SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / D - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/d Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Duck L orange http://www.srelease.com/duck-l-orange Animated screen saver features decorative duck decoys scrolling across a plaid... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVFountain Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/dvfountain-screensaver This is romantic fontain from the Fantasy world. You will derive a special satisfaction... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dolphin Paradise http://www.srelease.com/dolphin-paradise Sit back and watch dolphins swim among colorful tropical fish in this hiddden paradise... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVCocos Islands Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/dvcocos-islands-screensaver With DVCocos Islands Screensaver you will get not only a wonderful sea landscape with... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dyyantra ScreenSaver http://www.srelease.com/dyyantra-screensaver Dyyantra images are made of overlapping, semi-transparent, symmetric shapes, which... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVNight Lake Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/dvnight-lake-screensaver The cool of the night enters in your room with DVNight Lake Screensaver. You can fill... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBReader http://www.srelease.com/dbreader DBReader is a hierarchical database browser with editing capabilities. It can: 1. Connect... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD Ranger http://www.srelease.com/dvd-ranger-pixbyte DVD Ranger is the software you need to create a perfect copy of your DVD. Depending on... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DamnVid http://www.srelease.com/damnvid-google DamnVid is a video downloader and converter designed by Etienne Perot. It offers multiple... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Data Guardian for Windows http://www.srelease.com/data-guardian-for-windows A good database is based on order and organization. Therefore, the more you will be... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver scanner Kodak i160 http://www.srelease.com/driver-scanner-kodak-i160 Kodak i160 is a scanner in the single PC compatible pass. It is equipped with a sensor... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Discourse Analysis http://www.srelease.com/discourse-analysis Digitally discourse analysis made easy. This software allows people to do discourse... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DTDF - Design of distillation columns http://www.srelease.com/dtdf-design-of-distillation-columns-vaxa-software-software DTTF Number of Theoretical Plates by McCabe-Thiele method for distillation tower -... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Daniusoft Digital Video to PSP Converter http://www.srelease.com/daniusoft-digital-video-to-psp-converter Daniusoft Digital Video to PSP Converter is a powerful yet easy-to-use application that... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Beast http://www.srelease.com/download-beast BEAST is a cross-platform program for Bayesian MCMC analysis of molecular sequences. It... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Budget Lite http://www.srelease.com/desktop-budget-lite-spryka Description The application is designed by Spryka. Simple and easy to use, the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Debut Video Capture Software http://www.srelease.com/debut-video-capture-software Debut Video Captures Software package a program is which allows you to perform a video... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DocumentServer Administration Utility http://www.srelease.com/documentserver-administration-utility This Administration Utility is a handy application that can be used together with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DiskBoss http://www.srelease.com/diskboss-flexense-flexense DiskBoss is an automated, rule-based file and disk management solution allowing one to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dream Psychology Psychoanalysis for Beginners http://www.srelease.com/dream-psychology-psychoanalysis-for-beginners ebook - Dream Psychology Psychoanalysis for Beginners, by Sigmund Freud - Read part of it... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DB3NF - Rapid Web Application Development platform http://www.srelease.com/db3nf-rapid-web-application-development-platform DB3NF is a Rapid Web Application Development platform (RAD) designed for fast and Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DIGI-GAPS http://www.srelease.com/digi-gaps DIGI-GAPS is a real-time Gaps/Peaks detector, Digi-Gaps hath four large real-time... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver logitech g5 http://www.srelease.com/driver-logitech-g5 Driver logitech g5 is a very effective software that will provide you with a variety of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dashboard Bundle http://www.srelease.com/dashboard-bundle SnoopSoft Dashboard works with all Windows Mobile Professional 2003 devices and higher.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dead Island Save Editor http://www.srelease.com/dead-island-save-editor Game-save editor for the game Dead Island. Supported platforms: PC, Xbox 360. Improved... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Picture Frame Freeware Edition http://www.srelease.com/desktop-picture-frame-freeware-edition Desktop Picture Frame is quite not a just another habitual slide-show program. The... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Ricoh Aficio SP C222DN http://www.srelease.com/driver-ricoh-aficio-sp-c222dn The printer Ricoh Aficio SP C222DN is a printer laser. It inserts one processor 300 MHz.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DigiSigner Portable http://www.srelease.com/digisigner-portable Sign your PDF documents using digital certificates online and for free Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Camera Tools http://www.srelease.com/digital-camera-tools Digital Mediachance Camera Tools is a pack of utility of modifying photograph. It... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 diskMETA-Lite http://www.srelease.com/diskmeta-lite-meta-inc diskMETA-Lite is a free (limited-featured) version of diskMETA hard disk search software.... