SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Automation Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/automation-tools Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Process Lasso http://www.srelease.com/process-lasso Automated process priority optimization Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 SWF Defender http://www.srelease.com/swf-defender-eram-ltd SWF Defender provides you a simple custom user interface you have only some clicks to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Auto Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/wise-auto-shutdown It helps shut down PC automatically. Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Task Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/advanced-task-scheduler A powerful cost-effective tool to schedule running of applications. Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-auto-clicker Automate your mouse clicks in 3 easy steps. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Auto Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-auto-shutdown Shutdown your computer automatically. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Files Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-files-free Perform all bulk file processing operations Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PointerStick http://www.srelease.com/pointerstick Virtual pointer stick on your Windows Desktop Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Hex Editor Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-hex-editor-free Hex-edit raw byte data in multiple files Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotkey Recorder http://www.srelease.com/hotkey-recorder record and play back macros, key and mouse. Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Auto Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/pc-auto-shutdown Auto shutdown program for Windows Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Clicker Typer http://www.srelease.com/auto-clicker-typer Record and play mouse and keyboard actions Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisualCron http://www.srelease.com/visualcron An advanced task scheduler for Windows Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BOINC Monitor http://www.srelease.com/boinc-monitor A desktop gadget that shows the status of running tasks. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advance Bulk Mailer http://www.srelease.com/advance-bulk-mailer-technocom Send mails to many recipients rapidly Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/free-auto-clicker Professional auto mouse clicker to free your hands. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Auto Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-auto-shutdown Free auto shutdown manager software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Timer R8X http://www.srelease.com/quick-timer-r8x Software to control 8-chanel relay boards. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Breevy http://www.srelease.com/breevy Text expander software for Windows. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Mania http://www.srelease.com/macro-mania Automate computer tasks -- fast and easy. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopSnowOK http://www.srelease.com/desktopsnowok Magic snow flakes on your Windows Desktop Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Don't Sleep http://www.srelease.com/don-t-sleep Prevent Shutdown, Stand By, Turn Off, Restart Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Don't Sleep http://www.srelease.com/don-t-sleep-softwareok-de Prevent Shutdown, Stand By, Turn Off, Restart Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DbSchema http://www.srelease.com/dbschema-wisecoders Database Client GUI and Diagram Designer Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TwinkiePaste http://www.srelease.com/twinkiepaste Type commonly used text in any apps Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastTrack Automation Studio http://www.srelease.com/fasttrack-automation-studio Replacement for Kix, VBScript and PowerShell Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickTextPaste http://www.srelease.com/quicktextpaste Paste pre-defined text via keyboard shortcut. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Splash Screen Machine http://www.srelease.com/splash-screen-machine-intrepid-mouse-limited Survey Tools for Windows is powerful, easy to use software for creating, administering... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kirby Alarm Pro http://www.srelease.com/kirby-alarm-pro-kirby-software Kirby Alarm Pro is an easy to use alarm clock /reminder and task scheduler that will... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlwaysMouseWheel http://www.srelease.com/alwaysmousewheel Allows Mouse Wheel in inactive Window Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NirCmd http://www.srelease.com/nircmd Do many useful tasks from command-line. Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastKeys http://www.srelease.com/fastkeys All in One Windows Automation software. Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBatch http://www.srelease.com/winbatch WinBatch is scripting for Windows machines. Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 4ur-Windows-8-Mouse-Balls http://www.srelease.com/4ur-windows-8-mouse-balls 4urWin 8 Mouse balls on a elastic rubber-band Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Find And Click http://www.srelease.com/find-and-click Find And Click is an easy-to-use tool. It can find a picture on the screen what you... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Mouse Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/free-mouse-auto-clicker Auto Clicker;Mouse Auto Clicker;Free Mouse Auto Clicker Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Mouse Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/super-mouse-auto-clicker Auto Clicker;Mouse Auto Clicker;Super Mouse Auto Clicker Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ghost Mouse Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/ghost-mouse-auto-clicker Auto Clicker;Mouse Auto Clicker;Ghost Mouse Auto Clicker Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Toolworks, Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/macro-toolworks-standard-edition Windows automation macro software Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Toolworks, Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/macro-toolworks-professional-edition Automate repetitive tasks and save time Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Toolworks, Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/macro-toolworks-free-edition Automate repetitive tasks and save time Sun, 08 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Automize Mac http://www.srelease.com/automize-mac Automation Software and task scheduler MacOSX Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Automize http://www.srelease.com/automize Automation software; Run 1000+ tasks a day. Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoHideDesktopIcons http://www.srelease.com/autohidedesktopicons-nenad-hrg Auto Hide Desktop Icons Portable Win-App. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Mouse Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/free-mouse-auto-clicker-advanced-mouse-auto-clicker CrazyTalk7 is the world's most popular facial animation tool that uses voices and text to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Autorun Inf Editor http://www.srelease.com/autorun-inf-editor-autorun-moonvalley-com The Autorun. inf Editor is a program that can be used to quickly and easily create autorun... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeTwo AutoLogon http://www.srelease.com/codetwo-autologon-codetwo CodeTwo AutoLogon is a free tool that will automatically log you on to Microsoft Exchange... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReMouse http://www.srelease.com/remouse Easter is one of the major festivals for the Christians. It is the most auspicious... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Z-DATdump http://www.srelease.com/z-datdump-andreas-baumann This is a small program that makes the PrintScreen key better. Normally when you want to... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AC Auto Clicker http://www.srelease.com/ac-auto-clicker-amac-ltd DependDB is a framework helps the developers by tracking dependencies between. NET... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 S5 Automated Mouse and Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/s5-automated-mouse-and-keyboard-simplifive-soft-ltd FileMaker Pro is powerful, easy-to-use database software that helps you and your team... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Typinator http://www.srelease.com/typinator Automates typing of frequently used text Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Monitor On http://www.srelease.com/monitor-on-rtsoftwares Monitor On is a utility by which you can turn monitor on when a window with defined title... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RoboTask http://www.srelease.com/robotask Automate any series of tasks on your computer Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Service Protector http://www.srelease.com/service-protector Keep your Services running 24/7 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SPListX for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/splistx-for-sharepoint SPListX export tool for SharePoint. Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 USB Autorun http://www.srelease.com/usb-autorun-helioxware It is programed in the. NET 4. 0 framework and is supported on all Windows computers which... Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Task Scheduler Professional http://www.srelease.com/advanced-task-scheduler-professional A powerful and versatile task scheduler. Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Task Scheduler Network http://www.srelease.com/advanced-task-scheduler-network Client/Server software for task scheduling. Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Window Guard http://www.srelease.com/actual-window-guard A simple way to keep your workspace in order! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Keyboard Pro http://www.srelease.com/hot-keyboard-pro Automate everyday jobs with macros Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlwaysUp http://www.srelease.com/alwaysup Run any app 24x7 as a Windows Service Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 onTime http://www.srelease.com/ontime-northnotch-software-ltd Automatize some of the system tasks Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Auto Shutdown http://www.srelease.com/free-auto-shutdown Free auto shutdown/restart/standby/hibernate. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Auto Mouse http://www.srelease.com/free-auto-mouse Free auto mouse clicker software. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Index Generator http://www.srelease.com/pdf-index-generator Generate your PDF Index ... Reduce effort ! Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AutoHideMouseCursor http://www.srelease.com/autohidemousecursor Automatically hide the mouse cursor Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZMover http://www.srelease.com/zmover ZMover: Desktop layout manager. Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperLauncher http://www.srelease.com/superlauncher-pcwinsoft-software Powerful and easy launcher and scheduler Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ADO++ AD-Exchange-S4B User Management http://www.srelease.com/ado-ad-exchange-s4b-user-management ADO++ AD-Exchange-Lync User Management Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NonCompressibleFiles http://www.srelease.com/noncompressiblefiles On the fly not or maximum compressible files Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kybernet http://www.srelease.com/kybernet-kybernetiks Program capabilities - quick notes, auto run, passwords manager, file encryption, ... Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Express Pro http://www.srelease.com/macro-express-pro Automate boring, repetitive computer tasks. Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alternative Flash Player Auto-Updater http://www.srelease.com/alternative-flash-player-auto-updater Alternative Updater for Flash Player Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Buzof http://www.srelease.com/buzof Buzof: Get rid of annoying windows. Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Process Lasso Server Edition http://www.srelease.com/process-lasso-server-edition-bitsum Automated process priority optimization Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Always On Top http://www.srelease.com/always-on-top-efigureout Make any Window Always on Top with Freeware Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotspotexpress http://www.srelease.com/hotspotexpress WiFi HotSpot Software, Hotel Internet Billing Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 VerCheck Version Change Detector http://www.srelease.com/vercheck-version-change-detector Check websites for new software versions. Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Text Typer http://www.srelease.com/auto-text-typer Auto Text Typer is a powerful yet easy-to-use tool with many more features that can... Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mouse Macro Recorder http://www.srelease.com/mouse-macro-recorder Auto Clicker;Mouse Auto Clicker;Mouse Macro Recorder Sat, 28 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Explorer Tracker http://www.srelease.com/windows-explorer-tracker-trisun-software-inc Trace/monitor Windows activity. Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PTFB Pro http://www.srelease.com/ptfb-pro Auto clicker and Macro Recorder Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ClickyMouse, Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/clickymouse-standard-edition Define mouse actions to start macros Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinScheduler, Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/winscheduler-standard-edition Schedule macros to do repetitive tasks Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comfort Keys Lite http://www.srelease.com/comfort-keys-lite Perform computer actions in one click! Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comfort Typing Pro http://www.srelease.com/comfort-typing-pro-comfort-software-group Make Your Typing Faster and More Pleasant Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 External Data Connector for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/external-data-connector-for-sharepoint External data connector for SharePoint Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Image Printer Free http://www.srelease.com/virtual-image-printer-free-code-industry-team Virtual Image Printer driver is based on the Microsoft universal printer core, which is... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinToFlash Lite [The Bootable USB Creator] http://www.srelease.com/wintoflash-lite-the-bootable-usb-creator Create multiboot USB with Wizard Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RapidKey Autotext http://www.srelease.com/rapidkey-autotext Autotext and macros for Windows Thu, 01 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Macro Expert http://www.srelease.com/macro-expert Instead of you working for routine tasks. Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Key and Mouse Recorder http://www.srelease.com/advanced-key-and-mouse-recorder Record mouse and keyboard activities. Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FDConv http://www.srelease.com/fdconv Automatic creation of a virtual drive. Sat, 29 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000