SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free Keylogger for Windows http://www.srelease.com/free-keylogger-for-windows Free computer monitor for Windows PCs. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-for-mac-os-x-heavenward Computer monitoring for Mac made easy. Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Free ZIP Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-zip-password-recovery Recovers passwords for ZIP (WinZIP) archives Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon SHAREDDRIVE http://www.srelease.com/abylon-shareddrive Encrypted file clipboard (data drive) Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon READER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-reader Freeware for decrypting and verifying Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpamAssassin in a Box http://www.srelease.com/spamassassin-in-a-box SpamAssassin in a Box incl. Windows service. Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Steganos Privacy Suite http://www.srelease.com/steganos-privacy-suite-steganos-gmbh Steganos Privacy Suite 12 is a solution for personal data protection. Safe: Locks and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A-squared Anti-Dialer http://www.srelease.com/a-squared-anti-dialer-emsisoft No chance for the Dialer rip off. Protect your PC with A-squared Anti-Dialer from... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Annihilator http://www.srelease.com/annihilator-herman-almazan Permanently, safely and easily delete files with the use of Annihilator utility. Erase... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailScan for Lotus Notes http://www.srelease.com/mailscan-for-lotus-notes-venkatesh-m-a MailScan is the advanced Real-time AntiVirus and AntiSpam solution for Mail Servers.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AntiDebugLIB http://www.srelease.com/antidebuglib The Enterprise Password Safe is designed to solve the problem of password management, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Returnil System Safe Free 2011 http://www.srelease.com/returnil-system-safe-free-2011 PulpTunes is an open source web server that enables you to access and play your iTunes... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firesec http://www.srelease.com/firesec-nii-consulting-pvt-ltd Firesec is a comprehensive solution for firewall rule base analysis in medium to large... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GridinSoft Anti-Ransomware http://www.srelease.com/gridinsoft-anti-ransomware Keep protection enabled to prevent extortion Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecentCleaner http://www.srelease.com/recentcleaner XForms is the new forms standard from the W3C and is set to dramatically change how we... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Recovery Professional http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-recovery-professional-nemo-pdf Windows Password Recovery Professional is the best Windows password recovery tool that... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coolwebsearch Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/coolwebsearch-removal-tool-security-stronghold Perform Coolwebsearch adware infection removal process and remove irritating... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Panda Cloud Antivirus http://www.srelease.com/panda-cloud-antivirus-panda-security Form Pilot Office, is a form filler software. With Form Pilot Office, you can create... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KISSKey Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/kisskey-keylogger KISSKey. A keylogger focused on simplicity. Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileWing Shredder http://www.srelease.com/filewing-shredder 100% safely and irreversibly removes files. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Codify http://www.srelease.com/codify-abelssoft Encrypt and decrypt any text or files. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free EXE Lock http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-exe-lock Protect your programs from unauthorized access. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1Click Spyclean http://www.srelease.com/1click-spyclean 1 Click Spy Clean protects computer by detecting and removing different kinds of Adware, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-keylogger http://www.srelease.com/anti-keylogger-global-information-technology-uk-ltd Digital Pictures Recovery Tools is designed to help you recover digital photo files from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 wodSFTP http://www.srelease.com/wodsftp The Secure File Transfer Protocol (SFTP client) provides secure file transfer... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Norton AntiVirus http://www.srelease.com/norton-antivirus-symantec With the 2013 betas, Norton continues to leverage the power of the cloud to keep... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OSHI Defender http://www.srelease.com/oshi-defender DataGrid Columns. NET assembly is DataGrid Columns Styles software package specifically... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MDB Unlock for Access http://www.srelease.com/mdb-unlock-for-access MDB Unlock for Access is always at your service, it is accessible for download via the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gator Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/gator-removal-tool-security-stronghold Eliminate Gator virus infection and get rid of irritating alerts appearing everywhere in... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Invisible Secrets http://www.srelease.com/invisible-secrets #1 Games in Hong Kong and Italia, Top 25 Games in China, Taiwan and many more! Simple but... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Privacy Drive http://www.srelease.com/privacy-drive Java Development Kit contains the software and tools that you need to compile, debug, and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB Copy Protection http://www.srelease.com/usb-copy-protection-kakasoft USB Copy Protection is a one-stop-solution program to prevent all your files in a USB... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sentry http://www.srelease.com/sentry-fresh-software USB Flash Memory Controller Driver(010804) Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpyBoss Pro http://www.srelease.com/spyboss-pro Activate the program anytime during gameplay and adjust the GPU clock for instant... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eScan Corporate for MailScan http://www.srelease.com/escan-corporate-for-mailscan-venkatesh-m-a eScan for MailScan is a high-performance, device-driver based, complete Anti-Virus and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 abylon LOGON http://www.srelease.com/abylon-logon-abylonsoft-dr-thomas-klabunde With abylon LOGON you can protect your computer against illegal access in a comfortable.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitcoin Password http://www.srelease.com/bitcoin-password-thegrideon-software Blink -- Share anonymous, self-destructing, secret chats with your friends. If you like... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Beste Keylogger für Windows http://www.srelease.com/beste-keylogger-f-r-windows The powerful little keylogger from HeavenWard Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSuite Office - FileWall http://www.srelease.com/ssuite-office-filewall SSuite Office - FileWall is a secure client-server database to archive all your sensitive... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Password Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-password-manager-pro You only need to remember one password! Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Lockdown v2 Chrome Edition http://www.srelease.com/secure-lockdown-v2-chrome-edition Google Chrome Kiosk - Lock down Chrome Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Admit One http://www.srelease.com/admit-one Admit One lets you enable and disable all Windows access password prompts with one mouse... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-password-manager Free password manager software. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free File Monitor http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-file-monitor Monitor file changes to timely stop any harmful operation. