SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Registry Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/registry-tools Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinTools.net Premium http://www.srelease.com/wintools-net-premium Increasing the operating system performance. Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NETGATE Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/netgate-registry-cleaner Registry Cleaner and System Speed Optimizer Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/free-registry-cleaner Cleaning Registry, Fixing PC errors Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MyKeyFinder http://www.srelease.com/mykeyfinder Lost a serial number? MyKeyFinder finds them. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Windows Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/free-windows-registry-cleaner-hlp-software Cleaning Registry, Fixing PC errors Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/wise-registry-cleaner Wise Registry Cleaner is one of the safest Registry cleaning tools. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC Win Booster http://www.srelease.com/pc-win-booster Your nice choice! Your PC new Life! Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clever Registry Cleaner Free http://www.srelease.com/clever-registry-cleaner-free Free registry cleaner software. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCTuneUp Free Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pctuneup-free-registry-cleaner Free registry cleaner software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCMate Free Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pcmate-free-registry-cleaner Free registry cleaner software. Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reg Organizer http://www.srelease.com/reg-organizer Efficient Windows optimization tool Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegScanner http://www.srelease.com/regscanner Scan and find values in the Registry Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinTools.net Professional http://www.srelease.com/wintools-net-professional Increasing the operating system performance. Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegVac Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/regvac-registry-cleaner Several Registry Cleaners and Tools in One Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Registry Doctor Lite http://www.srelease.com/advanced-registry-doctor-lite Advanced Registry Doctor - Professional version Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Premium Booster http://www.srelease.com/premium-booster Breathe new life into your Windows! Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Registry Doctor Pro http://www.srelease.com/advanced-registry-doctor-pro Registry repair software for Windows 7 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Defragmentation http://www.srelease.com/registry-defragmentation Performs physical defragmentation of the Windows registry Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Reg Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/free-reg-cleaner Free registry cleaner software. Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC-Speedup-Pro http://www.srelease.com/pc-speedup-pro-pc-speedup-pro PC-Speedup-Pro keeps your PC error free. Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 System Care http://www.srelease.com/system-care System Care makes your PC faster. Fri, 04 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeraByte OSD Tool Suite http://www.srelease.com/terabyte-osd-tool-suite Specialized tools for IT Professionals Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Workshop http://www.srelease.com/registry-workshop An advanced registry editor supports undo, redo, find, replace, compare and more Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Auslogics Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/auslogics-registry-cleaner Fix registry errors with Registry Cleaner. Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Auslogics Registry Defrag http://www.srelease.com/auslogics-registry-defrag Defrag and speed up the Windows Registry. Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SysTracer http://www.srelease.com/systracer Tool for tracing files and registry changes. Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free Window Registry Repair http://www.srelease.com/free-window-registry-repair A windows registry repair freeware. Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Turbo Clean PC - PC Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/turbo-clean-pc-pc-optimizer Designed to crank up your PC's performance Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Tools Package http://www.srelease.com/registry-tools-package Package of 5 Windows Registry tools. Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Yeahbit PC SpeedUp http://www.srelease.com/yeahbit-pc-speedup registry Clean and repair, speeds up slow PC Sat, 05 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SterJo Startup Patrol http://www.srelease.com/sterjo-startup-patrol Patrolling startup registry entries Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry First Aid http://www.srelease.com/registry-first-aid A clean registry speeds up your computer! Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Winner http://www.srelease.com/registry-winner Registry Winner is a top registry cleaner. Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Easy http://www.srelease.com/registry-easy-cheesesoft-ltd Clean up pc, speed up PC, fix registry Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Life http://www.srelease.com/registry-life Registry cleanup and optimization tool Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Systwin http://www.srelease.com/systwin Remove privacy-exposing traces, private data. Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 New Utilities http://www.srelease.com/new-utilities Repair Windows errors and clean you PC! Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 NT Registry Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/nt-registry-analyzer Free tool to fix registry errors Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SLOW-PCfighter http://www.srelease.com/slow-pcfighter Optimize your Slow PC for better performance Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Trash Keys Finder http://www.srelease.com/registry-trash-keys-finder-snc Powerful Windows registry cleaning tool. Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RegFromApp http://www.srelease.com/regfromapp Creates . reg file from application. Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RegAce System Suite http://www.srelease.com/regace-system-suite Optimize your computer with RegAce Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery Toolbox for Registry http://www.srelease.com/recovery-toolbox-for-registry Efficient recovery of Windows registry files Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Pointstone Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/pointstone-registry-cleaner Registry clean, repair and optimize with ease Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Glary Registry Repair http://www.srelease.com/glary-registry-repair Scan and clean up your registry. Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PC Fixer http://www.srelease.com/smart-pc-fixer Fix Windows Errors and Optimize Your System Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Cleanersoft Free Registry Fix http://www.srelease.com/cleanersoft-free-registry-fix Safely scan and fix registry errors. Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PC SpeedUp Version 1.2 http://www.srelease.com/pc-speedup-version-1-2 Safely clean, repair and optimize your pc within minutes. Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Help Mate http://www.srelease.com/help-mate Now you can optimize your computer in just one click Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PC Quicker http://www.srelease.com/pc-quicker Make Your PC Clean, Fast and Efficient Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PC Quicker http://www.srelease.com/pc-quicker-pcquicker Clean Junk Files and Registry Error Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinASO Registry Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/winaso-registry-optimizer Repairs Windows registry problems Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/instant-registry-cleaner Clean, repair and optimization. All FREE. Sun, 04 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 awdit Desktop http://www.srelease.com/awdit-desktop Clean up PC registry, free disk space Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 System Optimize Expert http://www.srelease.com/system-optimize-expert Free system optimization for better PC speed Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Total System Care http://www.srelease.com/total-system-care The easiest registry cleaner you'll ever use Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Optimizer Free http://www.srelease.com/registry-optimizer-free Real-time system optimization for FREE. Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Genuine Registry Doctor http://www.srelease.com/genuine-registry-doctor Thorough scan and quick optimization for FREE Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinMend Registry Defrag http://www.srelease.com/winmend-registry-defrag Free windows registry defrag software. Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WinMend Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/winmend-registry-cleaner A powerful and secure registry cleaner. Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 KIOSK Enterprise 2014 http://www.srelease.com/kiosk-enterprise-2014 PCs can be configured to run in kiosk mode Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Programs Explorer http://www.srelease.com/programs-explorer Manage your applications quickly and easily Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RegistryClear http://www.srelease.com/registryclear Registry Clear corrects PC errors! Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PerfectRegistry http://www.srelease.com/perfectregistry Improve PC Performance and Fix Registry Errors Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RegTweak http://www.srelease.com/regtweak Optimize hidden settings of your system! Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PC TUNEUP TOOLS 2014 http://www.srelease.com/pc-tuneup-tools-2014 Clean Repair and Optimize your PC. Thu, 26 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 AppPaths 2000 http://www.srelease.com/apppaths-2000 Modify Windows Startup settings Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Soft4OEM Regisry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/soft4oem-regisry-cleaner An all-in-one optimization and cleaner tool Mon, 25 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Registry Care Free http://www.srelease.com/advanced-registry-care-free Advanced Registry Care is a registry tool. Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1-abc.net Registry Washer http://www.srelease.com/1-abc-net-registry-washer Speed up your system by Registry cleaning! Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FreePCCleaner http://www.srelease.com/freepccleaner FreePCCleaner: The 100% Free Registry Cleaner Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Flashlight Fixer http://www.srelease.com/registry-flashlight-fixer Registry Flashlight Fixer controls Windows Wed, 25 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 jv16 PowerTools 2014 http://www.srelease.com/jv16-powertools-2014 Registry cleaner and windows utility suite Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Buddy http://www.srelease.com/registry-buddy Easily search Windows Registry. Fri, 06 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RegistryDr http://www.srelease.com/registrydr Advanced Registry Cleaner and Speed Optimizer Sun, 01 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 QuickPCOptimizer http://www.srelease.com/quickpcoptimizer QuickPCOptimizer | PC Speed and Optimization Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RegmagiK Registry Editor 64-bit http://www.srelease.com/regmagik-registry-editor-64-bit-guzner-software One click Registry shortcuts, quick search, remove invalid keys, speedup PC Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Replacer http://www.srelease.com/registry-replacer Registry Search, Replace, Backup Utility Thu, 15 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Fix My Registry http://www.srelease.com/fix-my-registry Keep Windows Registry in perfect condition! Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PC Registry Shield http://www.srelease.com/pc-registry-shield PC Registry Shield is a Registry Cleaner. Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Smoker http://www.srelease.com/registry-smoker Scour the Windows Registry for errors. Mon, 03 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Clean My Registry http://www.srelease.com/clean-my-registry Clean My Registry help you to keep Windows Registry in the best condition! Tue, 14 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Clean My Registry Mobile http://www.srelease.com/clean-my-registry-mobile Clean My Registry help you to keep Windows Registry in the best condition! Tue, 14 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registrar Registry Manager http://www.srelease.com/registrar-registry-manager complete registry management solution Fri, 10 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 RegCross http://www.srelease.com/regcross Fix, Clean and Speed Up your PC with 1 Click Wed, 08 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 A2Z Regclean Windows Registry Repair Software http://www.srelease.com/a2z-regclean-windows-registry-repair-software A2Z Regclean Windows Registry Repair Software Tue, 07 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PC HealthBoost http://www.srelease.com/pc-healthboost Repair errors and Boost PC performance. Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 IQmango PC Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/iqmango-pc-cleaner Boost PC speed twice with IQmango PC Cleaner! Tue, 02 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Cleaner - RegFix Mantra http://www.srelease.com/registry-cleaner-regfix-mantra Instantly Fix Registry Errors, Boost PC Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PC Booster http://www.srelease.com/smart-pc-booster Free download utility software to Speed up my PC. Try PC tools-Smart PC Booster Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Help Free http://www.srelease.com/registry-help-free windows registry optimizer and manager! Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 1-abc.net Settings Organizer http://www.srelease.com/1-abc-net-settings-organizer Configure, tune, tweak+speed up Win Vista/7/8 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Help Pro http://www.srelease.com/registry-help-pro windows registry optimizer and manager! Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 PC Accelerate http://www.srelease.com/pc-accelerate Speed up pc performance, fix registry errors Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PC Professional http://www.srelease.com/smart-pc-professional Make your PC error-free and more efficient! Mon, 14 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 speed up registry http://www.srelease.com/speed-up-registry Fix registry errors, Speed up registry Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Turbo http://www.srelease.com/registry-turbo Registry Turbo is an all in one Pc optimizer Tue, 08 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Power Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/power-registry-cleaner Cleaning Registry, Fixing PC errors Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Gear http://www.srelease.com/registry-gear Registry Gear - Windows Registry Cleaner Wed, 19 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Registry Washer http://www.srelease.com/registry-washer-giant-matrix-ltd Experience Efficient System Performance Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000