SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Launchers & Task Managers - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/launchers-task-managers Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Menu Explorer http://www.srelease.com/my-menu-explorer Start Menu Replacement My Menu Explorer Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StartupStar http://www.srelease.com/startupstar-abelssoft Manages programs that are launched on stat up Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogonStudio http://www.srelease.com/logonstudio With the OpenComments extension for Chrome, you can make a comment about a Web site and... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Able Launch Bar http://www.srelease.com/able-launch-bar Able Launch Bar is Quick Launch replacement Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCBooster Free Startup Manager http://www.srelease.com/pcbooster-free-startup-manager Remove redundant startup programs to boost boot-up. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Startup Manager http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-startup-manager Remove unneeded startup programs. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu XP http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-xp Bring the good old WinXP style to your menu Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vista Start Menu http://www.srelease.com/vista-start-menu Convenient alternative to the Start menu. Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu 8 http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-8-ordinarysoft Return the Start Menu to Windows 8! A free set of a Start Menu and Start Button. Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu X http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-x Start Menu X for professionals. Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EF Process Manager http://www.srelease.com/ef-process-manager Shows which modules/processes have opened Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gomigo 8 http://www.srelease.com/gomigo-8 Swift-E-Logbook is the software solution for pilots to ease the chore of logging personal... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Tray Tools 2000 http://www.srelease.com/tray-tools-2000-gregory-braun InstaGranny, the ORIGINAL photo-bomb app that has everyone ROTFL!... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winstep Nexus Dock http://www.srelease.com/winstep-nexus-dock Provide access to your most frequently used applications. Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu 10 http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-10 For people who like to work with command line, RoboCopy. exe tool as it is comes with... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radial Menu http://www.srelease.com/radial-menu Create your own startmenu by adding your programs, documents, hyperlinks or any other... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DUST http://www.srelease.com/dust Switch users directly via a chosen hot key Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 sTabLauncher http://www.srelease.com/stablauncher Being a mum is rewarding and filled with everyday challenges. As Australias leading... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PShutDown http://www.srelease.com/pshutdown-code-google-com Use pShutDown to have more control over the shut down process of your computer. The... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QLaunch http://www.srelease.com/qlaunch QLaunch is easy to use and very efficient toolbars, for launching all your favourite... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HotkeyP http://www.srelease.com/hotkeyp Keyboard/mouse/WinLIRC/joystick shortcuts and many useful commands Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nimi Places http://www.srelease.com/nimi-places-nimi-project More space Places doesn't have to be always fully opaque - You can change each... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu Reviver http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-reviver Start Menu Reviver is an innovative application that adds a Start Menu to Windows 8 PCs... Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Multiple Monitors http://www.srelease.com/actual-multiple-monitors A must-have for multi-monitor setups! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SideSlide http://www.srelease.com/sideslide Access a configurable desktop-launcher with various features. Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WakeupOnStandBy http://www.srelease.com/wakeuponstandby Util to wake up PC from Sleep or hibernation Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clever Startup Manager Free http://www.srelease.com/clever-startup-manager-free Clever Startup Manager Free is an absolutely free startup controller. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Access Popup http://www.srelease.com/quick-access-popup Save thousands of clicks while browsing your favorite folders in Windows Explorer or file... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SmartMenu http://www.srelease.com/smartmenu SmartMenu solves these problems and more by taking the notion of a start menu to a whole... Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Start Menu http://www.srelease.com/classic-start-menu-ordinarysoft Classic Start Menu with Aero for Windows 7 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Launch8 http://www.srelease.com/launch8 The Start screen in Windows 8 organizes applications into groups of tiles. Launch8 adds... Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Express Menu http://www.srelease.com/express-menu Low fat start menu that gives you easy access to your programs Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 All Programs http://www.srelease.com/all-programs The PDF Merge for. NET can be used as to merge PDF documents and images in a single PDF... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Producteev http://www.srelease.com/producteev Stock Prospector is a tool for fundamental-based stock screening, helping investors to... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ZXSURS http://www.srelease.com/zxsurs Configurator of the UnrealSpeccy emulator. Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MacroToolbar, Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/macrotoolbar-standard-edition Run macros from customizable toolbars Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ClickyMouse, Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/clickymouse-free-edition Turn mouse into powerful device Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Comfort Keys Pro http://www.srelease.com/comfort-keys-pro Perform routine actions in one click! Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Recent Access http://www.srelease.com/advanced-recent-access See more properties of recent used resources. Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TrayCD http://www.srelease.com/traycd This useful application will open or close your CD-ROM drives from the Windows system... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Nimi Places http://www.srelease.com/nimi-places Nimi Places allows to quickly organize files and desktop - by displaying desired... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AppToService http://www.srelease.com/apptoservice AppToService: Run apps as Windows services. Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Braina Speech Recognition Software http://www.srelease.com/braina-speech-recognition-software Braina (Brain Artificial) is an intelligent personal assistant software for Windows PC... Sat, 29 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PC Startup Master http://www.srelease.com/pc-startup-master Windows Startup Manager and Optimizer Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Task Manager http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-task-manager Easy-to-use Windows Task Manager alternative. Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Organizer http://www.srelease.com/desktop-organizer-micro-formatica Desktop organizer lets you remove the icons from your Windows desk top and place them in... Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Shortcuts http://www.srelease.com/handy-shortcuts Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express is a powerful and reliable data management system that... Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HandyFileMonitor http://www.srelease.com/handyfilemonitor program activity monitoring application Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Find and Run Robot http://www.srelease.com/find-and-run-robot launch program for keyboard maniacs Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Taskbar Hide http://www.srelease.com/taskbar-hide hide windows program or icons, max new window Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Delayer Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-delayer-lite The program that accelerates Windows startup. Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Mouse Click http://www.srelease.com/auto-mouse-click Automate Single or Double Left or Right Mouse Clicks easily and quickly with Auto Mouse... Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 abylon APP-BLOCKER http://www.srelease.com/abylon-app-blocker Blocks permanently nerving applications Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 xStarter http://www.srelease.com/xstarter-xstarter-solutions-inc Virto Alerts Customizer for Microsoft SharePoint is new and effective web part created to... Sat, 09 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ONEView http://www.srelease.com/oneview-gnostice-information-technologies-private-limited Fully featured launcher and toolbar. Create unlimited number of application shortcuts, ... Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Service+ http://www.srelease.com/service Windows Services administration utility Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SysResources Manager http://www.srelease.com/sysresources-manager Watch all critical system activities Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Resolution Switcher http://www.srelease.com/fast-resolution-switcher Prep2Pass is industry leader in IT Certification Training. Download free 4A0-M02... Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AutoPlay Express http://www.srelease.com/autoplay-express-kl-soft AutoPlay Express is a powerful yet extremely easy-to-use tool for visual creation of... Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Don't Panic! http://www.srelease.com/don-t-panic Close (hide or minimize) and open multiple programs with the click of a button! Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 getStarted!XP http://www.srelease.com/getstarted-xp-computentsystems-de SmartWin allows you to work fast and with less stress by avoiding repetitive tasks like... Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Krento http://www.srelease.com/krento Krento is a modern Windows desktop organizer Fri, 09 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Recording Scheduler For Dscaler http://www.srelease.com/recording-scheduler-for-dscaler Windows Standard Serial Communications Library for Xbase++ (WSC4XB) is an serial... Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Lucid Scribe http://www.srelease.com/lucid-scribe-lucidcode A performance monitor for your Self. Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Startup Delayer http://www.srelease.com/startup-delayer-r2-studios Power to speed up computer's startup process. Sun, 14 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 LaunchBox http://www.srelease.com/launchbox-jason-carr launchbox allows you to launch programs, your documents and websites from a simple box.... Thu, 11 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TaskLayout http://www.srelease.com/tasklayout TaskLayout is a portable liteware Windows utility which allows to save and restore... Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Kana Launcher http://www.srelease.com/kana-launcher-kana-solution Adaptec AUA-2000B-LP PCI to USB Enhanced Host Controller Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Startup http://www.srelease.com/startup-pcfreesoft-com Free Application Launcher Tool. If you need to start several programs simultaneously, ... Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Mouse Click http://www.srelease.com/auto-mouse-click-murgee-dot-com Download the Brass Vixens app today to plan and schedule your classes from your iPhone!... Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 1Click Uninstaller http://www.srelease.com/1click-uninstaller Remove programs with just one mouse-click Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 xStarter http://www.srelease.com/xstarter-xstartersolutions-inc Virto Alerts Customizer for Microsoft SharePoint is new and effective web part created to... Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EaseUS Partition Recovery http://www.srelease.com/easeus-partition-recovery FREE and easy partition recovery solution! Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TR Startup Repair For Windows http://www.srelease.com/tr-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ZM Startup Repair for Windows http://www.srelease.com/zm-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AT Startup Repair for Windows http://www.srelease.com/at-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TS Startup Repair For Windows http://www.srelease.com/ts-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FPL Startup Repair for Windows http://www.srelease.com/fpl-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 OSS Startup Repair for Windows http://www.srelease.com/oss-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CD Startup Repair For Windows http://www.srelease.com/cd-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Windows4Dummies http://www.srelease.com/windows4dummies How to play:- Tap the screen for jump- Catch the coins for bonus score- Mind the gap and... Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Startup Repair for Windows os 1.0.0.1 http://www.srelease.com/startup-repair-for-windows-os-1-0-0-1 Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BHT Startup Repair For Windows http://www.srelease.com/bht-startup-repair-for-windows Startup Repair for Windows to modify startup. Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alfred for Mac http://www.srelease.com/alfred-for-mac Alfred is an award-winning productivity application for Mac OS X, which aims to save you... Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Switch Off http://www.srelease.com/switch-off Schedule your computer to shut down or log off at a specified time. Fri, 17 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 A Better Button http://www.srelease.com/a-better-button Add on for Windows 8 start button Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bevy http://www.srelease.com/bevy App launcher shows all your apps in a single window. Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XMenu http://www.srelease.com/xmenu menu bar extension like classic Apple Menu Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Butler http://www.srelease.com/peter-maurer-butler Launch apps and navigate your files using abbreviations or hot keys. Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Alfred http://www.srelease.com/alfred-alfred Keyboard app launcher and web site shortcuts. Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 QuickOpener http://www.srelease.com/quickopener Download Epub Reader for Windows to view or convert epub file. Download Jpg to Epub... Sun, 27 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000