SRELEASE.COM - System Utilities / Text / Document Editors - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/system-utilities/text-document-editors Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MeshWrite http://www.srelease.com/meshwrite-meshwrite-group MeshWrite is a next generation note-taking application. You have great ideas. Get them... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TextPipe Standard http://www.srelease.com/textpipe-standard-simon-carter Fast text manipulation and data extraction. Fix websites, database data and electronic... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notizen http://www.srelease.com/notizen-alexander-kern Notes can be listed in a tree and can be set as little windows at the desktop. The tree... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notepad2 http://www.srelease.com/notepad2 With Poker Sleuth equity calculator, you type in some hand ranges for a few players and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ECTkeyboard http://www.srelease.com/ectkeyboard If you tired of simply messaging people or not getting enough responses, and want to meet... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Text File Editor http://www.srelease.com/batch-text-file-editor NOTE: THIS APPLICATION IS TO BE USED BY RESIDENTS OF BRUNEI DARUSSALAM ONLY. All members... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Shaper Free http://www.srelease.com/pdf-shaper-free-burnaware Free and flexible PDF converter and extractor Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Shaper Professional http://www.srelease.com/pdf-shaper-professional PDF converter, viewer and extractor Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TextMage http://www.srelease.com/textmage-rene-gillmeister TextMage is a reliable tool to edit multiple text files simultaneously. The program... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch Encoding Converter Free http://www.srelease.com/batch-encoding-converter-free Convert files between any encoding and format Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Screen Recorder http://www.srelease.com/smart-screen-recorder Capture and save screen activity as video. Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ExeIcon.com Hex Compare http://www.srelease.com/exeicon-com-hex-compare A hex editor which can compare binary files Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hex Comparison http://www.srelease.com/hex-comparison A hex editor which can compare binary files Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Smart PDF Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/1-smart-pdf-converter-pro Converts your PDFs to an easily editable document and then back to PDF format. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Smart PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/1-smart-pdf-converter Converts PDFs to easily editable files, including Word, Excel, Html and more. Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mark-A-Text http://www.srelease.com/mark-a-text AnyMap JS is perfect for interactive dashboards and side-by-side reporting. You can use... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF Tools Pro http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-tools-pro Split, merge, convert and edit PDFs. Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Atlantis Word Processor http://www.srelease.com/atlantis-word-processor The creative writer's best friend. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Baraha http://www.srelease.com/baraha Baraha - Indian Language Software Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-editor-pro Edit, split, merge or create PDF documents. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Screen Recorder Pro http://www.srelease.com/smart-screen-recorder-pro Capture screen activity and save it as video. Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF Editor http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-editor Software for editing PDF documents. Sat, 18 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF Tools http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-tools Merge, split and modify PDF documents. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 UTFCast Professional http://www.srelease.com/utfcast-professional Batch convert text files to UTF Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zeus IDE http://www.srelease.com/zeus-ide A powerful, full featured programmers IDE. Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ZC Trigram Generator http://www.srelease.com/zc-trigram-generator-zeta-centauri-inc * Special Discount - For a limited time only * The Emperor's New Clothes is a beautiful... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Judoom http://www.srelease.com/judoom At its heart, Judoom is a word processor combined with a file tree. This sort of layout... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A Notepad http://www.srelease.com/a-notepad-ari-pikivirta A Notepad is a alternative that integrates into the Windows explorer to easy usage.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keymosabe http://www.srelease.com/keymosabe Version 5. 0 features advanced search capabilities. Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Utilities - PDF Splitter http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-utilities-pdf-splitter PDF Splitter, extract PDF files faster Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softany CHM to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/softany-chm-to-pdf-converter Convert HTML file (CHM) to PDF. Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Sticky Notes http://www.srelease.com/simple-sticky-notes Simple Sticky Notes is fast and efficient taking notes software Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Viewer Tool http://www.srelease.com/pdf-viewer-tool Ultimate PDF viewer and recovery solution Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FSS Plagiator http://www.srelease.com/fss-plagiator Free and powerful tool for plagiat of text. Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Text Paster http://www.srelease.com/text-paster-atnsoft Text Paster is a program for instantly pasting into input fields in practically any... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free DocusTree http://www.srelease.com/free-docustree-alexander-triantafyllou Access your documents, activities and webpages by clicking on the corresponding node of... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NotePro http://www.srelease.com/notepro Highly capable text editor and word processor. Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Depeche View Lite http://www.srelease.com/depeche-view-lite Browse and search all text of a folder fast. Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DocPad http://www.srelease.com/docpad DocPad is a free alternative to Notepad. Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorConsole http://www.srelease.com/colorconsole-softwareok-de ColorConsole brings a little color to you. Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorConsole http://www.srelease.com/colorconsole ColorConsole brings a little color to you. Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFOPad http://www.srelease.com/nfopad-true-human-design Small and flexible nfo viewer and text editor Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF Bookmarks http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-bookmarks Create bookmarks in PDF documents. Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Zeus IDE http://www.srelease.com/zeus-ide-xidicone-p-l A powerful, full featured programmers IDE. Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NotePad SX http://www.srelease.com/notepad-sx NotePad SX - free user-friendly text editor Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AVS Document Converter http://www.srelease.com/avs-document-converter Convert text files between various formats. Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Shaper Free http://www.srelease.com/pdf-shaper-free Free and flexible PDF converter and extractor Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF to EPUB Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-to-epub-converter-pro Easily convert PDF books to EPUB. Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart PDF to EPUB Converter http://www.srelease.com/smart-pdf-to-epub-converter Convert PDF to the EPUB format. Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CreaWriter http://www.srelease.com/creawriter Perfect Uninstaller is a better and easier way for you to completely uninstall any... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/virtual-keyboard-andrej-koch Program for text typing on 53 languages. Sun, 03 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhizFolders http://www.srelease.com/whizfolders A chance of sharing your preferable songs or whatever you listen to with your friends or... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ScanPapyrus http://www.srelease.com/scanpapyrus Scanning documents to PDF files Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AkelPad http://www.srelease.com/akelpad-shengalts-aleksander AkelPad - is an editor for plain text. Sun, 13 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sense Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/sense-professional-edition Outliner Editor supporting Writing Workflow. Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextPipe Pro http://www.srelease.com/textpipe-pro-simon-carter Version 1. 1 fixed the combine bug, and auto remove the restrictions from PDFs. Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 UV Outliner http://www.srelease.com/uv-outliner-ultraviolet-software UV Outliner is a small and powerful single-pane outliner. It is intended for creating, ... Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 InDeep Notes http://www.srelease.com/indeep-notes support for Windows 10 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 extrak http://www.srelease.com/extrak The essential search and replace Superutility Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Urdu IME http://www.srelease.com/urdu-ime Fixed the wrong links in menu optionsImproved the icon Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SlyNFO Viewer http://www.srelease.com/slynfo-viewer Software portfolio for SlyNFO NFO Viewer. An NFO Viewer with a difference. View contents... Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TotalPDFConverter http://www.srelease.com/totalpdfconverter Convert PDF to Doc, XLS, TXT, HTML or images Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 LitePad http://www.srelease.com/litepad-servo-software-inc LitePad for Windows is a text editing utility Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Smartedit http://www.srelease.com/smartedit-bad-wolf-software NewsAutoTrader is a Forex news spike trading tool that generates trade signals based on... Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Text Lines Editor http://www.srelease.com/text-lines-editor Main Functions:Add Prefix/Suffix into LineDelete Prefix/Suffix from Line Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ULIX TxT Editor http://www.srelease.com/ulix-txt-editor Our goal is to create the world's best Text/App/Web Editor that automatically corrects... Sat, 27 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TurboSR Search and Replace http://www.srelease.com/turbosr-search-and-replace-turbonote-webcentre-ltd DBF Manager has a comprehensive set of tools to facilitate work on database indexing... Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextCrawler http://www.srelease.com/textcrawler Search and Replace across text files. Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Text Template Parser http://www.srelease.com/text-template-parser Retrieve Transform Data from Text, Web, PDF. Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Twine for Mac http://www.srelease.com/twine-for-mac-twine Version 10. 10. 152 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Binary Viewer http://www.srelease.com/binary-viewer View binary files in readable format. Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Growly Write for Mac http://www.srelease.com/growly-write-for-mac fix bugs and set limit count for get follows Sun, 17 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 GR Line Numerizer http://www.srelease.com/gr-line-numerizer GR Line Numerizer is tool to numerize text or other strings in an advanced way Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Text Accelerator http://www.srelease.com/text-accelerator-yuri-kobets Mark important folders, organize your data! Change an icon for any folder with two... Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 010 Editor http://www.srelease.com/010-editor Edit anything. Professional text/hex editor. Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextToHTML http://www.srelease.com/texttohtml Let some colors into your life! Spring is almost here, nature is waking up from its sleep... Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hekapad http://www.srelease.com/hekapad OverDrive is an audio mastering software package full of high-end features. These... Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 First PDF http://www.srelease.com/first-pdf-sautin-software Convert scanned pdf to Doc, HTML, Excel free Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Measure It http://www.srelease.com/pdf-measure-it PDF accurate measurement of the distance Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Ulysses for Mac http://www.srelease.com/ulysses-for-mac-soulmen Chocolate Banana Pops are for the kid in us all. It's hard to resist the sweet flavor of... Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextPipe Standard http://www.srelease.com/textpipe-standard Find and replace in web sites and code FAST! Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Subtitle Auto Editor http://www.srelease.com/subtitle-auto-editor Alien:Primitive human tecnology is child's play for these sims. So they gain... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SSuite Penumbra http://www.srelease.com/ssuite-penumbra TEXTSMS is an application for smartphone messenger for android. you can use it with 3G or... Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Texts for Mac http://www.srelease.com/texts-for-mac Texts is a word processor for well-structured documents that uses plain text Markdown as... Wed, 04 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PINP Html5 PPT http://www.srelease.com/pinp-html5-ppt PINP is a kind of html5 PPT that provides slide editor, publish tool. Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TrimWord http://www.srelease.com/trimword Feel Part of Your Community, Again!Your neighbors, classmates, and coworkers are... Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ZetaWord http://www.srelease.com/zetaword-zetacentauri * Special Discount - For a limited time only * The Emperor's New Clothes is a beautiful... Sun, 08 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Notepad Replacer http://www.srelease.com/notepad-replacer-binaryfortress-com Notepad Replacer will allow you to replace the default Windows version of Notepad with... Sun, 01 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TED Notepad http://www.srelease.com/ted-notepad-medvedik-jurajsimlovic TED Notepad is growing freeware editor for true plain-text. It looks like a small... Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Holdkey http://www.srelease.com/holdkey Holdkey makes it easy to type characters with accents. No more hassle with alt codes or... Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Amigabit Data Recovery For Mac http://www.srelease.com/amigabit-data-recovery-for-mac Full-featured Mac data recovery software Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Story Turbo http://www.srelease.com/story-turbo-storyturbo DbViewSharp is intended to make it easy to find the information you are looking for in a... Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XolidoSign http://www.srelease.com/xolidosign-xolido-com XolidoSign is a free software to sign documents within your own computer. Check... Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RecordEditor http://www.srelease.com/recordeditor Data File Editor - CSV and Fixed width files Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 BabelMap http://www.srelease.com/babelmap Hide pics from parents, hide photos from children! Hide Photos stores protected images in... Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EZ Word to Pdf Converter Free installer http://www.srelease.com/ez-word-to-pdf-converter-free-installer Free Convert Word(doc, docm, docx), rtf to PDF. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 TypeText http://www.srelease.com/typetext This small tool types text itself in any editor you use. Enter frequently used words and... Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Twistpad http://www.srelease.com/twistpad Twistpad is a fully featured Text Editor Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000