SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Encryption Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/encryption-tools Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon SHAREDDRIVE http://www.srelease.com/abylon-shareddrive Encrypted file clipboard (data drive) Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon READER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-reader Freeware for decrypting and verifying Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Annihilator http://www.srelease.com/annihilator-herman-almazan Permanently, safely and easily delete files with the use of Annihilator utility. Erase... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AntiDebugLIB http://www.srelease.com/antidebuglib The Enterprise Password Safe is designed to solve the problem of password management, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecentCleaner http://www.srelease.com/recentcleaner XForms is the new forms standard from the W3C and is set to dramatically change how we... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Codify http://www.srelease.com/codify-abelssoft Encrypt and decrypt any text or files. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free EXE Lock http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-exe-lock Protect your programs from unauthorized access. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 wodSFTP http://www.srelease.com/wodsftp The Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP client) provides secure file transfer... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Invisible Secrets http://www.srelease.com/invisible-secrets #1 Games in Hong Kong and Italia, Top 25 Games in China, Taiwan and many more! Simple but... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Privacy Drive http://www.srelease.com/privacy-drive Java Development Kit contains the software and tools that you need to compile, debug, and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB Copy Protection http://www.srelease.com/usb-copy-protection-kakasoft USB Copy Protection is a one-stop-solution program to prevent all your files in a USB... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sentry http://www.srelease.com/sentry-fresh-software USB Flash Memory Controller Driver(010804) Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Private File http://www.srelease.com/private-file Encrypt your files with military grade encryption algorithms. No worries anymore sending... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptBox http://www.srelease.com/cryptbox-abelssoft Easy File Encryption: CryptBox 2014 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Folder Hider http://www.srelease.com/wise-folder-hider Safely and quickly hide file, folder and USB. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ExeIcon.com Exe Password http://www.srelease.com/exeicon-com-exe-password Add password to exe file and lock exe. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSFileHash http://www.srelease.com/vsfilehash Some cryptographic hash functions are available onlyin the premium version of... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSFileEncrypt http://www.srelease.com/vsfileencrypt Some encryption algorithms are available onlyin the premium version of... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AxCrypt http://www.srelease.com/axcrypt Password protect files with strong encryption Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File Encryption XP http://www.srelease.com/file-encryption-xp Easy to use file encryption software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free EXE Lock http://www.srelease.com/free-exe-lock Free program encryption software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free File Encryptor http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-file-encryptor Free file lock software to securely encrypt files of any formats. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free EXE Lock http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-exe-lock Free application locker software to lock any EXE program. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free File Encryptor http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-file-encryptor Protect your files from unauthorized access. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast File Encryptor http://www.srelease.com/fast-file-encryptor Encrypt or decrypt files and folders. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoForge http://www.srelease.com/cryptoforge Secure yet easy-to-use encryption software Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock PDF Security http://www.srelease.com/unlock-pdf-security Download free tool to Unlock PDF file security Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove PDF Security http://www.srelease.com/remove-pdf-security Remove PDF security instantaneously. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock PDF Files http://www.srelease.com/unlock-pdf-files Unlock PDF files easily with Kernel for PDF Restriction Removal software. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dialup Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/dialup-password-recovery Dialup Password Recovery is a password recovery tool for windows dial up passwords.... Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rohos Face Logon http://www.srelease.com/rohos-face-logon Add biometric authentication and additional security level to the standard Windows logon. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find Protected http://www.srelease.com/find-protected Find Protected designed to search for password protected files on local disks and across... Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerCryptor Encryption Suite http://www.srelease.com/powercryptor-encryption-suite Password protect your files and folders. Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extreme Password Generator Pro http://www.srelease.com/extreme-password-generator-pro EPG Pro is a password generator utility which allows users to generate strong, difficult... