SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / C - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/c Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Croc 2 http://www.srelease.com/croc-2 Previously, a baby crocodile was found by the Gobbos who inhabit the Gobbo Islands.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CleanMyMac http://www.srelease.com/cleanmymac-macpaw-inc CleanMyMac is an ingeniously simple, yet surprisingly powerful application for keeping... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CLZ Comics http://www.srelease.com/clz-comics ======================================IMPORTANT: CLZ Comics is NOT a stand-alone... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CheatBook Issue 10/2009 http://www.srelease.com/cheatbook-issue-10-2009 CheatBook (10/2009) - Issue October 2009 - A Cheat-Code Tracker with Hints, Tips, Tricks... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cache Speed Adware http://www.srelease.com/cache-speed-adware-roadside-software-llc Cache Speed Adware is a simple optimization tool that will make your computer faster. It... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CleanHide http://www.srelease.com/cleanhide Sometimes in on certain Websites or Web pages, you can meet hidden texts. They are... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColoradoFTP http://www.srelease.com/coloradoftp The open source Java FTP server. ColoradoFTP is the open source Java FTP server. It is... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color Majesty http://www.srelease.com/color-majesty Color Majesty is a handy and reliable utility designed to enable you to search for... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CE Browser http://www.srelease.com/ce-browser-casual-engine CE Browser is a super stable and simple browser. It focuses on stability and speed. It is... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crash Bandicoot http://www.srelease.com/crash-bandicoot Your goal in Crash Bandicoot made in flash is to go through all 5 levels jumping on boxes... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color Pickin Chooser http://www.srelease.com/color-pickin-chooser Features: User-definable color picking images.. All available from a handy... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Colasoft EtherLook http://www.srelease.com/colasoft-etherlook An easy to use TCP/IP network traffic monitor for the Windows-based platforms. With the... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CXBSoft DVD To 3GP Converter http://www.srelease.com/cxbsoft-dvd-to-3gp-converter-cxbsoft-com CXB DVD To 3GP Converter is excellent DVD to 3GP ripping software which helps Enjoy your... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorTaskbar http://www.srelease.com/colortaskbar Makes the taskbar gradually shift through a range of colors. Features: - Just a fun tool!... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CaSIR http://www.srelease.com/casir-sergiwa-software Go hunting for the most recalcitrant virus on your computer with CaSIR! This powerful... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ChickenRun!!! http://www.srelease.com/chickenrun Cute chick must go to his mom chicken by jumping and running to avoid attack of enemy!... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Castle Story(TM) http://www.srelease.com/castle-story-tm-teamlava Castle Story(TM) is a game for creating medieval castle with heroes, villains and animals... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ColorApplet http://www.srelease.com/colorapplet ColorApplet is designed as a Qt-based applet that can be used for color conversion... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cats SCR by Voice-Talented http://www.srelease.com/cats-scr-by-voice-talented Cats screensaver (careware) with 32 pictures as a slideshow saver with 30 transitional... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ComponentOne Studio Enterpriseā„¢ http://www.srelease.com/componentone-studio-enterprise Seven platforms, hundreds of feature-rich controls, one studio make for easy. NET... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Menu for Word http://www.srelease.com/classic-menu-for-word Bring back the classic menus and toolbars of Word 2003 to ribbon of Microsoft Word 2007.... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Certay MCDST 70-271 Exam Simulation http://www.srelease.com/certay-mcdst-70-271-exam-simulation Certay is the online Certification Expert recognized by a worldwide audience of IT... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CMC7 Font http://www.srelease.com/cmc7-font-barcodesoft-inc CMC7 Font is a software for the creation of custom checks. Its interface is simple and... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Menu for Excel http://www.srelease.com/classic-menu-for-excel Frustrated by endless searches for features on the Ribbon? You can use Excel immediately... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Clock Speaker KS http://www.srelease.com/clock-speaker-ks Clock Speaker KS-01 This program will tell You what time is - every hour, every 30... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Customer Invoice Template http://www.srelease.com/customer-invoice-template The Customer Invoicing Template is an invoice template with the ability to store... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comelec http://www.srelease.com/comelec COMELEC Halalan 2013 App The COMELEC Halalan 2013 mobile application (COMELEC App)... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cricket Statz http://www.srelease.com/cricket-statz Cricket Statz is the most advanced cricket statistics software available to those that... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calendar Pro http://www.srelease.com/calendar-pro Calendar Pro is an application that enables the user to easily create custom photo... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crusade http://www.srelease.com/crusade Make your way across the world taking over all the forts you can. Adjust your tanks... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Casino Steward http://www.srelease.com/casino-steward Casino Steward is an indispensable utility for the online casino enthusiast. It monitors... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cloud Print for Windows http://www.srelease.com/cloud-print-for-windows Cloud Print for Windows registers local Windows printers with Google Cloud Print (GCP)... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Menu for Access http://www.srelease.com/classic-menu-for-access-addintools Have you tried the Microsoft Access 2010? If you have spent a lot of time adjusting... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cworks PLUS Trial http://www.srelease.com/cworks-plus-trial CWorks View meshes data retrieved from the maintenance management system with Google... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CambridgeSoft ChemBioViz Ultra http://www.srelease.com/cambridgesoft-chembioviz-ultra ChemBioViz Ultra provides a tightly integrated visualization suite, allowing users to... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Custom Birthday Cards Designer http://www.srelease.com/custom-birthday-cards-designer Wishing card creator software does not require any technical training to operate or helps... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CityZoom http://www.srelease.com/cityzoom At its current development stage, CityZoom is a Decision Support System for urban... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cogniview PDF2XL Basic http://www.srelease.com/cogniview-pdf2xl-basic PDF2XL Basic is a software which offers the user the possibility to convert his PDF files... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coloriage 2 http://www.srelease.com/coloriage-2 Learning methods have changed following the evolution of technology. Currently, kids can... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chuzzle http://www.srelease.com/chuzzle-popcap-games Chuzzle is a puzzle game in which you must pop furry balls by forming groups of three or... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CPU-Z Portable http://www.srelease.com/cpu-z-portable You can download the portable version for Windows 7/Vista 64 bits: Here A version... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Checkout Sucess Banner Module http://www.srelease.com/checkout-sucess-banner-module-chain-reaction-ecommerce-inc-7 The CRE Loaded (TM) Checkout Success Banner Module configures your store to display a... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Concept Car Parking MAC http://www.srelease.com/concept-car-parking-mac-free-skill-games-com New freeware parking game in futurist style by Free-Skill-Games. com. The problem of... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Casino Quebecois http://www.srelease.com/casino-quebecois Download a popular casino games suite for FREE. Top rated games like Poker, Blackjack, ... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cisco Powerline AV Utility http://www.srelease.com/cisco-powerline-av-utility Cisco Powerline AV Utility is a useful application that was designed to help you monitor... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convenient Clock http://www.srelease.com/convenient-clock Convenient Clock is a small, fast and free alarm clock. Plays MP3, MP2, MP1, OGG and WAV... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Communication Applications: Presenting an Image of http://www.srelease.com/communication-applications-presenting-an-image-of This program teaches communication skills essential to success in the workplace. It was... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Charny Autotyper http://www.srelease.com/charny-autotyper An automatic form filler. Charny Autotyper is an useful and reliable software that lets... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classic Start Button http://www.srelease.com/classic-start-button Classic Start Button adds the much needed and much missed Start button into Windows 8 and... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cell Phone Repair Shops http://www.srelease.com/cell-phone-repair-shops Cell phone repair shops toolbar for Internet Explorer. Find cell phone repair and iphone... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Casino On Net http://www.srelease.com/casino-on-net Casino-on-Net offers players the chance to play the most popular Casino games - all... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Colorado Dice http://www.srelease.com/colorado-dice Colorado Dice for Windows presents a game of chance and addictive entertainment. This... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClubDJ Pro http://www.srelease.com/clubdj-pro Club DJ Pro allows you to mix videos, audio files, and ambient visualizations using a... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cars And Guns http://www.srelease.com/cars-and-guns-falcoware-software-company You are motorist. The longer you remain driving, the higher your score. Drive carefully, ... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Credit Card Verifier http://www.srelease.com/credit-card-verifier-pingram-marketing Credit Card Verifier allows you instantly check all major credit cards number for... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Collaizer 1.0 http://www.srelease.com/collaizer-1-0 With the ever increasing amount of photos we have the neverending challenge to somehow... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Call Alert! http://www.srelease.com/call-alert-pingram-marketing If you do not have any secretary to answer your calls, use the computerized telephone... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ClassifyIt http://www.srelease.com/classifyit-ralf-ulrich-garbe ClassifyIT is an add-on module for Microsoft (R) Office (TM) 2010 and higher. It provides... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cheque Printing Cheque Express System Lite http://www.srelease.com/cheque-printing-cheque-express-system-lite More than a cheque writer, Cheque Express System provides a complete cheque printing and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cheque Express System http://www.srelease.com/cheque-express-system Would you like to print cheques, envelopes or labels for your customers? You can use... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Compaq CQ10-400 Mini PC Series (Win 7) Chipset Driver http://www.srelease.com/compaq-cq10-400-mini-pc-series-win-7-chipset-driver Download the chipset driver for your Compaq CQ10-400 Mini PC Series (Windows 7).... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CPUID HWmonitor http://www.srelease.com/cpuid-hwmonitor Knowing information about the key components of a computer is needed in several areas and... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Caballero http://www.srelease.com/caballero Caballero is a strategic board game. The game is played on a board consisting of... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chipset Driver for Acer Aspire 5732Z (Win 7) http://www.srelease.com/chipset-driver-for-acer-aspire-5732z-win-7-acer-corporation Download the Chipset driver for your Acer Aspire 5732Z laptop. Compatibility:... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeFindr http://www.srelease.com/coffeefindr Looking for great coffee around you? Well this is the app for you. This will show you the... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cloud Print for Windows x64 http://www.srelease.com/cloud-print-for-windows-x64 Cloud Print for Windows x64 registers local Windows printers with Google Cloud Print... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Classroom Kissing http://www.srelease.com/classroom-kissing-shmehao-com But don't let the teacher see you! Mouse Click to Kiss, Release Mouse to Stop Kissing.... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crown Europe Casino http://www.srelease.com/crown-europe-casino Das Crown Europe Casino ist von der Gaming Commission der Regierung der Niederlande... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Craps by FortuneBeach.com http://www.srelease.com/craps-by-fortunebeach-com Craps game by FortuneBeach. com casino. Craps is one of the most exciting table games... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CrazyTalk Media Studio http://www.srelease.com/crazytalk-media-studio CrazyTalk Media Studio allows you to create 3D animated characters. The application can... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cu Ti's Bird http://www.srelease.com/cu-ti-s-bird In a world full of images and sounds just fun and playful colors you please help Cu Ti... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CFos IPv6 Link Windows (X64 Bit) 2.53 http://www.srelease.com/cfos-ipv6-link-windows-x64-bit-2-53 Connectivity with the new IPv6 network cFos IPv6 Link allows dial-up with... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert JPG Into PDF http://www.srelease.com/convert-jpg-into-pdf Convert JPG into PDF converter software transform insert add merge join JPEG images to... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Casino Classic 1.2011 http://www.srelease.com/casino-classic-1-2011 Welcome to the trusted and respected online casino, Casino Classic. For over 10 years has... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Color Infection 2 http://www.srelease.com/color-infection-2 Sequel to the infectious physics-based puzzle game. Infect all of the yellow balls on the... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CFS-Vision http://www.srelease.com/cfs-vision This app will connect you directly with Center For Sight, one of the leading vision, ... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 C1-Browse http://www.srelease.com/c1-browse C1-Browse was developed as an easy-to-use and user-friendly application that allows you... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chaosium BRP Character Generator http://www.srelease.com/chaosium-brp-character-generator You enter species, weapons, armor, spells, qualification, experience and prehistory - The... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 cortez treasure FREE http://www.srelease.com/cortez-treasure-free Cortez Treasure is a 5 reel X 25 line slot(pokie) machine. It has wild and scatter cards... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Coma Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/coma-screensaver Amazing screensaver for Win 98/ME/2000/XP featuring beautiful fusing fractional images.... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chromium Portable http://www.srelease.com/chromium-portable-alu-sio-augusto-silva-gon-alves [view all products from developer] Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CCTV Photo Capture Utility http://www.srelease.com/cctv-photo-capture-utility-vijay-movaliya cctv ptoto capture utility, communication with web cam, photo capture with web cam, ... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chord Scale Generator http://www.srelease.com/chord-scale-generator The Chord Scale Generator features a chord generator, chord finder and scale finder and... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert Powerpoint to HTML http://www.srelease.com/convert-powerpoint-to-html Converting your PPT or PPTX files to HTML might likely be an efficient way to publish on... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Creative Reporting Tools http://www.srelease.com/creative-reporting-tools Creative Reporting Tools from CPCS provides Clarion developers with easy to use... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Crypto Anywhere http://www.srelease.com/crypto-anywhere Crypto Anywhere is secure email on the move! Crypto Anywhere is small enough to fit on a... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CafeTrac http://www.srelease.com/cafetrac CafeTrac is cyber cafe visitor tracking and security software which is designed for... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoolDOC http://www.srelease.com/cooldoc Software tool for automatic generation of the documentation, covering source code and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CDB Migrator http://www.srelease.com/cdb-migrator CDB? Migrator is the most comprehensive and cost-effective conversion tool that allows... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Historian http://www.srelease.com/code-historian Code Historian performs file-differencing and analysis using information already present... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Chart FX Statistical http://www.srelease.com/chart-fx-statistical Price: Now for $1499 and contains all Extensions for Chart FX for. NET 6. 2 as Financial, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Compress/Decomress Utility extended stored procedures for MS SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/compress-decomress-utility-extended-stored-procedures-for-ms A Solution to Compress and Decompress data from T-SQL Queries Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Countdown Windows (32bit) http://www.srelease.com/countdown-windows-32bit Countdown Windows is a utility countdown timing application for Windows 3. 1, 3. 11, 95, 98... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ComponentSet http://www.srelease.com/componentset ComponentSet includes JWizardPane, Layout Suite, JDirChooser, JCalendar, JFontChooser, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000