SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Covert Surveillance - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/covert-surveillance Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Keylogger for Windows http://www.srelease.com/free-keylogger-for-windows Free computer monitor for Windows PCs. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-for-mac-os-x-heavenward Computer monitoring for Mac made easy. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 KISSKey Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/kisskey-keylogger KISSKey. A keylogger focused on simplicity. Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpyBoss Pro http://www.srelease.com/spyboss-pro Activate the program anytime during gameplay and adjust the GPU clock for instant... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Beste Keylogger f├╝r Windows http://www.srelease.com/beste-keylogger-f-r-windows The powerful little keylogger from HeavenWard Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free File Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-file-monitor Monitor file changes to timely stop any harmful operation. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Activity Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/activity-monitor-pro Activity Monitor Pro For Stealth PC Monitoring Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Logger Pro http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-logger-pro Keystroke Logger Pro is an invisible keylogger for Windows systems that runs hidden in... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StaffCop Home Edition http://www.srelease.com/staffcop-home-edition Parental control software with unique monitoring features Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Suite http://www.srelease.com/spy-suite REMOTE PC Monitoring and Surveillance Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Monitor http://www.srelease.com/personal-monitor-spyrix Program for monitoring of user activity Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simkl IM Chat Voice Recorder http://www.srelease.com/simkl-im-chat-voice-recorder Sonic Click Ultra Button ActiveX Control is a multipurpose standalone universal component... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Spy http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-spy-spytech Invisible Computer Keystroke Logging Software Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FileMonitor http://www.srelease.com/moo0-filemonitor-moo0-developers-moo0-developers Simple Mortgage Pro is a Windows based program that will help you to create e-mail... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Spy Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/skype-spy-monitor-pro The best Skype call recording spy software. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerSpy http://www.srelease.com/powerspy Facebook, keystroke, chat, email monitoring. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Patrol http://www.srelease.com/spy-patrol Spy Patrol - Spy Software For PC Monitoring Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger Gratuit pour Mac http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-gratuit-pour-mac Free computer monitor for your Mac. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/power-spy-software Keylogger, Facebook, email and chat spy. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Facebook Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/facebook-spy-monitor Facebook profile monitoring software. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Spy Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/power-spy-keylogger Keylogger, Facebook, chat, email monitoring. Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Activity Monitor http://www.srelease.com/activity-monitor Monitor employee computers in real time Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger Free http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-free-klfsoft Record all keyboard activities in your computer. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-keylogger Invisibly monitor keyboard activities to have everything in control. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-keylogger Monitor your keyboard while you are not around. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eMonit Employee Monitor http://www.srelease.com/emonit-employee-monitor The easy-to-use employee monitor ideal for mid-size businesses. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Folder Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-folder-monitor Folder monitor to track every change in real-time. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-keylogger Free keylogger software to monitor every single keystroke made on computer. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Folder Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-folder-monitor Free folder monitor software to automatically record all activities of folders. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Master http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-master Keystroke Master - for stealth computer monitoring Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Spy Pro http://www.srelease.com/phone-spy-pro Phone Spy Pro - For iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Mobile, Symbian OS Phones Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Monitor http://www.srelease.com/phone-monitor Phone Monitoring Software, GPS Tracking Software, Mobile Phone Monitoring Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Messenger Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-spy-monitor Secretly logs all Yahoo Messenger chats. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetBull http://www.srelease.com/netbull NetBull - the best and most undetectable keylogger you can find on the Internet Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpyPal Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/spypal-keylogger-thinkertec Secretly logs keystrokes, Facebook and chats. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Parental Control PRO http://www.srelease.com/parental-control-pro Stealth Parental Control Software Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Parental Software PRO http://www.srelease.com/parental-software-pro Parental Software for Computer Monitoring Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stealth Keystroker http://www.srelease.com/stealth-keystroker Professional Undetectable Keystroke Logger Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeGuard Professional 64 bit http://www.srelease.com/homeguard-professional-64-bit Monitor and control network computers. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeGuard Activity Monitor http://www.srelease.com/homeguard-activity-monitor Parental controls and activity monitoring. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeGuard Professional http://www.srelease.com/homeguard-professional Monitor and control network computers. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeGuard Activity Monitor 64 bit http://www.srelease.com/homeguard-activity-monitor-64-bit Parental controls and activity monitoring. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USBSpy http://www.srelease.com/usbspy Active Uneraser is a data recovery software utility, designed to restore files and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network LookOut Administrator Pro http://www.srelease.com/network-lookout-administrator-pro Control and manage your remote computers. Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LightLogger Keylogger pour Windows http://www.srelease.com/lightlogger-keylogger-pour-windows Computer monitoring for Windows made easy. Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/skype-spy-monitor Best Skype chat monitoring software. Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lupc http://www.srelease.com/lupc-m-a-morillon-alain Let-me introduce you LUPC, this software allows you to control time spent on your... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eMonit Mitarbeiter├╝berwachung http://www.srelease.com/emonit-mitarbeiter-berwachung The easy-to-use employee monitor ideal for mid-size businesses. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ImWatcher http://www.srelease.com/imwatcher The video sources amount is limited only by your PC performance. ImWatcher can use... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Agent http://www.srelease.com/pc-agent Monitoring software to monitor and record. Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mini Key Log http://www.srelease.com/mini-key-log Monitoring software to monitor and record. Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Elite Keylogger for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/elite-keylogger-for-mac-os-x Control users with Elite Keylogger for Mac! Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OPSWAT Security Score http://www.srelease.com/opswat-security-score A utility software to calculate and print repayment schedule of a loan. By structuring... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MilesightVMS http://www.srelease.com/milesightvms MilesightVMS is a handy and reliable application designed to work with IP cameras in... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capsa Free http://www.srelease.com/capsa-free-colasoft Capsa Free is a must-have freeware network analyzer for Ethernet monitoring, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Keylogger Remote http://www.srelease.com/free-keylogger-remote When it comes to having a properly organized music collection a good tool to edit... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FileMonitor Portable http://www.srelease.com/moo0-filemonitor-portable Simple Mortgage Pro is a Windows based program that will help you to create e-mail... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SGS HomeGuard http://www.srelease.com/sgs-homeguard-security-guard-systems-sgs Battery life improvements and bug fixes. Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Spy http://www.srelease.com/power-spy Version 2. 42: Kazakh language added. Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cell Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/cell-spy-software Spy Software for iPhone, iPad, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile, Symbian OS Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Spyware http://www.srelease.com/phone-spyware Phone Spyware | Monitor your smartphone in absolute stealth! Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stealth Phone Spy http://www.srelease.com/stealth-phone-spy Stealth Phone Spy - For Android, iPhone, iPad, BlackBerry, Symbian OS Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phone Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/phone-spy-software Phone Spy Software For BlackBerry, Android, iPhone, Windows Mobile, Symbian OS Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best Spy Pro http://www.srelease.com/best-spy-pro Best Spy Software - secretly records all PC activities Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1AVMonitor http://www.srelease.com/1avmonitor Remotely Monitor your Webcam, Desktop or Mic! Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Key Log http://www.srelease.com/free-key-log Free keylogger to record all the actions performed by keyboard. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Computer Monitoring Spy http://www.srelease.com/computer-monitoring-spy Logs Facebook use, keystrokes, chats, emails. Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keymemory Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/keymemory-keylogger If you are a busy parent, one of the most concerning thing for you, may be, what your... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EyeLine Video Surveillance Software http://www.srelease.com/eyeline-video-surveillance-software Professional Video Surveillance Software Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Invisible Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/invisible-spy-software Invisible keylogger, Facebook, internet spy. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanAgent Standard http://www.srelease.com/lanagent-standard LanAgent: full monitoring of a remote computer, all user's actions are recorded Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Spyware http://www.srelease.com/mobile-spyware Mobile-Spyware | Phone monitoring software Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA AV Guard http://www.srelease.com/gsa-av-guard Audio and/or video monitoring with alert status over phone or modem Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB Drive Guard Professional http://www.srelease.com/usb-drive-guard-professional Improves network domain scanning. Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pc-spy-monitor Facebook, chat, email, keystroke monitoring. Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyLog Pro http://www.srelease.com/keylog-pro-keylog-pro KeyLog Pro records every keystroke made Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Betfilter http://www.srelease.com/betfilter-betfilter-com Betfilter is designed to stop and block all access to online gambling. When installed it... Sat, 26 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Shellfire VPN http://www.srelease.com/shellfire-vpn Surf anonymously, Encrypted connection Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Real Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/real-free-keylogger Useful free keylogger spy software. Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PTZ Controller http://www.srelease.com/ptz-controller PTZ Camera joystick controller software. Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Cam TV http://www.srelease.com/cam-tv View your IP cam on iPhone and Apple TV Mon, 02 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Spyrix Personal Monitor http://www.srelease.com/spyrix-personal-monitor-spyrix Spyrix Personal Monitor is a powerful multifunctional program for full and detailed... Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CyeWeb http://www.srelease.com/cyeweb intelligent video surveillance software Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hooker http://www.srelease.com/hooker-denis-kozlov-5-other-programs Hooker is a lightweight keyboard activity spy. It allows capturing of all keystrokes made... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC Screen Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pc-screen-spy-monitor Monitor all activities on a PC desktop. Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance for Linux (64-bit) for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-for-linux-64-bit-for-mobile Version 4. 0 introduces HTML5 and SVG documents, programmatic conversion of AutoCAD, MS... Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance for Linux for Mobile http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-for-linux-for-mobile Version 7. 60 includes improvements. Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xeoma Video Surveillance for Mac http://www.srelease.com/xeoma-video-surveillance-for-mac Version 3. 8. 2 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 All In One Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/all-in-one-keylogger Invisible tool that records every activity. Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xnore for Android http://www.srelease.com/xnore-for-android Android 6 Marshmallow Achievements TTS Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000