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon READER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-reader-abylonsoft Kitesurf - The Ultimate Kiteboarding SimulatorDo you want to learn how to kiteboard? Are... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IgorWare Hasher http://www.srelease.com/igorware-hasher-igorware IgorWare Hasher is a free SHA-1, MD5 and CRC32 hash generator for Windows. You can use... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CHM OwnerGuard http://www.srelease.com/chm-ownerguard-armjisoft DevGrep - the best damn Search and Editor intended mainly for software developers but... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon CRYPTDRIVE http://www.srelease.com/abylon-cryptdrive On the computer stored files can arrive on various way into the wrong hands. Only the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoMite http://www.srelease.com/cryptomite-baxbex-software CryptoMite enables you to encrypt, decrypt, and wipe files and folders of any type. It... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RunasSpc http://www.srelease.com/runasspc-hessing Easy Paypal is a Joomla plugin, with one important feature. You can set the Paypal... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Analyser http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-analyser Welcome to Windows Password Analyser, the password audit and recovery tool for Windows... Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert PDF to Image http://www.srelease.com/convert-pdf-to-image-convert-pdf-to-image Download Free PDF to Image Converter software and convert PDF to Image Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unlock PDF File Security http://www.srelease.com/unlock-pdf-file-security Unlock PDF files security with PDF Unlocker tool Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB Secure http://www.srelease.com/usb-secure Password protect your USB drives. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Encryption Package 2016 http://www.srelease.com/advanced-encryption-package-2016 Strong files encryption and wiping Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kryptel http://www.srelease.com/kryptel-inv-softworks-llc Drag-and-drop file and folder encryption. Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoKrypt http://www.srelease.com/autokrypt Automated Encryption and Decryption software Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Password Remover http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-password-remover Free PDF Password remover software to remover PDF security Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softaken PDF Champ http://www.srelease.com/softaken-pdf-champ PDF Champ is the great utility with complete PDF Solution Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Cracker http://www.srelease.com/password-cracker Tool for restoring forgotten passwords (also in Internet Explorer) Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptoExpert 8 http://www.srelease.com/cryptoexpert-8 Secure offline data storage for Windows 7 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ePassBook Password Repository http://www.srelease.com/epassbook-password-repository-sb-software-com NHL 2K7 brings better gameplay and faster on-ice action. Take command of tape-to-tape... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Eudora Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/eudora-password-recovery-passcape-software Eudora Password Recovery allows you to recall your old Eudora passwords. The program has... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sentry http://www.srelease.com/sentry-pc-shareware-inc USB Flash Memory Controller Driver(010804) Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Password Expert USB http://www.srelease.com/folder-password-expert-usb-zqs-software-team Folder Password Expert USB is security software designed to protect your folders against... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Toolwiz BSafe http://www.srelease.com/toolwiz-bsafe-toolwiz-pte-ltd jPDFPrint is built on top of Qoppa Software's proprietary PDF technology so there is no... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passcovery Suite http://www.srelease.com/passcovery-suite-passcovery-co-ltd * Endorsed by knitty. com and The Knitter * * A Can't Live Without App -- USA Today *Are... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keybits EXE Password http://www.srelease.com/keybits-exe-password A suite of tools for increasing the operating system performance. WinTools. net cleanly... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PREDATOR http://www.srelease.com/predator-predator-usb-com OBJ Import for IntelliCAD is an Alias Wavefront OBJ file import plug-in for IntelliCAD... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free RAR Password Unlocker http://www.srelease.com/free-rar-password-unlocker The free flash player program is specifically designed to allow users to play video files... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FS Master Pro http://www.srelease.com/fs-master-pro-senjen-comppany FS master is the optimum software for data and text security. With this useful software, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 imlSoft Whole Disk Encryption http://www.srelease.com/imlsoft-whole-disk-encryption-imlsoft-international-llc imlSoft Whole Disk Encryption's offers encryption of all disk partitions, including the... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Cracked pro http://www.srelease.com/password-cracked-pro The clothes Asha was designing have been enchanted and turned into mischievous imps. Help... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SecureEmail for Outlook 2010 http://www.srelease.com/secureemail-for-outlook-2010 RateVEGAS is a ratings app designed to help you choose a resort destination before coming... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Usb Voyager http://www.srelease.com/usb-voyager Usb Voyager has been specially designed to create encrypted USB Flash Drives. It creates... