SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A-squared Anti-Dialer http://www.srelease.com/a-squared-anti-dialer-emsisoft No chance for the Dialer rip off. Protect your PC with A-squared Anti-Dialer from... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Recovery Professional http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-recovery-professional-nemo-pdf Windows Password Recovery Professional is the best Windows password recovery tool that... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coolwebsearch Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/coolwebsearch-removal-tool-security-stronghold Perform Coolwebsearch adware infection removal process and remove irritating... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileWing Shredder http://www.srelease.com/filewing-shredder 100% safely and irreversibly removes files. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1Click Spyclean http://www.srelease.com/1click-spyclean 1 Click Spy Clean protects computer by detecting and removing different kinds of Adware, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-keylogger http://www.srelease.com/anti-keylogger-global-information-technology-uk-ltd Digital Pictures Recovery Tools is designed to help you recover digital photo files from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gator Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/gator-removal-tool-security-stronghold Eliminate Gator virus infection and get rid of irritating alerts appearing everywhere in... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bitcoin Password http://www.srelease.com/bitcoin-password-thegrideon-software Blink -- Share anonymous, self-destructing, secret chats with your friends. If you like... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Admit One http://www.srelease.com/admit-one Admit One lets you enable and disable all Windows access password prompts with one mouse... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ever Password http://www.srelease.com/ever-password Windows password manager by Ever Password helps secure password and account information... Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Secrets Protector http://www.srelease.com/internet-secrets-protector Extremely easy to use, safe and reliable way of keeping your PC clean. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Real Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/real-hide-ip Hide your IP address to protect your privacy. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Protected Storage PassView http://www.srelease.com/protected-storage-passview-nir-sofer Protected Storage PassView is a program that can be very useful if you forget a password... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 History Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/history-cleaner-historycleaner-com History Cleaner is designed to help your computer run more smoothly. It will purify your... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoteGuardian http://www.srelease.com/noteguardian CBSE CCE Software offers very simple GUI which can be operated by even a person with... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/free-hide-ip-free-hide-ip Hide your IP to protect your privacy for FREE Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Platinum Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/platinum-hide-ip Hide IP to give you online privacy protection Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide IP Easy http://www.srelease.com/hide-ip-easy Hide real IP to protect your privacy easily. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/super-hide-ip Hide IP and give you super privacy protection Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Recovery Package http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-recovery-package Password Recovery package for Windows. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/auto-hide-ip Hide your real IP to protect your privacy. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nodot Ad-Blocker Plus http://www.srelease.com/nodot-ad-blocker-plus More than just another Ad Blocker. We work behind the scenes to protect you where... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RansomwareStop http://www.srelease.com/ransomwarestop Version 3. 2. 1 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Security Scanner http://www.srelease.com/password-security-scanner Displays passwords security information Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wipe http://www.srelease.com/wipe Deletes gigabytes of garbage on the PC: and Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IE PassView http://www.srelease.com/ie-passview Recover Internet Explorer Passwords Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mask My IP http://www.srelease.com/mask-my-ip Free online protection by hiding the real IP Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mail PassView http://www.srelease.com/mail-passview Mail PassView utility recovers your email passwords from the following email programs:... Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shadow Defender (32 bit) http://www.srelease.com/shadow-defender-32-bit An easy-to-use tool to protect your PC Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Cache Illuminator http://www.srelease.com/web-cache-illuminator Investigate the web pages/images viewed. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File Monster http://www.srelease.com/file-monster Completely erase files from your computer. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secret Disk http://www.srelease.com/secret-disk Tool to create invisible disk, which is by Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spyrix Keylogger Free http://www.srelease.com/spyrix-keylogger-free Remote monitoring via web account: keylogger, screenshots, facebook, web Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Prevent Restore http://www.srelease.com/prevent-restore Prevents recovery of already deleted files Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zip Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/zip-password-recovery-datahjaelp ZIP Password recovery 5. 