SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Clipboard Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/clipboard-tools Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Clipdiary http://www.srelease.com/clipdiary Handy utility for keeping clipboard history Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Flashpaste http://www.srelease.com/flashpaste Flashpaste improves copy and paste abilities Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-m8-software-i Clips - M8 is the simplest of all multi-clipboard and screen capture programs. Just have... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AgataSoft Clipboard Manager http://www.srelease.com/agatasoft-clipboard-manager-agatasoft Agent by Forte is a Usenet and e-mail reader. It features kill and watch filters, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abettor Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/abettor-clipboard Free Multi-Clipboard manager for Windows. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/visual-clipboard Handy clipboard history manager. Visual clipboard allows you to store clipboard content... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Abc Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/abc-clipboard Free Clipboard manager for Windows. Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 500 Clips http://www.srelease.com/500-clips Free Clipboard manager for Windows. Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MultiClipboard by Best http://www.srelease.com/multiclipboard-by-best Great software to save your precious time. Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Alpha Clipboard Recorder http://www.srelease.com/alpha-clipboard-recorder Free Clipboard Record. Alpha Clipboard is a lightweight, handy and convenient solution... Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard 1 http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-1 Free Clipboard and Screen Capture Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Staxofax http://www.srelease.com/staxofax All your useful info in one place! Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Staxofax Lite http://www.srelease.com/staxofax-lite All your useful info in one place! Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-clipboard Multi clipboard, organizer, text and graphics Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ace Clipboard History http://www.srelease.com/ace-clipboard-history Free Clipboard History Manager. The Ace Clipboard floats on top of your current work.... Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AtoZ Clipboard Extension http://www.srelease.com/atoz-clipboard-extension Free Clipboard Extension for Windows Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A to Z Clipboard Extender http://www.srelease.com/a-to-z-clipboard-extender Make Windows clipboard into a real power tool Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 101 Clips http://www.srelease.com/101-clips Free Multi-Clipboard and Clip Organizer Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 101 Clips Pro. http://www.srelease.com/101-clips-pro Never type the same thing twice! Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Choice Free Clipboard Manager http://www.srelease.com/1st-choice-free-clipboard-manager Clipboard manager with email encryption Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/1st-clipboard Free Clipboard Replacement for Windows. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webm8 U3 Edition http://www.srelease.com/webm8-u3-edition Carry your passwords on your key ring. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan U3 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-u3-multi-clipboard Take your clipboard with you on a U3 drive. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webm8 Portable Edition http://www.srelease.com/webm8-portable-edition-m8-software-uk Carry your passwords on your key ring. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crib Sheet http://www.srelease.com/crib-sheet Crib Sheet for work station operators Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CopyPlus http://www.srelease.com/copyplus Copy many times - Paste only once. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 25 Clips http://www.srelease.com/25-clips Copy up to 25 times before pasting. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan Portable Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-portable-multi-clipboard Take everything with you on your key ring. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan Portable Lite Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-portable-lite-multi-clipboard Take everything with you on your key ring. Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-multi-clipboard Multi clipboard, organizer, text and graphics Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-multi-clipboard Free Clipboard and Screen Capture Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Best Clipboard Software http://www.srelease.com/best-clipboard-software Best Free Clipboard Software for Windows Sun, 12 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Get Plain Text http://www.srelease.com/get-plain-text Get plain text-useful clipboard extender Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Express Pro http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-express-pro-chequers-software-limited A multi language, multi currency Euro convertor. EuroConvert is a new type of currency... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clipdiary Free http://www.srelease.com/clipdiary-free Clipdiary Free: Free Clipboard utility for keeping the clipboard history. Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clear Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/clear-clipboard-softvoile Clear Clipboard-useful clipboard tool Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clip Plus http://www.srelease.com/clip-plus Version 11. 40 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinPaster http://www.srelease.com/winpaster-fineapp Update Cleanup safely removes the backup files that were created when installing a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GetWindowText http://www.srelease.com/getwindowtext A tool to read the window title and text Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard 3 http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-3-m8-dlc Free Clipboard and Screen Capture Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1Clipboard for Mac http://www.srelease.com/1clipboard-for-mac The Hexadecimal viewer analyses partitions and disks so that you have the information you... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/1clipboard It keeps track of everything you copy into your clipboard across the device. So all you... Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard 2 http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-2-m8-dlc Free Clipboard and Screen Capture Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hyrax http://www.srelease.com/hyrax Get the best deals on tickets with TiqIQ. Download the App to receive exclusive deals and... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-john-turnbull M8 is the simplest of all multi-clipboard and screenshot programs. It captures all screen... Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Help+Spell http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-help-spell Clipboard capture tool with history, favorites, spelling, formatting, and more. Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Copy Paste http://www.srelease.com/hot-copy-paste Enhances Windows Clipboard with multiple snippets, storage and full-text search Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comfort Clipboard Lite http://www.srelease.com/comfort-clipboard-lite Your personal safe clipboard manager Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comfort Clipboard Pro http://www.srelease.com/comfort-clipboard-pro Windows Clipboard Viewer and Manager Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan U3 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-u3-multi-clipboard-john-turnbull Version 9. 8. 268. 88 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CloudClippy http://www.srelease.com/cloudclippy Share clipboard snippets on other computers. Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/multi-clipboard Copy any of 1000s of fields to the Clipboard Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Code-ClipLength http://www.srelease.com/code-cliplength A tiny utility to watch clipboard length Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Helper http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-helper Clipboard Helper is a Windows utility that enhances the Windows clipboard in a special... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard Insert hash configure algoritm to personalize password generation. Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Abridge Insert http://www.srelease.com/abridge-insert-john-security Insert frequently-used text via hotkeys. Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Show DOS Name http://www.srelease.com/show-dos-name Windows Standard Serial Communications Library for Xbase++ (WSC4XB) is an serial... Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ExtClipboard http://www.srelease.com/extclipboard Features :- support of up to 10 virtual clipboards- easy to switch between... Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Saver http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-saver-sttmedia-com Print Distributor allows you to intercept Windows print jobs and forward them to multiple... Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AutoClipX http://www.srelease.com/autoclipx Automatically copy selected content Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Clipboard Viewer http://www.srelease.com/free-clipboard-viewer Windows Clipboard Viewer and Manager Wed, 29 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/multi-clipboard-richwind With Multi Clipboard you can use up to 42 words or textlines to fill your Clipboard... Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Productive Clip http://www.srelease.com/productive-clip-robert-schlender Copy multiple items before pasting via intuative keyboard combinations. Anyone that has... Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AceText http://www.srelease.com/acetext-jan-goyvaerts AceText is a companion that eases and speeds up your everyday computer activities, ... Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A Better Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/a-better-clipboard Eat your way through Alabamas best barbecue restaurants and discover the story behind... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Directory Opus http://www.srelease.com/directory-opus File Manager and Explorer Replacement Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FastPaste http://www.srelease.com/fastpaste Paste frequently used text and images Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Master http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-master Clipboard Master - the smart Clipboard Tool Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 101 Clips Pro. http://www.srelease.com/101-clips-pro-pcfreesoft-com Never type the same thing twice! Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Spartan Lite Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/spartan-lite-multi-clipboard-pcfreesoft-com Multi clipboard, organizer, text and graphics Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Free Clipboard Viewer http://www.srelease.com/free-clipboard-viewer-pcfreesoft-com Windows Clipboard Viewer and Manager Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ClipMate http://www.srelease.com/clipmate-thornsoft-com Standalone pricing software design exclusively for professional picture framers. By just... Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Manager Gadget http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-manager-gadget Clipboard Manager Gadget is a handy utility that extends Windows Clipboard and saves your... Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clipa.Vu Clipboard Desktop http://www.srelease.com/clipa-vu-clipboard-desktop Patch My PC is a utility designed to check your system against the current version of... Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Latest Free Clipboard Viewer http://www.srelease.com/latest-free-clipboard-viewer Windows Clipboard Viewer and Manager Sun, 09 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Emoji Emoticons Text Symbols Paster http://www.srelease.com/emoji-emoticons-text-symbols-paster Easily copy and paste symbols, texts, images Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Paste Master for Mac http://www.srelease.com/paste-master-for-mac SuperCleaner, most easy to use Android phone booster for you to clean junk files, reclaim... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ClipMate http://www.srelease.com/clipmate Standalone pricing software design exclusively for professional picture framers. By just... Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Mywe Clipboard history http://www.srelease.com/mywe-clipboard-history Fast access to clipboard history Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Voralent CP1 http://www.srelease.com/voralent-cp1 Voralent CP1 is easy and fast color capture on the desktop screen. Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboard Magic http://www.srelease.com/clipboard-magic Freeware multi-storage Windows clipboard tool Sun, 25 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PasteCopy.NET http://www.srelease.com/pastecopy-net-sundrytools-com RescuePro for Mac is an easy to use Windows Application and is compatible with Memory... Mon, 05 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AgataSoft Clipboard Manager http://www.srelease.com/agatasoft-clipboard-manager Agent by Forte is a Usenet and e-mail reader. It features kill and watch filters, ... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Pasteboard http://www.srelease.com/pasteboard Happy Lines is the new attractive puzzle game with simple rules, intellectual tasks, and... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 iPubsoft Text to ePub Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ipubsoft-text-to-epub-converter-for-mac Backuptrans Android SMS to iPhone Transfer for Mac is designed to transfer Android SMS to... Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MemoClip http://www.srelease.com/memoclip The Autorun. inf Editor is a program that can be used to quickly and easily create autorun... Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ditto Portable http://www.srelease.com/ditto-portable Ditto Portable is an open source extension to the standard Windows clipboard. It saves... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 multiClipboard http://www.srelease.com/multiclipboard-tribunskiy multiClipboard allow to use up to 10 additional clipboards. Store often used text... Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multiclipboard http://www.srelease.com/multiclipboard-ali-adams multiClipboard allow to use up to 10 additional clipboards. Store often used text... Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Multiclipboard http://www.srelease.com/multiclipboard-johannes-wallroth multiClipboard allow to use up to 10 additional clipboards. Store often used text... Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alpha Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/alpha-clipboard People today are aware of the social causes and are concerned too, but have no idea how... Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 A to Z Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/a-to-z-clipboard-m8-software-uk Spartan Lite multi clipboard is a complete information centre for your PC. You can save... Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Free Clipboard 4 http://www.srelease.com/m8-free-clipboard-4 Free Clipboard and Screen Capture Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Clipboardic http://www.srelease.com/clipboardic Small and simple clipboard manager. Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-multi-clipboard-m8-software PhotoUpLink for Aperture enables photo uploading to any business, organization or brand... Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 M8 Multi Clipboard http://www.srelease.com/m8-multi-clipboard PhotoUpLink for Aperture enables photo uploading to any business, organization or brand... Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000