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Activity Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/activity-monitor-pro Activity Monitor Pro For Stealth PC Monitoring Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trojan Killer Portable http://www.srelease.com/trojan-killer-portable Trojan Killer Portable for your safety Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free App Lock http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-app-lock Lock any software programs and EXE files. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free File Locker http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-file-locker Lock any files with secure encryption. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Logger Pro http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-logger-pro Keystroke Logger Pro is an invisible keylogger for Windows systems that runs hidden in... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A+ Folder Locker http://www.srelease.com/a-folder-locker When you need to know the information on your computer is protected against hackers and... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Windows Vault Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-windows-vault-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal Credential Manager passwords Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VirusBuster for Windows Servers http://www.srelease.com/virusbuster-for-windows-servers Create professional, accurate, and easy-to-read stage plots for stage managers and sound... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ever Password http://www.srelease.com/ever-password Windows password manager by Ever Password helps secure password and account information... Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Private File http://www.srelease.com/private-file Encrypt your files with military grade encryption algorithms. No worries anymore sending... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Windows Credentials http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-windows-credentials-sterjo-software Recover forgotten Windows Credentials Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSuite File Shredder http://www.srelease.com/ssuite-file-shredder Now you have the opportunity to erase and clean your files from your hard drive, usb... Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StaffCop Home Edition http://www.srelease.com/staffcop-home-edition Parental control software with unique monitoring features Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Suite http://www.srelease.com/spy-suite REMOTE PC Monitoring and Surveillance Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Opera Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-opera-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal all passwords stored by Opera browser. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Secrets Protector http://www.srelease.com/internet-secrets-protector Extremely easy to use, safe and reliable way of keeping your PC clean. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NETGATE Internet Security http://www.srelease.com/netgate-internet-security Internet Security is security solution. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Emergency http://www.srelease.com/spy-emergency Anti-Spyware, Anti-Trojan, Anti-Spam. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Real Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/real-hide-ip Hide your IP address to protect your privacy. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CryptBox http://www.srelease.com/cryptbox-abelssoft Easy File Encryption: CryptBox 2014 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Monitor http://www.srelease.com/personal-monitor-spyrix Program for monitoring of user activity Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoogleClean http://www.srelease.com/googleclean GoogleClean turns off the spy features of Google applications. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Complete Internet Cleanup http://www.srelease.com/complete-internet-cleanup Complete Internet Cleanup is a utility to erase your Internet tracks. All your Internet... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Surfing Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/surfing-tunnel Surfing Tunnel is a personal proxy for anonymous surfing on Internet. This software is... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Protected Storage PassView http://www.srelease.com/protected-storage-passview-nir-sofer Protected Storage PassView is a program that can be very useful if you forget a password... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 History Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/history-cleaner-historycleaner-com History Cleaner is designed to help your computer run more smoothly. It will purify your... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoteGuardian http://www.srelease.com/noteguardian CBSE CCE Software offers very simple GUI which can be operated by even a person with... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Folder Hider http://www.srelease.com/wise-folder-hider Safely and quickly hide file, folder and USB. Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simkl IM Chat Voice Recorder http://www.srelease.com/simkl-im-chat-voice-recorder Sonic Click Ultra Button ActiveX Control is a multipurpose standalone universal component... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Spy http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-spy-spytech Invisible Computer Keystroke Logging Software Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FileMonitor http://www.srelease.com/moo0-filemonitor-moo0-developers-moo0-developers Simple Mortgage Pro is a Windows based program that will help you to create e-mail... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Access Controller http://www.srelease.com/internet-access-controller-gear-box-computers Internet Access Controller is a software tool for controlling, blocking web sites and... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetShareWatcher http://www.srelease.com/netsharewatcher-nsasoft-us-llc IPConfig Manager gives you a graphical representation of your network adapters and IP... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgPassword http://www.srelease.com/orgpassword A password storage and management tool Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/free-hide-ip-free-hide-ip Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Platinum Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/platinum-hide-ip Hide IP to give you online privacy protection Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Skype Spy Monitor Pro http://www.srelease.com/skype-spy-monitor-pro The best Skype call recording spy software. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GridinSoft Anti-Malware http://www.srelease.com/gridinsoft-anti-malware GridinSoft Anti-Malware identifies and resolves threats Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Loaris Trojan Remover http://www.srelease.com/loaris-trojan-remover Your computer will be clean and will run alot faster Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Generator 2016 Trial http://www.srelease.com/password-generator-2016-trial Generate strong passwords, codes, usernames Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free RAR Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-rar-password-recovery Recovers passwords for RAR (WinRAR) archives. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide IP Easy http://www.srelease.com/hide-ip-easy Hide real IP to protect your privacy easily. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ExeIcon.com Exe Password http://www.srelease.com/exeicon-com-exe-password Add password to exe file and lock exe. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerSpy http://www.srelease.com/powerspy Facebook, keystroke, chat, email monitoring. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Patrol http://www.srelease.com/spy-patrol Spy Patrol - Spy Software For PC Monitoring Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger Gratuit pour Mac http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-gratuit-pour-mac Free computer monitor for your Mac. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/power-spy-software Keylogger, Facebook, email and chat spy. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Facebook Spy Monitor http://www.srelease.com/facebook-spy-monitor Facebook profile monitoring software. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegRun Security Suite Platinum http://www.srelease.com/regrun-security-suite-platinum A powerful Windows Security Suite Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000