0 is an easy and effective utility, designed to recover lost or... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 360 Total Security http://www.srelease.com/360-total-security-360-security-center General Features for Admin:-1. It can be set as an optional facility by the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Unlocker http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-unlocker-password-unlocker-studio Vyapin NTFS Security Auditor is a reporting solution for auditing NTFS security across... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Awesome Password Generator Portable http://www.srelease.com/awesome-password-generator-portable Word Batch Replacer is the tool to perform batch search and replace operation on a series... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Daossoft Outlook Password Rescuer http://www.srelease.com/daossoft-outlook-password-rescuer-daossoft Copy the url of any Youtube, SoundCloud, or Vimeo video you want to get the audio of, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Random Labs http://www.srelease.com/random-labs-jose-pascoa TackyNotes allows you to create sticky notes on any website in much the same manner as... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Determination MX http://www.srelease.com/determination-mx-proactive-patrol An add-on for viewing images without running an external program. It embeds itself in the... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RogueKiller http://www.srelease.com/roguekiller-adlice-software VideoDrive makes it easy to add videos to iTunes without converting them or losing... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy File Locker http://www.srelease.com/easy-file-locker Protect your private files and folders. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProDot Maximum Security http://www.srelease.com/prodot-maximum-security Let your children browse online safelySafeguarding your childrenControls and... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spyrix Employee Monitoring http://www.srelease.com/spyrix-employee-monitoring Employee Monitoring Software Cloud-based Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spyrix Personal Monitor http://www.srelease.com/spyrix-personal-monitor Remote Monitoring of user activity Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 McAfee SiteAdvisor http://www.srelease.com/mcafee-siteadvisor-mcafee-inc We test websites for spyware, spam and scams so you can search, surf and shop more... Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChromePass http://www.srelease.com/chromepass Password recovery tool for Google Chrome. Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GateKeeper http://www.srelease.com/gatekeeper-page-tutor Many online applications and sites require you to create an account. Before you know it, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Special Agent P. C. Secure http://www.srelease.com/special-agent-p-c-secure Fast The Total Internet Security System, Removes Spys and Trojans. Protects you with a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AeroTags HTML Password Protector http://www.srelease.com/aerotags-html-password-protector-aerotags-software AeroTags HTML Password Protector (AHPP) is an HTM and TXT file locking utility. It... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atomic IE Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/atomic-ie-password-recovery-atompark-software DxRec2 is a tool that allows to record real time video and capture screen shots of games... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LoginCode http://www.srelease.com/logincode-logincode-com LoginCode is a user friendly password management tool, which will allow you to log on to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Socks5Cap Portable http://www.srelease.com/super-socks5cap-portable Super Socks5Cap = sockscap + socks finder + socks checker, is a program that allows... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegRun Security Suite Standard http://www.srelease.com/regrun-security-suite-standard-greatis-software RegRun Security Suite Standard is a tool kit for protecting your computer against viruses... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZoneAlarm Pro http://www.srelease.com/zonealarm-pro ZoneAlarm Pro is a popular anti-virus program that detects and removes viruses, spyware, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Junkware Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/junkware-removal-tool Oh My Gif is a great video gif viewer for iPhone and iPad that will make your free time... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AdFirewall http://www.srelease.com/adfirewall-f-y-n-technology-inc AdFirewall is a real time protection tool with malware removal service. It can protect... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Password Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/efficient-password-manager-pro Mora Rank (Singles) displays top downloaded songs at Mora. jp. Mora. jp is one of the most... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clean Space http://www.srelease.com/clean-space Clear history and evidences of your activity Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Recovery Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-recovery-enterprise-rekeysoft Windows Password Recovery Enterprise is professional Windows password recovery tool to... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Desktop Locker http://www.srelease.com/advanced-desktop-locker-encrypt4all-software password protect your desktop and prevent people from accessing your desktop. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passfinder http://www.srelease.com/passfinder Create and manage secure passwords. Enter your password into a login field by mouseclick... Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RouterPassView http://www.srelease.com/routerpassview Recover passwords from router config file. Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo BackUp 2016 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-backup-2016 Backup entire disk partitions with ease Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Security Center Pro http://www.srelease.com/security-center-pro Secure and protect your networks from harmful threats and intruders. Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TinyWall http://www.srelease.com/tinywall Version 6. 0. 2: GPS photo map - view geotagged photos on a map; User Photo uploads; Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ad-Aware Free Internet Security http://www.srelease.com/ad-aware-free-internet-security-lavasoft-com Want to listen Music/MP3 from YouTube? Try our software! All the music you downloaded can... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outpost Security Suite Pro http://www.srelease.com/outpost-security-suite-pro Outpost Security Suite Pro 7. 5 is just one click away. Outpost Security Suite Pro is a... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 east-tec Eraser http://www.srelease.com/east-tec-eraser Protect your privacy, cover your tracks Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ashampoo BackUp Pro 10 http://www.srelease.com/ashampoo-backup-pro-10 Convenient backup solution with cloud support Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blank And Secure http://www.srelease.com/blank-and-secure Portable tool to securely delete the data. Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProtectStar Data Shredder PRO http://www.srelease.com/protectstar-data-shredder-pro 100% secure erasing of confidential data Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ESET Smart Security http://www.srelease.com/eset-smart-security Protect your PC from viruses, worms, spyware, and other Internet threats. Tue, 01 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Safe Startup http://www.srelease.com/safe-startup Manage programs which are launched on Mon, 29 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Privacy http://www.srelease.com/total-privacy Free up disk space and protect your privacy Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MAXA Cookie Manager http://www.srelease.com/maxa-cookie-manager First Cookie Manager supporting browser independent and conventional cookies. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Audio Watermarking Tools 2 (AWT2) http://www.srelease.com/audio-watermarking-tools-2-awt2 Digital audio watermarking tools Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure SQL Auditor http://www.srelease.com/secure-sql-auditor A SQL security assessment software Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Windows Auditor http://www.srelease.com/secure-windows-auditor A Windows security software solution Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Oracle Auditor http://www.srelease.com/secure-oracle-auditor The most comprehensive Database Software Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Secure Cisco Auditor http://www.srelease.com/secure-cisco-auditor The most advanced network security software Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SignGUI http://www.srelease.com/signgui Graphical user interface for SignTool Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Universal Shredder http://www.srelease.com/universal-shredder Internet and PC cleaning utility. Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anti-Hacker http://www.srelease.com/anti-hacker-blackbox-hacker [view all products from developer] Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Refog Free Keylogger http://www.srelease.com/refog-free-keylogger-mipko-software Track and monitor PC activities when you are gone. Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NetShred X http://www.srelease.com/netshred-x NetShred X easy-to-use Mac internet cleaner Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Kerio WinRoute Firewall http://www.srelease.com/kerio-winroute-firewall-kerio-technologies-inc Kerio WinRoute Firewall is an ICSA certified corporate gateway firewall for small to... Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RegRun Security Suite Pro http://www.srelease.com/regrun-security-suite-pro-greatis-software RegRun Security Suite Pro is a tool kit for protecting your computer against viruses or... Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MaRaPass Make Random Passwords http://www.srelease.com/marapass-make-random-passwords Freeware password generator for Windows Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LastPass for Safari http://www.srelease.com/lastpass-for-safari Save as You Go Download and setup with LastPass in minutes. Once you've created... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Xvirus Personal Firewall http://www.srelease.com/xvirus-personal-firewall Version 1. 226 has improved blocking mechanism for pop-unders. Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RAR Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/rar-password-recovery-atompark-software X-Lite is a free premium SIP softphone with many PBX-like features. Open standards-based... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AntiPhotoSpy http://www.srelease.com/antiphotospy AntiPhotoSpy removes private information! Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced PassGen http://www.srelease.com/advanced-passgen More advanced features: You can also change the random seed, select a minimum and maximum... Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Network Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/network-password-recovery Recover network passwords on Windows XP. Sun, 27 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AntiPhotoSpy http://www.srelease.com/antiphotospy-abelssoft AntiPhotoSpy removes private information! Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000