SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / F - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/f Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fireview http://www.srelease.com/fireview Discontinued Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Froggy Went A-Courtin http://www.srelease.com/froggy-went-a-courtin Animated screen saver features frogs hopping across lily pads. Registered version... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fox In The Snow http://www.srelease.com/fox-in-the-snow A scene of a fox in the snow. The snow falls on your screen. Music plays in the... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Google Glass Icons http://www.srelease.com/free-google-glass-icons Free glasses, goggles and sunglasses! Aha-Soft presents a new collection of ready-made... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Satellite TV http://www.srelease.com/free-satellite-tv-gregory-hartman You can enjoy unlimited 24/7 access to thousands of television channels, right from your... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FL Studio 11 http://www.srelease.com/fl-studio-11 Nowadays, creating music no longer depends on musical instruments; computer and software... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlexCell Grid Control for.NET http://www.srelease.com/flexcell-grid-control-for-net FlexCell is a flexible and easy to use grid control, it provides comprehensive... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Affiliate Page Creator Software http://www.srelease.com/free-affiliate-page-creator-software Affiliate promotion page creator is a simple windows desktop application that will direct... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firefox Icons http://www.srelease.com/firefox-icons Enhance your new Firefox product or Web site with readily-available, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Converter Video To FLV http://www.srelease.com/free-converter-video-to-flv Free Converter any Video To FLV, TOTALLY FREE, can convert any video from any source into... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FastSell Deluxe Point Of Sale http://www.srelease.com/fastsell-deluxe-point-of-sale Fast-Sell Deluxe 100 password levels to protect any area you want. Prevent theft maintain... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Large Boss Icons http://www.srelease.com/free-large-boss-icons The collection of Free Large Boss Icons includes images of all kinds of bosses, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fire MPG Converter http://www.srelease.com/fire-mpg-converter Fire MPG Converter is a powerful video conversion program and easy convert MPG to MPEG, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flour Sifters free screensaver by Italpan http://www.srelease.com/flour-sifters-free-screensaver-by-italpan Forest screensaver for flour sifters by an Italpan company specialized in dough rolling... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FileKiller http://www.srelease.com/filekiller FileKiller is a digital file shredder that can totally remove a file from your computer. Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Proven Money Making Online Business Marketing Tutorial http://www.srelease.com/free-proven-money-making-online-business-marketing-tutorial Free Proven Money Making Online Business Marketing Tutorial is a Free Proven Money Making... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Business Card Design Software http://www.srelease.com/free-business-card-design-software Click on to download Free Business Card Design Software which is fully capable in... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flowing Software http://www.srelease.com/flowing-software Flowing Software has all the regular analysis tools, such as dot plots, histograms, ... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fiddler http://www.srelease.com/fiddler Fiddler is a Web Debugging Proxy which logs all HTTP(S) traffic between your computer and... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fund Manager - Personal http://www.srelease.com/fund-manager-personal-portfoliomanagementsoftware Fund Manager is a full featured portfolio management application. Fund Manager is... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FloAt's Mobile Agent http://www.srelease.com/float-s-mobile-agent Float' s Mobile Agent or FMA is a powerful phone editing tool to manage all private data... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlipBook Maker Pro http://www.srelease.com/flipbook-maker-pro Kvisoft FlipBook Maker Pro can convert PDF, Word, Excel, PowerPoint, images and flash... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FCorp - My Suite http://www.srelease.com/fcorp-my-suite Reduce the number of Icons on your Desktop and Make your own Application Suite. Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeMat for Linux http://www.srelease.com/freemat-for-linux FreeMat is a free environment for rapid engineering and scientific prototyping and data... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Card Maker Software http://www.srelease.com/free-card-maker-software-free-barcode-label-software Free card maker software provides facilities to save generate greeting cards into various... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freez Flv to MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/freez-flv-to-mp3-converter-smallvideosoft Converter tool is used when you need to convert files which only a few players can read... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast RSS Submitter http://www.srelease.com/fast-rss-submitter Fast RSS Submitter is a powerful new tool that automatically submits your feeds to 100... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Form Auto Fill (Form AutoFill) http://www.srelease.com/form-auto-fill-form-autofill-formautofill-com Form Auto Fill is developed for a wide range of users who want to symplify logon and... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Formatta Filler http://www.srelease.com/formatta-filler Empowered with advanced e-forms technology and intuitive interface, Formatta Filler is a... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 French Verb Games (Mac version) http://www.srelease.com/french-verb-games-mac-version-amigos-software Practice French verb conjugation using tests and puzzles. Fun and easy to use. Select... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Web Browser Download http://www.srelease.com/free-web-browser-download Smart Bro is a Free web browser download designed carefully to suite the user needs. It... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Art Plus Digital Photo Recovery http://www.srelease.com/free-art-plus-digital-photo-recovery With the evolution of technology, it is now possible to recover data deleted accidentally... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreeMat for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/freemat-for-mac-os-x FreeMat is a free environment for rapid engineering and scientific prototyping and data... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FoxArc Flash Photo Show http://www.srelease.com/foxarc-flash-photo-show Applying flash theme effects to your personal digital photo album. Simple and... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Winter screensaver http://www.srelease.com/free-winter-screensaver-n-a-n-a Hoping you enjoys this screensaver and keep your mind refreshing from borings work. So... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Browser Download http://www.srelease.com/free-browser-download Smart Bro is a Free browser download designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F-Secure BlackLight http://www.srelease.com/f-secure-blacklight This simple software of use will be very efficient to put in an obvious place and fight... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fuzzy Duplicates Finder for Excel http://www.srelease.com/fuzzy-duplicates-finder-for-excel Fuzzy Duplicates Finder for Excel is an add-in for Excel that allows to quickly identify... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FirePDF PDF to PowerPoint Converter http://www.srelease.com/firepdf-pdf-to-powerpoint-converter FirePDF PDF to PowerPoint Converter is an efficient tool to convert PDF to PowerPoint... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FREE SharePoint Localized Date Web Part http://www.srelease.com/free-sharepoint-localized-date-web-part The *FREE* SharePoint Localized Date Web Part by Layer2 displays the current date... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Browsers http://www.srelease.com/free-browsers Smart Bro is a Free browsers designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is built on... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast eCart Paypal Edition http://www.srelease.com/fast-ecart-paypal-edition This Web design software generates Web pages, shopping carts, and entire Web stores with... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Keyloggers Program http://www.srelease.com/free-keyloggers-program Free Keyloggers Program ability to track online chat conversion detail, incoming and... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Function Grapher Advanced Edition http://www.srelease.com/function-grapher-advanced-edition Function Grapher is a easy-to-use software for 2D, 2. 5D and 3D function graphing and... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Duplicates Remover http://www.srelease.com/fast-duplicates-remover Fast Duplicates Remover is a handy application that you can use to remove duplicate words... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flight Planner 3000 http://www.srelease.com/flight-planner-3000 Flight Planner 3000 is a program which produces detailed, accurate flight plans. It... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlashDisable http://www.srelease.com/flashdisable This addon provides a toolbar button to toggle the Flash activation status with a simple... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Faronics Power Save http://www.srelease.com/faronics-power-save Faronics Power Save is a program that eliminates computer energy waste without affecting... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FB Chat Sidebar Disabler for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/fb-chat-sidebar-disabler-for-firefox With this extension you can disable the newly introduced Chat Sidebar and return to the... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fitbit Uploader http://www.srelease.com/fitbit-uploader Fitbit Uploader is an easy-to-use application that will allow you to upload your Fitbit... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Arbitrage Calculator http://www.srelease.com/forex-arbitrage-calculator Forex Arbitrage Calculator allows to determine risk free arbitrage opportunities on forex... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FarFast Form Filler http://www.srelease.com/farfast-form-filler FarFast Form Filler is a form filler software program that allows you to visually fill... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FuturesTrac http://www.srelease.com/futurestrac-alan-looff FUTURESTRAC version 3. 2 trading software takes the challenge out of tracking the... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 F-Secure Anti-Virus 2005 http://www.srelease.com/f-secure-anti-virus-2005 F-Secure Anti-Virus 2005 offers an easy to use protection against viruses and spyware for... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FreshImg Uploader For Chrome http://www.srelease.com/freshimg-uploader-for-chrome FreshImg Uploader is a Chrome extension designed to enable you to easily upload images... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Firefox Portable http://www.srelease.com/firefox-portable The goal of Mozilla project is to develop a really complete, fast and reliable Web... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FET http://www.srelease.com/fet-liviu-lalescu When we see what FET can do for school scheduling managers we think that it is really... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FindWind http://www.srelease.com/findwind Program FindWind, allows to look through and change the text in windows, buttons of any... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 flPlug http://www.srelease.com/flplug flPlug is a library whose purpose is to provide a type-safe interface for the event... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flash Killer http://www.srelease.com/flash-killer-nicolas-martin Flash Killer is an extension for the Firefox browser (version 2, 3, 3. 5 and 3. 6), to... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Froggy Castle 2 http://www.srelease.com/froggy-castle-2 Froggy Castle is an arcade game, with lots of levels to play, great gameplay and the task... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fusion360 Super Speed up Registry Cleane http://www.srelease.com/fusion360-super-speed-up-registry-cleane Fixing the errors and trying to speed up your slow computer manually can take a lot of... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Five O'clock Farkle http://www.srelease.com/five-o-clock-farkle Five O'clock Farkle 3 is a fast-paced, addictive, easy to learn dice game (for 1 to 8... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Food Crisis in USA http://www.srelease.com/food-crisis-in-usa Learn what the main stream media isn't telling you and why there will soon be a food... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FBmn Software's White Balance GPU http://www.srelease.com/fbmn-software-s-white-balance-gpu White Balance GPU is a plugin designed to work with the Sony Vegas application. The... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Freeware Online Shop http://www.srelease.com/freeware-online-shop-zwahlen-informatik With this program you can make simply and fast a professional Online Shop in the language... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Forex Price Voice Alerter http://www.srelease.com/forex-price-voice-alerter-easewesoftware Show realtime foreign exchange (Forex) price from mt4 server or internet in topmost price... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Feed the King http://www.srelease.com/feed-the-king-shmehao-com Once you™ve reached as high as you can go, it™s time to control the king and eat as many... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FGMAffiliateBuzz http://www.srelease.com/fgmaffiliatebuzz Learn the best way to improve communication in business. Try out our revolutionary tool... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Function Grapher 3D Edition http://www.srelease.com/function-grapher-3d-edition Function Grapher is a easy-to-use software for 3D function graphing and animation. 3D... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Form Auto Fill Portable http://www.srelease.com/form-auto-fill-portable Form Auto Fill Portable provides a cost effective solution to fill and submit forms, ... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Industrial Barcode Software http://www.srelease.com/free-industrial-barcode-software-free-barcode-software Searching application that easily creates bulk of labels, tags and stickers in minimal... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fairy Jump http://www.srelease.com/fairy-jump Jump on laser steps from the center of the earth to the space. You have been... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Furniture Removal - Volume Calculator http://www.srelease.com/furniture-removal-volume-calculator-capital-removal-canberra Description Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FirePDF PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/firepdf-pdf-to-word-converter FirePDF PDF to Word Converter is able to convert native and scanned PDF to Word document... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free FIFA World Cup Game http://www.srelease.com/free-fifa-world-cup-game Free FIFA World Cup Game enables you to play football game with no cost. You can... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Foxit Reader SDK ActiveX 3.0 (Standard) http://www.srelease.com/foxit-reader-sdk-activex-3-0-standard Foxit PDF SDK ActiveX is a visual programming component that offers PDF displaying... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free Astrology Software http://www.srelease.com/free-astrology-software-astro-vision-futuretech-pvt-ltd Professional Free Astrology software based on vedic astrology from Astro-Vision. Ideal... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Form Pilot for Mac http://www.srelease.com/form-pilot-for-mac-two-pilots Form Pilot Home is a lite version of Form Pilot. For filling out one-page paper forms. Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fakealert Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/fakealert-removal-tool-security-stronghold Eliminate FakeAlert infection and get rid of irritating alerts appearing everywhere in... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fort Raider http://www.srelease.com/fort-raider Fascinating arcade requiring accuracy to avoid trajectory miscalculation. For level... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fashion Jewellery Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/fashion-jewellery-screensaver Look at the stylish fashion jewelry that can be worn at all occasions - party, wedding, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PDF Viewer http://www.srelease.com/free-pdf-viewer Gnostice Free PDF Viewer is a free, fast, and portable PDF viewer application. Free PDF... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fatturazione Magazzino Alfa2000 http://www.srelease.com/fatturazione-magazzino-alfa2000 Software gestionale con bollettazione e fatturazione immediata e differita, vendite... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FleetWiseVB.exe http://www.srelease.com/fleetwisevb-exe FleetWise VB is comprehensive Fleet Maintenance Software for fleets of vehicles and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fax Voip http://www.srelease.com/fax-voip Fax Voip is a virtual T38 fax COM port for your SIP Network. You can send and receive T38... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fog Lake Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/fog-lake-screensaver Make your desktop a lookout over a hazy lake, beautiful in its morning serenity. The... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Flag 3D Photo Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/flag-3d-photo-screensaver Flag is the most important symbol of any country. There are over 500 flags in the world... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Cube http://www.srelease.com/fast-cube # FastCube is a handy tool for efficient analytical data arrays handling. # FastCube... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FancySnow http://www.srelease.com/fancysnow A wonderfull screensaver about snow. Custom and enjoy your own favourite snow scene as... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FoxPro2MySQL SYNC http://www.srelease.com/foxpro2mysql-sync FoxPro2MySQL Sync performs MS FoxPro to MySQL and MySQL to FoxPro database conversions... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FireSMS http://www.srelease.com/firesms-crydev-software FireSMS is making it possible to send SMSs in batch to several numbers just from the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Foxy SQL Pro http://www.srelease.com/foxy-sql-pro Foxy SQL Pro allows you to execute SQL commands and queries against any database.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fiery VDP Resource Manager http://www.srelease.com/fiery-vdp-resource-manager Fiery VDP Resource Manager Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 File Conservator http://www.srelease.com/file-conservator File Conservator(tm) is the ultimate Encryption File tool. it will help you... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000