SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Backup & Restore - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/backup-restore Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/wise-data-recovery Wise Data Recovery is to recover lost data. Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reuschtools http://www.srelease.com/reuschtools-arndt-reusch FLAC to MP3 Converter enables you convert FLAC to MP3 Audio. FLAC stands for Free... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Backup http://www.srelease.com/pc-backup Backup your entire computer to a secure offsite location. Features: one button quick... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore MDF File http://www.srelease.com/restore-mdf-file How to restore MDF file upon corruption? Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SeaMonkey Backup 2011 http://www.srelease.com/seamonkey-backup-2011 With SeaMonkey Backup 2011 you can easily backup all your Mozilla SeaMonkey profiles and... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Syncios Data Transfer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/syncios-data-transfer-for-mac One Click Phone to Phone Transfer on Mac Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Syncios Data Transfer http://www.srelease.com/syncios-data-transfer Phone to Phone Transfer, Backup and Restore Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Backup Full http://www.srelease.com/handy-backup-full Handy Backup is an award-winning automatic backup software for Windows 7/Vista/XP/2000... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EASEUS Disk Copy http://www.srelease.com/easeus-disk-copy EASEUS Disk Copy is a potent free hard drive clone software providing built-in burning... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fone Rescue http://www.srelease.com/fone-rescue-fireebok-studio Recover lost data easily from your iPhone. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @MAX SyncUp http://www.srelease.com/max-syncup-max-software VNCScan allows you to remotely control and manage your workstations and servers. VNCScan... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVDFab PC Backup http://www.srelease.com/dvdfab-pc-backup World-class data backup and recovery solution Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Backup Home Professional http://www.srelease.com/handy-backup-home-professional-novosoft-handy-backup File, folders and disk image backup tool. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsApp Pocket http://www.srelease.com/whatsapp-pocket-fireebok-studio Extract WhatsApp messages from your iPhone Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SynciOS Data Recovery for Mac http://www.srelease.com/syncios-data-recovery-for-mac iOS data recovery software for Mac Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AllSync http://www.srelease.com/allsync-michael-thummerer-software-design Folder Synchronization and Data Backup Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SynciOS for Mac http://www.srelease.com/syncios-for-mac Free sync files between iOS devices and Mac Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Syncios Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/syncios-data-recovery Three modes to retrieve data from your iDevices, iTunes backup and iCloud backup Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Driver Backup http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-driver-backup Backup windows drivers against rainy days. Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Rescue Professional http://www.srelease.com/data-rescue-professional Data Rescue Professional for Windows Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DriveMaker http://www.srelease.com/drivemaker-fastneuron-inc Map FTP sites to drive letter using DriveMaker. Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abelssoft Backup http://www.srelease.com/abelssoft-backup Easy Backup with Abelssoft Backup 2014 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Xackup - Early Access http://www.srelease.com/xackup-early-access Xackup is designed to be an easy to use light weight solution to backing up your... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 zebNet Opera Backup 2012 http://www.srelease.com/zebnet-opera-backup-2012-zebnet Undelete CompactFlash recovers deleted and corrupted files. It recovers data from... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Synchronizer http://www.srelease.com/synchronizer Comparing and synchronizing directories Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/easeus-data-recovery-wizard-free-edition One-stop free data recovery software. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Pro http://www.srelease.com/easeus-data-recovery-wizard-pro One-stop hard disk data recovery software Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoodSync for Mac http://www.srelease.com/goodsync-for-mac Mac File and folder synchronization/backup Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Extension Copy http://www.srelease.com/extension-copy Only copy the files with specific rules! Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UNFORMAT http://www.srelease.com/unformat Unformat hard drive partitions and more. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBackSE http://www.srelease.com/syncbackse Easily backup, sync, or restore your files Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBackFree http://www.srelease.com/syncbackfree Easily backup, sync, or restore your files Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBackPro http://www.srelease.com/syncbackpro Easily backup, sync, or restore your files Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BackToZIP http://www.srelease.com/backtozip Easy-to-use BackUp Tool / ZIP Compatible Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KLS Backup 2015 Professional http://www.srelease.com/kls-backup-2015-professional Backup your data to local and network drives, cloud storage or FTP server Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Magician Lite http://www.srelease.com/driver-magician-lite Device drivers backup tool for Windows Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Account Lockout Examiner http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-account-lockout-examiner Quickly identify account lockout reason Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoodSync http://www.srelease.com/goodsync File and folder synchronization and backup Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AllSync http://www.srelease.com/allsync Folder Synchronization and Data Backup Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CloudBackupXL http://www.srelease.com/cloudbackupxl Computer backup with encryption. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XXCLONE http://www.srelease.com/xxclone Duplicates Windows volume to a bootable copy. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fone Rescue for Mac http://www.srelease.com/fone-rescue-for-mac Recover lost data from your iPhone, iPad Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Drivers http://www.srelease.com/my-drivers Backup, restore and update device drivers. Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XP Windows Backup Restore http://www.srelease.com/xp-windows-backup-restore XP Windows Backup Restore with Perfect Tool Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Safe PST Backup for Microsoft Outlook http://www.srelease.com/safe-pst-backup-for-microsoft-outlook Free tool to backup Outlook PST files. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBreeze Server http://www.srelease.com/syncbreeze-server Powerful and fast file sync server. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBreeze http://www.srelease.com/syncbreeze Free, easy-to-use and fast file sync utility. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBreeze Pro http://www.srelease.com/syncbreeze-pro-flexense Powerful and fast file sync utility. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SyncBreeze Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/syncbreeze-ultimate Powerful and fast file sync utility. Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/stellar-phoenix-data-recovery-for-iphone Stellar Phoenix Data Recovery for iPhone Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Corrupt BKF Recovery http://www.srelease.com/corrupt-bkf-recovery How to perform corrupt BKF recovery? Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open Corrupt BKF http://www.srelease.com/open-corrupt-bkf Open Corrupt BKF file when required. Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BackUp Maker http://www.srelease.com/backup-maker Easy-to-use backup tool (CD/DVD supported). Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CopyFolder http://www.srelease.com/copyfolder Provides many options for copying the contents of one folder to another. Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Backup4all Portable http://www.srelease.com/backup4all-portable Portable backup program for USB drives. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dophin iTune Back 2015 http://www.srelease.com/dophin-itune-back-2015 Copy files from iOS devices to iTunes Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FBackup http://www.srelease.com/fbackup FBackup makes copies of your important data. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Backup4all Lite http://www.srelease.com/backup4all-lite Backup4all Lite makes exact data copies. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery BKF File http://www.srelease.com/recovery-bkf-file How to perform corruption recovery BKF file? Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DAEMON Tools Lite http://www.srelease.com/daemon-tools-lite-disc-soft-ltd DAEMON Tools Lite is free tool for optical and HDD drives emulation. Mon, 30 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #7Z http://www.srelease.com/7z-chris-giles #7Z is a 7-Zip GUI for Windows; Q7Z is a P7Zip GUI for Linux. #7Z and Q7Z attempt to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Duplicati http://www.srelease.com/duplicati Duplicati is a free backup client that securely stores encrypted, incremental, and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Copiaris http://www.srelease.com/copiaris-moon-software KUSI Mobile delivers more San Diego news, weather, and sports. When you're on the go, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Synchromat http://www.srelease.com/synchromat File and folder synchronization software Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CopyTrans Photo http://www.srelease.com/copytrans-photo-windsolutions Recover photos from iPhone, iPad and iPod to computer and transfer photos to iPhone, iPad... Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Active@ UNERASER http://www.srelease.com/active-uneraser Retrieve lost data with Active@ UNERASER Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Recovery for iPhone http://www.srelease.com/data-recovery-for-iphone-datarecoveryforiphone Recover lost data from your iPhone Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsApp Pocket for Mac http://www.srelease.com/whatsapp-pocket-for-mac Extract WhatsApp chats from your iPhone. Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best BKF Recovery Solution http://www.srelease.com/best-bkf-recovery-solution Best BKF Recovery Solution to restore data from NTBackup Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best BKF Repair http://www.srelease.com/best-bkf-repair Best BKF Repair Program to Fix Corrupt . bkf Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo backup Pro Software http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-backup-pro-software Download Yahoo Backup Pro Software to backup emails Sat, 14 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BackupChain http://www.srelease.com/backupchain Backup software for IT professionals Thu, 12 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BKF File Repair Utility for Windows http://www.srelease.com/bkf-file-repair-utility-for-windows Best BKF File Repair Utility for Windows Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Shares Recycle Bin http://www.srelease.com/network-shares-recycle-bin Backup network shared deleted files Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recover MS Backup File Software http://www.srelease.com/recover-ms-backup-file-software Quickly Recover MS Backup Files Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Driver Backup http://www.srelease.com/free-driver-backup Great help to backup and restore Windows device drivers. Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reuschtools http://www.srelease.com/reuschtools The One-Click Recovery for Windows(R) Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Outlook PST Repair http://www.srelease.com/free-outlook-pst-repair Download MS Outlook PST Repair Utility to repair Outlook PST files Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iPhone Backup Extractor Free http://www.srelease.com/iphone-backup-extractor-free Ultimate Free iPhone Backup Extractor Tool Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZIP Viewer Tool http://www.srelease.com/zip-viewer-tool Comprehensive ZIP viewer and recovery tool Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RAR Viewer Tool http://www.srelease.com/rar-viewer-tool Damaged RAR file viewing and recovery Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BKF Repair Solution http://www.srelease.com/bkf-repair-solution Free Download - BKF Repair Solution Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Repair Damaged BKF http://www.srelease.com/repair-damaged-bkf Repair Damaged BKF File with BKF Fix Software Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect BKF File Recovery http://www.srelease.com/perfect-bkf-file-recovery Get Perfect BKF File Recovery Tool Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SureSync http://www.srelease.com/suresync Manage files stored on multiple servers or on a network. Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advance Microsoft BKF Repair Tool http://www.srelease.com/advance-microsoft-bkf-repair-tool Utilize Advance Microsoft BKF Repair Tool Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Magician http://www.srelease.com/driver-magician driver backup, restoration and update tool Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 zebNet Backup for eM Client TNG http://www.srelease.com/zebnet-backup-for-em-client-tng zebNet Backup for eM Client TNG is a professional all-in-one backup solution especially... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 zebNet Firefox Backup 2012 http://www.srelease.com/zebnet-firefox-backup-2012-zebnet-ltd zebNet Firefox Backup 2012 is the backup solution for users that easily want to back up... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 zebNet Backup for Chrome TNG http://www.srelease.com/zebnet-backup-for-chrome-tng-zebnet-ltd A brand new life of faith begins when we place our trust in Jesus Christ. But that's just... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 zebNet Backup for Thunderbird TNG http://www.srelease.com/zebnet-backup-for-thunderbird-tng-zebnet-ltd zebNet Backup for Thunderbird TNG is a professional all-in-one backup solution especially... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iBackuper http://www.srelease.com/ibackuper-soundtaxi-org Backup your device and store its snapshot on your computer, so you can always restore... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bplan Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/bplan-data-recovery An easy way to play the Piano and Keyboards. You will see animations that visually show... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ID Backup Manager http://www.srelease.com/id-backup-manager-fastlink2 ID Backup Manager is a utility program designed for registering an automatic backup of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000