SRELEASE.COM - Servers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/servers Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Exchange 2007 Mailbox http://www.srelease.com/repair-exchange-2007-mailbox-repair-exchange-2007-mailbox Repair Exchange 2007 mailboxes. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 XtraBanner Email Enrichment http://www.srelease.com/xtrabanner-email-enrichment E-mail enrichment for Microsoft Exchange. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Tasks 365 http://www.srelease.com/exchange-tasks-365 Office 365/MS-Exchange recipient management. Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Exchange EDB http://www.srelease.com/restore-exchange-edb Execute Microsoft Exchange recovery in bulk. Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Deleted Mailbox Recovery http://www.srelease.com/exchange-deleted-mailbox-recovery Exchange deleted mailbox recovery simplified. Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Log Monitor Export http://www.srelease.com/log-monitor-export Log Monitor Export - log files monitoring Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple DNS Plus http://www.srelease.com/simple-dns-plus The simple yet powerful DNS server For Windows Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB to PST 2013 Converter http://www.srelease.com/edb-to-pst-2013-converter Get proficient EDB to PST 2013 converter. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB PST 2013 Converter http://www.srelease.com/edb-pst-2013-converter Acquire EDB PST 2013 converter program. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP2Location IP-IDDCODE-AREACODE Database http://www.srelease.com/ip2location-ip-iddcode-areacode-database Lookup IP address to IDD code and area code Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP2Location IP-AREACODE-WEATHER Database http://www.srelease.com/ip2location-ip-areacode-weather-database-ip2location-com Lookup IP address to area code and weather Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP-COUNTRY-CITY-WEATHER Database http://www.srelease.com/ip-country-city-weather-database Lookup IP address to net speed and weather Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP-CITY-TIMEZONE-AREACODE Database http://www.srelease.com/ip-city-timezone-areacode-database Lookup IP address to IDD code and area code Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix CatchAll Mailbox for Exchange http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-catchall-mailbox-for-exchange Captures all uncaught e-mail in Exchange. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Nonowner Mailbox Access Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-nonowner-mailbox-access-reporter Report unathorized e-mail access Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Toshiba Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/toshiba-notebook-wifi-router Turn Toshiba notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/asus-notebook-wifi-router Turn your ASUS notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eMachines Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/emachines-notebook-wifi-router Turn eMachines notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Intel Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/intel-notebook-wifi-router Turn Intel notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThinkPad Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/thinkpad-notebook-wifi-router Turn ThinkPad notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/hp-notebook-wifi-router Turn your HP notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SONY Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/sony-notebook-wifi-router Turn your SONY notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FUJITSU Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/fujitsu-notebook-wifi-router Turn FUJITSU notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BenQ Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/benq-notebook-wifi-router Turn your BenQ notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Averatec Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/averatec-notebook-wifi-router Turn Averatec notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FortKnox Personal Firewall http://www.srelease.com/fortknox-personal-firewall Is an easy to use personal firewall that allows you to protect your PC. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lenovo Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/lenovo-notebook-wifi-router Turn Lenovo notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBook Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/winbook-notebook-wifi-router Turn WinBook notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Acer Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/acer-notebook-wifi-router Turn your Acer notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gateway Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/gateway-notebook-wifi-router Turn Gateway notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SAMSUNG Notebook WiFi Router http://www.srelease.com/samsung-notebook-wifi-router Turn SAMSUNG notebook into wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License4J Floating License Server http://www.srelease.com/license4j-floating-license-server License4J Floating License Servers. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File EDB to PST http://www.srelease.com/file-edb-to-pst Process to convert file EDB to PST. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 How to Fix MS Exchange Corruptions http://www.srelease.com/how-to-fix-ms-exchange-corruptions Know how to fix MS Exchange corruptions? Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wild Media Server (UPnP, DLNA, HTTP) http://www.srelease.com/wild-media-server-upnp-dlna-http Digital Media Server (UPnP, DLNA) Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VShell Server for Windows http://www.srelease.com/vshell-server-for-windows Secure SSH server to replace Telnet and FTP Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ability FTP Server http://www.srelease.com/ability-ftp-server Advanced, secure and easy to use. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VShell Server for UNIX http://www.srelease.com/vshell-server-for-unix Secure SSH server to replace Telnet and FTP Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Migrate EDB to PST Software http://www.srelease.com/migrate-edb-to-pst-software LERM helps you migrate EDB files to PST. Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 C-MOR IP Video Surveillance Software http://www.srelease.com/c-mor-ip-video-surveillance-software Free NVR Video Surveillance software C-MOR Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange EDB File Recovery Tool http://www.srelease.com/exchange-edb-file-recovery-tool Recover emails from corrupt EDB files. Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Pro Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-pro-streaming-audio-server Broadcast audio streaming server Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Free Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-free-streaming-audio-server Stream live and pre-recorded audio. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-streaming-audio-server Stream live and pre-recorded audio. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB PST http://www.srelease.com/edb-pst EDB PST conversion is a swift process. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wing FTP Server For Mac(i386) http://www.srelease.com/wing-ftp-server-for-mac-i386-ftp-server Secure and powerful FTP server software for Windows, Linux, Mac OSX and Solaris Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange EDB File Recovery http://www.srelease.com/exchange-edb-file-recovery-edb-recovery-conversion Try exchange EDB file recovery. Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover EDB File http://www.srelease.com/recover-edb-file Lepide Exchange Recovery Manager lets you recover EDB files with accuracy. Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Migrate EDB to Live Exchange http://www.srelease.com/migrate-edb-to-live-exchange Kernel for Exchange Server is best to migrate EDB to Live Exchange. Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide ALL IP Portable Version http://www.srelease.com/hide-all-ip-portable-version Hide ALL IP is the best IP hide software Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert EDB to PST Tool http://www.srelease.com/convert-edb-to-pst-tool-convert-edb-to-pst Download convert EDB to PST tool. Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Offline EDB to PST Converter http://www.srelease.com/offline-edb-to-pst-converter Try Offline EDB to PST converter. Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover Exchange Server Mailboxes http://www.srelease.com/recover-exchange-server-mailboxes Recover Exchange Server mailboxes. Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinGate http://www.srelease.com/wingate WinGate Proxy Server is a highly capable Web Proxy and Internet gateway suite. Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VertrigoServ WAMP server http://www.srelease.com/vertrigoserv-wamp-server PHP, Apache, MySQL server (WAMP) for Windows Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Core FTP Server http://www.srelease.com/core-ftp-server Secure FTP Server SSL/TLS SSH/SFTP HTTPS Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover EDB Files http://www.srelease.com/recover-edb-files Fix all Exchange EDB corruption issues. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange EDB Recovery Tool http://www.srelease.com/exchange-edb-recovery-tool EDB recovery tool for Exchange data recovery. Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB to PST Utility http://www.srelease.com/edb-to-pst-utility LERM is a powerful EDB to PST utility. Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abyss Web Server X1 http://www.srelease.com/abyss-web-server-x1 Easy to use and feature-rich web server Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abyss Web Server X1 http://www.srelease.com/abyss-web-server-x1-aprelium Easy to use and feature-rich web server Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Deleted Mailbox from Exchange http://www.srelease.com/restore-deleted-mailbox-from-exchange Restore deleted mailbox from Exchange Server. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Anti DDoS Guardian http://www.srelease.com/anti-ddos-guardian Anti DDoS Guardian stops DDoS attacks. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP Blocker Firewall http://www.srelease.com/ip-blocker-firewall Block specific IP address or entire list of IP addresses. Thu, 05 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange EDB to Outlook http://www.srelease.com/exchange-edb-to-outlook Download and install Kernel for Exchange Server for effective conversion. Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover EDB Database http://www.srelease.com/recover-edb-database Recover EDB database effortlessly with Kernel for Exchange Server Recovery. Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB Viewer Tool http://www.srelease.com/edb-viewer-tool A powerful tool for EDB file viewing and reco Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pop3Connector http://www.srelease.com/pop3connector Pop3Connector is a POP3 to SMTP relay. Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Data Recovery Software http://www.srelease.com/exchange-data-recovery-software Try exchange data recovery software. Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EDB to PST Convert http://www.srelease.com/edb-to-pst-convert For effective EDB to PST convert, you need Kernel for Exchange Server. Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Farm Reporter http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-farm-reporter Reporting tool for SharePoint 2013/2010/2007. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Core FTP Mini SFTP Server http://www.srelease.com/core-ftp-mini-sftp-server free secure mini SFTP server using SSH Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RaidenFTPD FTP Server http://www.srelease.com/raidenftpd-ftp-server FTP Server software - RaidenFTPD is an easy-to-use FTP Server for Windows™. Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Migrate Exchange to Office 365 http://www.srelease.com/migrate-exchange-to-office-365 A tool to migrate Exchange to Office 365. Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PersonaTool Proxy Browser http://www.srelease.com/personatool-proxy-browser Effective proxy switch board with browser Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unreal Media Server http://www.srelease.com/unreal-media-server Unreal Media Server. Live and on-demand streaming. Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extract Mailbox Items in Exchange Server 2016 http://www.srelease.com/extract-mailbox-items-in-exchange-server-2016 Extract Mailbox items in Exchange Server 2016 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 2003 Exchange Server Recovery http://www.srelease.com/2003-exchange-server-recovery Use 2003 Exchange Server Recovery tool. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailEnable Standard http://www.srelease.com/mailenable-standard Powerful email server for Microsoft Windows Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailEnable Professional http://www.srelease.com/mailenable-professional Powerful email server for Microsoft Windows Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailEnable Enterprise Edition http://www.srelease.com/mailenable-enterprise-edition Powerful email server for Microsoft Windows Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Socks5Cap http://www.srelease.com/super-socks5cap proxy finder checker and tunnel software Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Network Tunnel Portable Version http://www.srelease.com/super-network-tunnel-portable-version =(SocksCap+Http Tunnel+Remote Control)*2 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Network Tunnel http://www.srelease.com/super-network-tunnel =(SocksCap+Http Tunnel+Remote Control)*2 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Socks5Cap Portable Version http://www.srelease.com/super-socks5cap-portable-version proxy finder checker and tunnel software Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery Exchange EDB http://www.srelease.com/recovery-exchange-edb Recover Exchange EDB files with LERM Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best File Server Auditing http://www.srelease.com/best-file-server-auditing Get complete visibility of your File Server Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Server 2013 Auditing http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-server-2013-auditing A tool for SharePoint 2013 auditing. Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Groupwise to Exchange Migrate http://www.srelease.com/groupwise-to-exchange-migrate Acquire GroupWise to Exchange Migrate tool. Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Courier Mail Server http://www.srelease.com/courier-mail-server An e-mail server for office and home networks Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CompleteFTP http://www.srelease.com/completeftp High performance Windows secure FTP server Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 quickSMTP http://www.srelease.com/quicksmtp Fast and light-weight mail server Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Corrupted EDB Repair Tool http://www.srelease.com/corrupted-edb-repair-tool Fix edb file error with EDB Repair tool Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Server Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/exchange-server-toolbox Exchange Server plug-in (Antispam, Backup... ) Tue, 22 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Converter for EDB http://www.srelease.com/converter-for-edb Try RecoveryFix for Exchange Server as converter for EDB. Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus Notes Repair Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/lotus-notes-repair-toolbox An efficient method of *. ncf recovery. Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Public Folder Recovery http://www.srelease.com/public-folder-recovery How to make Public folder recovery? Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Server Auditing http://www.srelease.com/file-server-auditing Audit file accesses and permission changes. Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Cleaner Software http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-cleaner-software Try Active Directory Cleanup Solution Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Auditing Group Policy http://www.srelease.com/auditing-group-policy Group Policy Auditing Simplified with LAS Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000