SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / G - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/g Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GLClock http://www.srelease.com/glclock GLClock is a very fast (optimized) screensaver. With using OpenGL tehnology! It can show... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gazebo In The Snow http://www.srelease.com/gazebo-in-the-snow A Beautiful scene of a gazebo in the snow. The snow falls on your screen. Soft serene... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GMail Space http://www.srelease.com/gmail-space If you possess an account GMail, this extension allows you to use your account as a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Garmin MapSource http://www.srelease.com/garmin-mapsource-garmin-ltd-or-its-subsidiaries MapSource products provide geographic data in CD-ROM format that can be viewed on a PC.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Genesys Interaction Workspace http://www.srelease.com/genesys-interaction-workspace Genesys Interaction Workspace is a smart-client application that provides agents and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoogleClean 5.0j http://www.srelease.com/googleclean-5-0j Google Desktop, Google Toolbar, Chrome, Picasa and Earth: Almost every Google application... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grimville: The Gift of Darkness http://www.srelease.com/grimville-the-gift-of-darkness-puppet-life Grimville: The Gift of Darkness is a hidden-object puzzle adventure game. In... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GD Winamp Control http://www.srelease.com/gd-winamp-control GD Winamp Control 1. 0 is a simple little plugin that allows managing all the major Winamp... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Guardiano Assembler http://www.srelease.com/guardiano-assembler Guardiano Assembler - The malware uninstaller - for ReactOS, Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Get Remote File System Rights http://www.srelease.com/get-remote-file-system-rights-visionit Get Remote File System Rights is a powerful tool that helps you retrieve file system... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gnutella Download Accelerator http://www.srelease.com/gnutella-download-accelerator Gnutella Download Accelerator is new FREE lightweight plugin module to Gnutella - a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gear Flash Downloader http://www.srelease.com/gear-flash-downloader-geardownload-com Gear Flash Downloader is a very practical software for downloading SWF flash files from... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Google Analytics Opt-out Browser<br /><br />Add-on http://www.srelease.com/google-analytics-opt-out-browser-add-on Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on is a tool that communicates with the Google... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdViewer OCX http://www.srelease.com/gdviewer-ocx GdViewer OCX is an Image and PDF Viewer ActiveX control that supports a lot of image... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Golden Riviera Casino http://www.srelease.com/golden-riviera-casino Lassen Sie sich vom Golden Riviera an die Franzsische Riviera entfhren und erleben Sie... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Game Script http://www.srelease.com/game-script-game-script Game Script - PHP Game Portal Script - powerful PHP flash game arcade script for every... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gift(5000 number limit version) http://www.srelease.com/gift-5000-number-limit-version The Gift (the prize draw software) is an excellent tool for prize draw. It can be used in... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Group Explorer for Linux http://www.srelease.com/group-explorer-for-linux Group Explorer is mathematical visualization software for the abstract algebra classroom.... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gilly http://www.srelease.com/gilly Whatever is the size of a company, bookkeeping is considered by law as mandatory. Gilly... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GVAO http://www.srelease.com/gvao Managing a company, an association or a personal business is far from being an easy task.... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Go Recorder http://www.srelease.com/go-recorder GO! Recorder automates time recording so you can get on with your work instead of filling... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Get All Alerts http://www.srelease.com/get-all-alerts Get All Alerts is a handy and reliable SharePoint assistant designed to retrieve alerts... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 G-Bookmarks http://www.srelease.com/g-bookmarks G-bookmarks is a useful Safari extension that offers users a new and quick way of... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grand Canyon Meditation http://www.srelease.com/grand-canyon-meditation The Grand Canyon in northern Arizona, USA, is an unparalleled natural wonder of the... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GetDataBack NTFS http://www.srelease.com/getdataback-ntfs GetDataBack NTFS is a data recovery software for NTFS system. Very powerful, it can help... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Garmin Connect Python Uploader http://www.srelease.com/garmin-connect-python-uploader Garmin Connect Python Uploader is a tool that can help you upload files created by your... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GetDiskSerial.DLL http://www.srelease.com/getdiskserial-dll-devlib-inc-5-other-programs GetDiskSerial. DLL is a standard Windows DLL that does not depend on the... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grim Tales The Stone Queen CE http://www.srelease.com/grim-tales-the-stone-queen-ce The family saga continues when your nephew Brandon encounters the mysterious Stone Queen... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Group Explorer for Windows http://www.srelease.com/group-explorer-for-windows Group Explorer is mathematical visualization software for the abstract algebra classroom.... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Galeax Backgammon http://www.srelease.com/galeax-backgammon Play backgammon online with live gamers. Meet in chat rooms. Autosave game with ability... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrafX2 http://www.srelease.com/grafx2-eclipse GrafX2 is a drawing tool program that is mostly used by video creators. With its 256... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Granny v Birds http://www.srelease.com/granny-v-birds It is a war between old granny and the birds. Granny is up against the crowd of smart and... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoShop http://www.srelease.com/goshop GoShop is a free service that provides information regarding deals from your favorite... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GamerMp3PLayer http://www.srelease.com/gamermp3player This is simple mp3 player, useful when you want to listen to music while you are... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grand Diamond Casino http://www.srelease.com/grand-diamond-casino Internet casino games playable online for free or real money in 16 international... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Group Explorer for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/group-explorer-for-mac-os-x Group Explorer is mathematical visualization software for the abstract algebra classroom.... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gfaim http://www.srelease.com/gfaim-laurent-chretien Written in C and GTK by Laurent CHRETIEN, gfaim is a program that stacks up thousands of... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Guide Star Catalog http://www.srelease.com/guide-star-catalog The file GSCInstall. exe is a self-contained installer for the Guide Star Catalog... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GQ GMC Data Viewer http://www.srelease.com/gq-gmc-data-viewer GQ GMC Data Viewer is a counter Data Viewer for GMC-280, GMC-300, GMC-300E, GMC-300E Plus... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GEDIS Studio http://www.srelease.com/gedis-studio GEDIS Studio allows you to generate test data that meet sophisticated realism... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Graph Component http://www.srelease.com/graph-component Graph Component provides 2D plotting facilities, it accepts any number of curves and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gparted Live 32 Bit (ISO-Image) http://www.srelease.com/gparted-live-32-bit-iso-image The performance of your PC decreases more and more each day. Then, formatting is not... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdViewer - Image Viewer ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/gdviewer-image-viewer-activex GdViewer is a low cost and royaltee free Image Viewer Activex control that supports a lot... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Germany Latitude Longitude Database http://www.srelease.com/germany-latitude-longitude-database Detailed database of Germany cities, post codes, country code, latitude, longitude, admin... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GMC 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (internet screensaver) http://www.srelease.com/gmc-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-internet-screensaver The Internet screensaver, featuring GMC 2011 cars, enables you to download car pictures... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Genius Vision NVR http://www.srelease.com/genius-vision-nvr Genius Vision NVR is a powerful all-in-one enterprise-IP video surveillance platform.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Genetic System Component http://www.srelease.com/genetic-system-component Genetic System can be used to solve optimization problems. This component can be used to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Geometry Solver 3D http://www.srelease.com/geometry-solver-3d Calculate geometry problems with this tool. Geometry Solver 3D will solve analytic... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GS Notepad http://www.srelease.com/gs-notepad Text editor with highlighting more than 50 formats of files! (C/C++, HTML, ASP, PHP, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GorMedia MoreCam(Webcam split driver ) http://www.srelease.com/gormedia-morecam-webcam-split-driver 1. Unique Webcam driver all world that can split your real webcam directly with no fake... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdPicture Pro ToolKit http://www.srelease.com/gdpicture-pro-toolkit GdPicture is an image ActiveX component to create, edit, and compose bitmap images. It... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Greed for Glory: War Strategy http://www.srelease.com/greed-for-glory-war-strategy-perblue Greed for Glory: War Strategy is 3D City Defense game developed and published by PerBlue.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Git Portable http://www.srelease.com/git-portable Git is a powerful version control system aiming to be the fastest decentralized source... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Google Talk Password Finder (formerly GTalk Password Finder) http://www.srelease.com/google-talk-password-finder-formerly-gtalk-password-finder GTalk Password Finder is a utility for finding and recovering Google Talk messenger... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSM Cellphone Messaging http://www.srelease.com/gsm-cellphone-messaging Best GSM Cellphone Messaging software is available at www. bulksms. mobi website to quickly... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold Wave Editor http://www.srelease.com/gold-wave-editor Gold Wave Editor is a tool to capture and record any sound from your soundcard. Gold Wave... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Google Maps Saver http://www.srelease.com/google-maps-saver Google Maps Saver is a useful software for downloading large maps to the computer in... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GuessTheSong http://www.srelease.com/guessthesong Guess the song is a very simple game: you have to guess a song randomly selected... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gexopass http://www.srelease.com/gexopass Gexopass is a software that provides a highly secure database to store your passwords, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Grip Control http://www.srelease.com/grip-control The Grip control for MS. Net allows for making any forms and controls resizable in any... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gothic Fiction Dark Saga CE http://www.srelease.com/gothic-fiction-dark-saga-ce Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Greed for Glory: War Strategy http://www.srelease.com/greed-for-glory-war-strategy Greed for Glory: War Strategy is 3D City Defense game developed and published by PerBlue.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GermanTV Listing Downloader http://www.srelease.com/germantv-listing-downloader GermanTV Listing Downloader is software designed to help you to keep track of your... