SRELEASE.COM - Servers / Other Server Applications - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/servers/other-server-applications Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 XtraBanner Email Enrichment http://www.srelease.com/xtrabanner-email-enrichment E-mail enrichment for Microsoft Exchange. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange Tasks 365 http://www.srelease.com/exchange-tasks-365 Office 365/MS-Exchange recipient management. Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Log Monitor Export http://www.srelease.com/log-monitor-export Log Monitor Export - log files monitoring Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple DNS Plus http://www.srelease.com/simple-dns-plus The simple yet powerful DNS server For Windows Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP2Location IP-IDDCODE-AREACODE Database http://www.srelease.com/ip2location-ip-iddcode-areacode-database Lookup IP address to IDD code and area code Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP2Location IP-AREACODE-WEATHER Database http://www.srelease.com/ip2location-ip-areacode-weather-database-ip2location-com Lookup IP address to area code and weather Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP-COUNTRY-CITY-WEATHER Database http://www.srelease.com/ip-country-city-weather-database Lookup IP address to net speed and weather Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IP-CITY-TIMEZONE-AREACODE Database http://www.srelease.com/ip-city-timezone-areacode-database Lookup IP address to IDD code and area code Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License4J Floating License Server http://www.srelease.com/license4j-floating-license-server License4J Floating License Servers. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wild Media Server (UPnP, DLNA, HTTP) http://www.srelease.com/wild-media-server-upnp-dlna-http Digital Media Server (UPnP, DLNA) Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Pro Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-pro-streaming-audio-server Broadcast audio streaming server Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Free Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-free-streaming-audio-server Stream live and pre-recorded audio. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BroadWave Streaming Audio Server http://www.srelease.com/broadwave-streaming-audio-server Stream live and pre-recorded audio. Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Farm Reporter http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-farm-reporter Reporting tool for SharePoint 2013/2010/2007. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unreal Media Server http://www.srelease.com/unreal-media-server Unreal Media Server. Live and on-demand streaming. Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best File Server Auditing http://www.srelease.com/best-file-server-auditing Get complete visibility of your File Server Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Server 2013 Auditing http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-server-2013-auditing A tool for SharePoint 2013 auditing. Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Cleaner Software http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-cleaner-software Try Active Directory Cleanup Solution Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Auditing Group Policy http://www.srelease.com/auditing-group-policy Group Policy Auditing Simplified with LAS Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Auditing Solution http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-auditing-solution Try Active Directory Auditing solution. Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AD Auditing Solution http://www.srelease.com/ad-auditing-solution Try Active Directory Auditing tool. Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BlissRADIUS http://www.srelease.com/blissradius High performance RADIUS billing solution that Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Server Auditor Software http://www.srelease.com/file-server-auditor-software Try File Server Auditor Software Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Windows File Server Auditor http://www.srelease.com/windows-file-server-auditor Track Changes via Windows file server auditor Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Server Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/file-server-change-reporter Generate reports on file server changes. Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Windows File Server Auditing http://www.srelease.com/windows-file-server-auditing Audit Windows and NetApp file servers. Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProjectForum http://www.srelease.com/projectforum Professional, secure, easy-to-use Wiki server Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audit File/Folder Permission Changes http://www.srelease.com/audit-file-folder-permission-changes File Servers auditing of Windows and NetApp Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Change Tracker http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-change-tracker-www-changetracker Tool to track all Active Directory changes Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AD Auditing Software http://www.srelease.com/ad-auditing-software Rollback AD changes through snapshots. Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Software http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-software Eliminate AD security breaches completely. Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Internet Administrator for Network http://www.srelease.com/internet-administrator-for-network Designed for Internet access control software Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audit File Access http://www.srelease.com/audit-file-access Surveil File Servers and NetApp Filers. Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Download Audit File Server http://www.srelease.com/download-audit-file-server Audit NetApp Filers and Windows File Servers. Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ASN AD Inactive Users Tracker http://www.srelease.com/asn-ad-inactive-users-tracker-adsysnet-solutions Tool to track and cleanup the inactive users Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Exchange 2003 Disaster Recovery http://www.srelease.com/exchange-2003-disaster-recovery Perform Exchange 2003 Disaster Recovery Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Audit File Server Changes http://www.srelease.com/audit-file-server-changes Track undesired Windows file server changes. Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Active Directory Manager http://www.srelease.com/asn-active-directory-manager Active Directory Reporting and Management Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AggreGate SCADA/HMI for Linux http://www.srelease.com/aggregate-scada-hmi-for-linux AggreGate SCADA/HMI is a new-gen cross platform industrial automation system Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AggreGate SCADA/HMI http://www.srelease.com/aggregate-scada-hmi AggreGate SCADA/HMI is a new-gen cross platform industrial automation system Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 JSCAPE MFT Gateway http://www.srelease.com/jscape-mft-gateway Reverse proxy and load balancer. Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Backup Tool http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-backup-tool Active Directory backup tool can monitor changes made in the Active Directory Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AD Auditor http://www.srelease.com/ad-auditor Why to use AD Auditor software? Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Auditor Software http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-auditor-software Own an advanced tool for live AD monitoring. Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Active Directory Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/active-directory-change-reporter-active-directory-change Active Directory Auditor keeps security log Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AFP2PDF Transform Server http://www.srelease.com/afp2pdf-transform-server Transform AFP document to PDF file on Windows Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Thureus HMIBuilder http://www.srelease.com/thureus-hmibuilder HMI visualizes realtime data from OPC servers Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2AFP Transform Server http://www.srelease.com/pdf2afp-transform-server Transform PDF to AFP in volume on Windows Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 GSM Guard http://www.srelease.com/gsm-guard Monitoring for GSM, GPRS, RS232 control systems Sun, 07 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Adminner http://www.srelease.com/adminner Control all your needs in LAN on one computer Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AdSysNet Active Directory Reporter http://www.srelease.com/adsysnet-active-directory-reporter Active Directory and Exchange Reporting tool Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 USB2.0 Driver.zip http://www.srelease.com/usb2-0-driver-zip Quickly synchronize data between computers Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Top Secret Privacy Pack http://www.srelease.com/top-secret-privacy-pack Top Secret Privacy Pack - Are 6 small programs, that can provide various privacy... Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TerminalWorks TSScan http://www.srelease.com/terminalworks-tsscan-vickit-inc Scan with Terminal Services. TSScan software has a user friendly installation sc Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 M Fast File Locker 1.0 http://www.srelease.com/m-fast-file-locker-1-0 M Fast File Locker is a new software from 'M Products' using this fantastic soft Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LepideAuditor for Active Directory http://www.srelease.com/lepideauditor-for-active-directory Active Directory Auditing made Easy Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AdSysNet LDAP Searcher http://www.srelease.com/adsysnet-ldap-searcher AD Objects search and query tool with export Tue, 22 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MySql Recovery Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/mysql-recovery-toolbox Recovers damaged databases of MySQL format Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LepideAuditor for SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/lepideauditor-for-sql-server Powerful SQL server auditing tool Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Web based Active Directory Change Auditing and Reporting tool http://www.srelease.com/web-based-active-directory-change-auditing-and-reporting-tool Web based Active Directory Change Auditing Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JiJi AuditReporter http://www.srelease.com/jiji-auditreporter Reporting, Alerting, Tracking, Scheduling Tool Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iStorage Server x64 http://www.srelease.com/istorage-server-x64 High availability iSCSI SAN for windows Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Anzeigen-Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/anzeigen-manager-pro Professional advertisement system. Fri, 01 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 dS-Belegungsplan http://www.srelease.com/ds-belegungsplan Professional booking list. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Fewo-Verwaltung http://www.srelease.com/fewo-verwaltung Verwaltung und Darstellung - Ferien-Objekte. Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HarePoint Discussion Board http://www.srelease.com/harepoint-discussion-board Real-time discussion board for SharePoint. Thu, 03 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 esProc Advanced http://www.srelease.com/esproc-advanced esProc is a new generation of Big Data computing solution Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 downloadpipe.com http://www.srelease.com/downloadpipe-com Earn money from your own niche download site Wed, 04 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SysPatrol Server http://www.srelease.com/syspatrol-server SysPatrol is a server security monitor. Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Active Directory Mass Updater http://www.srelease.com/asn-active-directory-mass-updater AdSysNet Active Directory Mass updater Sat, 31 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iNetDisk http://www.srelease.com/inetdisk Virtualized disk mapping software. Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Free Active Directory Admin Helper http://www.srelease.com/asn-free-active-directory-admin-helper ADAH helps admin for basic Actions-AD Objects Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Active Directory Network Monitor http://www.srelease.com/asn-active-directory-network-monitor Tool to manage active directory computers Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HarePoint Knowledge Base for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/harepoint-knowledge-base-for-sharepoint Knowledge management system for SharePoint. Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JiJi AD Manager http://www.srelease.com/jiji-ad-manager JiJi AD Manager to Create/Modify/Delete users, computers in bulk Wed, 17 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AdSysNet AD Password Policy http://www.srelease.com/adsysnet-ad-password-policy Free tool to create AD password policies. Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PS MS03 http://www.srelease.com/ps-ms03 Dynamically perform backups of qmgrs. Sat, 01 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 WebService PingPong http://www.srelease.com/webservice-pingpong HTA application that checks web services Sat, 01 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PDF4U Pro TSE http://www.srelease.com/pdf4u-pro-tse A full-featured, reliable PDF creation server Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AD Management Software http://www.srelease.com/ad-management-software-www-windowsactivedirectory-net How to choose AD management software? Tue, 21 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Set Artifact Status http://www.srelease.com/set-artifact-status Set the status of BizTalk artifacts. Sat, 18 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SANDeploy Boot Server http://www.srelease.com/sandeploy-boot-server A powerful iSCSI target and iSCSI boot server Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SANDeploy Server http://www.srelease.com/sandeploy-server A powerful iSCSI target software for Windows Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Nihuo Web Log Analyzer for Windows http://www.srelease.com/nihuo-web-log-analyzer-for-windows Turns your web logs into a professional sales and prospecting tool. Fri, 05 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HarePoint Custom Alerts for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/harepoint-custom-alerts-for-sharepoint Custom SharePoint alerts and notifications. Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ASN Active Directory Network Manager http://www.srelease.com/asn-active-directory-network-manager web tool to manage multiple domain computers Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HarePoint Thumbnails for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/harepoint-thumbnails-for-sharepoint Preview documents and images in SharePoint Mon, 11 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JiJi Active Directory Management Suite http://www.srelease.com/jiji-active-directory-management-suite JiJi Active Directory Management Suite Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 XSecurePro Secure X-Server for Windows http://www.srelease.com/xsecurepro-secure-x-server-for-windows Secure X-Server for Windows. SSH encryption. Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 XConnectPro X-Server for Windows http://www.srelease.com/xconnectpro-x-server-for-windows X-Server for Windows. PC to UNIX connectivity Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 XLitePro X-server software for Windows http://www.srelease.com/xlitepro-x-server-software-for-windows X-Server for Windows. PC to UNIX connectivity Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Staff Directory http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-staff-directory The ultimate people directory for SharePoint Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ALLMediaServer http://www.srelease.com/allmediaserver You can connect your DLNA compatible devices Sat, 08 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ManageEngine ADAudit Plus http://www.srelease.com/manageengine-adaudit-plus Active Directory Audit Solution Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ManageEngine ADManager Plus http://www.srelease.com/manageengine-admanager-plus Web-based Active Directory Management Tool. Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Modern Classic Cars Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/modern-classic-cars-screensaver Scrap my car Devon modern classic screensaver Wed, 07 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000