SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/other Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Dup File Finder http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-dup-file-finder Soft4Boost Dup File Finder helps you to find and remove useless duplicate files. Sun, 05 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Grand::Sensors Viewer http://www.srelease.com/grand-sensors-viewer See all sensor data on Windows 8 and Windows 7. Its event driven. The data will be... Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StartEd Lite http://www.srelease.com/started-lite-outertech StartEd Lite is a tool which helps you to control your Windows start-up process. It... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Memory Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/flash-memory-toolkit-efd-software Flash Memory Toolkit combines a wide range of functions which allows you to get the most... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBin2Iso Portable http://www.srelease.com/winbin2iso-portable WinBin2Iso converts BIN CD images to ISO images. Files over 2GB are also no problem. When... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Icon Extractor http://www.srelease.com/icon-extractor-exeicon-com Find icon resource from your computer. Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LastActivityView http://www.srelease.com/lastactivityview View the latest computer activity. Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft Organizer http://www.srelease.com/soft-organizer-konstantin-polyakov Alternate Pic View is a simple program for image viewing and manipulation, Alternate Pic... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Battery Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/battery-optimizer-reviversoft Everyone wants more laptop battery life without having to plug it in all the time. That's... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ORACLE Object Search http://www.srelease.com/oracle-object-search The name says it all. Simply browse for the directory with the photo's, hit the resize... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StressMyPC http://www.srelease.com/stressmypc-softwareok-de StressMyPC is stress testing software, to do a pc testing example computer stress test.... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scan2Encrypt http://www.srelease.com/scan2encrypt Scan to PDF, encrypt and upload to Dropbox Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Glary Registry Repair http://www.srelease.com/glary-registry-repair-glarysoft-ltd Easy to use interface for creating XML pad files for upload to your favorite software... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kerish Doctor 2014 http://www.srelease.com/kerish-doctor-2014 The most complete pokemon stats, including all up to date pokemon description also all X... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinSysClean X5 http://www.srelease.com/winsysclean-x5 WinSysClean is the most effective registry cleaner, there is no other registry cleaning... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Care 365 http://www.srelease.com/wise-care-365-wisecleaner-inc Wise Care 365 is a bundle of important registry, disk, and other system utilities for... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 APKF Product Key Finder http://www.srelease.com/apkf-product-key-finder APKF Product Key Finder is CS, CS3, CS4, CS5 and CS6 key finder. The software... Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JScreenFix http://www.srelease.com/jscreenfix A software solution that can fix stuck pixels, reduce screen burn-in and improve the... Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JFileRecovery deluxe http://www.srelease.com/jfilerecovery-deluxe A file copying tool that can recover files from damaged media such as CDs, DVDs, Hard... Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JScreenMonitor http://www.srelease.com/jscreenmonitor Monitors computer use by periodically taking screenshots. Designed for monitoring... Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JScreenFix deluxe http://www.srelease.com/jscreenfix-deluxe-jads-limited A software application that monitors screen usage and performs equalisation preventing... Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JADS 4 http://www.srelease.com/jads-4 JADS Digital Signage version 4. The standalone, single screen digital signage solution. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCFinder http://www.srelease.com/ccfinder CCFinder - Find Creative Commons Pictures! Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Afterburner http://www.srelease.com/msi-afterburner Puck Speedometer is a video analysis tool which allow to calculate puck speed after wrist... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Heaven Benchmark http://www.srelease.com/heaven-benchmark-unigine-corp MKV2WMV is an fast MKV WMV Converter, enables you convert MKV (Matroska Video) to Windows... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BlueStacks App Player http://www.srelease.com/bluestacks-app-player Type Browser is to be used for any public type from. NET Framework Class Library (FCL)... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baidu PC Faster http://www.srelease.com/baidu-pc-faster-baidu Actual Bookmarks is a simple and easy to use bookmarks checker. Find dead bookmarks, ... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Task Manager Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-task-manager-lite Task manager that optimizes Windows Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenedFilesView http://www.srelease.com/openedfilesview Lists opened files on your system. Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Task Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-task-manager-pro Task manager that optimizes Windows Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Startup Manager Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-startup-manager-lite Windows startup manager that accelerates Windows Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Startup Manager Pro http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-startup-manager-pro Windows startup manager that accelerates Windows Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fix PC Errors http://www.srelease.com/fix-pc-errors Fix PC Error and Speed up your PC Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Decorator http://www.srelease.com/photo-decorator Easy and funny photo enhancing and editing s Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Swf Picture Extractor Trial Version http://www.srelease.com/swf-picture-extractor-trial-version A program for image extraction from SWF file Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Exe Guarder http://www.srelease.com/exe-guarder Protects executable file with password from Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows-Fixer http://www.srelease.com/windows-fixer The Window-Fixer technology reverses damage to your Windows OS and damaged Windows files, ... Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Up And Optimize PC http://www.srelease.com/speed-up-and-optimize-pc Repair Windows registry problems, speed up c Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Driver Updater http://www.srelease.com/windows-driver-updater download lastest pc drivers and keep them up Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GPS Simulator http://www.srelease.com/gps-simulator-nmeasoft GPS Simulator is software that generates a virtual GPS data Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-any-uninstaller Soft4Boost Any Uninstaller helps you to uninstall any software. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Secure Eraser http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-secure-eraser Secure Eraser removes sensitive data. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 System Tools for Windows http://www.srelease.com/system-tools-for-windows Package of system tools for Windows Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4Boost Toolbar Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/soft4boost-toolbar-cleaner Toolbar Cleaner allows you to remove toolbars Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FUJITSU Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/fujitsu-webcam-video-recorder FUJITSU webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LOGITECH Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/logitech-webcam-video-recorder LOGITECH webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AXBSoft Driver Updater Pro http://www.srelease.com/axbsoft-driver-updater-pro AXBSoft Driver Updater Pro is designed to update PC drivers efficiently. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AVERATEC Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/averatec-wireless-laptop-router Turn AVERATEC laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IBM Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/ibm-wireless-laptop-router Turn IBM laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PANASONIC Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/panasonic-webcam-video-recorder PANASONIC webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/asus-wireless-laptop-router Turn ASUS laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AXBSoft Free Driver Update Utility http://www.srelease.com/axbsoft-free-driver-update-utility Update AXBSoft Driver Utility freely. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GATEWAY Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/gateway-wireless-laptop-router Turn GATEWAY laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/hp-webcam-video-recorder HP webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 COMPAQ Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/compaq-wireless-laptop-router Turn COMPAQ laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WINBOOK Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/winbook-wireless-laptop-router Turn WINBOOK laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WINBOOK Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/winbook-webcam-video-recorder WINBOOK webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMACHINES Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/emachines-webcam-video-recorder EMACHINES webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOSHIBA Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/toshiba-webcam-video-recorder TOSHIBA webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LENOVO Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/lenovo-webcam-video-recorder LENOVO webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCOSoft Driver Updater Pro http://www.srelease.com/ccosoft-driver-updater-pro CCOSoft Driver Updater Pro is designed to update PC drivers efficiently. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABZSoft Video Capture Utility http://www.srelease.com/abzsoft-video-capture-utility Best Video Capture and Recording Software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BENQ Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/benq-wireless-laptop-router Turn BENQ laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/msi-wireless-laptop-router Turn MSI laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 INTEL Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/intel-webcam-video-recorder INTEL webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IBM Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/ibm-webcam-video-recorder IBM webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSI Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/msi-webcam-video-recorder MSI webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 THINKPAD Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/thinkpad-wireless-laptop-router Turn THINKPAD laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 INTEL Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/intel-wireless-laptop-router Turn INTEL laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SAMSUNG Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/samsung-webcam-video-recorder SAMSUNG webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ROCKETFISH Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/rocketfish-webcam-video-recorder ROCKETFISH webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DELL Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/dell-webcam-video-recorder DELL webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FUJITSU Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/fujitsu-wireless-laptop-router Turn FUJITSU laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SAMSUNG Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/samsung-wireless-laptop-router Turn SAMSUNG laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LENOVO Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/lenovo-wireless-laptop-router Turn LENOVO laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BENQ Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/benq-webcam-video-recorder BENQ webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/hp-wireless-laptop-router Turn HP laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACER Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/acer-wireless-laptop-router Turn ACER laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AVERATEC Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/averatec-webcam-video-recorder AVERATEC webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SONY Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/sony-webcam-video-recorder SONY webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DELL Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/dell-wireless-laptop-router Turn DELL laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABZSoft Free Driver Updater http://www.srelease.com/abzsoft-free-driver-updater Update your computer driver freely. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GATEWAY Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/gateway-webcam-video-recorder GATEWAY webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SONY Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/sony-wireless-laptop-router Turn SONY laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHILIPS Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/philips-webcam-video-recorder PHILIPS webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOSHIBA Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/toshiba-wireless-laptop-router Turn TOSHIBA laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LABTEC Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/labtec-webcam-video-recorder LABTEC webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCOSoft Free Driver Updater http://www.srelease.com/ccosoft-free-driver-updater A free driver tool to update PC drivers Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 COMPAQ Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/compaq-webcam-video-recorder COMPAQ webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASUS Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/asus-webcam-video-recorder ASUS webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABZSoft Driver Updater Pro http://www.srelease.com/abzsoft-driver-updater-pro Update your computer driver efficiently. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GIGAWARE Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/gigaware-webcam-video-recorder GIGAWARE webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 THINKPAD Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/thinkpad-webcam-video-recorder THINKPAD webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACER Webcam Video Recorder http://www.srelease.com/acer-webcam-video-recorder ACER webcam video recording software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMACHINES Wireless Laptop Router http://www.srelease.com/emachines-wireless-laptop-router Turn EMACHINES laptop into a wireless router. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ABZSoft Remote Control http://www.srelease.com/abzsoft-remote-control ABZSoft Remote Control is a software which controls the PC remotely. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Program Uninstaller http://www.srelease.com/wise-program-uninstaller It uninstalls stubborn programs and fixes broken entries easily. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyCue http://www.srelease.com/keycue-ergonis-software Explore and utilize keyboard shortcuts Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Bluetooth Driver Installer http://www.srelease.com/bluetooth-driver-installer Get Bluetooth to work with Windows stack Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000