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gazebo AVI To 3GP http://www.srelease.com/gazebo-avi-to-3gp Gazebo AVI to 3GP is an All-in-One solution to create Mobile Phone 3GP movies from DVDs, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GIMP Help 2 http://www.srelease.com/gimp-help-2 The Gimp is the open source reference in image manipulation. This free application will... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoMinimal! http://www.srelease.com/gominimal GoMinimal! offers the possibility to transform plain ascii text-files (*. txt) and (RIFF 8... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Graph Paper Generator http://www.srelease.com/graph-paper-generator-mimeticsoft-1-other-programs Graph Paper Generator generates Cartesian (square), Multilevel Cartesian, and Hexagonal... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gaaiho PDF Suite http://www.srelease.com/gaaiho-pdf-suite Formerly known as DocuCom PDF Driver, this software can be upgraded to Gaaiho PDF Suite.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Geriatric Report-Senior Housing Management Software http://www.srelease.com/geriatric-report-senior-housing-management-software The Geriatric Report provides a full range of clinical case - senior housing management... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Great Permanent Link Promotion System http://www.srelease.com/great-permanent-link-promotion-system Buying back-links is best way to improve rating and increase web site organic search that... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GalleryExport for Aperture http://www.srelease.com/galleryexport-for-aperture-ubermind GalleryExport for Aperture is a program designed to create a gallery of images from the... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GdPicture Pro Imaging SDK http://www.srelease.com/gdpicture-pro-imaging-sdk GdPicture Pro Imaging SDK is a full featured Imaging Toolkit to view, create, acquire, ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gold Wave Editor Pro http://www.srelease.com/gold-wave-editor-pro Gold Wave Editor Pro can record any sound passing through any line of your sound card.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Games Word http://www.srelease.com/games-word A game_word written in javascript. Has timed and untimed play with scoring, bonus words, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GUIPDFTK http://www.srelease.com/guipdftk GUIPDFTK provides you with a clean user interface for the Pdftk console application, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 gistManager http://www.srelease.com/gistmanager GitHub is a highly popular platform for hosting development projects that employ the Git... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Great Surveillance Assistant http://www.srelease.com/great-surveillance-assistant-argo-saar The software has been designed as common product for surveillance hybrid platforms... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 General Retailer Epos Software http://www.srelease.com/general-retailer-epos-software Retail Buddy EPOS is the UK’s leading supplier Epos Software, EPOS Services, Point Of... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gigaget.1.0.0.21.exe http://www.srelease.com/gigaget-1-0-0-21-exe Gigaget is the next generation download manager which utilizes cutting-edge Net Grid... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Gmail Docs Backup http://www.srelease.com/gmail-docs-backup Backing up your Google Docs is now fast and simple. Download your documents to a local... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Greenify (Donation Package) http://www.srelease.com/greenify-donation-package-oasis-feng Greenify (Donation Package) is a donation key that can activate some experimental... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GPGshell http://www.srelease.com/gpgshell It requires an already working installation of GnuPG v1. 4. x (v1. 4. 9 or later), because it... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GCH Guitar Academy course (Mac OSX) http://www.srelease.com/gch-guitar-academy-course-mac-osx-gareth-hargreaves This version includes a free tuner, a free metronome, an interactive chord chart (with... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GroupDocs Viewer for.NET http://www.srelease.com/groupdocs-viewer-for-net GroupDocs has introduced a downloadable version of its intuitive online document viewer, ... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoBug http://www.srelease.com/gobug A symbolic debugger for Windows programmers with special features to analyse Windows Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GraphStream http://www.srelease.com/graphstream Whether it is to create a graph from scratch or from a file, Graphstream is the solution.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GlobalMeet ScreenShare http://www.srelease.com/globalmeet-screenshare GlobalMeet ScreenShare is a program that allows you to share and demonstrate applications... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Groom+ http://www.srelease.com/groom Designed for a dog grooming salon. This nifty piece of kit will allow you to make... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoPro-CineForm Decoder http://www.srelease.com/gopro-cineform-decoder The GoPro-CineForm Decoder is a free CineForm decoder available for both Windows and Mac.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Google Earth Mac http://www.srelease.com/google-earth-mac-google Now, Google Earth is no longer reserved for Windows PC users. Google has also developed... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GoLive http://www.srelease.com/golive Today, dating sites are becoming more numerous, they give singles the opportunity to find... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrabClipSave http://www.srelease.com/grabclipsave GrabClipSave is a common screen capture program with some particular features. The main... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Generic Resume Reporting Tool http://www.srelease.com/generic-resume-reporting-tool Generic Resume Reporting Tool is a useful application for the companies that want to... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Graphic text generator http://www.srelease.com/graphic-text-generator Instantly write high impact website headings or sentences using elaborate graphic text... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Global Text Messaging Software http://www.srelease.com/global-text-messaging-software Corporate text messaging utility is wireless information carrier solution that can easily... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GameDrive http://www.srelease.com/gamedrive Thanks to GameDrive, it is not necessary any longer to insert your video game CD or DVD... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000