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tor http://www.srelease.com/tor-the-tor-project-inc USB Block is a data leak prevention tool. It prevents leakage and copy of your data to... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSHPro http://www.srelease.com/sshpro-labtam-inc SSHPro is an SSH client for Windows for logging onto and executing commands on a remote... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PDF Password Remover Command Line http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-pdf-password-remover-command-line Mgosoft PDF Password Remover is a simple, stand-alone application that can be used to... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotspot Shield http://www.srelease.com/hotspot-shield-hotspotshield-com Version 11. 20 fixes display problems on 4k monitors. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Mail Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/windows-mail-password-recovery-passcape-software Windows Mail is an amazing mail-reading program, included exclusively in Windows Vista.... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rohos Mini Drive http://www.srelease.com/rohos-mini-drive Use hidden and protected partition to protect your USB stick. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpotAuditor http://www.srelease.com/nsasoft-spotauditor View and recover passwords and other critical information for various computer programs. Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SimpleAuthority http://www.srelease.com/simpleauthority Easy to use Certification Authority. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Silver Key http://www.srelease.com/silver-key Creates self-extracting encrypted files. Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 xCellEncrypt http://www.srelease.com/xcellencrypt Encrypt the contents of individual cells in Microsoft Excel 2003 or Excel 2007. Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free File Encrypter http://www.srelease.com/free-file-encrypter Encrypt files of any formats to protect them from prying eyes. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free File Lock http://www.srelease.com/free-file-lock As a safe file encrypter it can protect your important or sensitive files. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free App Lock http://www.srelease.com/free-app-lock Free application lock software. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cypherix LE Free Encryption Software http://www.srelease.com/cypherix-le-free-encryption-software-cypherix-encryption Cypherix LE Free Encryption Software Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BestCrypt Container Encryption http://www.srelease.com/bestcrypt-container-encryption BestCrypt Container File Encryption Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 S.S.E. File Encryptor for PC http://www.srelease.com/s-s-e-file-encryptor-for-pc Securely encrypt your private and confidential files or whole folders. Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BestCrypt Volume Encryption http://www.srelease.com/bestcrypt-volume-encryption BestCrypt Volume for Disk Encryption Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhoneCrypt Communicator http://www.srelease.com/phonecrypt-communicator PhoneCrypt is a telephone encryption software Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Idoo Full Disk Encryption http://www.srelease.com/idoo-full-disk-encryption Whole disk encryption prevents unauthorized access to data storage. idoo Full Disk... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Idoo Usb Encryption http://www.srelease.com/idoo-usb-encryption-idoosoft Version 3. 8 recovers more types of files; displays thumbnail galleries of recoverable... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USBCrypt http://www.srelease.com/usbcrypt-winability-software-corporation Use USBCrypt to encrypt your USB and other removable and fixed drives with strong... Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptBox http://www.srelease.com/cryptbox More and more personal data is saved on PCs. Documents, Letters, Photos and even monthly... Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crypto http://www.srelease.com/crypto-cryptics Enter the password that only you and the receiver will have to meet. Enter the message... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Password Remover Free http://www.srelease.com/pdf-password-remover-free While running a marketing campaign, you need to draw customer's attention and the most... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCrypt http://www.srelease.com/icrypt-deebee Features: Incredible graphics. Slim as scary. Experience deep fear and... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FolderSense Pro http://www.srelease.com/foldersense-pro-cronsoft-softwares Ultimate Data Privacy and Protection Software Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Steghide UI http://www.srelease.com/steghide-ui Allows you to hide a file inside another Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IntelliProtector Client http://www.srelease.com/intelliprotector-client Software protection and licensing services Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Password Protect Free http://www.srelease.com/pdf-password-protect-free Set protection to PDF, protect pdf from copying, protect pdf from printing Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Manyprog Excel Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/manyprog-excel-password-recovery Excel password recovery, find password Excel Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FolderSense Pro http://www.srelease.com/foldersense-pro Sleek and Fast InterfaceCan Protect Any number of DirectoriesImport / Export... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Igeo Folder Hider http://www.srelease.com/igeo-folder-hider This software has been specifically designed with the intention of helping to keeping... Sat, 02 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000