SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Shell Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/shell-tools Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Carroll::Resolution Per User http://www.srelease.com/carroll-resolution-per-user Set individual screen resolution for every Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Window Manager Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-window-manager-lite Add buttons to the title bars of the windows Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Shutdown Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-shutdown-lite Switch off, restart, hibernate the computer Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Folder Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-folder-lite Fast access to your favorite folders. Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softboy.net On Screen Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/softboy-net-on-screen-keyboard-softboy On Screen Keyboard can be customized Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Converter http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-converter Customize keyboard layout Change key shortcut Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Key Transformation http://www.srelease.com/key-transformation Customize keyboard layout Change keyboard key Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sounding Keyboard and Mouse http://www.srelease.com/sounding-keyboard-and-mouse Hear sound, midi or words after typing Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Right Click Enhancer http://www.srelease.com/right-click-enhancer This app lets you edit your right click menu. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PropertyEditor http://www.srelease.com/propertyeditor Edit properties for a file, folder, or drive Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Menu 7 http://www.srelease.com/start-menu-7 Superior alternative to the system Start menu Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Start Button 8 http://www.srelease.com/start-button-8 A Start Button for Windows 8 with cool skins and features Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VanDyke ClientPack for Windows, Mac and UNIX http://www.srelease.com/vandyke-clientpack-for-windows-mac-and-unix Command-line utilities for secure automation. Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Maple http://www.srelease.com/aml-maple Aml Maple is tiny indicator of active languge Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Aml Maple Portable Edition http://www.srelease.com/aml-maple-portable-edition Aml Maple is tiny indicator of active languge Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinOne Free Command Prompt for Windows http://www.srelease.com/winone-free-command-prompt-for-windows WinOne Free Command Prompt for Windows Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TaskLayout http://www.srelease.com/tasklayout-systemgoods Restore desktop layout, run command with hotkey Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WakeUp http://www.srelease.com/wakeup WakeUp controls suspend and resume feature. Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Virtual Desktops http://www.srelease.com/actual-virtual-desktops Organize! Give each activity its own desktop! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Window Minimizer http://www.srelease.com/actual-window-minimizer Minimize any window to tray in a single click Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Title Buttons http://www.srelease.com/actual-title-buttons New buttons teach your windows new tricks! Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Window Menu http://www.srelease.com/actual-window-menu Enhance system window menu with new abilities Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Actual Window Rollup http://www.srelease.com/actual-window-rollup Welcome the handy Roll Up feature for Windows Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Copy File Name http://www.srelease.com/copy-file-name Right click a file and copy the name Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PS Tray Factory http://www.srelease.com/ps-tray-factory Hide and sort tray icons with PS Tray Factory Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenBackTracker http://www.srelease.com/screenbacktracker Record and remind yourself of past actions. Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileTypesMan http://www.srelease.com/filetypesman Alternative to Windows 'File Types' manager. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SpecialFoldersView http://www.srelease.com/specialfoldersview Easily jump to special folders in your system Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Startup Delayer http://www.srelease.com/startup-delayer Startup Delayer gives you the power to o... Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenBackTracker for Mac http://www.srelease.com/screenbacktracker-for-mac Record and remind yourself of past actions. Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MacroToolbar, Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/macrotoolbar-free-edition Run macros from customizable toolbars Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ShellMenuView http://www.srelease.com/shellmenuview Disable/enable Explorer menu items. Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AltMove manager http://www.srelease.com/altmove-manager Mouse manager, works with windows and programs Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ShellExView http://www.srelease.com/shellexview Lists the installed shell extensions. Sun, 30 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Send To Toys http://www.srelease.com/send-to-toys Enhancement of the Send To system menu. Sat, 29 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TaskSpace http://www.srelease.com/taskspace Combine applications in a single window. Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chameleon Buttons Lite http://www.srelease.com/chameleon-buttons-lite Add buttons to the title bars of the windows Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenTabs http://www.srelease.com/screentabs Virtual desktops represented by color tabs Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenTabs Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/screentabs-free-edition Free virtual desktops manager with multiple monitors support. Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Finalbird http://www.srelease.com/finalbird-svyatoslav-yudin Favorites everywhere, favorite folders, free. Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Mouse Hunter http://www.srelease.com/mouse-hunter Utility that optimizes the work with a mouse Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ET-Explorer http://www.srelease.com/et-explorer An alternative to windows file explorer Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Start Orb ViOrb http://www.srelease.com/windows-start-orb-viorb Customize and enhance your start menu button Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 StartUp Cop http://www.srelease.com/startup-cop Easily create and use profiles. Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 ShellBagsView http://www.srelease.com/shellbagsview Displays folder settings saved by Windows. Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DDFileCatcher http://www.srelease.com/ddfilecatcher Copy file names to Clipboard, Word, Excel Sat, 05 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Smorg: Start Menu Organizer http://www.srelease.com/smorg-start-menu-organizer Smorg helps quickly organize your Start Menu Sat, 28 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Polenta Sleep http://www.srelease.com/polenta-sleep Pause or delay batch files via scripts Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CDBFinfo http://www.srelease.com/cdbfinfo CDBFinfo is a DBF Shell Extension. Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CDBF Shell http://www.srelease.com/cdbf-shell CDBFShell is a DBF Shell extension Sun, 11 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Key Remapper http://www.srelease.com/key-remapper Key, mouse button and mouse wheel remapper Mon, 03 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 DevxExec http://www.srelease.com/devxexec Run a process under another user credentials Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 txt2html http://www.srelease.com/txt2html-slaptos Txt2html program turns your text files to html page. Wed, 01 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HackerJLY_PE_Parser http://www.srelease.com/hackerjly-pe-parser Parse PE Files(Exe/Dll/Scr)   List PE File(Exe/Dll/Scr)'s all technology parameters:   1.... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 9Desks http://www.srelease.com/9desks 9Desks manages up to 9 virtual desktops Fri, 04 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Marker Home - Changes Folder Colors http://www.srelease.com/folder-marker-home-changes-folder-colors #1 folder color and icon changer on Internet Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Marker Pro - Changes Folder Icons http://www.srelease.com/folder-marker-pro-changes-folder-icons #1 folder icon and color changer on the net! Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Folder Marker Free - Changes Folder Icons http://www.srelease.com/folder-marker-free-changes-folder-icons Colorize your folders by one mouse click! Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ShutDown After http://www.srelease.com/shutdown-after Schedule shutdown by ShutDown After Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ShellMenuNew http://www.srelease.com/shellmenunew Disable/Enable items in Explorer 'New' menu. Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0000 WhatInStartup http://www.srelease.com/whatinstartup disable/delete programs at Windows startup. Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 sendtosendto http://www.srelease.com/sendtosendto Add entries to the SendTo dialog Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Chimera Virtual Desktop http://www.srelease.com/chimera-virtual-desktop Create up to 9 virtual desktops Mon, 29 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Take Command http://www.srelease.com/take-command A powerful GUI Windows command interpreter Sat, 30 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GiMeSpace Ultimate Taskbar http://www.srelease.com/gimespace-ultimate-taskbar-gimespace Extends you Desktop without Limits! Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GiMeSpace Desktop Extender http://www.srelease.com/gimespace-desktop-extender Extends you Desktop without Limits! Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GiMeSpace Desktop Extender 3D http://www.srelease.com/gimespace-desktop-extender-3d Extends you Desktop without Limits! Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 FileQuery http://www.srelease.com/filequery Search file information online. Fri, 01 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 GiMeSpace Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/gimespace-free-edition-gimespace Extends you Desktop without Limits! Sun, 17 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Super Start Menu http://www.srelease.com/super-start-menu The Super Start Menu places a small unobtrusive button in the taskbar to activate the... Tue, 05 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Extract Text http://www.srelease.com/extract-text Extract text from document files. Fri, 25 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Formatted Pen Drive Data Recovery Tools http://www.srelease.com/formatted-pen-drive-data-recovery-tools Revive inaccessible files from pen drives Wed, 02 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0000 WOW64Menu http://www.srelease.com/wow64menu WOW64Menu - 32-bit shell menu on Windows x64. Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ConsoleZ x64 http://www.srelease.com/consolez-x64 Windows console window enhancement Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Awshow Virtual Desktop Software http://www.srelease.com/awshow-virtual-desktop-software It is an excellent virtual desktop software. Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 TCC/LE http://www.srelease.com/tcc-le A powerful Windows command interpreter Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Super Win Menu http://www.srelease.com/super-win-menu Alternative Windows start menu XP/Vista/7 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Disc Ejector http://www.srelease.com/disc-ejector Control your Disc tray from the Taskbar. Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 How to Recover Word File http://www.srelease.com/how-to-recover-word-file Easy Way to Perform Word File Recovery Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Tidy Start Menu http://www.srelease.com/tidy-start-menu Customize and configure your Start Menu. Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WindowSpace http://www.srelease.com/windowspace Make the most of your desktop workspace Sat, 02 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Confirm http://www.srelease.com/confirm Ask user to confirm an action in a BAT file. Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Diswy http://www.srelease.com/diswy Diswy hides and restores the desktop icons Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Linker http://www.srelease.com/linker Linker - a convenient and quick start-up prog Wed, 04 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ClickFont http://www.srelease.com/clickfont ClickFont installs fonts at 2 clicks Sun, 01 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Display Changer http://www.srelease.com/display-changer Change resolution for an application Tue, 27 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 VistaGlazz http://www.srelease.com/vistaglazz Patch your system and maximized glass Fri, 16 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0000 File Splitter PRO http://www.srelease.com/file-splitter-pro Split large files into smaller pieces ... Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - Context Menu Manager http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-context-menu-manager Manage your file associations and your right- Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 XP Shutdown Alternative http://www.srelease.com/xp-shutdown-alternative A shutdown replacement for XP's shutdown. Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 YYYYMMDD http://www.srelease.com/yyyymmdd YYYYMMDD, YYMMDD and HHMM display date/time Fri, 23 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 zStRep http://www.srelease.com/zstrep Program to change the line in the file, file, line replacement and substitution string... Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 zChIP http://www.srelease.com/zchip The program can change network settings on the fly. The algorithm of the program: Remove... Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CustomExplorerToolbar http://www.srelease.com/customexplorertoolbar Customize the Explorer toolbar of Windows 7 Mon, 05 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Hitonic JAR-Starter http://www.srelease.com/hitonic-jar-starter Launch JAR/JAD files in various environments. Thu, 18 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 TaskList GUI http://www.srelease.com/tasklist-gui Tasklist GUI and remote taskkill Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Talisman Desktop http://www.srelease.com/talisman-desktop Desktop Manager and Shell Replacement for Windows Mon, 15 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000