SRELEASE.COM - Security & Privacy / Password Managers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/security-privacy/password-managers Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free ZIP Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-zip-password-recovery Recovers passwords for ZIP (WinZIP) archives Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Steganos Privacy Suite http://www.srelease.com/steganos-privacy-suite-steganos-gmbh Steganos Privacy Suite 12 is a solution for personal data protection. Safe: Locks and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MDB Unlock for Access http://www.srelease.com/mdb-unlock-for-access MDB Unlock for Access is always at your service, it is accessible for download via the... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Efficient Password Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/portable-efficient-password-manager-pro You only need to remember one password! Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-password-manager Free password manager software. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A+ Folder Locker http://www.srelease.com/a-folder-locker When you need to know the information on your computer is protected against hackers and... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Windows Vault Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-windows-vault-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal Credential Manager passwords Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Windows Credentials http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-windows-credentials-sterjo-software Recover forgotten Windows Credentials Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SSuite File Shredder http://www.srelease.com/ssuite-file-shredder Now you have the opportunity to erase and clean your files from your hard drive, usb... Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Opera Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-opera-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal all passwords stored by Opera browser. Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Complete Internet Cleanup http://www.srelease.com/complete-internet-cleanup Complete Internet Cleanup is a utility to erase your Internet tracks. All your Internet... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Surfing Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/surfing-tunnel Surfing Tunnel is a personal proxy for anonymous surfing on Internet. This software is... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgPassword http://www.srelease.com/orgpassword A password storage and management tool Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free RAR Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-rar-password-recovery Recovers passwords for RAR (WinRAR) archives. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Asterisk Password Decryptor 64 bit http://www.srelease.com/asterisk-password-decryptor-64-bit Shows the password hidden under asterisks. Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Word Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/word-password-recovery-passcape-software Unlock password-protected Word documents Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Access Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/access-password-recovery-passcape-software Unlock password-protected Access databases Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenOffice Password Cracker http://www.srelease.com/openoffice-password-cracker Unlock passwords of OpenOffice documents Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Internet Explorer Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-internet-explorer-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal Internet Explorer Passwords Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KRyLack RAR Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/krylack-rar-password-recovery Recovers passwords for RAR (WinRAR) archives Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KRyLack Archive Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/krylack-archive-password-recovery Recovers passwords for ZIP, RAR, ACE archives Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneNote Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/onenote-password-recovery-passcape-software Unlock password-protected OneNote documents Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Asterisk Password Decryptor http://www.srelease.com/asterisk-password-decryptor Shows the password hidden under asterisks. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/windows-password-recovery An ultimate Windows password recovery tool Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Firefox Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-firefox-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal Mozilla Firefox Passwords Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Privileged User Management http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-privileged-user-management Secure management of privileged passwords Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Manager XP http://www.srelease.com/password-manager-xp Store your passwords securely on local computer and USB flash drives. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Privileged Password Management http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-privileged-password-management Secure management of privileged passwords Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Privileged Account Manager http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-privileged-account-manager Secure management of privileged passwords Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Privileged Identity Management http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-privileged-identity-management Secure management of privileged passwords Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-password-manager Self-service password reset, account unlock. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Manager Professional http://www.srelease.com/password-manager-professional Secure password manager for enterprise. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passcape Outlook Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/passcape-outlook-password-recovery Extracts ALL MS Outlook passwords Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Web based Password Change for AD http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-web-based-password-change-for-ad Self-service password maintenance tool Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-password-manager Free password manager software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-password-manager Free password manager software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo FileZilla Decryptor http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-filezilla-decryptor Recover lost FileZilla Passwords Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/password-manager-dataware Store all your passwords in one place. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Chrome Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-chrome-passwords-sterjo-software Reveal all passwords stored by Google Chrome. Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crypt-o http://www.srelease.com/crypt-o Client/Server network password manager. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerCryptor Password Generator http://www.srelease.com/powercryptor-password-generator Generate highly secure passwords. Sun, 29 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MAXA Cookie Manager http://www.srelease.com/maxa-cookie-manager-maxa-research-int-039-l-inc Most people are unaware, that beside the normal browser cookies, new types of super... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Manager for Flash Drives http://www.srelease.com/password-manager-for-flash-drives Store all your passwords on your flash drive. Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AdsCleaner http://www.srelease.com/adscleaner-softinform Set sail for an action-puzzle adventure that's full of cannon-blasting fun. Grab and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RoboForm2Go http://www.srelease.com/roboform2go Secure and Easy-to-Use Password Manager Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RoboForm http://www.srelease.com/roboform Secure and Easy-to-Use Password Manager Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/network-password-manager Enterprise password management made easy. Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Copy Text from PDF http://www.srelease.com/copy-text-from-pdf Copy Text from PDF by Ignissta PDF Unlocker Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Efficient Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/efficient-password-manager You only need to remember one password! Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/wireless-password-recovery Learn how to hack wifi password. Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reset Windows Password http://www.srelease.com/reset-windows-password Recover and reset lost Windows passwords Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zip Password by Thegrideon http://www.srelease.com/zip-password-by-thegrideon Zip Password Recovery tool (. zip and . zipx). Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hardwipe http://www.srelease.com/hardwipe-big-angry-dog The Islands' Sounder is the only news organization (in print and online) that is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrivDog http://www.srelease.com/privdog PrivDog is a free browser application that protects your privacy while making your... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 History Viewer http://www.srelease.com/history-viewer-digital-forensics-studio A prequel to the earlier games in the series, Afterlife 3: Legends Of Rickard Bronson is... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/super-hide-ip-super-hide-ip EverEdit is a fast, lightweight, extendable text, source and binary editor for Windows... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MCS Firewall http://www.srelease.com/mcs-firewall MCS Firewall helps block unauthorized communication from hackers, unknown computers, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Hide IP Platinum http://www.srelease.com/quick-hide-ip-platinum-quick-hide-ip-com Image Tuner is a free batch image resizing, renaming, conversion, and watermarking tool... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 System Purifier http://www.srelease.com/system-purifier-jitbit-software All-in-one file shredder, privacy eraser, disk cleaner, startup manager, free space... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Partner http://www.srelease.com/password-partner-passwordpartner-com DataPilot Cell Phone Data Transfer Suite allows you to back up your cell phone contact... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Epubor PDF Password Remover http://www.srelease.com/epubor-pdf-password-remover PDF Password Remover removes PDF password. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sticky Password Free http://www.srelease.com/sticky-password-free Sticky Password - auto login and form-filling Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Organizer Deluxe http://www.srelease.com/password-organizer-deluxe Password manager software for Windows. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpotAuditor http://www.srelease.com/spotauditor SpotAuditor is password recovery software. Sun, 03 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iTunesKey http://www.srelease.com/ituneskey Recover forgotten iTunes backup password Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WirelessKeyView (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/wirelesskeyview-64-bit Recover lost wireless network key. Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WiFi Guardian http://www.srelease.com/wifi-guardian-avsoftware Surf securely through WiFi Hotspots or regular connections and protect your privacy by... Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/free-password-manager Freeware password keeper with many features. Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeePass (1.x) http://www.srelease.com/keepass-1-x KeePass - A free open source password manager Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Folder Hider http://www.srelease.com/wise-folder-hider-ivan-cooper Version 3. 60 Build 1503 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Manyprog PDF Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/manyprog-pdf-password-recovery Restore password to pdf, remove protection f Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Resetter http://www.srelease.com/password-resetter-password-resetter-inc Password Resetter allows you anytime, anywhere to reset your Windows password. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passwords Generator http://www.srelease.com/passwords-generator Generate random difficult to crack passwords. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Passwords Base http://www.srelease.com/passwords-base Passwords Base will keep all your passwords in safety. Tue, 12 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free VPN http://www.srelease.com/free-vpn-james-edwards SecureBlackbox is split to several packages: SFTPBlackbox - securely transfer files... Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Passwordstate http://www.srelease.com/passwordstate Tracking passwords for individuals and teams. Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free File Shredder http://www.srelease.com/free-file-shredder-freefileshredder-inc Version 8. 0 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Password Unmask http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-password-unmask Reveal the password hidden behind asterisks Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Wireless Passwords http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-wireless-passwords Recover lost wireless WEP/WPA keys. Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Key Finder http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-key-finder Recover lost software product keys. Sun, 08 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VPN Warden http://www.srelease.com/vpn-warden VPN Warden has two services monitor your VPN so in the event your VPN services fails and... Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MSD Passwords Portable http://www.srelease.com/msd-passwords-portable Need not to recall dozens of user names and passwords to login to your favorite sites. Sun, 25 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CyberScrub Security http://www.srelease.com/cyberscrub-security Version 1. 3. 0 is compatible with El Capitan. Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 My Privacy Total http://www.srelease.com/my-privacy-total Analyze your privacy vulnerability! My Privacy Total is a software application... Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/file-cleaner Filecleaner is a multi-purpose tool to erase Internet and application history tracks from... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProxyShell Hide IP http://www.srelease.com/proxyshell-hide-ip ProxyShell Hide IP provides fast and encrypted proxy IPs in US/UK/CA/NL. This program... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProtectStar Data Shredder http://www.srelease.com/protectstar-data-shredder-protectstar-com Create help/manual with full of screen captures automatically by recording operations.... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 iProxyEver Proxy Chain http://www.srelease.com/iproxyever-proxy-chain Version 2. 5 adds more countries and more available IPs. Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 bVPN http://www.srelease.com/bvpn Easy Installation. Single click to connect to VPN applicationsReliable and trusted... Sat, 19 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GiliSoft EXE Lock http://www.srelease.com/gilisoft-exe-lock What I need is a software that works like AppLock on Android or something, which is... Sun, 13 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Hide IP Platinum http://www.srelease.com/quick-hide-ip-platinum-eric-guo 0/3 Baby Collection app consists strollers, baby cot, car seat, high chair of brands from... Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Torifier (64-bit) http://www.srelease.com/torifier-64-bit Well, that's why we made Zip Opener. It's small and fast, so it doesn't clog up your... Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Torifier (32-bit) http://www.srelease.com/torifier-32-bit Better Facebook support and login flowBetter Cloud supportSmall bug fixSome interface... Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Access Password Get Pro http://www.srelease.com/access-password-get-pro APG can recover the password for Access files Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Moo0 FileShredder http://www.srelease.com/moo0-fileshredder-moo0 Moo0 FileShredder lets you easily erase your private / secret files perfectly off your... Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mutilate File Wiper http://www.srelease.com/mutilate-file-wiper-craig-christensen Mutilate File Wiper is a file remover that prevents recovery of deleted files from your... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000