMER http://www.srelease.com/gmer Detect and remove rootkits on your PC. Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Little Snitch http://www.srelease.com/little-snitch Informs you when an app tries to establish an outgoing Internet connection. Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SPYWAREfighter http://www.srelease.com/spywarefighter Protect your PC against Spyware Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam Protector http://www.srelease.com/webcam-protector Prevent Hackers from watching you via webcam Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RegAuditor http://www.srelease.com/regauditor RegAuditor Adware, trojan and spyware Scanner. Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MailBell (Email Notify, Spam Blocker) http://www.srelease.com/mailbell-email-notify-spam-blocker Emai Notification and Spam Blocker Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GFI MailEssentials http://www.srelease.com/gfi-mailessentials Anti-spam and email security for mail servers Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spybot http://www.srelease.com/spybot Searches for and removes ad- and spyware Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jsoft AntiSpam http://www.srelease.com/jsoft-antispam Stop spam before you even receive them in your mail Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PC Privacy Shield http://www.srelease.com/pc-privacy-shield PC Privacy Shield is your privacy solution. Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 xpy http://www.srelease.com/xpy xpy is an open-source Antispy software. Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SPAMfighter Standard http://www.srelease.com/spamfighter-standard Spam/phishing filter Outlook/Thunderbird/Live Thu, 22 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Trend Micro HijackThis http://www.srelease.com/trend-micro-hijackthis Scan the Registry and hard drive for spyware. Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AntiLogger http://www.srelease.com/antilogger Absolutely! AntiLogger Free is a single downloadable installer package for both Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Lionytics For Social Media http://www.srelease.com/lionytics-for-social-media How to block and report Social media spam Wed, 05 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Hunter Anti-Malware Pro http://www.srelease.com/secure-hunter-anti-malware-pro Secure Hunter Anti-Malware PRO Edition Sun, 16 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hooker http://www.srelease.com/hooker Lightweight Keyboard Spy. Some of the features: stealth mode, log encryption, capturing... Tue, 03 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 BrowserHide http://www.srelease.com/browserhide Hide your tracks at work hide your browsing Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1st Evidence Remover http://www.srelease.com/1st-evidence-remover Destroy all evidence and temporary files. Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IE Internet Security http://www.srelease.com/ie-internet-security Customize and secure the Internet Explorer Thu, 21 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 G-Zapper http://www.srelease.com/g-zapper Block the Google cookie to search anonymously Tue, 12 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AntispamSniper for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/antispamsniper-for-outlook Professional antispam and antiphishing plug-in for Outlook. The plug-in filters POP3, ... Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 EmailChecker5 http://www.srelease.com/emailchecker5 Software of messaging questioning Fri, 01 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AntiSpam Sniper Pro http://www.srelease.com/antispam-sniper-pro AntiSpam Sniper is a great anti-spam app Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iSafe Virus Removal http://www.srelease.com/isafe-virus-removal Free to keep your PC safe, clean and fast. Sun, 15 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Spamcc http://www.srelease.com/spamcc Block spam and pick up useful e-mail Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SpamSit http://www.srelease.com/spamsit You can end spam. You choose who to protest from the spam you receive. Tue, 06 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RegRun Security Suite Pro http://www.srelease.com/regrun-security-suite-pro Stop trojans or rootkits or spyware and adware Wed, 05 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Keyboard Record Software http://www.srelease.com/screen-keyboard-record-software Keyboard screen monitoring software Thu, 23 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PC Cleanup Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/pc-cleanup-scheduler PC Cleanup Scheduler -system, registry cleaner Wed, 01 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 E-Mail Image Generator http://www.srelease.com/e-mail-image-generator Reduce the amount of spam you receive daily! Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Belkasoft RAM Capturer http://www.srelease.com/belkasoft-ram-capturer Kernel-mode forensic memory dumping tool Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger Detector http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-detector Finds and removes stealth keyloggers Tue, 12 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 eMailTrackerPro http://www.srelease.com/emailtrackerpro Tracks Internet email back to the sender Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Spyware nurse http://www.srelease.com/spyware-nurse A computer security program intended to keep your computer free from spies. Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 KeyMon http://www.srelease.com/keymon KeyMon is a keystroke logger. And supports to logs delivery via email. Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SmartIMF Manager for Exchange http://www.srelease.com/smartimf-manager-for-exchange Exchange IMF and Content Filter Spam Solution Fri, 28 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CallerIP http://www.srelease.com/callerip-visualware-inc Identify security threats and port monitoring Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Email Spam Filter http://www.srelease.com/easy-email-spam-filter Stop email spam with this spam filter utility Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 NoSpamProxy http://www.srelease.com/nospamproxy NoSpamProxy - Good News for Your Mail Server Mon, 03 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Spam Ignorer Corporate Edition http://www.srelease.com/spam-ignorer-corporate-edition Protect your mail server from Spam! Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mail Snoop Pro http://www.srelease.com/mail-snoop-pro Anti-spam/email notification application Thu, 04 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Trojan Remover Update http://www.srelease.com/trojan-remover-update Trojan Remover was written to aid in the removal of Trojan Horses and Internet Worms when... Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Delphish - Technology by SaferSurf http://www.srelease.com/delphish-technology-by-safersurf Delphish - Technology by SaferSurf Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Sandboxie http://www.srelease.com/sandboxie Browse Web and test apps in a virtual space Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Ad Block http://www.srelease.com/easy-ad-block Block Ads, Malware, Spyware and Boost Speed Mon, 16 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 eScan Anti Virus Security for Mac http://www.srelease.com/escan-anti-virus-security-for-mac eScan Anti-Virus Security for Mac Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Spyware Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/spyware-cleaner-spyware-cleaner Spyware Cleaner Tool for Windows PC Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AntispamSniper for Windows Mail http://www.srelease.com/antispamsniper-for-windows-mail Antispam and antiphishing plug-in for Windows Mail. The plug-in filters POP3, IMAP... Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Spyware Remover Tool for Windows http://www.srelease.com/spyware-remover-tool-for-windows The most advanced spyware reover tool Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced System Protector http://www.srelease.com/advanced-system-protector An AntiSpyware with latest definitions and improved spyware detection engine. Thu, 14 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 GateWall Mail Security http://www.srelease.com/gatewall-mail-security-entensys Mail Gateway Solution with integrated Spam Filter, Virus Scanner and DLP System Tue, 29 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000