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Defragmenter Lite http://www.srelease.com/defragmenter-lite Defragmenter Lite/Pro is a utility to automate the necessary steps for an efficient and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DiskSorter http://www.srelease.com/disksorter-flexense-flexense DiskSorter is a free, fast and easy-to-use file classification utility allowing one to... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD Ranger http://www.srelease.com/dvd-ranger DVD Ranger is the software you need to create a perfect copy of your DVD. Depending on... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Discovery 3D Photo Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/discovery-3d-photo-screensaver Welcome to the chamber of some unknown Medieval explorer and scholar. Old sturdy oak... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Daily Diary http://www.srelease.com/daily-diary A fully diary + agenda, including appointments, addresses, financials, jobs, schedulle... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dawn of Magic http://www.srelease.com/dawn-of-magic Dawn of Magic is a third-person RPG where the weapon of choice is magic. The game is set... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dentro http://www.srelease.com/dentro *Selected entry in Nokia's DoGood Hackathon 2013!An app that makes dental... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Ricoh Aficio GX3000 http://www.srelease.com/driver-ricoh-aficio-gx3000 The printer Ricoh Aficio GX3000 is a printer laser. It inserts one processor 200 MHz. His... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI COMMERCE http://www.srelease.com/deksi-commerce DEKSI COMMERCE provides complete commerce automation for your company. It is a true... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVDGo Pro http://www.srelease.com/dvdgo-pro DVDGo Pro is a powerful DVD image capture software, with it, you can capture any images... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic URLS LITE - Free Version http://www.srelease.com/dynamic-urls-lite-free-version Create customized landing pages and generate unlimited personal URLs and purls. Used for... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DesktopMirror for Outlook and Palm<br /><br />Desktop http://www.srelease.com/desktopmirror-for-outlook-and-palm-desktop DesktopMirror for Outlook and Palm Desktop lets you convert or sync information between... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dreams Manager http://www.srelease.com/dreams-manager This program lets you manage screen savers in the way you always wanted. You can launch... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DssPlayer http://www.srelease.com/dssplayer Using the free DSS Player Lite you can be sure that your DSS files can be opened by any... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digital Catalog http://www.srelease.com/digital-catalog A complete integrated solution for product gallery driven business (local as well... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DM NetVu ObserVer http://www.srelease.com/dm-netvu-observer Dedicated Micros NetVu ObserVer video management software allows users to seamlessly view... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVSea Sunset Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/dvsea-sunset-screensaver DVSea Sunset Screensaver transports you into the beatiful virtual seaside which gives you... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DigiMode FlashAll http://www.srelease.com/digimode-flashall Search a drive or a directory on your computer for SWF files and in few seconds the files... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DDClip http://www.srelease.com/ddclip DDClip is designed for video clips scoring, creating audio commercials, synchronizing... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dream Capture http://www.srelease.com/dream-capture Dream Capture is a program designed for converting videos on a Mac. It is fully... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DownloadX ActiveX Download Control Free http://www.srelease.com/downloadx-activex-download-control-free DownloadX ActiveX Download Control is an ActiveX control used to download files from the... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 D2X-XL for Linux http://www.srelease.com/d2x-xl-for-linux D2X-XL is an OpenGL port of the classic 3D Shooter game Descent 2 for Win32, Linux and... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DigiMode X Pro Test http://www.srelease.com/digimode-x-pro-test DigiMode X Pro is no ordinary program, It is very unique and quite different from the... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DOFUS Linux http://www.srelease.com/dofus-linux-ankama-games DOFUS is a Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game. Being a mixture of video game... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dry Gulch (Windows) http://www.srelease.com/dry-gulch-windows Take the role of Tom McAllister, a former Pinkerton agent, as you travel to a... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dan's Port Scanner http://www.srelease.com/dan-s-port-scanner Dan's Port Scanner is a small and very easy to use application that allows you to scan a... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/dreamcoder-for-oracle-free-edition DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition is a free powerful Integrated Development Environment... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Canon i560 http://www.srelease.com/driver-canon-i560 Here is the latest version of Canon i560 printer driver which is one of the best... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver Ricoh Aficio AP400N http://www.srelease.com/driver-ricoh-aficio-ap400n The printer Ricoh Aficio AP400N is a printer laser. It inserts one processor 300 MHz. His... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dico Aero http://www.srelease.com/dico-aero The aviation enthusiasts will be spoiled. Dico Aero is a French-English dictionary of... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DaqBot http://www.srelease.com/daqbot DaqBot is designed to help you start trading on BetDaq. Main features: Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Demolition Drive http://www.srelease.com/demolition-drive Launch the jeep to kill as many enemies as you can. You will pass to the next level when... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DWGSee DWG Viewer Pro 2015 http://www.srelease.com/dwgsee-dwg-viewer-pro-2015 DWGSee is a light and fast DWG viewer to browse, measure and print DWG, DXF, DWF files.... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driveshield http://www.srelease.com/driveshield-codework-inc DriveShield is a software solution that allows a system to reset its original... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DimFil Internet Browser XP Std http://www.srelease.com/dimfil-internet-browser-xp-std Change skin [2];Tab - to hide, to show images, DimFil popup menu; Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dooble http://www.srelease.com/dooble-the-dooble-team Dooble is a new web browser based on WebKit whose main goal is to keep user's privacy, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dhtmlxToolbar - JavaScript Toolbar Control http://www.srelease.com/dhtmlxtoolbar-javascript-toolbar-control dhtmlxToolbar is an Ajax-enabled JavaScript UI component that allows you to add an... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEKSI Network Audit http://www.srelease.com/deksi-network-audit DEKSI Network Audit provides a complete software and hardware inventory of all your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Driver webcam Philips SPC620NC http://www.srelease.com/driver-webcam-philips-spc620nc Webcam SPC 620NC from Philips is a personal webcam for PC network. It includes a detector... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DatzEdit http://www.srelease.com/datzedit A program to edit and view ADIF format files. This version includes several additional... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DataMatrix.NET Control http://www.srelease.com/datamatrix-net-control The DataMatrix. NET Control has all the features necessary to easily add professional... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dawnspire: Prelude 2006-10- http://www.srelease.com/dawnspire-prelude-2006-10 Dawnspire: Prelude is a team-based online action-RPG in a fantasy setting that focuses on... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DeskNow Lite http://www.srelease.com/desknow-lite DeskNow Lite is a mail and collaboration server. In addition to standard SMTP and POP3, ... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DVD2one http://www.srelease.com/dvd2one With DVD2one you can make a movie-only or full disk copy of your DVD for personal use on... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DIRECTV Player http://www.srelease.com/directv-player DIRECTV Player is a free program that optimizes your viewing experience. The program... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Desktop Dozen http://www.srelease.com/desktop-dozen An amazing 12-tool collection! Postage Calculator, Time Calculator, Date Calculator, ... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Design Business Cards Utility http://www.srelease.com/design-business-cards-utility Design Business Cards Utility facilitates use to develop stunning cards by using wizard... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DOFUS (Mac/Linux) http://www.srelease.com/dofus-mac-linux-ankama-games DOFUS is a Massive Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game. Being a mixture of video game... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Docklight RS232 Terminal RS232 Monitor http://www.srelease.com/docklight-rs232-terminal-rs232-monitor-docklight-de Docklight is a development tool for serial communication protocols (RS232, RS485/422 and... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dotPocket http://www.srelease.com/dotpocket-eyeline-communications-inc dotPocket is an easy-to-use Windows Mobile 5. 0/6. 0 application that allows you remotely... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dcsDigitiser Graph Digitizer Densitomete http://www.srelease.com/dcsdigitiser-graph-digitizer-densitomete dcsDigitiser, a graph digitizer and densitometer, converts graphs into digital X-Y... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DocMoto http://www.srelease.com/docmoto DocMoto is an internet ready, multi-user document and file management system. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DynamicURLS http://www.srelease.com/dynamicurls-alevela-software Dynamic URLS like like a mail merge or a form letter - only for your website, landing... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dirk Dashing: Secret Agent! http://www.srelease.com/dirk-dashing-secret-agent-mygamecompany ave the world from the forces of E. V. I. L. in this action-packed adventure!As... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diabets Tracker Free http://www.srelease.com/diabets-tracker-free Do you suffer with Diabetes? Now record your Glucose levels for ready reference with you... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Digger Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/digger-screen-saver Nice Windows screensaver based on the classic PC arcade game. After registration you... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Diceland http://www.srelease.com/diceland Diceland is your home for online casino gaming, offering a classy casino theme and all of... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dust Saver http://www.srelease.com/dust-saver Covers your display with dust or other funny things, such as rain drops, snow, error... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Web Browsers http://www.srelease.com/download-web-browsers Smart Bro is a Download web browsers designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DEWizardX - ETL ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/dewizardx-etl-activex-db-software-laboratory The ability to export and import data is one of major function of any modern software... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Doctor Office HIPAA Training Program http://www.srelease.com/doctor-office-hipaa-training-program Doctor Office HIPAA Training Program is a cost effective alternative to train your... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBi-DScript http://www.srelease.com/dbi-dscript Create hundreds of meaningful data records instantly. DBi-DScript allows developers to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DBi-Desktop http://www.srelease.com/dbi-desktop DBi-Desktop Professional is designed to make working with DBISAM a breeze! This enhanced... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dvda-Author http://www.srelease.com/dvda-author dvda-author will help you easily make high-definition DVD-Audio disc structures starting... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DATAPASS 1.0 http://www.srelease.com/datapass-1-0 DATAPASS 1. 0 is a smart and easy-to-use application that retrieves lost or forgotten... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dynamic TWAIN http://www.srelease.com/dynamic-twain Dynamic TWAIN is truly an ideal desktop scanning solution especially designed for you... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000