SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Benchmarking - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/benchmarking Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PerformanceTest http://www.srelease.com/performancetest Easy-to-use PC hardware benchmark software Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChrisPC Win Experience Index http://www.srelease.com/chrispc-win-experience-index ChrisPC Win Experience Index - Get back Windows Experience Index on Windows 10 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Media Doctor (Mac) http://www.srelease.com/digital-media-doctor-mac Easy-to-use digital media diagnostic utility Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Media Doctor (PC) http://www.srelease.com/digital-media-doctor-pc Easy-to-use digital media diagnostic utility Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Tweakers http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-tweakers-fahmy-corporation A portable application that provides several tweaks to improve your system perfo Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dr. Hardware 2016 http://www.srelease.com/dr-hardware-2016 Powerful hardware detection program Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 OnlyStopWatch http://www.srelease.com/onlystopwatch OnlyStopWatch is only a watch to stop the time. With milliseconds precision. Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ASTRA - Advanced Sysinfo Tool http://www.srelease.com/astra-advanced-sysinfo-tool Performs computer configuration analysis Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Catzilla ALLBenchmark http://www.srelease.com/catzilla-allbenchmark Catzilla - check your PC performance Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Compact Tray Meter http://www.srelease.com/compact-tray-meter Reports CPU, RAM, disk usage right off tray. Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Heavyload http://www.srelease.com/heavyload Comprehensive benchmark tool for CPU, RAM, ... Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BenchMe http://www.srelease.com/benchme Free tool to benchmark data storage devices. Sun, 15 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Fresh Diagnose http://www.srelease.com/fresh-diagnose Analyze, scan, and benchmark your PC Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 HARDiNFO 7 Free http://www.srelease.com/hardinfo-7-free System Information, Diagnostic and Benchmark Wed, 03 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CrazyInfo http://www.srelease.com/crazyinfo Small tool displaying CPU infos! Tue, 31 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Check My Specs http://www.srelease.com/check-my-specs-checkmyspecs-co-uk Check Your Pc Specs, share and compare Online Sat, 19 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mihov Blank Screen http://www.srelease.com/mihov-blank-screen Use the program to set the brightness and test the quality of a monitor. Sun, 08 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Rubber Ducky http://www.srelease.com/rubber-ducky Find out what's slowing down your system Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Auslogics Benchtown http://www.srelease.com/auslogics-benchtown Test your PC and find out its real speed. Wed, 08 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Tweakers http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-tweakers A portable application that provides several tweaks to improve your system perfo Wed, 01 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 CpuFrequenz http://www.srelease.com/cpufrequenz Small tool to accurately identify the CPU frequency. The PC is slow! Is it the C Thu, 08 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DiskBenchmark http://www.srelease.com/diskbenchmark Disk Benchmark is a free utility Sun, 28 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Online Drive Benchmark http://www.srelease.com/online-drive-benchmark Find the best online drive for you. Wed, 01 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 SiSoftware Sandra http://www.srelease.com/sisoftware-sandra System analyser, diagnostic and benchmarking. Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Test Pro Standard http://www.srelease.com/speed-test-pro-standard Internet Speed Testing and system monitor Thu, 10 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CPUuse http://www.srelease.com/cpuuse Tool for stressing the CPU, to test applications or your own programm. Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 ENVy Computer Compare http://www.srelease.com/envy-computer-compare Compare two computer systems in great detail. Sat, 01 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Dacris Benchmarks http://www.srelease.com/dacris-benchmarks Test and optimize your computer Sat, 27 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MemAlloc - memory allocation tool http://www.srelease.com/memalloc-memory-allocation-tool Memory allocation tool. www. Tahionic. com Fri, 01 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Readfile http://www.srelease.com/readfile Readfile calculate CRC32, Adler32, MD5, SHA1 Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Performance Monitor http://www.srelease.com/performance-monitor CPU, Memory, Disk and Network Monitor Sat, 15 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Fresh RAM http://www.srelease.com/fresh-ram Award Winning RAM Optimization Solution Tue, 16 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Usage Monitor http://www.srelease.com/usage-monitor Know when a process is using too much Wed, 03 Mar 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MyConnection PC Lite http://www.srelease.com/myconnection-pc-lite Measure Your Connection Speeds and Quality Mon, 15 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0000 PrimeCores http://www.srelease.com/primecores Cpu Core Diagnostic up to two cores Sun, 25 Oct 2009 00:00:00 +0000 eBoostr Pro http://www.srelease.com/eboostr-pro eBoosts PC performance by utilizing USB stick Mon, 03 Aug 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Dr. Hardware 2009 http://www.srelease.com/dr-hardware-2009 Powerful hardware detection program Mon, 27 Jul 2009 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Cleaner Reviews http://www.srelease.com/registry-cleaner-reviews Check your computer and PC Performance Fri, 24 Apr 2009 00:00:00 +0000 CPU Speed Professional http://www.srelease.com/cpu-speed-professional Test your REAL processor speed with CPU Speed Sun, 15 Feb 2009 00:00:00 +0000 FrameXS http://www.srelease.com/framexs Test frame rate of your graphic card Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Video Card Stability Test http://www.srelease.com/video-card-stability-test Stress Testing + Benchmark + 3D Screensaver! Sun, 20 Apr 2008 00:00:00 +0000 WAN Emulator http://www.srelease.com/wan-emulator Software emulates WAN latency and bandwidth Sat, 09 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 datamarck http://www.srelease.com/datamarck hard drive and storage performance benchmark Sat, 02 Feb 2008 00:00:00 +0000 Performance Window http://www.srelease.com/performance-window Display process counters on each window title Tue, 31 Jul 2007 00:00:00 +0000 JBlitz Professional http://www.srelease.com/jblitz-professional Web load, performance and functional testing Mon, 07 May 2007 00:00:00 +0000 Info Bag Pro http://www.srelease.com/info-bag-pro System Analysis And Performance Testing Fri, 01 Sep 2006 00:00:00 +0000 CPUSpy http://www.srelease.com/cpuspy CPUID, drive, OS and Cache testing utility Sun, 11 Sep 2005 00:00:00 +0000 Benchmark http://www.srelease.com/benchmark How fast is your Palm? Benchmark 3. 0 knows. Tue, 14 Jun 2005 00:00:00 +0000 DiskBench http://www.srelease.com/diskbench Disk Utility to test Memory Card. Freeware. Tue, 24 May 2005 00:00:00 +0000 Squid Efficiency Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/squid-efficiency-analyzer Interprets Squid proxy log (native) Mon, 16 May 2005 00:00:00 +0000 Time Logger http://www.srelease.com/time-logger Time Logger counts how much time you... Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0000 TapMap http://www.srelease.com/tapmap Creates a statistical map showing where... Sat, 01 Jan 2000 00:00:00 +0000